Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Urban Decay Stay Naked Concealer

User reviews

  Based on 66 reviews

Back to product

Ayesha

1 review

Feb 21, 2020

Great concealer definitely would recommend.

The urban decay concealer is my favourite. It helps to brighten your skin and especially if you have dark circles like me lol. It works perfectly for my skin and isnt too cakey. Would definitely recommend to others as it makes your eyebags or other darker areas brighten up. Even if youve not had enough sleep. Depending on how much you put on it does have a natural look to it which i love. Even the foundation is great. However it doesnt work for everyone especially extremely dry skins as it looks very cakey. However it works perfectly on my oily skin so i would definitely recommend if you have oily skin like me😊N

Brooke

2 reviews

Feb 21, 2020

helpful, honest, reliable, true

This concealer is by far the best concealer I've ever had. The package looks good quality , the concealer is easy to apply and doesn’t dry down quickly giving full coverage for the full day no touching up needed. it blends amazing with a sponge. I love how i didn’t even need any setting spray,powder etc to touch up this product throughout the day and still looks as good as when i applied it in the morning. i have always been a fan of urban decay and i really love this product overall. if you haven’t got this already i need to buy this

Anna

217 reviews

Feb 19, 2020

amazing covarage concealer

This is definitely one of the better concealers. I generally try to stay away from concelears because it always looks to cakey to me and always looks like you are wearing something. This is a super light concealer that you do not need a lot of. It will last a long time, throughout the day and the product itself. I would say if you are looking for a new concealer to give this a try. I would compare it to Hourglass Veil Retouching Fluid with more coverage and just as light. I would defiantly recommend this product is worth the try

Elly

330 reviews

Jan 21, 2020

Perfect coverage all day long

This concealer is by far the best concealer I've ever had. The package is so pretty it looks luxurious, the concealer is easy to apply and blends quickly giving full coverage for the full day no touching up needed. Again the same as the foundation the shades are a little lighter than the website so maybe go for a shade darker. It blends great with either your fingers, a sponge or a brush and it amazes me how skin-like it looks. Depending on how much you use of course it is undetectable. Just some concealer, liquid highlighter and mascara (yes, no powder or even a setting spray) and I'm out the door (and look great all day).

Jessica

5 reviews

Jan 18, 2020

A concealer you just need to have

I love this concealer as it is perfect for my skin and the shade range is great! I love the formula and consistency of the concealer and how it blends in. You could say it’s pricey but it’s definitely worth the money! I love it so much and use it every day! It’s the best concealer I’ve ever had! I recommend it to everyone if they want to invest in a beautiful matte concealer! They are soo good and I love the product but my packaging is different! It’s one of my favourite high-end products and I will probably decide to buy it again.

Michelle

3 reviews

Jan 5, 2020

Not best coverage but good!

This concealer is truly great, the shade range is incredibly vast and there definitely is a colour for everyone. It is very easy to blend and has average coverage. I only wish that it was a bit more hydrating, this is a good concealer however for some skin types it would be better if made more hydrating. It would be best if it could look more natural on its own. The applicator is amazing however I have got to admit the coverage isn't the best for dark circles.

Stevie

10 reviews

Dec 12, 2019

Urdan decay This formula is INSANE

I wasn't sure which shade would be best for my skin tone but I choose 30CP &I must say I was pleasantly surprised it was a close match. 🙌 Overall I'm VERY IMPRESSED with this foundation, it is breathable & light wearing - didn't feel like I had any on. The coverage was perfect for me with a smooth natural finish & don't end up feeling or looking cake (which is always a winner🤭) I applied my makeup this morning about 8 am &is still on at 12.30 am🙌  I also tried the concealer in shade - 30CP &it's for sure a winner for me, didn't set into my fine lines/wrinkles &my VERY DARK BAGGY under eyes was fully out of sight 🙌.   I forgot to take a picture once I first applied my face on, but here a picture from late after wearing from early morning till now (12.44 am) &it's still on🙌 (no filter used) this foundation is a game-changer for me &will for sure be buying along with the concealer - note to self get a shade match! For sure going to be a foundation must-have for me🖤 

Jelsey

1 review

Nov 23, 2019

Give you flawless skin

This is a really nice concealer. It isn't the most full coverage concealer but it does look like natural skin and does not cake up. I wear it with the stay naked foundation and it is a perfect pair. I always set using a powder and it doesn't noticeably crease throughout the day. The shade that matches the foundation is made to be slightly lighter than the foundation which I enjoy as it helps to brighten under my eyes as well as conceal dark circles. The concealer can be used for under eyes, concealing blemishes as well as using it as a base for eyeshadow

Shayst

10 reviews

Nov 17, 2019

Recommend to everyone as it is very weightless

This Urban Decay stay naked concealer is so good for every time of skin and I Ghirlandaio recommend it to everyone as it has every tone of shad you can imagine. This the only concealer I can not live without, even on some days when I am not wearing foundation I always wear this and it looks like I am wearing foundation.this is because I am very lazy. When you wear this urban decay concealer it feels so weightless and feels like you haven’t put anything on your skin which is great if you want to have a natural look.i would 10/10 buy it again and recommend it to everyone.

