Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Huda Beauty
Huda Beauty Tantour Contour & Bronzer Cream

User reviews

  Based on 41 reviews

Back to product

tasnim

61 reviews

Jul 31, 2020

Makes Contouring Easy!

These tantour creams are really good for contouring. The consistency of this product is moussey and like cream foundations that come in compacts. This makes it a really easy product to work with for contouring as it’s not like a powder where you have to really work for the colour to show but it’s not liquid either, which can be difficult to blend in and easy to over do. This product makes it easy to slowly build up a really deep contour. One word of advice is to make sure you get the right colour, if it’s even a shade too dark it will not look right and will be very difficult to blend out and achieve a natural look.

Natasha

64 reviews

Jul 27, 2020

Outlines The Beat Features Of Your Face!

This cream bronzer is perfect for a sun kissed, natural, tanned look. Because it contours as well, it outlines your face features. I got this in the shade “fair” and it is the perfect colour for me as I am naturally quite pale but it looks even better with fake tan on. I couldn’t live without this bronzer it is so amazing! This is also a handy 2 in 1 contour and bronzer which is handy for taking out in a mini bag or travelling etc. This is quite pricey in general so getting it for free on love to slay was a huge benefit.

Lauren

6 reviews

Jul 22, 2020

The Way to Sun-kissed Goddess!

This product is such a must have! in the pic below i use shade “light” and it’s such a perfect shade for my pale skin. When you first apply it it does seem very dark however it sheers out so nicely into such a natural, sun kissed bronze look! I’ve only tried applying it with a damp sponge so far and i’m loving using it like that after my other cream products, however i do think you could definitely use a brush! Overall it’s a lovely product, which i think would last a long time with correct use so i think it’s totally worth the money :)

zahra

90 reviews

Jul 13, 2020

blends seamlessly

When I first applied Tantour, I honestly thought that the jar had been mislabeled and I'd been sent a darker shade than I'd ordered, however the cream blends out beautifully and the terracotta shade - at the perfect balance between warm and cool - fades seamlessly into my skintone. Tantour really does bronze as it contours. The formula for Tantour is magic; it is very easy to blend and doesn't disrupt my foundation base. When it sets, it dries to powder, so you don't need to set it - I sometimes do apply a setting powder anyway and it doesn't disrupt or cake around Tantour. When it's set (within a minute), that's it; it wears all day without budging [I've been caught out in the rain several times and haven't had any issues with it smudging or fading]. A 11g tub will last for about a year, since you only need to use a tiny amount at a time, so its better value compared to other products by the brand. No need to drag this review out, as Tantour is a quick & easy product to use and I enjoy the results. I don't usually bother with cream products as I find it easier to blend powder ones, but Tantour is excellent - very user friendly

jade

50 reviews

Jul 13, 2020

It’s a bit meh..

I'm a bit on the fence about this product. I think it's a great slightly warm contour shade for my cool pale skin, but it is incredibly pigmented so it's easy to go overboard. I usually lightly tap the bottom of my beauty sponge in the product, if I take too much I'll tap the excess on my hands and go back later if I need more, and then I'll bounce the sponge along the contour of my cheeks. If you apply too much product your cheeks will definitely look muddy, but if you get the right amount you'll get a natural contoured effect. I find that this product is more of a contour than a bronzer even though it claims to be both, and I like the look of this best when I sweep a warmer powder bronzer over it (I'm loving this with the Jouer duo at the moment) for a more warm bronzed complexion. For this price you actually get a lot of product which is great, but I think there are easier formulas out there. I think Nudestix's formula is much more buttery and blendable, but I find myself using the Huda one most days when I don't want to disturb my base underneath with a stick product. In short, not a bad product at all, but I feel like there are some more user-friendly formulas and more flattering shades out there. I will continue to use this every day to get my money's worth, but I do not plan on repurchasing.

Jumi

20 reviews

Jul 12, 2020

Really nice formula and contour

The huda beauty tan tour contour and bronzer cream is really nice and smooth. I used this on my eyes as shown in the picture because i really liked the colour of I it. This is great for both a glam look and a natural look. You also get a decent sized tub for it considering the price. I really like how the packaging I see also really luxurious feeling and the tub is almost glass. It lasts for a long time both in the tub and on the skin. This Is my absolute most favourite contour and bronzer. Yay

Fizzah

178 reviews

Jul 7, 2020

Creamy and

Huda Beauty’s cream tantour is one of my favourite ever beauty products that sits in my make up bag. I use it every single day and couldn’t be without it now! Huda Beauty’s Tantour is a deeply pigmented cream to powder bronzer that gives you a natural sunkissed look or a dramatic contour as you layer and build. I usually tend to opt for the latter! Combining the perfect balance of shadow and warmth, it imparts a truly luminous matte glow that can be costumed to your ideal look. What’s more, the long lasting formula is both water and sweat resistant so there’s no need to worry about it budging. Would definitely recommend!

