Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Urban Decay
Urban Decay Naked Honey Palette

User reviews

  Based on 51 reviews

Back to product

Emma

14 reviews

Sep 22, 2020

Smooth shimmers pretty colour story

Another great palette by urban decay, a more unique colour story too (at time of release anyway) nice and gold toned throughout. Shimmers are smooth and swatch beautifully. Easy to blend with little fallout and they make excellent spotlight or cut creases. Or even an inner eye pop too. Is it my go to or my fave- no but i do rate it but thats because im a fan of utban decay products. I like their formula for their eyeshadow palettes personally i think they are nice and easy to work with day or night so all in all id recomm

Katie

32 reviews

Aug 25, 2020

Gorgeous Golden Shades!

I've been losing interest in Urban Decay over the last few years, and frankly I have all the eyeshadow I could ever use, so I didn't plan to get this. But when I started seeing people using it on Instagram and Youtube I fell in love with some of the colors so I splurged, and I haven't been able to stop using it since I got it. The 12 shades are all obviously similar but they do all look distinct on - unlike some shadows that all look the same once they're actually applied. I also find I can make quite a few different looks using different combinations. I really like that these are still neutral looks and daytime appropriate but still a bit of a fun change from the usual nudes I have. This is the third UD palette I've had and while I always like the quality, this is the best by far. The shadows are buttery and insanely easy to blend. They last all day and don't have significant fallout. Highly recommend.

Caitlin

25 reviews

Aug 16, 2020

Not Really Any Honey Shades!

I really wanted this pallet because I loved the idea of honey tones however I’m underwhelmed. Although urban decay do tend to do more muted pallets especially with the naked pallets for example the cherry pallet it’s more muted and not as vibrant as actual cherry shades and when you blend them they all look the same. If you look at this pallet the only actual honey shade is the gold they should of added yelllow undertones and more orange for honey? Overall I think you could get the uh huh honey from colour pop where you actually get a honey pallet. The shades are nice in here but the packaging is more exciting and honey inspired than the actual makeup

Fizzah

236 reviews

Jul 22, 2020

Beautiful Warm Palette!

love this eyeshadow palette! All of the shades are pigmented, smooth, and they apply effortlessly. There is some fallout with the shimmery shades, so be careful because your face will get covered in glitter if you use a heavy hand. The star of the show is the shade called ‘Honey’ because it looks absolutely stunning on any skin tone. Although the shades are very similar in this palette, you can create many beautiful looks and I highly recommend it to everyone. All Of The Shades Are Creamy, Buttery And Easy To Blend. The Foils And Shimmer Shadows Are Very Pigmented And They Apply Like A Dream..The Mattes Are A Little Less Pigmented, But Are Buildable. These Buttery, Pigmented Shadows Will Work Beautifully On Any Skin.

Rita

5 reviews

Jul 12, 2020

Beautifully pigmented and rich colours

All the golden sparkle! I first laid my eyes in this palette on an Instagram post by Lizzo. She looked heavenly with her golden eyelids and I know right then that I needed this palette. And boy it delivered! I find myself reaching for it whenever I need to feel GLAM. It’s so gold, so sparkly, so lush! I feel like a million dollars wearing it and I love it that I can tone it down with some of the shades when I don’t feel like going all out. This palette is not for the faint hearted, it’s for those who are ready to outshine the sun on a hot summer day.

Demi

136 reviews

Jul 12, 2020

Amazing

Given it's slightly lower price point, the shade range in this palette is amazing, the perfect mix of more matte neutral shades and more glam shimmer shades makes for a really versatile palette that is great for an everyday glam look. The pans are a little smaller than in most palettes (around half the size to be exact) however, this is a small price to pay for shades with such an amazing payoff and creamy formula. As with most palettes, the included brush isn't that great for creating a more complex eye look however, it is a far cry from the cheap sponge applicators in some palettes.

Grace

9 reviews

Jul 9, 2020

GREAT SHADE RANGE

Given it's slightly lower price point, the shade range in this palette is amazing, the perfect mix of more matte neutral shades and more glam shimmer shades makes for a really versatile palette that is great for an everyday glam look. The pans are a little smaller than in most palettes (around half the size to be exact) however, this is a small price to pay for shades with such an amazing payoff and creamy formula. As with most palettes, the included brush isn't that great for creating a more complex eye look however, it is a far cry from the cheap sponge applicators in some palettes.

