Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Urban Decay Stay Naked Concealer

User reviews

  Based on 62 reviews

Back to product

Sumayah

402 reviews

Jul 5, 2020

fresh light weight skin perfect

This is such a good concealer it has made skin look so flawless and air brushed without having to add to many layers of foundation. I like how the colour matches really well and gives me a brighter kim k type under eye look. I like how this blends and can be set with powder. If I am going for a no makeup look type of look this looks more natural not set with powder. I hoenstly cannot stop using this product. It is so good because it does not crease either which I like to. This product is worth it.

Elizabeth

48 reviews

Jul 5, 2020

love it!!

I was afraid i wouldn't like this concealer because the matching foundation was very matte and quite dry on my skin. Although I found it to be quite the opposite! I feel that it has more of a radiant, luminous finish rather than a matte one. My problem with most concealers is how incredibly dry they make my under eyes look and because I feel like they esentuate my pores. This one truly looked so much more natural and smooth on my skin and made my pores look so smoothed over. i think I've found my go to concealer. This product has a medium buildable coverage and I love the applicator tip because i feel it soaks up more product, so you don't have to dip in nearly as many times. And even if you build up the converge it doesnt look cakey, thick or dry. I feel like this would work very good on more sensitive skin types because it didnt feel like there was anything on my face! It also definitely lives up to the longevity claims. I wore this concealer all day at work and was still looking nice and smooth by the end of it.

Sara

99 reviews

Jul 2, 2020

so worth the get

I love this brand so much! it works wonders on my skin which is really hard to find as I have sensitive and dry skin. this does not irritate me so I approve of the ingredients and it also does not make me look caked from my dry skin. I applies so smooth and has high coverage which is what you look for in a concealer. I love the shade range as they cover so many people and it is easy to find your shade. I love the packaging it comes in as it looks premium and it is easy to use with the applicator. it also looks sleek and of high quality which it is.

Natasha

58 reviews

Jul 1, 2020

Doesn’t go patchy and lasts all day.

Because some concealers make your face go patchy I tend to not wear liquid ones, but this concealer doesn’t go patchy at all and it lasts for such a long period of time. Also, some concealers I have owned in the past go cakey after I applied it on top of my foundation then powder, but this one looks so natural and is so good for the price of it. I can’t live without this concealer now, it is my all time favourite. However I tend to not waste this as it is quite expensive in drugstores, so I instead tend to use it for special events such as weddings,outings, date nights etc. Overall, this product is worth it.

Michaela

5 reviews

Jun 28, 2020

Stand by this!

I completely stand by this concealer. Its definitely my ride or die. I love how its full coverage but it does not make you look ridiculous and too pale because some concealers just make you look so pale! It’s also by a really good brand not just some really cheap horrid concealer. It has a good consistency and doesn’t feel weird on your skin. What I also love is this concealer does not give me break outs like a lot of makeup does! Overall I really like this concealer and would definitely get it again and I think you should get it too!

Lily

21 reviews

Jun 26, 2020

Fresh bright great coverage concealer

The Urban Decay Stay Naked concealer is a really great makeup product for concealing dark under eye circles and blemishes. I had always loved urban decay eye makeup products and this was the first face product I tried. It’s a really great brightening concealer. It gives a really fresh look and the colour match is perfect for my skin. The coverage is really good and w little goes a long way. I like to apply it mainly for just under my eyes but it also effectively covers blemishes and blends well in to foundation. Really great quality concealer would recommend.

Simra

157 reviews

Jun 21, 2020

Good but expensive

I was really hoping not to love this concealer as much as I did because the price point is extremely steep for just a concealer. I own the nars radiant creamy concealer which is around this price point and I must say I much prefer the urban decay one. This one has much more product first of all and goes a lot further on the skin, the brightening effect is much more visible also. I still prefer my maybelline age rewind concealer over both of these two, as the shade range is extensive and the pay off and finish is the same as the high end ones if not better. This concealer did a great job but I don’t think I would repurchase.

