Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Too Faced Damn Girl Mascara!

User reviews

  Based on 44 reviews

Back to product

Jade

57 reviews

Jun 26, 2020

Beautiful lashes !

I love this Too Faced Damn Girl mascara... does exactly what it says on the packaging ! Lashes are more voluminous and bold- even on my short lashes ! Really impressed with this mascara! Intense black so eyes really pop! Keeps the curl to your lashes and doesn’t smudge ! Long wearing results- lasts all day without budging ! One of my favourite mascaras so far, will definitely buy again ! ! !

Laiba

9 reviews

Jun 23, 2020

Definitely recommend t

The too faced damn girl mascara is an amazing mascara formula it makes your lashes long and thick and curlles them giving them volume. The wand makes it easy to get every single lash without getting it on your skin after you have done your face makeup wich saves so much time. It doesn’t clump your lashes together and you only need a little bit of product to make your lashes look longer. After using this mascara you won’t need to wear false lashes because it makes your eye lashes look fuller and like your wearing exte

Mia

4 reviews

Jun 11, 2020

Really good volume and curl

This mascara is very good it’s a good colour and lifts your eyelashes up a lot and curls them really good it gives them a lot of volume the brush makes this a lot easier as it’s twisted and thick the packaging is very cool and classy and pretty as it’s holographic pink and like a diamond the only thing I would complain about with this product is that it can be a. Little bit clumpy sometimes if your not careful and don’t apply the mascara correctly but other than that there are no faults and I would recommend the product

Mewiny

63 reviews

May 30, 2020

I really like this mascar

I really like this mascara. I like really dramatic mascara and prefer mascaras with large wands which this mascara has. That being said, I can see why this would not suit everyone. The wand is very large and may be difficult to use for people with smaller eyes. It has a wet formula and also tends to get a little clumpy which personally I don’t mind, but it might turn some people off. It depends on what your particular taste is, it you like the larger wands, wet formula, and volumized, dramatic lashes, then this is for you. If you prefer easier, more natural mascaras then I would steer clear.

Sophie

2 reviews

May 28, 2020

Amazing Quality Mascara!!

The mascara is amazing, it is so thick and makes your lashes look so long and gorgeous without any fallout or mess. The product is stunning to look at and it is a perfect gift for anyone who enjoys high quality makeup, Love To Slay provides great quality makeup for a minimal price and is a fantastic way to earn yourself some good makeup like this mascara for a reasonable price and possibly even completely free. I love this product and wear it every day. Definitely going to be getting me some more products like this soon. Love this website

Lara

5 reviews

May 26, 2020

The best mascara eve

I bought this mascara because my friends told be that it was amazing. Once I tried it, it has changed my view on all mascaras. It does not clump up about 5 of your eyelashes to make it look like you have 2 eyelashes, and this is what made me like it. All the mascaras I have tried are just so clumpy but this one is exactly what I wanted it’s so voluminous and wow! I’m never going to change this mascara for years now. I definitely recommend!! So gorgeous and doesn’t come off during the day but so easy to remove with makeup remove

Ava

23 reviews

May 23, 2020

Amazing for every day wear

IReally love this product!! Gives great volume for your lashes. Would really recommend it to someone else. Not really expensive and is really worth it, don’t need to apply a lot to your lashes because it gives great volume to your lashes with only two coats. You can wear this mascara for a casual look or a going out type look. It makes my lashes look like they are false. One of the best mascaras by far that I’ve bought and would one hundred percent by it again for sure. The only problem is that it’s only a small mascara and it runs out quite quickly

Megan

1 review

May 21, 2020

Great, volume, lashes, love, amazin

Really love this product!! Gives great volume for your lashes. Would really recommend it to someone else. Not really expensive and is really worth it, don’t need to apply a lot to your lashes because it gives great volume to your lashes with only two coats. You can wear this mascara for a casual look or a going out type look. It makes my lashes look like they are false. One of the best mascaras by far that I’ve bought and would one hundred percent by it again for sure. The only problem is that it’s only a small mascara and it runs out quite quickly

Julia

12 reviews

May 19, 2020

An absolute must!

GOOD LORD IS THIS SOME VOODOO. The whipped formula is truly phenomenal, this is my fave mascara of all time. I have REALLY oily eyes but this is the only mascara to have not transferred onto my upper and lower eyelids, and I’ve tried so many from Benefit, etc. It makes me look like I’m wearing falsies without looking clumpy/spidery or flaking off during the day. The whipped formula makes my lashes look freshly curled all day, and I love curling my lashes after applying this mascara (I know you’re not supposed to but whatever) to make them look dramatic. Honestly the best, if you have oily skin you NEED this.

