Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Kiehl's
Kiehl's Ultra Facial Favourites Gift Set

User reviews

  Based on 13 reviews

Back to product

Jade

62 reviews

Jul 17, 2020

Love It!

I love this little kit from khiels... my skin instantly feels hydrated and the overall appearance has improved! I suffer with combinination/oily skin and this works great for me! Doesn’t break me out or cause any irritation on my skin. I will definitely purchase this set again! Highly recommended! :)

Tilly

98 reviews

Jul 8, 2020

great

bought this product only a short while ago (less than 2 weeks ago)And as stated I never ever write reviews unless it's exceptional. And I wish I could show the before and after results on my skin. However, didn't take much photographs before hand as I was skeptical on the results... BUT The complete set is lightweight. Without overly drying skin and maintaining natural moisture it leaves your skin feeling revived and refreshed. I absolutely love the face moisturiser as well as the creme de corps. It has improved my complextion and brightened my skin in such a short period of time (I have tried numerous products before from other brands and have been let down)My makeup sits on my skin flawlessly. No more dry patches and without makeup my skin looks just as flawless. I love love the product and would highly recommend!

Demi

131 reviews

Jun 27, 2020

Very good

Kiehl’s skincare is quite good and quality. This gift set is perfect as it has all the products that you need for a skincare routine. It is expensive but you receive full size products. I received a cleanser, toner and two hydrating and moisturising creams. The cleanser is very gentle and helps remove the excess oil and sebum I have especially in my t-zone areas. The toner takes away the extra dirt off my skin. The moisturiser softens and smoothes my skin overnight and in morning. I have such sensitive skin and these products are not harsh on my skin and do not irritate it

Askin

20 reviews

Jun 24, 2020

One of the best !

Kiehl’s skincare is quite good and quality. This gift set is perfect as it has all the products that you need for a skincare routine. It is expensive but you receive full size products. I received a cleanser, toner and two hydrating and moisturising creams. The cleanser is very gentle and helps remove the excess oil and sebum I have especially in my t-zone areas. The toner takes away the extra dirt off my skin. The moisturiser softens and smoothes my skin overnight and in morning. I have such sensitive skin and these products are not harsh on my skin and do not irritate it

Zahra

30 reviews

Jun 16, 2020

great product

bought this product only a short while ago (less than 2 weeks ago)And as stated I never ever write reviews unless it's exceptional. And I wish I could show the before and after results on my skin. However, didn't take much photographs before hand as I was skeptical on the results... BUT The complete set is lightweight. Without overly drying skin and maintaining natural moisture it leaves your skin feeling revived and refreshed. I absolutely love the face moisturiser as well as the creme de corps. It has improved my complextion and brightened my skin in such a short period of time (I have tried numerous products before from other brands and have been let down)My makeup sits on my skin flawlessly. No more dry patches and without makeup my skin looks just as flawless. I love love the product and would highly recommend!!

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 15, 2020

Cleanses great

Kiehl’s skincare is quite good and quality. This gift set is perfect as it has all the products that you need for a skincare routine. It is expensive but you receive full-size products. I received a cleanser, toner and two hydrating and moisturising creams. The cleanser is very gentle and helps remove the excess oil and sebum I have especially in my t-zone areas. The toner takes away the extra dirt off my skin. The moisturiser softens and smoothes my skin overnight and in the morning. I have such sensitive skin and these products are not harsh on my skin and do not irritate it.

Fazila

241 reviews

May 7, 2020

Removes dirt and excess oil

Kiehl’s skincare is quite good and quality. This gift set is perfect as it has all the products that you need for a skincare routine. It is expensive but you receive full size products. I received a cleanser, toner and two hydrating and moisturising creams. The cleanser is very gentle and helps remove the excess oil and sebum I have especially in my t-zone areas. The toner takes away the extra dirt off my skin. The moisturiser softens and smoothes my skin overnight and in morning. I have such sensitive skin and these products are not harsh on my skin and do not irritate it.

Lauryn

142 reviews

May 6, 2020

Amazing Starter Set! Best Clenser

I received this as a gift for my birthday one year. This set is what got me into Kiehl's skincare. The products are decent enough sized so that you can use them for long enough to see an effect. The cleanser is one of the best I have used, I actually purchased it seperately after running out! it rivaled my usual favourite, which is the glossier milky jelly cleanser. The moisturiser is amazing and the toner is effective. These items are pricey but they are cult for a reason! Highly reccomend for all skin types, these products are for sure worth it.

Ashna

203 reviews

May 4, 2020

This is an Incredible Gift

I always wanted to try Kiehl's products and I finally found a perfect set. the product sizes and the value for money are just great. now these are my every day skincare products. highly recommend. These products work super well together, has made my skin super soft and clear. However, the body moisturiser is nothing special. It is rather expensive too but it is good quality but would rather pay less for the skincare without the body moisturiser. Amazing products, the set provides you with the 3 step cleanser, toner and moisturiser, perfect for a gentle everyday skin care routine.

Ashna

203 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

These products work super well together!

These products work super well together, has made my skin super soft and clear. However, the body moisturiser is nothing special. It is rather expensive too but it is good quality but would rather pay less for the skincare without the body moisturiser.I always wanted to try Kiehl's products and I finally found a perfect set. the product sizes and the value for money are just great. now these are my every day skincare products. highly recommend Amazing brand, makes skin so smooth! Moisturisers are just rich enough, making my skin feel hydrated! Well worth the money. A good value set of skincare essentials.

Paige

8 reviews

Apr 13, 2020

Good for saving money!

Good products I really liked the moisturiser . It felt really nice in my face. However the kit was expensive and I think the products are expensive for what they are. You can properly find a drugstore facial cleanser that does the same for more than half of the price. However, if you like all these individual products and they work for you, it is cheaper to buy them in this set than individually. I used to use khiels but it didn’t work for me howevermy brother had really bad acne and he love their products so it just depend on what you are looking for.

Olivia

2 reviews

Apr 7, 2020

Good, Affordable,Gentle On The Skin

Great so good as a gift love the packaging - a little small but could be great to put into a mini bag for a day out or small present ideas. Great for the skin anything from this brand is great and definitely worth buying for multiple skin types. Very affordable and very cheap for what it is. Suprisingly it’s very gentle on the skin and works for many skin types a good way of making it look healthier and more refreshed. Like I said a good present and very affordable. Love this product so much and will buy again

Sumayah

452 reviews

Apr 2, 2020

Toner best skin ever glowy

This set is so good espcially the toner in this which really helps to keep my skin baby smooth and soft and gets all the dirt of. I like how the toner has a clean fresh scent that does not irritate my skin either. I also enojoy that it really helps to reduce the amount of spots that I get. I think it is so important to have a item that you can always rely on to. I like how the set is all matching with the cleaner aswell. The toner for me is a stand out product as well.

Back to product