Sara

116 reviews

Jul 8, 2020

highly pigmented

I love these eyeshadows so much! the consistency is so smooth and not chalky at all. they apply with such high pigment. I love the colours in here as they really are a everyday wear. you can even still jazz it up for nights out. the shimmers look so well especially when applied with a damp brush. I love how this comes with a brush which is high quality and does break unlike a lot of other brands. this is perfect for travel and lasts a really long time so it is worth the price. this would make a great gift!

Jade

62 reviews

Jul 2, 2020

Beautiful shades!

I really like the shades in this Urban Decay Naked Honey palette... goes so well with my skin tone. Ranging from matte to Shimmering metallics, warm and neutral tones, this palette creates some beautiful eye makeup looks! Texture is great and buildable... goes on easily and blends out effortlessly. Only need a small amount of product so the palette lasts a long time!! So worth the price!

Amelie

14 reviews

Jun 11, 2020

Beautiful and pigmented eyeshadow pallet

I love this eyeshadow palette, it has beautiful shades and is perfect for nighttime and daytime. There is a nice variety of shimmery and matte shades and it is very pigmented and lasts a long time on my eyes. It is blendable and comes with a brush which is actually pretty good and soft, the packaging is really pretty and the mirror is a perfect size. I love urban decay because they are a cruelty free brand and they’re very on trend, although this pallet is quite pricey it is worth every penny and I’ve used it loads, it is a great gift.

Manahil

60 reviews

Jun 6, 2020

great palett

This is by far the BEST urban decay palette I’ve ever purchased and I own them all. Even the old ones from years ago! Hands down the best. Only thing I could have wished for was a darker orange in there but I just use one from another palette . I love this so much! Urban Decay Naked collection is my all time favorite eye shadows. I’ve collected almost all the Naked Palettes. I would say overall I like the Naked Honey and it is indeed a great palette. The formula is very smooth, and the metallic shades are also very beautiful. My problem with this palette is that the matte shades are too similar and I really hope there can be a YELLOW matte shade to complete the Honey theme.

Sophie

15 reviews

Jun 5, 2020

Amazing really pigmented eye shadow

I love this palette! This was one of my first eyeshadow palettes from urban decay (after trying the cherry one) and it’s fair to say this product did not disappoint. The colours work so well together allowing you to create amazing eye looks that are really easy to achieve. The formula is one of the best I’ve tried as it’s really pigmented and blends into the other shades effortlessly. Also, a little bit goes a long way and you don’t need to keep packing the eyeshadow on to get a vibrant colour- it’s works wonders with only a small amount

Lauryn

93 reviews

Jun 2, 2020

Such A Beautiful Palette

This is a truly beautiful pallet. I rarely use all colors in a pallet but I do in this one. They are well pigmented and super blendable. The darkest color is a perfect liner and the other colors are just different enough to create a different neutral look depending on my mood. The lightest colors also work as highlighters so I need nothing beyond this pallet and mascara when I travel. I also love that the pallet is made of metal (I'm so tired of plastic pallets breaking and looking nasty after a couple of months). The included brush isn't the greatest quality but it is superior to others that usually come with pallets. This was a great find.

Sophie

3 reviews

Jun 1, 2020

Favourite eyeshadow palette

Right i need to start by saying this eyeshadow palette is my palette of dreams. I love the brown and gold colours they are amazing. I was always looking for an eyeshadow palette just like this one with these colours and i got this one as a gift and it was like a godsend. Its perfect for glam make up and also a natural look. Its my go to eyeshadow every time and i 100% recommend it to all the eyeshadow lovers out there, you will absolutely love it. It stays on for hours especially with the Urban Decay eyeshadow primer. Its just so pretty to look at!!