Zahrah

73 reviews

May 15, 2020

Alright

This has a very similar formula to the Better Then Sex mascara but this one is less clumpy. But the only bad thing about this mascara is it’s still clumpy and I like mascara which are more natural but this is amazing go for a dramatic look or if I don’t want to wear false lashes. It does curl ur lashes and make the curl last all day without wearing down. It doesn’t have a heavy feelings but it’s not completely lightweight so you can feel it onnur lashes but not a lot. I wouldn’t recommend and is does stick ur lashes together and doesn’t separate them

Remee

1 review

May 15, 2020

You will not regret!!

Absolutely LOVE this mascara best one brought out yet!! Creates such a nice curl to my eyelashes which are naturally small and hard to see, as with any other mascara my eyelashes don’t seem to appear but this mascara makes them look twice the size!! Even without a lash curler which I had always used before!! I used to use a benefit mascara which used to be my favourite, however, this has taken leadership! When applying to the lashes it doesn’t tend to transfer or smudge like other mascaras and wipes away easily not ruining my makeup from a simple mistake

Ginny

6 reviews

May 10, 2020

Very Good Quality Bit Odverprice

Obsessed with this mascara it works insanely well and it gives ur lashes a bold look. It doesn’t look spidery and it clearly defines ur lashes and it gives ur makeup a good finish. I’d give it a 10/10. I like too faced in genera but I love this product especially. I can’t live without it and hopefully I can earn it as it is really amazing. The only thing I’d change is the price as it is quite expensive but it is worth it and it lasts for a very long time if u use it well. Recommend it

Joanna

85 reviews

May 8, 2020

Highly recommend

Best Mascara on the market 1. Creates a curl and holds it - This is unbelievable, my lashes can't hold a curl with any other mascara. Probably the only mascara that actually creates a legit curl, I don't have to use a lash curler with this. 2. Doesn't transfer - The formula doesn't transfer to the upper lid when applying, and it doesn't budge during the day. 3. Creates big lashes with no clumps - Perhaps not the biggest lashes ever, but definitely in the top 5 mascaras for big lashes. Separation is excellent. Favourite mascara 100 percent!Its not even too expensive aswell

Nicole

13 reviews

May 6, 2020

Cannot Recommend This Mascara Enough!

this mascara is so so so so good! honestly can’t recommend it enough! the only down side to it is the brush is really thick but it doesn’t really matter to me. the mascara is so good, the formula is just great and it adds length and volume to your lashes with out clumping together or anything! it is probably one of the best, if not the best mascara i have ever tried. it doesn’t go flaky or anything and you can easily build up the layers without it clumping together. i would definitely recommend that you get this, i love it

Fazila

241 reviews

May 5, 2020

Mascara That Curls And Thickens

An excellent mascara that lifts and curls my lashes to its highest lengths. It creates a false lash effect which I absolutely love. There is no need for fake eye lashes as this mascara does the job. It is very black and pigmented. It is not clumpy and my lashes do not stick together when I apply this. I usually use two coats to really thicken my lashes and curl them. I love the packaging and think it is gorgeous and pretty, especially the colour pink. It is expensive but it is worth every penny. They provide me with fuller and thicker lashes and do not feel heavy at all.

Nilema

283 reviews

May 1, 2020

Improved mascara than before. like it!

This is a relatively new mascara. The formula is definitely different to the too faced better than sex mascara but does fall under the same family. The brush wand is exactly the same as it's predecessors however this formula is not as drying or clumpy or thick as the better than sex mascara. Instead this formula is alot more lightweight dries down to a matte but still a soft feather weight texture that separates the lashes vplumises darkens and lengthens all the lashes all at the same time. I feel like too faced have really listened to all the issues that the better than sex mascara had.

Ashna

203 reviews

May 1, 2020

Amazing Product Long Lashes Cute

The mascara is mouse like in consistency and looks amazing on my lashes! Length and volume like no other. It's a must have and beats others I have tried. I got a sample of this and really liked the thick full lashes that it gave me, having used YSL the shock for a while, this gave the same effect but a smaller price tag. The mascara is great in itself however there is a design flow and when you put the wand back in, the mascara fluid seeps out and ends up all over. have been going between different mascaras for the past few years and after trying this one I think I'm going to stick with it!

