Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Urban Decay
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray 30ml

User reviews

  Based on 815 reviews

Back to product

Mariya

8 reviews

Dec 13, 2020

Amazing

Excellent I love it. Not only does ur makeup last untill you physically wash it of. It stays fresh all day unlike some sprays can leave ur makeup all patchy. I would definitely buy over and over again. Nearly used up two bottles and ordering my third. U won't be disappointed in this item. Excellent. After wearing the spray following a 14 hours long shift at work, my makeup still looks good! I really need it because my face gets oily when the weather is hot. This setting spray definitely helped with oil control. I will be putting it to test during this winter too!

Jade

30 reviews

Dec 11, 2020

My favourite setting spray

Let me start with yes, yes and... you guessed it... yes. This product is the one. It’s really out here doing the most... let me tell you... it has lasted me through rain and shine (which any fellow brit will know, of the former there is much). It has lasted through the daily grind, the gym (yeah I’m one of those people), sweaty nights out, you name it, I’ve done it with my face still intact. I’ve even woken up after a night out having not taken my make up off (forgive me father, for I have sinned) and still looked practically flawless. I once worked an 18 hour shift and my face survived it... is that illegal? Probably. But did I do it? You bet I did sis, a girl needs coin when she has a taste for the finer things like this. Perhaps the most compelling case I can make for this product is that it survived me through the biggest (and sweatiest) event of my life... childbirth. Yes that’s right, when I got a call at 8am to be induced the first thing I did was put my war paint on and apply this product. And what to do you know, at 10:15pm that day, my son was born and welcomed to the world by my perfectly made up face all thanks to this spray. Big up urban decay, you’re doing the most.

Amjid

2 reviews

Dec 7, 2020

Holy grail product

Excellent I love it. Not only does ur makeup last untill you physically wash it of. It stays fresh all day unlike some sprays can leave ur makeup all patchy. I would definitely buy over and over again. Nearly used up two bottles and ordering my third. U won't be disappointed in this item. Excellent. After wearing the spray following a 14 hours long shift at work, my makeup still looks good! I really need it because my face gets oily when the weather is hot. This setting spray definitely helped with oil control. I will be putting it to test during this winter too!

Abbie

3 reviews

Dec 4, 2020

Fab, light, smooth, worthy, must

This settin spray is the best one by far I have ever used I am a huge fan of Urban Decay i just hoped this product would really work and it did. My make-up stayed on all day and it kept my face felt good aswell not sticky at all, You dont even need to use a lot of it. This product was quite expensive but it was so worth the money. This product is so lightweight and sets your makeup amazingly. This product is perfect for special events and important occasions. I would definitely recommend this product. Love it!

Taiba

18 reviews

Dec 1, 2020

Amazing finish flawless perfecting stunning

Amazing setting spray makes make up last all day and night which is amazing! I love this setting spray and it's a cult favourite for a reason.it looks and leaves skin feeling fresh and set to slay for the day and night. The spray has amazing reviews and is loved by lots of people for a reason.lots of influencers love this product and the setting spray leaves your skin feeling flawless and refreshed. I love this spray and reach for it on a daily basis. Which is amazing and makes skin feeling perfect and flawless. It's a cult fav for a reason.

Noor

7 reviews

Nov 19, 2020

most magically spray i have every used!

This is the most amazing setting spray i have ever used in my entire life! not only does it hold my makeup in place for hours on end, but it also makes my skin look airbrushed and beautiful! it magically takes away any cakey-ness on my skin! i have used sprays in the past that do absolutely nothing for my skin, but this one is spectacular! other sprays have left white dots on my face whereas this one sunk into my skin perfectly! if you dont know whether to buy it or not, trust me and make that purchase! its magic!

Grace

1 review

Nov 19, 2020

Amazing product highly recommend it

For years I tried to find a setting spray that was suitable for my dry skin and gave me a natural dewy look. I was using Urban Decay primer and Urban Decay foundation so decided to try the setting spray and it did not disappoint! The spray can be used sparingly as even just one or two sprays makes my makeup last for hours. I often get comments at the end of a night out by people amazed that my makeup hasn’t budged/moved! The product feels light and dewy giving a natural glow. The only setting spray I need in my makeup kit, I love it! I take selfies at 3am after a night out and I still look like I did when I went out!

