Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Smashbox
Smashbox Cosmic Celebration Planetary Cheek Palette

User reviews

  Based on 13 reviews

Back to product

zahra

90 reviews

Jul 18, 2020

Glowy!

OMG I love this it’s sooo beautiful it’s great for any skin tone and skin type it’s two highlighters and a blush that’s is soo beautiful I’m in love with this pallet and I got the package holiday deal but otherwise it’s 29$ but so worth it I highly recommend this product Talk about glow up I was glowing for the gold! I love being a gooey goddess. Highlighter is one of my absolute favorite things and I want mine to be seen for miles you know like when people leave a light on or a candle in a window to direct people to safety; I want my cheekbones to be that light. I'm so extra with highlight and this palette is just what the doctor ordered!

Zubaida

220 reviews

Jun 25, 2020

Love it

this product is so cute. It leaves such a natural look and i would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for a affordable product. I really don't mind using slaybucks on it as it is definitely worth it. It lasts a long time and is amazing when you want to go on holiday as it is two in one with blush and highlight. The blush leaves the a very cute pinkish tone to the face that gives off a nice natural look. . I would highly recommend as the size of each shades are quite big. It does not last all day on skin so best to wear for half a day or apply with a primer beforehand. It does glimmer in the sun which I personally really like o actually hope that smashbox come out with more colours in this style. honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks.

Sahina

86 reviews

Jun 21, 2020

Really pretty cheek palette love love

this product is so cute. It leaves such a natural look and i would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for a affordable product. I really don't mind using slaybucks on it as it is definitely worth it. It lasts a long time and is amazing when you want to go on holiday as it is two in one with blush and highlight. The blush leaves the a very cute pinkish tone to the face that gives off a nice natural look. . I would highly recommend as the size of each shades are quite big. It does not last all day on skin so best to wear for half a day or apply with a primer beforehand. It does glimmer in the sun which I personally really like o actually hope that smashbox come out with more colours in this style. honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks.

Grace

23 reviews

Jun 18, 2020

definitely repurchase this amazing palette

this product is so cute. It leaves such a natural look and i would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for a affordable product. I really don't mind using slaybucks on it as it is definitely worth it. It lasts a long time and is amazing when you want to go on holiday as it is two in one with blush and highlight. The blush leaves the a very cute pinkish tone to the face that gives off a nice natural look. The higligher shades are amazing they just melt into your skin. Overall would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a amazing palette

Fazila

241 reviews

May 25, 2020

Just melts ontothe skin

This palette contains both a highlighter and a blusher and I absolutely love the design made for the shades. It is so unique and different. It is like a marble effect. The shades are nice and subtle for an everyday glow and shine. They are not that dramatic. It is such a fabulous palette as the blusher just melts onto my skin. It is not powdery and flakey. I would highly recommend as the size of each shades are quite big. It does not last all day on skin so best to wear for half a day or apply with a primer beforehand.

Nilema

326 reviews

May 9, 2020

Lovely But Not The Best

This planetary cheek palette is very similar to the hourglass ambient light powder nkushers and the stroke of light blusher by Laura geller and I have to say this palette doesn't perform half as well as the other ones do however it is a true strong contender nd alot cheaper to buy too. I like that you can swirl your brush I'm various shades to help create a more natural look and not look crazy by all the pigments. It does glimmer in the sun which I personally really like o actually hope that smashbox come out with more colours in this style.

Ozlem

106 reviews

May 5, 2020

Daily Use It Is So Gorgeous!

honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks on them because it was worth it please please consider buying it if you are looking for something affordable and long lasting didn’t think i’d like it a lot but once i tried it i loved it so much and now all i can do is recommend it to others thank you and i hope you have a great day :) love it

Lauryn

142 reviews

May 3, 2020

Beautiful

I am new to Smashbox. This is my second purchase. I am very impressed with this gorgeous blush and highlighter palette. All three shades compliment my skin tone so well. The highlighter shades, Heart and Solar and Sugar and Space are my favorites. The shimmer is unbelievable. Both just melt into the skin. Can we talk about the gorgeous coral blush Planet Out? I normally shy away from blush, but this color is so stunning. All three shades are highly pigmented and will not disappoint. Perfect for a fancy evening out. Absolutely beautiful and stunning palette. Highly recommend this.

Maariya

130 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

Really pretty cheek palette love it!

I love this palette because it has wearable shades and I’ve definitely made use of all of the three shades in the palette. I love the blusher and the highlighters they look really nice together and I definitely recommend getting it. The colours blend seamlessly onto your cheeks and leave them with a natural flush of colour and a rosy glow which I really love because it looks kinda natural. It’s wearable for average days and it looks really nice you can even wear it on occasions with slightly less natural makeup and it always looks amazing in photos and real lif

Safa

138 reviews

Apr 25, 2020

Wow amazing nice lovley cut

The Smashbox Cosmic Celebration Planetary Cheek Palette is a lot smaller than I thought but I love the packaging. it comes in a cute pink and orange ombre rectangle compact with little scribbled stars on the front and the words “Shine Like the Star You Are” printed on it. Inside is a mirror and the three powdersSince it’s so tiny I played with the ideal of getting another one since I liked the shades so much but held off as I have a lot of blush in my stash. These gave me a little Laura Geller Blush-n-Brighten vibes! I do love a good baked blush! Most people hate baked makeup but I’m a big fan! I miss Bourjous Paris Blushes with a passion!

Annabelle

70 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

Wonderful colour

The blush is so flattering and natural looking I can't stop looking at myself. I feel sorry for all of my other blushes, now because i don't think I'll ever use them again. The white highlighter isn't as dramatic a sparkle as I was hoping for from a "cosmic" palette, and I haven't used the gold yet. This palette is very natural looking surprisingly! Like a... "you, only 10x better"! As I love it love it I would recommend it so nice and creamy as well and I like the colour as it looks good any skin type as well I love this product!  

Nthembe

49 reviews

Apr 8, 2020

You Should Buy This Guys

This palette made me so happy! The colors are just absolutely gorgeous. Talk about glow up I was glowing for the gold! I love Using Highlighter, it is one of my absolute favorite things and I want mine to be seen for miles. I'm so extra with highlight and this palette is just what the doctor ordered! All three shades compliment my skin tone so well. The highlighter shades, Heart and Solar and Sugar and Space are my favorites. The shimmer is unbelievable. Both just melt into the skin. Can we talk about the gorgeous coral blush Planet Out? I normally shy away from blush, but this color is so stunning. All three shades are highly pigmented and will not disappoint. Perfect for a fancy evening out. Absolutely beautiful and stunning palette

Elly

335 reviews

Apr 6, 2020

Just beautiful! I love it

This palette made me so happy! The colors are just absolutely gorgeous. Talk about glow up I was glowing for the gold! I love Using Highlighter, it is one of my absolute favorite things and I want mine to be seen for miles. I'm so extra with highlight and this palette is just what the doctor ordered! All three shades compliment my skin tone so well. The highlighter shades, Heart and Solar and Sugar and Space are my favorites. The shimmer is unbelievable. Both just melt into the skin. Can we talk about the gorgeous coral blush Planet Out? I normally shy away from blush, but this color is so stunning. All three shades are highly pigmented and will not disappoint. Perfect for a fancy evening out. Absolutely beautiful and stunning palette.

Back to product