Freya

1 review

Nov 10, 2019

Amazing, highly recommend💘

I absolutely love this concealer, it feels weightless on my skin and it feels really smooth. It lasts all night and even until the next morning i feel you’re out all night. you can hardly feel it on your skin and i’m in love with the silky smooth consistency. I recommend this Concealer very highly. 10/10 would buy again. it’s coverage is amazing and it covered my dark under eye circles and Covered my red patches and spots effortlessly. I think This is my new favourite concealer and I prefer it over my last maybelline concealer. Loved it x

Reise

2 reviews

Oct 21, 2019

Changed my life

I love this concealer. It’s honestly so amazing the formula is the best I’ve ever tried and has replaced my tarte one. It feels weightless and I honestly feel like I have none on. It is very high coverage and covers my eye bags and pimples in 1 application. I don’t feel like I have to use it multiple times a day as it doesn’t ware off. I wanted to see if it cover my tattoo and it did instantly. It blends instantly to. It is honestly my new favourite and will be buying this again and again. Love it

Angel

5 reviews

Oct 17, 2019

Amazing & Sets So Well

This product is amazing and sets so well on your skin and makes it feel smooth. It stayed on all night and even through to the next morning, I will continue to use this product as it’s the best one I have ever tried and used yet. It looks amazing in photos too! It comes in different shades as well and can match to ahyone I recommend this product to everyone even those with sensitive skin as some parts of my skin are sensitive however didn’t irritate them at all which is what I loved the most about it! DO recommend to everyone.

Lee

4 reviews

Oct 8, 2019

Urban Decay Stay Naked Concealer - Average Concealer

This urban decay concealer is okay! I was hoping for more as I heard a lot of good reviews on this product! The staying power is great. The coverage is amazing, However it does crease a lot under my eyes, and for the price point, I would hope that, that wouldn’t be the case. It’s a good concealer don’t get me wrong! However I do prefer others I have, it didn’t wow me like my jouer concealer does, or even the makeup revolution concealer and that one is a lot more inexpensive! So yeah, now I’ve got it, I will use it but it’s not something I would choose over my other cult favourites.

Millie

12 reviews

Sep 24, 2019

Urban Decay Stay Naked Concealer - Love This Concealer

Oh my God I love this product it’s so nice I bought it from Love to slay and have used it every single day since I’ve got it I love using the mabeline Foundation with this and I set it with the make up Revolution powder in the shade lace my skin looks so nice and it covers all my under eye bags on Sund foundation with this and I set it with the make up Revolution powder in the shade lace my skin looks so nice and it covers all my under eye bags on Some days When I don’t want to wear much make up I just put it under my eyes on my forehead a bit on my nose and chin and add a tiny bit of powder and mascara and I’m good to go

Eve

8 reviews

Sep 20, 2019

Urban Decay Stay Naked Concealer - Light Weight, Brightening & Blurs My Pores

I have always had an incredibly hard time finding a concealer that I like. I have tried everything from high end products like Nars and Tarte to drugstore like colour pop, revolution, and l'oreal. The Stay Naked Concealer is light weight, brightening, and blurs my pores. This goes under my eyes beautifully and doesn't crease when blended out with a beauty blender. Generally other concealers require a setting powder, and I have been unable to find a powder that does not either darken my under eye, look cakey, or extremely textured. But this concealer does not even need powder once it dries down. I have followed a number of YouTubers who have recommended different ways to make under your eyes look blurred and natural, but nothing they mentioned seemed to work for my skin (which also might be because I am not in my 20s anymore like most of them are). The lightest shade is a good brightening shade for my skin tone, without being too pink or too yellow. While it is not the most full coverage concealer on the market, it does cover everything I need it to while still looking quite natural on my skin. I am absolutely in love with this and cannot wait to use it more.

Stevie

10 reviews

Sep 16, 2019

Urban Decay Stay Naked Foundation - Very Impressive!

Having recevied my sample this morning I was really keen to finally try &this beauty did not disapoint🙌 I wasn't sure which shade would be best for my skin tone but I choose 30CP &I must say i was pleantly surprised it was a close match. 🙌 Over all I'm VERY IMPRESSED with this foundation, it really is breathable & light wearing - didn't feel like I had any on. The coverage was perfect for me with a smooth natural finish &didn't end up feeling or looking cake (which is always a winner🤭) I appyled my makeup this morning about 8am &is still on at 12.30am🙌  I also tryed the conclear in shade - 30CP also &it's for sure a winner for me, didn't set into my fine lines/wrinkles &my VERY DARK BAGGY under eyes was fully out of sight 🙌.   I forgot to take a picture once I first applyed my face on, but here a picture from late after wearing from early morning till now (12.44am) &it's still on🙌 (no filter used) this foundation is a game changer for me &will for sure be buying along with the conclear - note to self get a shade match! For sure going to be a foundation must have for me🖤 

Back to product