Jasmine

1 review

Nov 19, 2020

Brilliant would defiantly recommend again

I brought this on a win, as it was a mini sample size just to try and oh gosh it’s the Best setting spray I’ve come across yet, has a nice mist onit and defiantly stays all day no matter if I’m using drug store or high end products, defiantly found it didn’t leave my face overly shiny or wet looking, was good value for the money too and easy to get hold of defiantly will continue to use this in my everyday make up routine. Will be ordering back ups and a large full size for my normal make up bag thank god for minis I never would have splashed the cash on it normally but Because I got to try a smaller version first i couldn’t help my self

Sneh

4 reviews

Nov 19, 2020

Amazing lovely stays all day cant live without

I wouldn't have enough words to describe this .. I'm sure everyone heard the hype about the All Nighter setting spray by @urbandecaycosmetics at some point, but I still have not enough words to explain how perfect this is. It keeps every single bit of the make up on the face all day. Literally when I put my make up in the morning, no matter how much I run around and do things, all my make up is still perfectly fine. For me, especially my blush and bronzer wouldn't survive but this one everything does. I always will be my favorite setting spray. :

Lucie

10 reviews

Nov 16, 2020

Make Up Lasts All Night!

Love this!! The best setting spray I have used! Really does make my makeup last all day!! Make up becomes less transferable too, can seem to wear white with it no problems! So good compared to other brands. Light spray is all you need! Love the small size for when you go on holiday as it fits in hand luggage no problems. Also I find makeup melts in heat but with this there has been no issues with make up lasting at all. I am so in love with urban decay all nighter setting spray it is honestly the best

Natasha

1 review

Nov 14, 2020

Best Setting Spray!

I bought this setting spray 2 months ago and I’ve been using it everyday since! I tend to get oily during the day on my t zone but this keeps all my makeup in place and reduces my oily ness! I find that if I really set my face with powder then completely spray my whole face with the setting spray it lasts for 6+ hours with no oily ness showing! Will definitely be buying another bottle when mine runs out! I have the full sized bottle and I Absolutely love it! One of my best purchases yet that I’ve done!

Caoimhe

1 review

Nov 8, 2020

Best setting spray ever

Honestly the best setting spray that I’ve ever used! It’s absolutely fantastic and I always repurchase it. It does the job as well as keeping my skin matte all day with no oily patches. I am yet still to find a setting spray ad good as this. I wish I found it sooner than I did. I’ve always had problems with oily skin when my makeup is on, but not with this setting spray. I would really recommended buying it or getting it ok love to slay as it’s really helped me with my make up and helps me not to worry if it’s coming off are not.

Emma

81 reviews

Nov 8, 2020

sets makeup perfect

I really like this setting spray before using this I used the Mac one but always found that a bit water on the face. This sprays nice an evenly on the face an drys really quickly. Lasts all day on the face looks lovely an dewy, never tried any other brand as I felt I haven’t had too. My girls use this an I got my sister to buy this as well, a little goes a long way. Worth the price but even better when you can buy it on promotion or offers from big makeup stores. Perfect for me

Millie

1 review

Nov 5, 2020

Good but weird smell

It’s a good setting spray. I use it every day and it works really well. One of the best setting sprays I’ve used. Really would recommend. It works well too if it’s a hot day in summer to cool you down. The only downside really is that it smells weird. I don’t really know how to describe the smell, but it kind of smells like grass? Or something like that. Other than that I really like this setting spray! I would definitely recommend trying this setting spray, it works so well, and it keeps your makeup in place for up to 6 hours

Anisa

1 review

Nov 4, 2020

Smooth an perfect looking makeup.

I really like this setting spray before using this I used the Mac one but always found that a bit water on the face. This sprays nice an evenly on the face an drys really quickly. Lasts all day on the face looks lovely an dewy, never tried any other brand as I felt I haven’t had too. My girls use this an I got my sister to buy this as well, a little goes a long way. Worth the price but even better when you can buy it on promotion or offers from big makeup stores. Perfect for me.

Grace

1 review

Nov 4, 2020

Only spray that actually works

The only setting spray that actually keeps my makeup on ALL NIGHT. This setting spray is unmatched by any other, smell could be worked on but not unpleasant. The only setting spray I’ll use if I really want my makeup to last. It has set me in place all day through 38 degree heat on holiday, 14 hours in Disneyland in September & many many nights out. Whether you wear a full face or natural makeup, either way with this on there is no way it’s moving anywhere. (The picture is after around 5 hours of wear & it still looks newly applied)!