Susan

4 reviews

May 17, 2020

Lovely beautiful durable nice palette

The shades are a lot more wearable than it may look at first glance, as I’m not going to lie I was slightly intimidated at first. However, it’s really versatile, as the golden tones can take you from day to night, from every-day easy-to-wear shades to evening smokey eyes. The eyeshadow formula is still everything that I love about previous Urban Decay Naked Palette – buttery soft, easy to blend and buildable. I absolutely love the packaging for the Honey palette! With the strong gold and wavy honey swirl, it’s definitely on brand and I love the overall look. It also comes with a full-sized mirror and a double-ended brush to help you create your desired look.

Jay

1 review

May 17, 2020

Bland, unimpressed, boring, dull, tasteless.

I feel as though the colours are a bit bland and the palette is more for an everyday kind of use. I guess you could use some of the colours for maybe a smokey eye effect on a night out but other than I probably wouldn't even use all the colours. The colours in the palette are quite bright so I would probably use these colours at night, if I were to go to a club with friends. I would probably also use this palette at a festival in the summer due to yellows as it would bring a summer vibe

L

280 reviews

May 16, 2020

Creamy and buttery

This Urban Decay palette consists of 12 brand new shades inspired by rose gold and cherry tones. The Naked Cherry palette (just like the other Urban Decay palettes) comes with a full-size mirror and a double ended brush. The formula is creamy and buttery, with many gorgeous shimmers and some blendable mattes to create many glamorous looks. Personally, this is by far my most favorite Urban Decay palette. If you’re a fan of the fall cranberries shades then this palette will really appeal to you.As pictured in the swatches, I am truly amazed at how pigmented the eyeshadows are. A little eyeshadow goes a long way, and when blending these they seem to glide on without creating any patchiness.

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 15, 2020

Eye palette

By no means would you call the Naked palette humble, but there was no way to know that this quality product would launch a cult following resulting in an entire range, spawning products to this day. The Naked palette for me personally was the mental shift between makeup being a project to an art. When you’re working with bold colors you’re usually complimenting, or contrasting, an outfit, event or mood. The neutral yet strong tones in the naked palette are a shout out to contour, shimmer, and your actual face. Your face is the canvas and your features are the parameters. Not the color of your dress, or the event you’re being dragged to; What looks best on you.

Lindsay

4 reviews

May 15, 2020

My go to everyday pallete

I got given this beautiful palette for my birthday from my mum. Firstly, the brush that is included (double-sided) is the softest brush I’ve ever used. Not to mention how well they clean up with a quick wash. I’ve had the brush almost six months now and it’s still as good as new. The pallette itself had the best shades to create a glam or neutral look. It’s such good quality and pigmented and the shimmer shades are to die for! They sparkle so much in the light and apply so well... honestly will never get sick of this pallette, :

Mahnoor

14 reviews

May 13, 2020

Really Good Pallete, Amazing !!

This makeup palette is defiantly one of my favourite, not my top 1 but it’s close, I love the brand so much and this is amazing. I love the packaging, it’s not bulky and huge, something you could put in your purse or makeup bag, I love the colours in this, I’m someone who like to do natural glam instead of party glam, it’s juts more convenient for me. The colours are really easy to blend and there’s no fallout. They are also quite pigmented do, I know some buses palettes are harder to be pigmented but this is really is amazing. I would recommend this pallete to someone going for a soft look or maybe someone beginner who is trying out new colours or basic colors

Paige

76 reviews

May 11, 2020

Gorgeous Palette The Colours Are Just Dazzling!

I bought this palette as soon as it came out because the colors are just dazzling to me and neutral colors are my thing and gold it's just something I can't resist! Urban Decay did not let me down! I created an absolutely beautiful I look for Christmas this year it was simple yet stunning and I got so many compliments on it and it was done in less than 5 minutes with some Urban Decay 24/7 glide-on eye pencils I was completely in love with this palette the moment I opened it the colors are gorgeous and of course last forever on your eyes they don't crease and that's for me with or without primer! I

Joanna

88 reviews

May 8, 2020

Good palette!

By no means would you call the Naked palette humble, but there was no way to know that this quality product would launch a cult following resulting in an entire range, spawning products to this day. The Naked palette for me personally was the mental shift between makeup being a project to an art. When you’re working with bold colors you’re usually complimenting, or contrasting, an outfit, event or mood. The neutral yet strong tones in the naked palette are a shout out to contour, shimmer, and your actual face. Your face is the canvas and your features are the parameters. Not the color of your dress, or the event you’re being dragged to; What looks best on you.