Safa

138 reviews

Jun 19, 2020

Amazing full coverage nice love

I was afraid i wouldn't like this concealer because the matching foundation was very matte and quite dry on my skin. Although I found it to be quite the opposite! I feel that it has more of a radiant, luminous finish rather than a matte one. My problem with most concealers is how incredibly dry they make my under eyes look and because I feel like they esentuate my pores. This one truly looked so much more natural and smooth on my skin and made my pores look so smoothed over. i think I've found my go to concealer definitely re

Mihaela

2 reviews

Jun 16, 2020

Luxurious packaging, easy to apply

This concealear is by far the best concelear I've ever had. I got it in shade 20CP. First impression, it is great for brightening the under eyes area and spot-concealing. I love it! What I've also noticed is that it dries down quite quick, so you have to spread the product as soon as you've applied it on skin. It gives me a good 4-5 hours' wear before I feel the need to retouch it. It can crease if you apply too much concealer. Vegan formula, no scent to it, also they have a nice selection of colours to choose from. That's great for so many skin tones.

Nilema

283 reviews

Jun 7, 2020

Super creamy yellow concealer

This concealer is super creamy and hydrating. You can easily apply this under the eyes without having to worry about it creasing or setting into fine lines or looking cakey when the oil production starts. Allot if the shades are super yellow which makes them perfect for people of colour and olive skin tones too. There is some pink toned shades but this is much better for people with rosy or lighter complexion. A little of this product goes a long way. It doesn't sink into my pores and does dry down very quickly so you dont have to wait around for the tackinss of the concealer to dry down.

Kelsey

46 reviews

May 30, 2020

Great for dark circles and other blemishes

shade right and bought it here with a coupon code. Absolutely love it! The concealer is a tad more pinky-ish than the foundation because of the slightly more neutral undertone (got the concealer in 40NY, 40WY in the foundation shades would be fine but 50WY warms my complexion up a bit more). Great for under the eyes and spot-concealing, but it dries down quite quick and stays put so don't let it dry (for to long) to get more coverage! The coverage for me is perfect, two dots under my eyes and concealing one little vein on my cheek is enough for me to look more fresh and awake, but you could def built it up or even use it as a foundation when using a bit more and blending it all over the face. It blends great with either your fingers, a sponge or a brush H

L

230 reviews

May 22, 2020

Long Lasting l

I used this product twice now... I wanted to make sure I wasn't just excited because it's a new product, because I LOVED LOVED LOVED it at first application. Second time around, I can verbalize what I like about my complexion when I wear this concealer. The formula is similar to Urban Decay's Naked Skin Weightless concealer, BUT.. it's thicker and silkier-feeling than the weightless concealer. The packaging also emphasizes to me that this is much higher in quality (I literally gasped, ooo'd and ahhh'd when I opened the package because it's stinkin' gorgeous :D so beautiful as you can see

Sophie

4 reviews

May 21, 2020

genuinely love the product

perfect consistency of a concealer! i really struggle to find a concealer suited to my skin tone and this is great. this is not too thick of thin, just right. it feels light weight which is always a benefit. i don’t really wear that much concealer and if i do it’s for a special occasion or to cover up dark circles or spots and this has great coverage. i would most likely get this again as i just love urban decay overall! i also think it’s excellent that they don’t test on animals. this product also has a good shade range

Ebba

5 reviews

May 21, 2020

light smooth and easy to us

Great concealer! Perfect for everyday use and sits lightly on the skin. The colour matches my skin tone really well-so make sure you pick the right shade for you!! This product really airbrushes your skin, and covered spots and under eye bags smoothly. I love this concealer so much and would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a useful and simple concealer. I usually use a blender to blend but of course you can just use your finger or whatever you find easiest. Absolutely worth it for the money and you get a lot of concealer for the money!

Kelsey

8 reviews

May 18, 2020

Love this product so much

Tried it before in a store and got a sample to get the shade right and bought it here with a coupon code. Absolutely love it! The concealer is a tad more pinky-ish than the foundation because of the slightly more neutral undertone (got the concealer in 40NY, 40WY in the foundation shades would be fine but 50WY warms my complexion up a bit more). Great for under the eyes and spot-concealing, but it dries down quite quick and stays put so don't let it dry (for to long) to get more coverage! The coverage for me is perfect, two dots under my eyes and concealing one little vein on my cheek is enough for me to look more fresh and awake, but you could def built it up or even use it as a foundation when using a bit more and blending it all over the face. It blends great with either your fingers, a sponge or a brush and it amazes me how skin-like it looks. Depending on how much you use of course it is undetectable. Just some concealer, liquid highlighter and mascara (yes, no powder or even a setting spray) and I'm out the door (and look great all day haha)! I've been using it for 2/3 weeks now, some days 14+ hours, and so far no creasing, no fading, no smudging on clothes, dryness or separation, nothing! I love the finish, coverage is perfect, longevity is phenomenal, ingredients are great, the bottle is pretty, price after discount was good, I have absolutely no complaints!