Tia

1 review

Nov 2, 2020

Amazing amazing amazing

I love urban decay makeup never the less there setting spay is the best around it is worth the money hands down gives you a good spray of mist at every pump and helps to leave your make up on all night tbh Iv slept in my make up (I know gross) but even stayed on when I woke up. Overall I will recommend this to anyone who is in to make up, goes well with all types of skins even oily skin. they have a few different ones but this is my best one I think it is amazing.

Martha

1 review

Nov 1, 2020

Good but runs out fast

I do really love this setting spray, it does hold your makeup pretty well, especially when you’re taking your face mask on and off. It keeps my unruly brows in place too when I spray it on after doing my brow routine (see pic after a whole day). Comes in a cute bottle and a nice size for on the go in your handbag to top up if you’re out and about. However, I find you have to use quite a bit of it to cover your whole face so it does run out quite quickly! Definitely better value to get a bigger size rather than a smaller one. Overall 5/5 for effectiveness but perhaps 4/5 for value, so I would give it 4/5 overall.

Aderyn

1 review

Oct 29, 2020

Fantastic!

Absolutely amazing! Loved this product so much and will definitely be getting it again! I put my makeup on as usual and finished off with the setting spray. My makeup stayed on for 13 hours! During a whole shift at the bar I worked at during a rugby day shift! It didn't even budge. It looked as fresh as when I applied it. I could not have been happier with this setting spray if I tried. Is well worth the cost as you get your moneys worth straight away! Also good to apply to the eyeshadow brush for extra pigment!

Anya

3 reviews

Oct 29, 2020

Good value for money!

A must have!! This setting spray is the best one spray I have ever purchased. I am a huge fan of Urban Decay and I knew this product would be really good, but no this good! My make-up stayed on all day and it kept my face feeling fresh all day. You don't need to use a lot of it. This product was quite expensive but it was so worth the money. This product is so lightweight and sets your makeup amazingly. This product is perfect for special events and important occasions. I would definitely recommend this product. Love it!

Sophie

11 reviews

Oct 28, 2020

amazing purchase

because I am a huge urban decay fan I knew I would purchase this product pretty much straight away and I’m glad I did as I love the feel of this on my skin and it leaves my makeup looking as fresh all day, it keeps my skin looking smooth and it smells really nice too. It lasts a full night when I go out and my makeup doesn’t smudge at all. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a setting spray to get this one they won’t look back 😍 also the packaging is amazing and pretty.

Oliver

1 review

Oct 25, 2020

It is so very beautiful

I absolutely love this setting spray. I like to use a few sprays to prime my skin, it makes my foundation apply amazing. You don’t need a lot of it so it lasts. Expensive product but well worth the money, even if kept for special occasions! If I’m in a rush and apply my mascara before I use my setting spray it will smudge terrible, it moistens the mascara and transfers to my under eyes. This is also a good product to dampen your beauty blender/applicator. If I was to buy again I would buy a bigger bottle. Would recommend.

Beth

2 reviews

Oct 23, 2020

Amazing fun high end expensive non-sticky

I love this setting spray! Got a sample of it from urban decay and omg it’s amazing! My makeup stays on all day and never smudges or moves! I would really really recommend if your first starting into makeup as it’s amazing for your collection. It’s really high end and on the pricey side but it’s so worth your money! Maybe a little secret santa or Christmas stocking filler for Christmas would be on the lists! Really really really really would recommend to any makeup artists out there like me too! Amazing to put into your kit as well! Amazing!

Aisha

1 review

Oct 17, 2020

Very good excellent and should buy

Lock in makeup and very good helps leave makeup on for a long time test on your hand before your face as it gives a better testing this product should be earned I find it great and so would u get this setting spray and look how long your makeup would last . Setting sprays are hard to find a good one and this urban decay all nighter setting spray is good for all needs get the setting spray you would love it also it gives eyeshadow more pigment wich is really good if you are feeling like applying bright ma

Humaira

2 reviews

Oct 9, 2020

Amazing. Smells good. PERFECT. LIGHT WEIGHT. GOOD.

My favourite setting spray! Sprays easily and dries fast, and it works miracles with setting your makeup for the day/night ahead! 10/10 recommend, amazing product! I've been using cheap setting sprays so I don't even know what they are supposed to be anymore. I got this UD all night spray as a gift from a sweet friend. And boy, it changed my makeup game. Cos foundation usually don't last long on my skin but now it's on a lock down.My makeup stays on the whole day. The smell though... A lot of anti-aging, priming creams have the similar funky smell. Luckily, the smell only lasts a few mins upon spraying. That's the only downside. My nose still gets shiny after a few hrs but I'm happy with the overall result.

