Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

LOréal Paris
L'Oréal Paris Glow Mon Amour Liquid Highlighting Drops - Champagne 15ml

User reviews

  Based on 14 reviews

Back to product

Fizzah

178 reviews

Aug 1, 2020

Great Liquid Highlighter!

I have both the 'champagne' and 'bronze' shade. I love both and use both under and on top of my make-up. I have also mixed a drop into my palmers face oil to give a nice, healthy glow to my skin when I want a rest from a full face of make-up. Wonderful product that lasts and has a high quality feel, texture and look to it.Can also be used as a eye highlighter too. You can use this all over the face under or even on make up! I tend to use it on my cheeks under my foundation and on my body! It is an amazing product and amazing for the price point! It sits through the day even when I put it on my shoulders and sweat! I also love the applicator and the packaging of the product.I do like this product, but it is highly metallic and shimmery so a very very little goes a long way unless its for an evening of dancing and festivities. I like to mix a very small amount woth my moisturizer or foundation and tone it down a bit with my powder. It leaves me looking and feeling youthful woth an amazing glow.

Anna

217 reviews

Jul 23, 2020

Very Beautiful Glow Highlighter!

I absolutely love this highlighter is a beautiful shade i use it under my make up so a start with applying it all over ny face then i cover it with foundation on the top it looks glowing and your skin looks 100x more healthier i also apply it to my nose and cheeks i been using it for good 3 weeks now and I'm really happy with it once is finished will get another one again for sure it does last pretty long on my face after i set it with setting spray I'll say it lasts about 12 hours

Demi

131 reviews

Jul 20, 2020

Very Nice!

I have purchased this product based on advertising and reviews. Product itself is really pigmented but not too much, just enough to give you that healthy glow and you can build it up to the level person desires. Only downfall is that it is really necessary to blend it well otherwise the glowy look will be replaced with uneven patches. Definitely not recommend over powder. Overall the bottle is big and drops system will help the product last for several months. Price is great will recommend this to anyone looking for a new gold highlife right my fave to be sure

Sumayah

452 reviews

Jul 11, 2020

really nice natural glow sheen

This is a great liquid highlighter from the drugstore. You can use it a few ways. I have applied it here on top of my foundation. You can see how glossy and plump it has made my skin look. I like how it has not left any harsh steak. I like this colour to it is not to icy for my warm olive toned completion. I some times mix this with a foundation if I find it to drying any mattifying. For a more natural look I will add a few drops to any moisturiser for a little bit of shine.

Casey

21 reviews

Jul 7, 2020

Great for summer I love

If you have a full coverage foundation on which you would like to look more dewy adding a few drops of this product helps to keep the coverage as well as give a natural glow to the skin! This is a must if you want to have more of a natural glow also so could be used on its own without any other makeup! Would look amazing on holiday and you could even put it on your chest and shoulder to give yourself a summer glow which still looks natural! I love this product it’s a game changer for the summer months

Safa

138 reviews

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing glow gold love shimmer

I have purchased this product based on advertising and reviews. Product itself is really pigmented but not too much, just enough to give you that healthy glow and you can build it up to the level person desires. Only downfall is that it is really necessary to blend it well otherwise the glowy look will be replaced with uneven patches. Definitely not recommend over powder. Overall the bottle is big and drops system will help the product last for several months. Price is great will recommend this to anyone looking for a new gold highlife right my fave to be sure

Mary

127 reviews

Jun 19, 2020

amazing

i am literally obsessed with this highlighter!! it is one of my favourites!! i’ve never used liquid highlight before so this was a bit of an experiment for me and oh my god!! i can yo recommend it enough, this highlighter is like liquid gold on your face, it is super shimmer and looks so beautiful on. i chose this beautiful pink shade and the pink tint it leaves on my skin is stunning. i love l’oréal’s products, they are super high quality and often at a low price. i would definitely recommend this highlighter to everyone!! one of my faves