Elizabeth

48 reviews

Jul 5, 2020

best bronzer i’ve used!

I hesitantly tried this product because I truly don’t feel there is a bronzer of women of my complexion/skin tone. It’s usually wayyyy too light or looks ashy and just doesn’t bring the warmth that you want to your face. However. This product. HUDA didn’t come to play! She really made this work. I really recommend this especially to women of color. In the winter I can definitely use tan because it really is darker that it appears online, in person and I can honestly get away with it the whole year unless I am in the sun a lot in the summer or take a Caribbean vacation - then maybe I’d be the next shade darker. But truly this product is amazing. A little bit goes along way, it’s super blendable and easy to use. I like to use my finger to apply it and blend it out, but I have used a brush as well and that works too. If you’re on the fence about this, don’t be! I’m obsessed.

Sumayah

452 reviews

Jun 30, 2020

best duo product easy quick

This is such a cool product because it combines two steps into one. I like how it gives my skin a bronzer yet sharp and contoured look. I like how it blends so seamlessly into my foundation and looks very natural. I like how this product makes you look sunkissed. You can easily fix if you go in to heavily with this product. You can use your foundation brush to correct and mistake. I like how the shades are so universal and you can built it up for a more intense look. This also looks nice in photos as well.

Demi

131 reviews

Jun 24, 2020

Absolutely amazing will be purchasing this again

really love this Huda beauty tantour! Does what it says on the tin... it bronzes for a warm beautiful glow as well as contours and defines the face giving you a chiselled look. I use on my forehead, jawline and under my cheekbones to give a snatched look. A small amount of product goes a long way. So easy to blend out, nice and creamy- effortless and seamless. I find cream contours more natural looking at than powder. I have combo to dry skin and I found this product lasts all day on me. A little goes a long away, so be very careful. It's easy to go overboard with the product. I don't like to tan (I burn easily), so the first couple of times my face was too bronzey for my actual neck and chest. Otherwise, this product is easy to use and blend out. You could even just use your fingers. It has a natural-looking finish and blend. My complaint is with the shade itself (light). It's very red/orange based so on my skin, it reads as an orangey bronzer....

Sahina

60 reviews

Jun 14, 2020

Amazing cream contour and bronze love

really love this Huda beauty tantour! Does what it says on the tin... it bronzes for a warm beautiful glow as well as contours and defines the face giving you a chiselled look. I use on my forehead, jawline and under my cheekbones to give a snatched look. A small amount of product goes a long way. So easy to blend out, nice and creamy- effortless and seamless. I find cream contours more natural looking at than powder. I have combo to dry skin and I found this product lasts all day on me. A little goes a long away, so be very careful. It's easy to go overboard with the product. I don't like to tan (I burn easily), so the first couple of times my face was too bronzey for my actual neck and chest. Otherwise, this product is easy to use and blend out. You could even just use your fingers. It has a natural-looking finish and blend. My complaint is with the shade itself (light). It's very red/orange based so on my skin, it reads as an orangey bronzer....

Jade

62 reviews

May 30, 2020

Chiselled and bronzed!

I really love this Huda beauty tantour! Does what it says on the tin... it bronzes for a warm beautiful glow as well as contours and defines the face giving you a chiselled look. I use on my forehead, jawline and under my cheekbones to give a snatched look. A small amount of product goes a long way. So easy to blend out, nice and creamy- effortless and seamless. I find cream contours more natural looking at than powder... it is a must try! IHighly recommend this product if you’re new to cream contour as it’s so quick easy to use!

Mariya

10 reviews

May 27, 2020

This Product Works Wonders!