Renay

1 review

Oct 8, 2020

Nice, but not the smell🦋

I like this product very much. It helped keep my makeup on all day and allowed me to do extenuating activities without having to worry about it coming off. However, the reason I am not giving this product a full 5 stars is because of the smell. Unlike other setting sprays e.g. MAC Prep and Prime, this one smells like vegetable oil, which is not very nice. In the future, it would be great if this smell could be amended so that i could stand the smell. Other than that, it’s great! Thanks a bunch

Richard

32 reviews

Oct 3, 2020

Amazing setting spray!

This is amazing, keeps your makeup looking fresh all day. Highly recommend. Amazing spray to prolong the longevity of any makeup. The mist is super fine and delicate, I feel like I can use less powder when I use it. Perfect for events or important occasions. A must have. Having oily skin, I’ve always really struggled with keeping my makeup in place all day. This really makes a massive difference and I wouldn’t be without it now! It’s on the pricey side but it really is worth it. Perfect travel size which can fit in your bag to use on the go!

Anastasiya

1 review

Sep 24, 2020

Amazing, good quality, great brand, love

Amazing setting spray,love it a lot. Amazing brand, great for my skin, nice smell, easy to use. Definitely recommend for trying. Not really cheap, but works so great. Can't imagine how i lived before, best one I've ever used. I will be buying this on repeat for years to come . It keeps my make up in place all day long even in hot weathe, it gives a beautiful glow and is a great finish to your make up, works great on oily skin. It truly is incredible and definitely worth buying, one tops all settings sprays and my favourite.

Farzana

17 reviews

Sep 24, 2020

Great setting spray

I absolutely love this setting spray. I like to use a few sprays to prime my skin, it makes my foundation apply amazing. You don’t need a lot of it so it lasts. Expensive product but well worth the money, even if kept for special occasions! If I’m in a rush and apply my mascara before I use my setting spray it will smudge terrible, it moistens the mascara and transfers to my under eyes. This is also a good product to dampen your beauty blender/applicator. If I was to buy again I would buy a bigger bottle. Would recommend.

Christina

1 review

Sep 20, 2020

Staying power that really works

This is a make up bag must have! Makes your face stay put alllllll day and alllll night. Worth the investment. As you would expect from an urban decay product it does exactly what it says on the tin. I have purchased this product a few times now and it’s also great for work especially in the office working under lights all day with the heat from computers around you. If your more of the night owler then of course this is the product for you, dance the night away and be one of those girls that looks the same at the end of the night as they did at the beginning 😜

Emma

22 reviews

Sep 19, 2020

Long lasting high performance spray

This is my go to setting spray. Im a big fan of urban decay anyway and rate them. And if youve seen any reviews on it on any platform then you will know im not the only one who rates it haha it seems to be the best one you can buy. Its great to set your make up keeping it in place whether its work or going out etc especially in the summer when its hot and it saves you keep reapplying your powder so saves useage on your powder. It Just completes your look and makes it longlasting

Libby

1 review

Sep 15, 2020

A Product I Wouldn't Buy!

I got this product for my birthday and when I sprayed it no matter how far from my face is made my makeup run. My mother also tried this setting spray it made the makeup run, after she cleaned up the ruined makeup the product made her face like greasy. This product (urban decay all nighter setting spray 30ml) doesn't react well with urban decays foundations in my opinion. It also made me look patchy in some places. All in all I would not recommend this product to anyone unless they are willing to give new things a try.

Samya

3 reviews

Sep 15, 2020

Beautiful Item For Long Lasting Makeup!

It s a quiet a very good product, it. Keeps the make up sas it is, no mess! 😜 I only use if I put heavy make up so it can keep it in the place, especially for the eye make up it make me tired cooling here and here but with this spray it s ok no worries 😉 I really love it on the top of my make up 🥰, such a good brand at a good cost, it looks a bit expensive but it s worth I think! 👍👍👍 I tried before one product from another brand but it wasn’t as good as this one.

Holly

30 reviews

Sep 9, 2020

The best setting spray

Woah! This urban decay all nighter setting spray will keep your makeup looking flawless all night! With this setting spray a little goes a long way! So it lasts for a long time. You will instantly fall in love with this amazing product! It isn’t sticky or too wet which is perfect and it really does last all night! I wear this setting spray every day without fail! I would be so lost without it. It smells amazing and leaves you feeling so nice and confident all night. It doesn’t make your makeup go blotchy or uneven. It’s amazing !