Sadia

47 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

If you have oily skin you need this!

Firstly let me say I’m only giving this 4 stars and not 5 because I hate the size of the wand, it’s unnecessarily huge and I don’t think it makes a real difference to application. Because it’s so big it’s almost impossible not to get mascara on your lid but if you can deal with that then GOOD LORD IS THIS SOME VOODOO. The whipped formula is truly phenomenal, this is my fave mascara of all time. I have REALLY oily eyes but this is the only mascara to have not transferred onto my upper and lower eyelids, and I’ve tried so many from Benefit, etc. It makes me look like I’m wearing falsies without looking clumpy/spidery or flaking off during the day. The whipped formula makes my lashes look freshly curled all day, and I love curling my lashes after applying this mascara (I know you’re not supposed to but whatever) to make them look dramatic. Honestly the best, if you have oily skin you NEED this.

Shamim

2 reviews

Apr 27, 2020

This is an amazing product

I love this best mascara ever . I will never stop using it best product ever . I recommend this to all my friends i love make up so much and this is the best mascara it took me years to find the mascara i loved and this is the one i loved this mascara is also cheap and this is i love it this is amazing i never think i will find a better mascara than this it is the best ever i am so into eye make up and i would recommend this to anyone. i love this prouduct.

Lucy

81 reviews

Apr 25, 2020

So much Volume

I love this mascara I have been going between different mascaras for the past few years nkwand after trying this one I think I'm going to stick with it! I got so many compliments the first time I wore this and I have found that it has very little transfer. the brush does pick up too much product but if you wipe it as it comes out the tube it doesn't affect the use. I would 100% recommend this lash product as it does what it says my lashes are so so curly and long it makes sutch a difference.

Cailyn

49 reviews

Apr 23, 2020

My Lashes Look Incredible! So Full !

This mascara is absolutely amazing! The mascara itself is very thick. It sticks to the wand really well. It is extremely pigmented. It's wand is nice a fluffy, which I really enjoy much more than other wands that basically have no bristles. It goes on nice and even. It gives my lashes a ton of volume. I don't even need to curl my lashes first. My lashes look incredibly full and thick. They end up looking so much longer. My lashes don't stick together or clump. While applying it, it doesn't dry up really fast where I can't apply more than one coat. It doesn't flake off onto my face all day either. I've had this mascara on when I went swimming before and it didn't get all messed up. I've showered with it on before and it stayed put for the most part. Don't get me wrong though because it does run sometimes. It's not completely waterproof or smudge proof. It looks so amazing on camera. It can be used for a nice light natural look if you lightly put it on or a nice big dramatic look if you put multiple layers on. It washes off very easily. It doesn't burn my eyes even washing it off. All in all it's one of my top favorite mascaras. I love the Too Faced brand. I recommend this mascara for anyone. It should look really nice on everyone. Too Faced Damn Girl! 24-Hour Mascara

Mia

5 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

Average.

I’ve rated this product just 3 out of 10 simply because I dont feel like this product is as good as i expected, Ive used cheaper mascaras before which I’ve preferred so much more, I did receive this one as a gift along with the better than sex mascara. overall I thought it was a bit clumpy and the brush didn’t help with that it just seemed to collect to much product that was hard to work with when applying it however it was affective in elongating my lashes I just wouldn’t use this product over other drug store products ive used in the past

Rabea

91 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

This mascara is amazing and cheap and beautiful

This mascara is amazing and cheap and beautiful and wonderful and makes my lashes look long and keeps it up and curled for hours. I could go on and on about this mascara well done to the manufacturers about this mascara this is what every girl needs in her makeup bag. I initially recived this from a give away and loved it so much that I bought so many more for myself donate to others because it’s such a cheap mascara that dupes wonders to everyone’s eyelashes and looks great on anyone, if you’re reading this and considering wether to buy this or not I think you should just get it.

Sophie

15 reviews

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing for volume, not clumps!