Fazila

241 reviews

May 7, 2020

Bronze and gold summer looks

This palette has such nice bronze gold shades that are perfect for the summer looks. The range makes it easy to blend the eyeshadows and look flawless. I love the fact that it comes with an eye brush and not many eyeshadow palettes come with a brush. As well as a brush it has a mirror for a more closer look. The shadows are super pigmented and creamy. They blend so easily and the shimmer shadows make my eyes pop. I have had mine for quite a few years so they last a long time. I usually use this palette for summer weddings or occasions.

Gemma

5 reviews

May 7, 2020

My favourite urban decay pallete.

The urban decay Naked Honey palette is a a lush 12 shades golden palette that I love! The shades are super soft and blend able and there’s a mixture of silky matte and shimmer shades. Although it’s a pricier palette it’s with the money and I would re purchase for definite. the application is super easy and the palette has a large mirror meaning it’s perfect for travel. I’m a big fan of Urban Decay as a brand and would recommend any of their palettes. This palette works amazingly and is super long lasting, you can tell the quality when using.

Saira

31 reviews

May 4, 2020

Good pallete

This pallete is really useful for everyday looks aswell as glam party looks. I have bought the different naked palletes and this is one of my favourite. The reason it is my favourite is because it is really easy to apply with a brush which not all eyeshadows are also it is very blendable and easy to build up the colours. One downside to this pallete is that the colours are all very similar and therefore sometimes you cant tell that you have used different colours to create a certain look. Other than that this is an amazing pallete and totally worth the pric

Ashna

207 reviews

May 4, 2020

New Improved Palette Love it

have been a fan of Urban Decay and their Naked line of eyeshadows for a long time because of how bendable and pigmented their colors were. I love more natural looking colors that give a little bit of a shimmer or pop and Urban Decay's Naked Honey palette provides just that. I love all the golds, browns, and amber shades; they really bring out the colors in my light brown eyes. One thing I really like about this palette that is an improvement on their other palettes is the inclusion of more matte shades for use as transition shades and for blending. The eyeshadows are really easy to use and all go very well together; it is not hard to create an instagram-worthy look using any combination of these shadows. I

Zahrah

73 reviews

May 4, 2020

Love warm shades

the range of colours in this palette is fab! It ranges from shimmery shades which are highly pigmented to matte shades in a range of colours. The consistency of the eyeshadows is creamy yet matte and you don’t seem to use a lot as a few brush strokes will be plenty. It also comes with a handy mirror which is useful to look at and the range of colours is so pretty. Urban Decay palletttes are really pretty and the variety of colours makes it possible to complete any look and you’ll never get bored of the colours so you can experiment a lot

Nilema

326 reviews

May 2, 2020

Urban decay but on steroids

This eyeshadow is literally all the naked palettes from urban decay put together but on steroids. It has the absolute most perfect range of cool and warm tones of brown. Some are matte. Some are shimmer. And some are glitter. It has the ability to create such glam looks that would suit any outfit. I love this palette so much right now. It is literally my go to palette for a night oit. It literally makes my eyes look so more open and alive but accentuates all my natural features all at the same time. Super pigmented formula too. Love!

Simra

157 reviews

May 2, 2020

Beautiful

I think I was mainly attracted to this palette because aesthetically it is so beautiful to look at. I don’t know how they did it because a lot of the shades especially the matte ones look pretty much the same once swatched and even blended onto the eye. This palette is definitely more so for the one who enjoys collecting makeup as I don’t find myself reaching for this as often as I should. Individually, the shades swatch beautifully and the colour story is beautiful. I believe there is a good mixture and range of mattes and shimmers in this palette; So despite everything I do really enjoy it.

Mary

127 reviews

May 1, 2020

Nice but slightly tricky!