Zahra

30 reviews

Jun 18, 2020

radiant

My first time trying highlighting drops and i was really excited as I've seen similar products all over my social media. The bottle is really nice. Easy to use with the dropper and control how much product you need. A little goes a long way. I loved testing out the glow mon amour highlighting drops. I haven't done my makeup without using these since i received it. It looks lovely mixed with my foundation and gives a lovely dewy effect. I also tried this mixed with my moisturiser and it gives such a lovely glow to the skin. I had so many compliments on my skin when i did this! Definitely a product i would highly recommend to everyone

Lauryn

25 reviews

Jun 17, 2020

My favourite highlighter!!!

One of my favourite highlighters! I had never used a liquid highlighter before purchasing this, but I am so glad I tried this out! It stays on for a long time, and literally looks like liquid gold. It has a nice scent to it as well. I usually mix this with a foundation/bb cream for amazing glowwwwyyy skin. If you are using this on top of your foundation, i recommend not using a brush at it is hard to use with this product. Tapping lightly with your fingers or using a beauty blender is the way to go. A little goes a long long way!!

Mewiny

68 reviews

Jun 17, 2020

Amazing product you must buy!

Okay I’m in love with this stuff. It’s so simple to apply— I just put it on over my foundation and rub it around with my fingers and it gives your skin this beautiful and soft glow! It really makes your skin shine in the best way possible. It adds that extra sparkle to make you feel even better about yourself! IN LOVE!!! Okay I’m in love with this stuff. It’s so simple to apply— I just put it on over my foundation and rub it around with my fingers and it gives your skin this beautiful and soft glow! It really makes your skin shine in the best way possible. It adds that extra sparkle to make you feel even better about yourself! WOuld reccomend highly

Simra

157 reviews

Jun 14, 2020

Beautiful

Oh my where do I even begin with these highlighting drops! Firstly, for the price point I wasn’t expecting much, I purchased the shade champagne and to my surprise, the product was even more beautiful in person! The formula is thin enough to blend but thick enough so you don’t need a lot! I personally love these drops as they are so versatile and can be added to moisturiser for a healthy glow, applied with the fingers as a highlighter, or even all over the body. The glow and sparkle is unreal and I will definitely be purchasing other shades! There are other products currently out there double the price of these whereas these do the same thing if not better!

Fazila

241 reviews

Jun 12, 2020

Very illuminating to the face

This highlighter drops are very good at making my cheeks pop. Most illuminating drops when applied to high bone of the cheeks dry very quickly but this does not. It is very easy to blend with brush, spine and even fingertips. I apply three drops on both side of my cheeks and then pat it down with my fingertips. With this you do not even need to top it up with a highlighter powder. It is very bright and pigmented and gives me a very natural but still popping glow. I also use this for the tip and bridge of my nose to just add more definition.

Manahil

60 reviews

Jun 10, 2020

blends so beautifully

☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆5 out of 5 stars. Nish · 2 years ago My first time trying highlighting drops and i was really excited as I've seen similar products all over my social media. The bottle is really nice. Easy to use with the dropper and control how much product you need. A little goes a long way. I loved testing out the glow mon amour highlighting drops. I haven't done my makeup without using these since i received it. It looks lovely mixed with my foundation and gives a lovely dewy effect. I also tried this mixed with my moisturiser and it gives such a lovely glow to the skin. I had so many compliments on my skin when i did this! Definitely a product i would highly recommend to everyone.

L

241 reviews

Jun 10, 2020

GLAM

I have purchased this product based on advertising and reviews. Product itself is really pigmented but not too much, just enough to give you that healthy glow and you can build it up to the level person desires. Only downfall is that it is really necessary to blend it well otherwise the glowy look will be replaced with uneven patches. Definitely not recommend over powder. Overall the bottle is big and drops system will help the product last for several months. Price is great!And I would like to add that a little goes a long way, use cafeully to aviod too much glo

Back to product