Batool

260 reviews

May 18, 2020

GREAT COVERAG

I swear by this concealer, it’s the best on the market! It instantly brightens up my under eyes so much as I suffer from dark circles. It doesn’t crease and really does last the whole day. It also applies onto the skin as a matte texture which I love! I also use it to cover spots/redness and works a treat. One tube usually lasts me a good few months (I wear makeup most days) I buy this product over and over again! I recommend it to everyone! Well worth the money. VERY FULL COVERAGE BUT MAYBE A BIT PRICEY BUT WORTH THE SLAYBUCKS

Aisha

4 reviews

May 12, 2020

Full coverage is everything girls

This concealer is amazing I’ve been using it for a month now and it’s amazing the coverage is great the colour is beautiful and it’s actually one of my favourites I got is on sale when I have 25% off and I’m going to buy some more it’s just so good I would highly recommend it and girls if you want to know what shade you are they have so many different shades so I’m sure you’ll find the right one for you and also the shade I got was 40 NN they are very light so just be car

Tasnim

16 reviews

May 9, 2020

Lovely Undertone For Olive Skin

I love this concealer for my under eyes. It feels soo nice and not drying or caked and the yellow tone is perfect for my skin colour/undertone as you can see in the picture. I reached for this product because of the brand, and urban decay have pulled through as usual because this is a really good concealer for brightening under eyes but also covering imperfects and hyperpigmentation - all whilst being a beautifully cruelty free brand. Love love love this concealer and highly recommend it to anyone thinking of purschasing. Definitely worth the slightly more expensive price for the quality of the produc

Zahrah

73 reviews

May 9, 2020

Blends In Smoothly

I suffer from really bad dark circles from genetics so eye cream never do a madness for my eyes so I don’t bother wasting my money. I’ve tried a lot of concealers and none of them are as good as this one. It glides very good on the under eye and brightens it very well. It hydrates and not dries out which is very good as it doesn’t feel rough but smooth. It doesn’t cake but I always use a powder on top just in case it decides to flake during the day and I will never switch to another concealer Such an amazing duo you need to try ut

Zahrah

16 reviews

May 9, 2020

Brightens my Under eyes

I suffer from really bad dark circles from genetics so eye cream never do a madness for my eyes so I don’t bother wasting my money. I’ve tried a lot of concealers and none of them are as good as this one. It glides very good on the under eye and brightens it very well. It hydrates and not dries out which is very good as it doesn’t feel rough but smooth. It doesn’t cake but I always use a powder on top just in case it decides to flake during the day and I will never switch to another concealer As my under eyes may never look better

Joanna

85 reviews

May 8, 2020

Quite disappointed but still good

I love Urban Decay eyeshadow, eyeliner, etc., and I have never tried any of their make up for your face, so I was so excited to receive this concealer to try. I wanted so badly to love it, but I actually wound up pretty disappointed with it. The first thing I noticed, was that the shade I selected is actually a tad too light for my skin, which is usually a problem I never have since my skin is pretty fair, (although the neutral tone I selected was very good and neutral). However, I do I think it's great that there is such a wide variety of different shades to choose from. It has a nice creamy texture, but I'm not the biggest fan of the sponge tip applicator, as too much for me comes out at one time. A little bit definitely goes a long way! I'm not a make up expert, but I do like a concealer that blends well and looks natural on my skin.

Mary

127 reviews

May 5, 2020

Perfect For Hyperpigmentation!

it works perfectly. I have light to medium skin that scars really easily, i.e., numerous small dark brown/purple spots (PIH). I look for really high-pigmented concealers that blend out flawlessly. Many concealers don't work for me because they are targeted for dark circles and not hyperpigmentation; hence, they are too creamy and not enough coverage for my purposes. I used to use Becca's Ultimate Coverage Concealing Crème, but my summer tan doesn't match anything in their shade selection. Regardless, my method is the same: pinpoint a concentrated amount onto center of dark spot (I used to use a pinpoint concealer brush but the wand on this concealer is actually sufficient) and blend out GENTLY with finger. Then, I set my face with a thin layer of translucent powder and my skin looks flawless. The wear of this product is incredible. There is no transfer, the light consistency is weightless, and it stays all day (I wear my makeup most days for 12+ hours). I haven't tested its claimed waterproofness through swimming, but it does 100% withstand my profuse sweating in the midst of a humid and hot New York summer. I've never thought a liquid concealer could triumph over high coverage cream concealers, but I think this one from Urban Decay has won me over for its potency and truly effortless wear. Might I add that this shade selection is also so much better than other concealers targeted towards hyperpigmentation issues, e.g., KVD Tattoo, MUFE, etc.? Those have like 8 shades and it's impossible to find a EXACT skin match, which is a MUST for covering spots. You have a better chance with finding a match with this one—go in store and see for yourself.