Personally I don’t use bronzing creams because my skin doesn’t allow it to blend in like a powder however my sister recommended this product a few months ago and purchased it from online. I had it for a few weeks in my draw however when my powder ran out I had to use this as the only option left.. listen ladies I ain’t going back to the powder lol this product works wonders for me even with my dry skin and horrible blending skills it just sits so well on my face. However the smell it isn’t the BEST but overall the makeup is amazing and spend your bucks on it cuz it is worth i

Mariyum

11 reviews

May 18, 2020

Amazing cream contour and bronze

This is such an amazing cream bronzer because the formula is great. It blends well into the skin and creates a lovely bronzed look. The shade i use is in medium and it is the perfect colour for contouring my face as it doesnt look too muddy. I think that the packaging is a little hard to open and the amount of product could be more for the price of it. However i would say that it is worth trying out as you won’t be disappointed with the quality of this product and how it looks on the skin. I love it

L

241 reviews

May 16, 2020

Nice product, not a good shade for me

I have combo to dry skin and I found this product lasts all day on me. A little goes a long away, so be very careful. It's easy to go overboard with the product. I don't like to tan (I burn easily), so the first couple of times my face was too bronzey for my actual neck and chest. Otherwise, this product is easy to use and blend out. You could even just use your fingers. It has a natural-looking finish and blend. My complaint is with the shade itself (light). It's very red/orange based so on my skin, it reads as an orangey bronzer, especially when I use peach based foundations. I float between peach and olive undertones. My favourite bronzer is Tarte Park Ave.

Callie

13 reviews

May 15, 2020

would re

wow . this huda beauty tan & tone tantour contour and bronzer cream is amazing . i love this product! a little goes a long way for me . whenever i wear this product, i get so many compliments and always tell them what the product is ! it’s a very good price for the brand / what it is . amazing . would recommend to anyone that uses makeup on a daily basis as so natural . can use for a very glam look or can also be used for a very natural look . makes you look flawless

Lea

16 reviews

May 14, 2020

My favourite bronzing product for summer

This is my favourite contour product ever!!! I have the shade light. I use this product every day on m cheeks forehead and nose. It is so way to use and blends out like a dream it doesn’t emphasise any texture and makes your skin look silky smooth. The colour is a perfect blend of warm tones but still useable as a contour. I use it as a blend between contour and bronzer and gives a chiseled but bronzed look which makes it ideal for everyday use. I would recommend this for all skin tones especially in e summer and spring when I wear more cream based products.

Lea

16 reviews

May 14, 2020

My favourite bronzing product for summer

This is my favourite contour product ever!!! I have the shade light. I use this product every day on m cheeks forehead and nose. It is so way to use and blends out like a dream it doesn’t emphasise any texture and makes your skin look silky smooth. The colour is a perfect blend of warm tones but still useable as a contour. I use it as a blend between contour and bronzer and gives a chiseled but bronzed look which makes it ideal for everyday use. I would recommend this for all skin tones especially in e summer and spring when I wear more cream based products.

Rida

1 review

May 10, 2020

It's Really Good - Recommend

This cream contour leaves your face looking sculpted, the texture of this product is so soft, the way it’s applied onto your face is flawless and the after results are amazing. I would totally recommend you buying this cream contour as it will last you longer as well as it will do you a great job at contouring your face. You will never regret buying this, it comes in various shades which is amazing. The smoothness of this product when you apply it on your face will leave you shocked. Blending it out is also very easy and will leave no dark patches 

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 10, 2020

Wow! You Need To Try This bronzer Cream

W O W ! you need to try this, it honestly changed the make up game! i have never been into cream contour, but then i tried this, and it honestly changed the game, i am now obsessed with it, it has the most amazing pigment and i could not have my make up with out it, it gives a natural contour within your face and gets you ready for the day ahead! if you have not tried this, you need to! get this in your make up bag now hun, it will give you the best look for your make up!

Paige

76 reviews

May 9, 2020

Amazing Product That Really Does Work!

I hesitantly tried this product because I truly don’t feel there is a bronzer of women of my complexion/skin tone. It’s usually wayyyy too light or looks ashy and just doesn’t bring the warmth that you want to your face. However. This product. HUDA didn’t come to play! She really made this work. I really recommend this especially to women of color. In the winter I can definitely use tan because it really is darker that it appears online, in person and I can honestly get away with it the whole year unless I am in the sun a lot in the summer or take a Caribbean vacation - then maybe I’d be the next shade darker. But truly this product is amazing. A little bit goes along way, it’s super blendable and easy to use. I like to use my finger to apply it and blend it out, but I have used a brush as well and that works too. If you’re on the fence about this, don’t be! I’m obsessed.

Ula

4 reviews

May 8, 2020

Great quality and value exellent

I think this bronzer is amazing and brilliant. It gives definition to your face and gives you the cheek bones you’ve always wanted. This is a very good quality product and is at a bargain due to the amount of slaybooks required. This product is amazing value and quality. It blends very easily and lasts all day. I use this product in my everyday makeup. I can’t tell you how amazing it is I 100% recommend to anyone looking for a bronzer as it it fantastic. I also love the produce packaging as it is very very cute and sassy.