This is another one of my top mascaras. The super black formula leaves lashes looking thick and extra long. It’s the perfect mascara if you’re looking for extra definition and volume. The wand is nice and bushy making it easy to apply and a few layers is all you need. It doesn’t smudge like many other mascaras making you able to wear it all day without topping up. The wand brushes out any clumps leaving nice elongated lashes. I would say this mascara gives the same length as the better than sex mascara and also grants extra volume and no clumps

Louise

100 reviews

Apr 13, 2020

One of my favourite mascaras

Yes, the wand is big, and a new tube has a lot of product on it. I simply wipe the end on the opening to remove excess. After the first couple of weeks, it loads the perfect amount of product to do 2 coats on both eyes without reloading. It did take a couple applications to adjust my technique with the bigger brush so I'm not leaving dots of mascara on my eyelids or under eye, but after that I've not had issues. This is an amazing mascara - truly creates volume without clumping, easily separates lashes with even distribution - before this I hadn't found a mascara that didn't require I use a spoolie or comb to fix clumps and/or better separate lashes. I stopped using products without very dense brushes like BTS or Pat McGrath FetishEyes. I especially dislike silicone style bristles because each tine (or tooth?) is too widely spaced so they don't separate lashes well. I use Lancome's lash primer and wow - it's no exaggeration to say that it looked like I was wearing falsies. My lashes are naturally long but I don't have a lot of them. It didn't really seem to lengthen them but Damn Girl! did it volumize, without the lashes getting stuck together. Primer isn't even needed with DG. I never use a curler because of how thin/sparse my lashes are - they would break or fall out, making them even more sparse than they already are. I love how BTS applies but flaking and fall-out were a problem after just a couple of hours. My Pat McGrath FetishEyes would look pretty worn out by the end of the day, too (really love the brush on that one!). DG had absolutely NO fall out with a solid 8 hours of wear, even after a 30 minute accidental nap (hadn't planned to doze off whilst reading). The wand isn't going to be for everyone, but if you like BTS or dense bristles (even more so than the BTS), give this a try.

Eleanor

26 reviews

Apr 4, 2020

Makes My Lashes Look Incredible!

Damn girl mascara is one of the best mascaras you can buy on the market Looks completely amazing on my eyelashes and makes them look ten times longer and so much darker to An essential for anyone into eye makeup or beauty in general Goes on easily and applies well and a little product goes a long way so your getting your moneys worth Can’t recommend this product enough It is never clumpy looking and doesn’t transfer at all Made my lashes look the best they ever have Honestly the best mascara I’ve ever bought definitely worth the price Five stars for this incredible and super pigmented mascarA

Chloe

169 reviews

Apr 2, 2020

Loved it

Actually love this mascara so much. It’s the perfect mascara and one of the best I’ve ever used alongside the nars climax mascara. I love the pink packaging. I also love the handle and brush. The price isn’t the most affordable but I do prefer quality over pricing. If I’m paying more then I usually get better quality. I had gone through 1 tube of this and it lasted about a year which is amazing. I have rarely stuck to one mascara as I love to try new things. So when I was using this for so long I was pleasantly surprised.

nino

34 reviews

Mar 24, 2020

wonderful mascara ! I love this

The first time I used this I didn't like it because I wasn't used to the wand being so big. I love too faced products so much I decided to give it a few more wears and I'm glad I did. The formula has worked wonders on my lashes; after a good month to two of use, I noticed my lashes are fuller and more curled. I find the mascara has good staying power and is really easy to remove. I'm really happy with how kind to my lashes the product is. I have fallen in love with how it makes my lashes look. The mascara is super light and lasts long. Will be using this mascara forever.

Libby

11 reviews

Feb 22, 2020

Amazing mascara makes lashes amazing

Omg is this amazing! I have the travel sized version, it’s perfect for taking anywhere as it’s just the right size, but I will most definitely be purchasing the full sized one! The brush has a thicker end and thinner end, which makes it easier to get that amazing long lashes look! My lashes look so much longer and you don’t have to put loads of layers on, this is one of the best mascaras I have ever used! And I have always sworn by the maybelline lucisous lashes for the past 5 years. However I think I may have just found the perfect alternative😍 I love the rose gold packaging it’s just so cute.

Anna

190 reviews

Feb 19, 2020

gives you really big eyelashes which is amazing

Woow! It actually left my natural lashes looking like I was wearing false lashes I'm super impressed with this mascara I couldn't ask for a better one the volume is just unbelievable (in a good way) I would like to have some more of those when I go and take a shower or I wet my face nothing happens the mascara is fully waterproof! I only apply 1 layer as well there is no need to apply two layers. I always have it in my bag to do a touch up through out the day and I feel like it's the best product I used so far!