Fazila

241 reviews

May 5, 2020

Brightening Concealer With Medium Coverage

This concealer provides light to medium coverage and it can be built up. The consistency is very thin so it is easy to apply and does not dry up quickly. I have dark circles so the colour I have brightens my under eye very well. I apply colour corrector first and then this concealer. However one coat is not enough to cover it so I have to apply it twice. There are no fine lines after. I bake after which sets the concealer up nicely. I also apply on forehead. on bridge of my nose, on chin and just above my jaw line to brighten up these areas.

Tilly

98 reviews

May 5, 2020

Really good concealer!

Absolutely love it! The concealer is a tad more pinky-ish than the foundation because of the slightly more neutral undertone. Great for under the eyes and spot-concealing, but it dries down quite quick and stays put so don't let it dry to get more coverage! The coverage for me is perfect, two dots under my eyes and concealing one little vein on my cheek is enough for me to look more fresh and awake, but you could def built it up or even use it as a foundation when using a bit more and blending it all over the face. It blends great with either your fingers, a sponge or a brush and it amazes me how skin-like it looks. Just some concealer, liquid highlighter and mascara and I'm out the door! I've been using it for 2/3 weeks now and so far no creasing, no fading, no smudging on clothes, dryness or separation, nothing! I love it.    

Ozlem

106 reviews

May 5, 2020

gives the best coverage and i love it

honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks on them because it was worth it please please consider buying it if you are looking for something affordable and long lasting didn’t think i’d like it a lot but once i tried it i loved it so much and now all i can do is recommend it to others thank you and i hope you have a great day :) love it

Samreen

7 reviews

May 4, 2020

Doesn’t crease or wrinkle under eyes

I’ve been looking for a concealer for some time now that doesn’t crease under my eyes like all the other ones I’ve used before, and I found this one doesnt really do that for me. That’s one of my favourite things about it, that it doesn’t crease. It’s not as full coverage as I like to use usually, but it’s still a decent coverage and the finish I got using this concealer was so beautiful. Just make sure you get the correct colour! I went a few shades lighter as I like to highlight my under eyes, but overall a really good convealer

Misha

6 reviews

May 3, 2020

Lovely concealer!

smooth creamy concealer which is really nice and pigmented to cover and discolouration or hyperpigmentation. also has a great shade range with different undertones so its easy to find the perfect shade for you. nice and thick and blends out easily and smoothly. i love how it looks and it isnt too drying and doesnt crease too badly after you powder or bake it. it is a pretty full coverage concealer which i like because you dont have to use too much to get the desired coverage so the bottle lasts longer. also i really like the applicator and the way it applies onto the skin.

Paige

76 reviews

May 2, 2020

Love it!!

Absolutely love it! The concealer is a tad more pinky-ish than the foundation because of the slightly more neutral undertone. Great for under the eyes and spot-concealing, but it dries down quite quick and stays put so don't let it dry to get more coverage! The coverage for me is perfect, two dots under my eyes and concealing one little vein on my cheek is enough for me to look more fresh and awake, but you could def built it up or even use it as a foundation when using a bit more and blending it all over the face. It blends great with either your fingers, a sponge or a brush and it amazes me how skin-like it looks. Just some concealer, liquid highlighter and mascara and I'm out the door! I've been using it for 2/3 weeks now and so far no creasing, no fading, no smudging on clothes, dryness or separation, nothing! I love it

Ashna

203 reviews

May 1, 2020

Great Coverage Hydrating Long Lastin

I bought this a few days ago along with the foundation. I think it is nice and brightens the under eye area, however, it claims to be full coverage, and from what I've seen, it isn't that full coverage as I still can very well see my bags. Before this I used the Revolution conceal and define concealer, and to be honest, think that it did a better job at giving the coverage. However, it is nice and doesn't really disappear or rub off once set etc. This concealer is amazing, the shade range is so vast there truly is a colour for everyone, it's so easy to blend and has great coverage.