Caitie

8 reviews

Sep 7, 2020

Great product highly recommend

My favourite setting spray! Sprays easily and dries fast, and it works miracles with setting your makeup for the day/night ahead! 10/10 recommend, amazing product! Helps makeup stay on for hours on end highly recommend to anyone who has trouble with makeup that just doesn’t stay on trough out the day.i have been using it for a year now and will continue to use to set my daily makeup and make life a lot easier other than touching up makeup regularly. It really does do a all nighter so u can part all night without worry of makeup budging.

Nasieh

31 reviews

Aug 28, 2020

It's Really Good!

I love this so much i had it a couple months back and i fell in love with it really does stay on all night it great i wake up feeling great as i put it on before i sleep and the minute i wake up i feel great i feel refreshing and my skin stayes nice and sof and doesnt give your skin any irritation over night or the morning after applying the uban decay all nighter spray i give this a 10/10 it does it job that all i can say and the price for it it is great really do recommend this product x

Katie

32 reviews

Aug 21, 2020

Makeup Lasts So Long! Please Buy!

This is amazing, keeps your makeup looking fresh all day. Highly recommend. Amazing spray to prolong the longevity of any makeup. The mist is super fine and delicate, I feel like I can use less powder when I use it. Perfect for events or important occasions. A must have. Having oily skin, I’ve always really struggled with keeping my makeup in place all day. This really makes a massive difference and I wouldn’t be without it now! It’s on the pricey side but it really is worth it. Perfect travel size which can fit in your bag to use on the go!

Saba

2 reviews

Aug 21, 2020

Definitely Recommend For Anyone To Buy!

It works wonders on my face. I usually like to put it on my brush which has my foundation on it. This method is really helpful and I can see a real difference in how my make up has turned out! The spray is affordable and good quality. I won’t say it’s the best makeup spray in the world but if you are on a budget and still trying to look good, make sure you get this spray. It holds your makeup well, especially during summer, when you makeup can melt away. Also it stays on for the whole day, literally.

Niamh

1 review

Aug 20, 2020

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Ye so looks amazing is amazing totally would buy again I think if u see this u should buy it amazing quality and ye it’s all free love to slay is an amazing website for this snsns snsns snsns snsnsn xxx xx x xx x x x x. X x x x x x x x x x x x x. X x x x x x x x x x x x. X x x x x x x x. Xx x. X x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x. Xx

Bethany

4 reviews

Aug 19, 2020

Love, Perfect, Scent, Sets, Amazing!

I LOVE this product, it’s one of the BEST setting sprays on the market. All nighter was one of the first setting sprays I tried when I was really getting into my high end make up and I’ve never looked back. It’s been in my make up collection ever since. It really holds your make up for a FULL day with only a couple of sprays. Amazing!! I have done and always will recommend this product to anyone that asks for a recommendation on setting sprays. It’s definitely up there with the best of the best and I will always love it!

Stevieanne

3 reviews

Aug 15, 2020

Amazing Product, So Worth It!

This product is perfect for a hot summers day and you’ve had the issue of not being able to find a product that suited your needs. This product leaves your skin looking radiant and doesn’t dry your skin out at all. Makeup stays perfect on a hot day and doesn’t even smudge in the rain. Urban Decay setting spray is a top notch product and I am very impressed with it. I got it from lovetoslay to test it out and the results were amazing, I went and bought a full sized bottle. This bottle lasted me over a month

Caitlin

26 reviews

Aug 15, 2020

A Lovely Fine Mist!

i love this setting spray. i wanted to try it because of all my favourite beauty you tubers recommendations for it. it if definitely worth the money if your into setting sprays. it makes your makeup lady longer but also really helps your makeup to not look cakey or dry i love to spray it after i’ve powdered my face to let the powder set into my skin so it looks skin like. my favourite part of this setting spray is the spray bottle it’s so fine and doesn’t leave any water droplets on your face it’s that good that i’ve actually finished the spray but i fill it up with water because the love the spray pump that much

Holly

2 reviews

Aug 4, 2020

Giggigi. Vvv gvvvgfg ffgggfg gaff gffgvhuh huh h I just gc g. Gc. Gag ggjf hii uuu. Uuu ffgbff. BFF how hiiii iiiuii hi jj Yh gg bb gc hh iii bf f c f s. H h h h h h h h h g f g g g. Dm for cm dm nd nd jd kd nd