Elly

330 reviews

Jan 23, 2020

Good value for the price

The first time I used it, I wasn't overly impressed - it was a bit more viscous than other mascaras I used and took a bit of time to build up on the lashes. However, after second and maybe third glance, I saw that the results were actually quite nice! They didn't really lengthen my eyelashes a great deal, but they made them look thicker, fuller and very black and it drew a lot of emphasis to my eyes. Best of all, it lasted all day long with very little transfer, which is unusual even for waterproof mascaras I've used because my eyes water a lot. Besides the viscosity, the only other thing about it that I'm not a fan of is the width of the brush - it's a nice shape, but it's just too big, so it's hard to dispense on shorter lashes. Overall, though, I like it and I'll buy it again!

Gulnaz

2 reviews

Jan 17, 2020

DEFINITELY THE BEST

I actually haven’t got this in full size because you’ve got to try it before you buy it but I genuinely cannot wait till it runs out because I can’t wait to buy it in full the wand is quite large compared to other mascaras however the application is just something else and also the actual product it’s self is insane. It’s not too wet or dry it just very creamy and goes onto the lashes just right and with that you can actually layer it on so well without it looking so clumpy which is never a good look

Zahra

52 reviews

Jan 5, 2020

Best mascara I’ve ever tried!!

I have been going between different mascaras for the past few years and after trying this one I think I'm going to stick with it! I got so many compliments the first time I wore this and I have found that the brush does pick up too much product but if you wipe it as it comes out the tube it doesn't affect the use. Also, it doesn’t flake at all!! This is the best mascara I have ever tried out all the mascaras I have used. Some of them were flaky, some didn’t last long and some didn’t even make your lashes long. However, this one is the best! I am absolutely happy with this purchase and totally recommend this product! Definitely a five out of five!

Mary ann

2 reviews

Dec 17, 2019

Love this Too Faced Mascara

Love this mascara, I only recently got it but it makes my lashes so long and also thick! Definitely worth the price but think I might start saving up some of my slaybucks for a new one once mine has run out! mine was brought as a present from a friend of mine as I was unsure wetter to get it or not because of the price I couldn't justify it not knowing how it works, but it definitely works well and I am so pleased to have one. really shocked by the results of this mascara.

Areej

4 reviews

Dec 13, 2019

Best mascara ever

I first got this mascara when it was launched back in summer, I thought it’s once of the best mascara formulas I’ve come across it leaves your lashes soft and flexible, not hard and crusty like usual mascaras. I love it so much I went and bought a spare back up one and also bought one for my sister to try. Although I find the formula excellent I found that it can get messy at the tip and a lot of product can accumulate at the tip of the wand. Other then that I’m super happy with this mascara, no matter how many layers you apply you won’t get clumping.

Hannah

590 reviews

Sep 5, 2019

Urban decay

I have tried many mascaras but this one is one of my favourites as it not clumpy at all which is one of my pet peeves. Not only lengthen but is also thickens so its a two in one. The mascara wand is perfect as you achieve fake eyelashes looking results just with a couple of coats without it looking to heavy or clumpy and it also separates your eyelashes giving more of a natural finish. It is also suitable for all eye shapes and types including sensitive eyes like myself as i have hay fever and constantly rub my eyes but this doesn't smudge at all which is great. I'm not sure if its waterproof or not but i have worn this in a pool and on hot days and to the gym before and it hasn't smudge or budge at all. Although it looks tiny it has a huge amount of product in and ha lasted me for over 6 months now. I would highly recommend if your looking for a good mascara which is not that expensive and does the job. In love and will definitely repurchase.

Somia

48 reviews

Sep 4, 2019

Too Faced Damn Girl 24hr Mascara ✨

Firstly let me say I’m only giving this 4 stars and not 5 because I hate the size of the wand, it’s unnecessarily huge and I don’t think it makes a real difference to application. Because it’s so big it’s almost impossible not to get mascara on your lid but if you can deal with that then GOOD LORD IS THIS SOME VOODOO. The whipped formula is truly phenomenal, this is my fave mascara of all time. I have REALLY oily eyes but this is the only mascara to have not transferred onto my upper and lower eyelids, and I’ve tried so many from Benefit, etc. It makes me look like I’m wearing falsies without looking clumpy/spidery or flaking off during the day. The whipped formula makes my lashes look freshly curled all day, and I love curling my lashes after applying this mascara (I know you’re not supposed to but whatever) to make them look dramatic. Honestly the best, if you have oily skin you NEED this.

Hannah

590 reviews

Sep 3, 2019

Love this mascara

At first i thought the too faced better than mascara was good but the damn girl mascara is even better. Not only does it lengthen your lashes but it also thickens giving you long voluminous lashes without fake eyelashes. It is not clumpy at all and even separates your lashes. With only a few strokes of mascara you instantly get results fast. It works for eyes shapes and gives volume and depth. The packaging is cute yet simple and i love the new look. This is my favourite mascara at the moment and i can't wait to repurchase.