Sadia

47 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

Not the best concealer i prefer the original one!

Initially, I was excited to see Urban Decay offering a more extensive color range with the Stay Naked line. However, the new formula does not work for me. It applies smoothly, but within minutes, it settles into lines and looks cakey. Weightless concealer was the best concealer I’ve ever used on my very-dark-since-birth under eye circles. Although only medium-full coverage, it stayed smooth all day, closely mimicking natural skin, unlike Stay Naked. Sadly, I am forced to find a new concealer since Weightless has been discontinued and Stay Naked ages my eyes. The original was the best concealer I have ever used. This one cakes and creases instantly. It looks awful and makes me look 10 years older.

Lucy

81 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

Perfect for under eyes!

My favourite concealer for under eyes and blemishes. It is not maximum coverage but I can forgive it for how it performs. I cannot wear liquid products on my skin as my oils break them down - but this is the only concealer on the market that will not break on my skin. Therefore I wear it under my powder foundation and it lasts all day. It does not sink into pores or fine lines. This is definitely one of my go to concealers I always wear this on a night out, I just love all of tneurban decay products!

Uma

3 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

Okay but too cakey!

The urban decay concealer is okay however it is not my favourite. The shade range is alright however it is of very thick consistency and easily cracks. I have found it difficult to find a setting power to make this concealer work. I much prefer the tarte shape tape concealer if you have dark circles as the coverage on this concealer isn’t that great for under eyes as it is better for redness and spots. On my dark circles it makes me look grey and ashy so I would avoid this if you have darker coloure circles and eye bags

Cailyn

49 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

Great Concealer

Just recently bought this, I love the new foundation so I wanted to give to concealer a shot. It’s thick, but that’s not a bad thing. It spreads very evenly and covers my horrendous dark eyes. It doesn’t crease hardly at all which is always a plus point for me. When set with powder it lasts most of the day and a little only goes a long way!! I love a full coverage concealer and this is one indeed. Nice simple packing. The wand to apply the concealer is so useful for getting into the corners of your eyes. If you've previously used Estee lauder double wear concealer, which is also a favorite of mine... This compairs. Great applied with a wet beauty blender.

Coral

53 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

Good product with a lot of colour choice!

There is 14 different shades of this urban decay stay naked concealer. I use this concealer quite a lot as I think it’s quite thick and the light colours really show up on your face. It also doesn’t smudge when applying with different make up, I would definitely purchase this again as I feel the colour I ordered was actually to light for my skin tone so I do have to use a lot of contouring to cover the concealer afterwards. It’s also vegan friendly which I really like about this product and its normally about £25 which is the higher end rate for a concealer

Grace

23 reviews

Apr 23, 2020

Absolutely amazing.

this concealer is amazing to use on the face. it covers up all the spots and scars. it blends so easily into with a beauty blender or brush. it stays on my face for the whole day no matter whether i am working out or working in general. it does not crack or run which helps when working out and want to look you best. not only is the price affordable but it lasts a long time. i would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a new product to try out. i honestly have not one bad word to say about this product.

Rabea

91 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

This concealer right here is the booooomb of concealers.

This concealer right here is the booooomb of concealers. It blends really well, covers all the blemishes I honestly can’t say one bad thing about this god given concealer. I have so many crazy stories of having to run around the Country to do things but this bad boy has managed to stay on my face for the longest time and hasn’t budged at all. Not only that but the price paid for this is amazing and I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a new product or just to restock because this looks so natural on your face and leaves a lifelike finish

Tilly

3 reviews

Apr 21, 2020

Long lasting, full coverage

This concealer is an absolute gem it’s full coverage and lasts ages! It isn’t thick or cakeyit’s quite lightweight but the finishing look is amazing. I usually apply this before and after foundation and I can say it covers all blemishes, spots and dark eye circles etc. It also blends well so I don’t have to use much product. The packaging is so cute and I would say this product is definitely worth the buy. Also if you have sensitive skin it doesn’t irritate as I have very sensitive skin so I struggle with some products on my face yet this has no oxidation which is good!