I am enjoying this palette, but it is challenging. My eyes are blue...and some of the shades are so yellow...I don't like them on me as much as I expected. The signature shade, "honey" is very yellow and seems so bright, that I didn't instantly love it on me. I am going to try a few more looks with this palette. The colors are highly pigmented, though. I think I am really going to enjoy some of the other sparkle shades, like golden, queen, and HBIC. So, I'll see. It wasn't a first love like the Naked3 palette is for me.

Chloe

171 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

Looks amazing

I do love this palette but I definitely don’t use it enough for how much it costed. It was very expensive and the colours aren’t too far from neutral everyday wearable shades but I just feel like yellow or gold shades don’t really suit me and I don’t know how to mix them with other colours or looks. If you love yellow and gold looks and you don’t mind spending a bit more money then this is completely perfect for you. I have used it a bit and have made some really beautiful looks so it isn’t useless I just prefer different colours on my eyes

Ellie

19 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

One of my favourites of all times

I actually adore this eyeshadow palette. I got it for Christmas 2019 and didn’t get round to actually trying it until early January 2020 but i am not disappointed in the least! the colours are just stunning and i love the honey/bees theme. it creates such lovely and bold looks on the eye and the brush that it comes with is super good for blending colours out. i use this palette all the time for all sorts of looks from bold night-out looks to neutrals for work. it is a set of eyeshadows that i would say any beauty lover should have. it is just incredible

Nicole

4 reviews

Apr 28, 2020

honey soft buttery blendable smooth chunky

i love the honey pallett its so lovely so easy to blend and makes so many looks beauiful mix of matts and shimmers the shimmers are so soft and not too chunky, makes a beautiful set of nightime and also day time looks can create a beautifull soft day time look but can also transforms into a beautifull glamours nightime look to wow everyone the shawdows are so soft and buttery can honestly say this is my favourite pallett from naked by far the smell of honey as u open the pallett is also beauifull not too over powering also

Evie

49 reviews

Apr 23, 2020

Stunning, truly matches the honey them

Okurrrrrrrr. THE PIGMENTATION IS REAL🥵 Im amazed by how stunning every single shade in the palette is. The shimmer yellow honestly just goes in every look i create in this palette and i love it so so much. I like how although it is a yellow based palette there is still some darker shades that are perfect for creating a smokey eye. One thing i will say is that there are mainly shimmer shades and i would prefer s few more mattes but the shimmers do really create a nice sheen look on your eye and i live for it

Lisa

1 review

Apr 22, 2020

Just have to have i

I have the Naked 2 Palette and I love it so much I had to get this one too. I really like the way the shades blend together and you can get such a great smokey eye look with it. The colours really make your eyes pop! The fall out isn’t too crazy but I sometimes find it easier to do eyeshadow before the rest of my make up. The look you can get from this palette are great for those summer days, or evenings down the local bar. Everything about Urban Decay I love. I Would totally recommend to anyone thinking of buying this

Anika

44 reviews

Apr 21, 2020

The packaging is great, as it usually is with Urban Decay.

Love this palette, fast becoming one of my favourites, bought it not long after it was released as the shades in it are all my favourite kinda shades. Was delighted to have them all in one palette. After getting it I found some of the shades not being what I expected them to be like (still love them all the same though), for example, the shade ‘Honey’ I thought would be more golden toned, but it’s more yellow-y. Love all the shades however, and been picking this up a lot. The packaging is great, as it usually is with Urban Decay.

Shaunna

2 reviews

Apr 17, 2020

The perfect everyday palette

I love this eyeshadow palette! All of the shades are wonderfully pigmented, soft and smooth, and they apply effortlessly. There is a little bit of fallout with the shimmery shades, so be careful because your face will get covered in glitter if you use a heavy hand. I’ve had no problems with the eyeshadows fading or creasing throughout the day which is great! The star of the show is the shade that is called ‘Honey’ because it looks absolutely stunning on every skin tone. Although the shades in this palette look ver similar, you can create many beautiful eye looks.

Jennifer

1 review

Apr 13, 2020

The only eyeshadow you need!

Applies beautifully and fair! Stays and sits perfect. Go to product perfect for those natural smokey flair and shimmer, the colours on this pallet are suited for all skin tones and types for that flawless perfect finish to your eye make up skills THIS is the only pallet I need for my every do to day make up and my skins pretty pale. The product also looks beautiful and doesn’t get powdery or patchy also applies soo easily and you don’t need to use a lot, a light application goes the distance also blends easy sndsuper nicely. Love it soo much!

