Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Revolution Pro
Revolution Pro Ocean Treasure Eyeshadow Palette

User reviews

  Based on 8 reviews

Back to product

Fizzah

236 reviews

Aug 14, 2020

Amazing Quad!

Really worth the money. Spending a little extra for this palette is deffo recommend and the brigh colours really make it POP. These colours are really good quality and and the variety of colours make 100s of combinations to go with any look and they also go with any skin shade. The formatting of the palette really help with choosing what shade. Not only are the bight colour but also colours which are nuterual tone. I would 1000 .% recommend to everyone who loves to be unique and stands out and one who likes to spice it up. I love it

Tilly

98 reviews

Jun 10, 2020

okay..

Revolution can be a very hit or miss brand. Their products are known to be super affordable and I have several of their makeup items that I adore. So I was super excited when these new eyeshadow quads were released. The shades looked AMAZING. the packaging looked great, what else could I ask for? So I tested the palettes out of course. This is the one I was most excited for, I love blue shades and these looked super pigmented online. But, although the shades were pretty, they were more subtle than I thought! Nice shades just dont buy thinking they will be super bright and popping

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 28, 2020

Not The Best Eyeshadow Palette

Revolution can be a very hit or miss brand. Their products are known to be super affordable and I have several of their makeup items that I adore. So I was super excited when these new eyeshadow quads were released. The shades looked AMAZING. the packaging looked great, what else could I ask for? So I tested the palettes out of course. This is the one I was most excited for, I love blue shades and these looked super pigmented online. But, although the shades were pretty, they were more subtle than I thought! Nice shades just dont buy thinking they will be super bright and popping

Joanna

88 reviews

May 26, 2020

Oka

So I picked up this Diamonds and Pearls palette as well as the Quartz Crush Palette. The packaging is incosistent, in that the lid with the mirror on the Quartz crush palette bends far enough back that you can actually use the mirror for application, whereas for the Diamonds and Pearls palette it doesn't bend far back enough so it makes the mirror un-useable. The mattes are creamy and pigmented and lovely, however, I find they only look muted unless you use something underneath - i like the Revolution Pro crayon in Blank Canvas. The Silver shimmer is gorgeous and smooth. The Gold however is a glitter (I looked it up, it's not plastic based and so it's eye safe, so i'm glad otherwise i wouldn't use it). It's a lovely colour, but it will flake off if you don't use a glitter glue. Overall, I like the colour story. I'm not keen on that stuff on the top of the packaging, but it looked like it can be peeled off to leave just a plain gold compact, which I'd much rather prefer. I am trying to streamline my makeup products, so I might even depot the pans.

L

280 reviews

May 23, 2020

Shimmer

The palettes are £10 each, and they all contain four powder eyeshadows in a mixture of finishes. The finishes do vary from palette to palette, and the stock images really don’t do the shadows justice. I saw comments on Instagram posts where Revolution fans were complaining the quads were all ‘shimmers’ but they definitely aren’t all shimmer shadow. I need to try the other palettes now, and I hope they’re as good as the Revolution Pro Diamonds and Pearls Ultimate Eye Look Palette. If you’ve been on the fence about trying these palettes, you have to try this one at the very least, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Robyn

3 reviews

May 18, 2020

Amazing, stunning eyeshadow palett

Really worth the money. Spending a little extra for this palette is deffo recommend and the brigh colours really make it POP. These colours are really good quality and and the variety of colours make 100s of combinations to go with any look and they also go with any skin shade. The formatting of the palette really help with choosing what shade. Not only are the bight colour but also colours which are nuterual tone. I would 1000 .% recommend to everyone who loves to be unique and stands out and one who likes to spice it up. I love it

Lauryn

93 reviews

May 14, 2020

Not as vibrant as expecte

Revolution can be a very hit or miss brand. Their products are known to be super affordable and I have several of their makeup items that I adore. So I was super excited when these new eyeshadow quads were released. The shades looked AMAZING. the packaging looked great, what else could I ask for? So I tested the palettes out of course. This is the one I was most excited for, I love blue shades and these looked super pigmented online. But, although the shades were pretty, they were more subtle than I thought! Nice shades just dont buy thinking they will be super bright and popping

Nilema

326 reviews

May 8, 2020

Super bold bright high impact loo

This is such a high impact look. Compliments hazel eyes so much. I love how bright and bold and pigmented the Co, ours are in this set and I love how compact it is it is super easy to cary around and the gold interior of this palette makes it very appropriate gift but also affordable for any makeup junkie out there. I would say these shadows are just as good as the urban decay naked collection except much more brighter and bolder blues. Defiantly not for everyday but when you are looking to make a statement. There's a little fall out but not anything major.

Back to product