Lauryn

142 reviews

Apr 20, 2020

Lightweight, Medium but Natural Coverage

I love how lightweight Urban Decay's Naked Skin formula is. This concealer provides really good coverage without looking overly done, thick, cakey or unnatural. There is no oxidation which is something that I consider a must when I commit to anything face related. I personally have some small fine lines under my eyes and this concealer doesn't make them more pronounced or settle into them. Their formula doesn't budge, and I mean it stays where I put it the whole day (about 12 hours) and looks great without setting spray. If you need serious power use the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray and your whole face will stay put. The formula lasts through sweat and warm conditions like a dream. The scent of the concealer itself was a bit off putting for me but it goes away once it dries, and it didn't irritate my skin or eyes (I personally have sensitive skin). The smell was the only reason I took a star off. I would definitely recommend giving it a try.

Amina

1 review

Apr 17, 2020

Smith and silky glides well.

I really like it it makes me look fresh likes like I have had a beauty sleep makes my day so much better would rather die than not use it i am the happiest person ever since I have used this it may just be a concealer but it makes me feel amazing it makes every single person I know have a more productive day which I think is absolutely perfect amazing and it even makes you eat healthy which can also have an impact on your dark circles which makes my day 100% so much better thank you so muc

Minh

11 reviews

Apr 13, 2020

Silky/shimmery concealer!

I'm quite impressed with Urban Decay Stay Naked Concealer, it's packed into a very elegant little bottle and the applicator tip with its curved arch makes it much easier to apply into corners and uneven areas (under/around eyes to cover those dark circles). The concealer comes out as a quite light, creamy, and satin/glittery fluid but once you distribute over your skin it blends in perfectly. It has a very good coverage (very rich yet still feather-like texture), doesn't clump or smudge and stays well throughout the day, I rarely have to touch up on it. My makeup lasts longer and remains intact allowing me to look at my best and desired look. This concealer really maches my skin tone and brings out the glow, I like wearing it. You don't need a lot of it and a little goes a long way ;)

Louise

100 reviews

Apr 13, 2020

Love this so much!

I was a Shape Tape girl ( tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer ) for a long time... It was my favorite concealer ever and the number one product I used to recommend for dark circles and even liquid contour, UNTIL I found this one! The new Urban Decay Stay Naked Correcting Concealer Up To 24 Hour Wear is definitely the best one I've tried so far and the ONLY ONE truly long-wearing and sweat-proff. This product is a lifesaver, and honestly the tip shape is genius, because it let's you get just the right amount of product in all areas of your face. What I love the most about this concealer (besides that it staying power) is how weightless it is, it feels like you're wearing nothing!!! But looks oh-so-amaziiiing!!! This product has a buildable coverage, but take in mind that even if is liquid, a little bit goes a long way (read that again) so don't be fooled. This formula is incredibly amazing and effective, it's also so easy and quick to use and looks like you are even more flawless naturally. It can even be worn by itself, without setting sprays nor finishing powders; of course you can do "baking" on top of it, but trust me, there's no need, unless you have really oily skin. I can't rave this enough, honestly. The packaging is a piece of art, it looks clean, elegant, sophisticated, it fits everywhere and contains a good amount of product for the value. Another thing that I LOVE about this product is the shade range. It features more than three undertones and shade intensities, and has even the lightest and darker shades, so that everyone can find their match, And YES! It is vegan and cruelty-free! I put it to the test when I was swimming at a "surfers beach" and not even the wildest wave could remove my Stay Naked concealer from my face... that's when it bought me. So do yourself a favor and give this a try, you'll thank me later

Zoe

22 reviews

Apr 9, 2020

Thick And Full Coverage Concealer

Conceal those bags, conceal those spots, conceal those blemishes, say goodbye to unwanted lines, spots, blemishes, under eye bags and more and welcome this lovely product into your makeup kits! This works like magic! It hides all! I apply this before foundation to cover my imperfections on myself and clients and reapply more after my foundation base to make sure it is all covered, it’s a thick consistency and blends well so you only need small amounts and it goes a long way, it also helps using a l if there shade under the eyes as it enhances your under eyes and helpful for contour sculpt your face!

Emily

23 reviews

Apr 4, 2020

This Product Is A Lifesaver!