Emily

26 reviews

Aug 29, 2019

Too faced Damn girl mascara

Discover shocking volume, outrageous sky-high curls and shamelessly thicker Amplify, enhance, lengthen, volumise and thicken your lashes with Too Faced’s ground-breaking Damn Girl! 24-Hour Mascara; a revolutionary creamy mousse formula developed with a special blend of whipped melting waxes that deliver an instant and weightless fully-loaded effect without.lashes with a few flicks of the wand. Arrives in pink, geometric packaging inspired by founder Jerrod’s love of bling. This mascara is perfect for keeping in your handbag to create mesmerising eyes on the go.

Somia

48 reviews

Aug 23, 2019

The best MASCARA ever !

Firstly let me say I’m only giving this 4 stars and not 5 because I hate the size of the wand, it’s unnecessarily huge and I don’t think it makes a real difference to application. Because it’s so big it’s almost impossible not to get mascara on your lid but if you can deal with that then GOOD LORD IS THIS SOME VOODOO. The whipped formula is truly phenomenal, this is my fave mascara of all time. I have REALLY oily eyes but this is the only mascara to have not transferred onto my upper and lower eyelids, and I’ve tried so many from Benefit, etc. It makes me look like I’m wearing falsies without looking clumpy/spidery or flaking off during the day. The whipped formula makes my lashes look freshly curled all day, and I love curling my lashes after applying this mascara (I know you’re not supposed to but whatever) to make them look dramatic. Honestly the best, if you have oily skin you NEED this.

Kshama

9 reviews

Aug 6, 2019

Too Faced Damn Girl Mascara, Amazing!

Hey girls, This is my first review here on Lovetoslay and the product i am sharing here is my current favourite too faced damn girl mascara. Few things I love about this mascara is: It's very light on your lashes and gives dark black colour to ur lash. I am not falsies lover and if you are like me than it gonna be your go to products as it covers and coat your lashes quite well. I love its packaging though, too sturdy and classy. If we talk more about thsi mascara, it comes in matel kind of packaging ab dbecayse of this its bit heavy and looks good. Its easy to carry. And this mascara had infinite wand and bigger compare to other too faced mascara which is batter than sex. It coats your lashes so well but yes sometimes It can be more clumpy. So make sure you are using it with very light hand and when u taking it out scrap it nicely else it can give your lashes a uneven finish and can feel ur lashes more spider structure. But still I would recommend this mascara with all of you as its kinda budget friendly and looks classy.

Keisha

1 review

Aug 5, 2019

Too Faced Damn Girl Mascara, 100% Recommend!

I recently tried out the too faced damn girl mascara and I'm absolutely in love with it. I personally don't wear eyelashes because I have a difficult time putting them on but I do a lot of eyeshadow looks that could definitely be up leveled with false eyelashes. This mascara made my looks look so much more put together and its definitely long lasting. I would 100% recommend it. This mascara feels extremely light unlike other long lasting mascaras that I've tried before. Even worn without any eyeshadow it definitely enhanced your look and gives you extreme volume.

Kshama

9 reviews

Aug 1, 2019

Review- too faced damn girl mascara

Hey everyone, my first review here on love to slay and I genuinely thought to share with you all. I am using this mascara from last one month almost and it been my current fav. I am not a big fan of falsies and the best part about this mascara is that its so light weight and gives proper volume to ur lashes. And another reason why I like this mascara is its packeging. Its soo classy. And it comes with infinite wand, and because of this it gives good coverage in one go. Just love it, worth to buy.

Anne

77 reviews

Aug 1, 2019

Too Faced Damn Girl Mascara

I really like this! It gives me length and volume with a very dark pigment. I find it easy to use and will definitely repurchase. Absolutely better than better than sex mascara as they are not even on the same level in my opinion.I think this is a good product but it is not easy to use. It gives a beautiful lash but the brush is just so annoying. It's a gigantic hourglass shape which makes it impossible to apply to the outer corners without getting it on the lids. The formula itself is good and it's definitely better than BTS, but if I keep using it I'll substitute another brush. By the way, not that it matters but the geometric shape of the tube is extremely ugly. After comparing with other mascaras, this did give a nice look, but it flaked and it did irritate my eyes so those are deal breaker

Back to product