Emily

13 reviews

Apr 11, 2020

Best Brown smokey eye!

If you are looking for the perfect brown with a hint of gold undertones , this is your palette . Creates a natural eye but easily be darken up with the deeper browns for . A great look for a night out ! Naked eyeshadows are perfect for blending and mixing and comes with a two ended brush so is easy to apply . Would also be a good palette for someone starting out with make up as there is a lot of views online that can be followed to create a subtle smokey eye . You will be looking like a golden Goddess.

Taylor

26 reviews

Apr 5, 2020

The Perfect Summery Colour

I have previously owned many Naked palettes and had found myself drifting from the band. HOWEVER this palette has brought me straight back! All of the eyeshadows are so pigmented ,especially the metallics. The colours are perfect for day and night events. I have found it best to apply the metallics with my finger as it transfers the pigment better. The price point I think is reasonable for the palettes as it does feature a lot of unique colours. The formulas are also great with very little fall out. I would recommend applying eye primer to make the colours pop even more I would 100% recommend this to a friend.

Imaan

16 reviews

Apr 1, 2020

Amazing beautiful cute little palette

Ihave never used an Urban Decay palette before as there are a lot of different shades in them and I have always thought that there would be some colours in the palette I would just never use. This Naked Honey palette though is beautiful and I think I will use all of the eye shadows in it, in fact I have tried most of them out already. The actual palette comes packed in a card box and the first thing I noticed when I removed the product from its outer box was the lovely satisfying feel in my hand of the attractive chunky shiny golden coloured textured pack. I know that attractive packaging is not necessarily important but t really is lovely to have. The palette comes with one double ended brush applicator.

Georgina

1 review

Mar 30, 2020

price, quality, naked, urban, deca

i would recommend this product as the colours are lovely, i wear these regularly when i got out, on nights out and for everyday casual wear. The price is fair and i would definitely pay it again as some products cost a fortune but are poor quality. i am a big fan of urban decay products and the naked pallets are my favourite at the minute. i have 3 so far and will collect more. definitely ately one to buy if you like the colours and wear urban decay regularly .

Kelsey

151 reviews

Mar 28, 2020

Love The Packaging!

I have never used an Urban Decay palette before as there are a lot of different shades in them and I have always thought that there would be some colours in the palette I would just never use. This Naked Honey palette though is beautiful and I think I will use all of the eye shadows in it, in fact I have tried most of them out already. The actual palette comes packed in a card box and the first thing I noticed when I removed the product from its outer box was the lovely satisfying feel in my hand of the attractive chunky shiny golden coloured textured pack. I know that attractive packaging is not necessarily important but t really is lovely to have. The palette comes with one double ended brush applicator.

Tiah

2 reviews

Feb 22, 2020

Lovely shades

Well, urban decay has not disappointed me yet! I bought this palette because I was really drawn to the colours in it and knew they would go well with my auburn hair colour. The colours are light but build able and go on smoothly, their range is varied between a glittery metallic shades and matte. There is a wide variety of colours from gold, beige, chocolate, terracotta etc etc. All urban decay palettes come with a super soft double ended brush with one end thick and bushy and the other short and good for packing. 100% recommend buying this produc

Leah

7 reviews

Feb 22, 2020

Well pigmented, long lasting, amazing

Loved this product. It is very good quality and very pigmented. I experienced a few problems with staining my skin though but there is nothing else bad about this product. I recommend trying this product especially if you are looking for a nude look. Very easy to blend together when doing your makeup and lasts a long time while keeping it’s long lasting pigment. Packaging was wonderful and no breakage was seen even when I dropped the palette on the floor, there was no difference in quality. I recommend to anyone who is looking for a new palette to tr