The new Urban Decay Stay Naked Correcting Concealer Up To 24 Hour Wear is definitely the best one I've tried so far and the ONLY ONE truly long-wearing and sweat-proff. This product is a lifesaver, and honestly the tip shape is genius, because it let's you get just the right amount of product in all areas of your face. The new Urban Decay Stay Naked Correcting Concealer Up To 24 Hour Wear is definitely the best one I've tried so far and the ONLY ONE truly long-wearing and sweat-proff. This product is a lifesaver, and honestly the tip shape is genius, because it lets you get just the right amount of product in all areas of your face.

Chloe

169 reviews

Mar 30, 2020

Living for it!

Honestly one of the best concealers I have ever used. It had amazing coverage and it lasted all day without creasing or smudging. I also use this when I am doing sports events things that i usually struggle to keep my makeup on and looking nice all day. The packaging and pricing of the concealer is also nice and reasonable. The high end brand and amazing quality justifies the steep price. The packaging is really good and the by the size of the packaging you get a lot of product so it will last a really long time. I definitely recommend this product.

Kashmere

10 reviews

Mar 6, 2020

Creamy, satin, moisturising, and great

I love this concealer! This concealer is creamy and thick without being caked! Covers my under eyes amazingly!! Absolutely love love love how it drys down like it’s your own skin. The colours are beautiful they match the skin so well! Iv have only used two of the shades but the ones I have used are a great match! There isn’t any texture to this concealer and when it’s dry it doesn’t crease or feel dry under the eyes! I have dry skin so it’s important that my makeup isn’t going to make that worse and this doesn’t. I can put it anywhere on my face and it doesn’t dry my skin out

Zainab

13 reviews

Feb 26, 2020

Flawless stunning creamy smooth rich

This concealer has blown me away! I have been searching for a replacement for my beloved Benefit IT stick since it was discontinued in 2011 (and admitantly still using the dregs of the ones I bought in bulk when I found out.) This isn't an exact copy by any means but it is far superior to many I have tried in the last 5 years - avoid the Maybelline concealer stick - it smells terrible! I have tried the pencil format from this line but it is too greasy and doesn't provide good or lasting coverage. I really like the ghostly pale shade 'as it matches my ghostly complexion perfectly. Something many concealers flounder on right out of the gate with their umpla loompa hues. A word of advice, while this can be used under eye - a liquid formula set with powder is much more suitable, these sticks are really designed for blemishes or areas of hyperpigmentation/ uneven skintone and for that I can not fault it.

Ayesha

1 review

Feb 21, 2020

Great concealer definitely would recommend.

The urban decay concealer is my favourite. It helps to brighten your skin and especially if you have dark circles like me lol. It works perfectly for my skin and isnt too cakey. Would definitely recommend to others as it makes your eyebags or other darker areas brighten up. Even if youve not had enough sleep. Depending on how much you put on it does have a natural look to it which i love. Even the foundation is great. However it doesnt work for everyone especially extremely dry skins as it looks very cakey. However it works perfectly on my oily skin so i would definitely recommend if you have oily skin like me😊N

Brooke

2 reviews

Feb 21, 2020

helpful, honest, reliable, true

This concealer is by far the best concealer I've ever had. The package looks good quality , the concealer is easy to apply and doesn’t dry down quickly giving full coverage for the full day no touching up needed. it blends amazing with a sponge. I love how i didn’t even need any setting spray,powder etc to touch up this product throughout the day and still looks as good as when i applied it in the morning. i have always been a fan of urban decay and i really love this product overall. if you haven’t got this already i need to buy this

Anna

190 reviews

Feb 19, 2020

amazing covarage concealer

This is definitely one of the better concealers. I generally try to stay away from concelears because it always looks to cakey to me and always looks like you are wearing something. This is a super light concealer that you do not need a lot of. It will last a long time, throughout the day and the product itself. I would say if you are looking for a new concealer to give this a try. I would compare it to Hourglass Veil Retouching Fluid with more coverage and just as light. I would defiantly recommend this product is worth the try

Elly

330 reviews

Jan 21, 2020

Perfect coverage all day long

This concealer is by far the best concealer I've ever had. The package is so pretty it looks luxurious, the concealer is easy to apply and blends quickly giving full coverage for the full day no touching up needed. Again the same as the foundation the shades are a little lighter than the website so maybe go for a shade darker. It blends great with either your fingers, a sponge or a brush and it amazes me how skin-like it looks. Depending on how much you use of course it is undetectable. Just some concealer, liquid highlighter and mascara (yes, no powder or even a setting spray) and I'm out the door (and look great all day).

Back to product