Giggigi. Vvv gvvvgfg ffgggfg gaff gffgvhuh huh h I just gc g. Gc. Gag ggjf hii uuu. Uuu ffgbff. BFF how hiiii iiiuii hi jj Yh gg bb gc hh iii bf f c f s. H h h h h h h h h g f g g g. Dm for cm dm nd nd jd kd nd nd hh gc jk hh hh dc as hh hh cc no b h b g g gc c bnb bb b b f f j j j g y u I y I y e j h h h g g v

Kanita

24 reviews

Aug 3, 2020

The Best Setting Spray Out There!

This setting spray by Urban Decay is one of the absolute best setting sprays out there in the beauty world. This is a cult favourite. It has such incredibly setting power, your make up lasts all day. It can be sprayed all over your face, I like to pump about 3 or 4 times and it holds so well. A little of this spray goes a long way. It has cute packaging with purple and black and is truly what defines Urban Decay as a brand, its such a brilliant product which you need in your beauty collection for sure!

Zahra

7 reviews

Aug 1, 2020

Best Urban Decay Setting Spray!

Hands down the best setting spray! A few spritzes and it makes my makeup last all night. It's also refreshing to apply and doesn't feel sticky. If you want flawless makeup, you need this! This is the best setting spray ever. Makeup stays put all day. No transfer to clothes and a generous size. Highly recommend. I will never ever ever choose another setting spray other than this one. It's a classic and a must have! My first bottle lasted me way longer than it probably should have. This is the one product I wouldn't step out of the door without! Put on your makeup spray this on and a 100 guys could break your heart and this wouldn't move!

Laura

20 reviews

Jul 31, 2020

Best Setting Spray To Get!

This urban decay all nighter setting spray is amazing for nights out and just wanting to keep ur makeup on all the time. After finishing my makeup and spraying it on it looked flawless and kept it on all night with no makeup coming off my face so would be amazing for people who struggle to keep there makeup on all day. If you also wore this urban decay all nighter setting spray for a funeral u may of wanted to wear a bit of makeup to it will keep you still looking flawless even after youve been crying. Amazing!

Ravi

5 reviews

Jul 29, 2020

Definitely Worth Every Penny!

I absolutely love this setting spray. If you want your makeup to last literally all day and night, then no other product will ever come near this one! I often use Mac fix+ but ever since purchasing the UD allnighter spray, I can't believe the difference! Although mac is a good alternative, the UD one is definitely number one in the ranking. The bottle sprays like a mist, which is better than the mac bottle where it can sometimes splutter large droplets on to your face and ruin your makeup. You also can't feel it on your skin, it sets perfectly and even controls any shine that would usually appear on my face. It is practically a magic mist! Your makeup will not budge one bit! Definitely worth every penny!

Bethany

1 review

Jul 28, 2020

I Love This So Much!

Loved this setting spray !!! It is so great keeps my makeup on all day , I was recommended this setting spray by a friend and I will never go back to using any different setting spray. Helps give your makeup a flawless finish. It is an expensive setting spray but it is so worth it I would recommend it to anyone. I’ve tried so many setting sprays and I could never find the right one until I tried this one . It leaves my skin feeling great and healthy. It really helps keep my makeup stay all day .loveeeee

Bismah

11 reviews

Jul 25, 2020

Definitely Worth Buying This Product!

Really good setting spray makeup stayed on all day one of my fav makeup products right now definitely purchasing again. Recommend buying if u have dry skin better to use setting spray on dry skin instead of setting powder I can literally write a book about this product. Seriously you need to buy this asap. The fact u can get it free using this website is a bonus sadly I bought this if only I saw this website earlier I have inserted a picture about this product it is literally GOALS can't wait to repurchase again . Love this !

Mared Rhys

17 reviews

Jul 25, 2020

Refreshing!

The urban decay all nighter setting spray is easily one of the best setting sprays there is out there definitely. Urban decay has got to be one of my favourite makeup brands and this setting spray is no exception. It helps my makeup stay put for hours. The 30ml one is ideal for when you’re travelling as it fits handy in your handbag. I’ve repurchased this setting spray over and over and I cannot recommend it enough. When I know I need my makeup to last all day this is always the setting spray I use as it never disappoints. It is pretty good value for money too.

Back to product