Elly

335 reviews

Feb 6, 2020

Best eye palette! My favourite

I bought this palette as soon as it came out because the colours are just dazzling to me and neutral colour are my thing and gold it's just something I can't resist! Urban Decay did not let me down! I created an absolutely beautiful I look for Christmas this year it was simple yet stunning and I got so many compliments on it and it was done in less than 5 minutes with some Urban Decay 24/7 glide-on eye pencils I was completely in love with this palette the moment I opened it the colors are gorgeous and of course last forever on your eyes they don't crease and that's for me with or without primer! I've always had better luck with these Shadows when I use my finger for the main eyelid Shadow placement because it goes on so much better with your finger I never even used to use a brush with Urban Decay eyeshadows and I've been using them for about 20 years now I'm 54 I am a die-hard Urban Decay fan I love their eyeshadows above all others and have dozens of their pallets from The Naked palettes to the smaller pallets and so many of the single colors that they offer and I believe it's almost a hundred if not more! they last forever! these colors in this palette are so easy to use they blend like a dream they don't get muddied or fade out when you try to blend them! they are truly gorgeous pictures don't do this palette Justice! I highly recommend this palette to anyone who truly loves beautiful eye shadows that go on like a dream blend like butter and stay on all night crease free!

Rachael

10 reviews

Jan 13, 2020

Beautiful Palette

I am so pleased with the pleased with my purchase of the Urban Decay Naked ‘Honey’ palette. The packaging itself feels very high end, very sturdy (I’ve dropped it on my wooden floor and the packaging and it’s contents were unharmed!) and beautifully presented. The colours themselves are lovely and very wearable. There aren’t any that I won’t use. Although they are quite neutral, the shimmer colours allow anything from a natural to a dramatic look to be created. The pigmentation of the colours is excellent and very long lasting. The brush is very soft and excellent for blending and cutting in. Definitely an excellent slaybucks purchase!

Mia

1 review

Jan 6, 2020

Cute, Creamy & Perfect

An absolutely stunning array of colours that all complement each other perfectly allowing hundreds of combos to be made. From a brown smokey eye to a glittery cut crease everything and more are featured in this palette. All the shadows are gorgeously pigmented, creamy and very long-lasting! The brush is feathery and pillowy so blending the shimmery shades and light shades together is a breeze! The shades Golden and Queen are my favourites, Golden leaves a subtle sparkle that catches nicely in the light and Queen has a more sultry, alluring effect with its deep bronze tone and colour. Just wish there were more!

Stevie

10 reviews

Dec 12, 2019

Absolute amazing Honey Bee urdan decay 🍯

Everything about this collection fills me with golden joy!👑 The pigmentation of this palette is CRAAAAAZY.🙇‍♀️ The soft buttery easily bendable formula glides effortlessly across my eyelid without any fall out! There is a beautiful variety of mattes & shimmers, which can easily create a natural day look or full glam night look🧡  Can we all just take a moment to appreciate the cherry lip plumper 🍒 firstly the shine from gloss is INSANE! 🙇‍♀️ it smells LUSHH, it has a lovely light cherry candy scent to it the applicator is wide & chunky, it not to sticky & lasts perfectly throughout the day! I didn't notice my lips went any 'plumper however it has a lovely tingly feeling last around 25mins but it's a nice sensation 👄🙇‍♀️ Ever since I won the honey collection on the beautys insta page, I cant keep my sticky mitts of it 🙇‍♀️ MY ULTIMATE FAVOURITE PALETTE & GLOSS OF 2019 FACT! 👑 🐝 Shades from the top of the hand down👇 ♡ Sting ♡ Hbic ♡ Drip ♡ Hive ♡ Queen ♡ Honey ♡ Golden ♡ Keeper ♡ Amber ♡ Swarm ♡ Sweet ♡ Flyby 

Eilean

5 reviews

Nov 27, 2019

Use It On A Daily Basis

Bought this palette maybe not long after it came out, and boy was I excited, the colours in this palette I use on a daily basis anyway, so when this palette came out with all my favourite shades I was ecstatic. Some of the brighter shades are a lot different than I thought they would be on the eye, however I still love them, and after trying new things out, I feel like not only did this palette have everything I wanted in it but also things I didn’t know I wanted and took me out of my comfort zone. For some reason I thought the shade ‘Honey’ would be more golden toned, but it’s more yellow, still a lovely colour.

Back to product