Ella

21 reviews

May 7, 2020

Very creamy but too dark for me.

For 26 pound I don’t feel like this contour and bronzer cream is worth it as I feel that it is too orange on my skin and makes it look like I have dirt on my face, whereas you can get other cheaper bronzers that work more better. However I feel like it does not work for me just because how light my skin tone is and it does blend effortlessly on your face. So if you are thinking of purchasing this contour and bronzer cream then just make sure you get the colour that suits your skin tone first!!

Skye

5 reviews

May 7, 2020

Perfect for contouring smaller areas.

Huda beauty tantour bronzer and contour cream is the best light weight yet full coverage contour product. The product easily slide to the areas you want it to and it blends perfectly it does not leave patchy marks or a really dark like across your face. Fingering the correct colour is important when purchasing this item however to dark or to light you are still going to get a perfect contour marking you look snatched I would personally recommend using a thin brush while contouring you nose and using this product as it allowes you nose to look 10x better!

Ashna

203 reviews

May 7, 2020

Great Colour Match For My Skin

Its a nice contouring/bronzing product, i like the blend-ability. It definitely doesn’t move once it’s blended out, so it should be very long wearing for most skin types. Pretty much budge proof. However, given the positives, i wouldn’t use it everyday because cream contours tend to settle into your pores, so you definitely need to cleanse your skin effectively after using such products to avoid any breakouts. For reference my skin color is the following shades matches: natural beige in Two-faced born this way foundation; light-medium honey in Tarte rainforest of the sea foundation, shade 6 in Giorgio Armani luminous silk foundation; huda beauty foundation in amaretti; Wet n wild’s concealer in medium tawny is a great color match for me as well.

Fazila

241 reviews

May 7, 2020

Most pigmented and creamiest contour

This by far is the most pigmented and most creamiest contour I have ever used. I am in the shade medium and I love a dark contour and this does the job. I use my contour brush to apply it onto my cheeks bones, forehead and jawline and then blend it with my sponge. It is quite easy to blend and just melts into my skin effortlessly. You get a lot of product so it is worth the expensive price. I like to build it up but you can also go for a natural look by using less product or a fairer shade.

Steph

52 reviews

May 6, 2020

You need to try thas

W O W ! you need to try this, it honestly changed the make up game! i have never been into cream contour, but then i tried this, and it honestly changed the game, i am now obsessed with it, it has the most amazing pigment and i could not have my make up with out it, it gives a natural contour within your face and gets you ready for the day ahead! if you have not tried this, you need to! get this in your make up bag now hun, it will give you the best look for your make up!

Coral

53 reviews

May 5, 2020

Really good for contour & easy to pick colour

There are 5 colours in the Huda beauty contour and bronzer cream, it’s really easy to pick your colour because they are literally listed as light, hair, medium, tan dark etc (not sure of there actual names, but basically really easy to quick the colour that you need) it’s really good and really creamy it’s easy to apply you just need to buy a brush (which I recommend) or a sponge depending on how you like to contour! Really good product I do think it’s quite matt and I would maybe look at the shades in person rather than online.

Rebekah

6 reviews

May 4, 2020

It’s amazing!! Perfect for any look!

This is the ONLY cream contour I will use now! I do not know what Huda Kattan but, what I do know is that she killed it with this formula! It’s absolutely amazing! It’s the creamy and blendable, you can use your fingers, brush or beauty blender to blend this product. Therefore, perfect for every make up lover, you can do you normal technique of blending your contour with this product. And the best part is that it is waterproof, that’s right girls, no tears, rain or water can ruin your make up! You can also have a soft contour to add colour and hide dullness, then this product is amazing! And if you want to switch your contour up a level to a more dramatic chiselled jaw line and bone cheek look, then this product is also perfect for this look! Worth it

Lauryn

142 reviews

May 3, 2020

Awesome bronzer!

hesitantly tried this product because I truly don?t feel there is a bronzer of women of my complexion/skin tone. It?s usually wayyyy too light or looks ashy and just doesn?t bring the warmth that you want to your face. However. This product. HUDA didn?t come to play! She really made this work. I really recommend this especially to women of color. In the winter I can definitely use tan because it really is darker that it appears online, in person and I can honestly get away with it the whole year unless I am in the sun a lot in the summer or take a Caribbean vacation - then maybe I?d be the next shade darker. But truly this product is amazing. A little bit goes along way, it?s super blendable and easy to use.

Lucy

81 reviews

May 3, 2020

So creamy!

My skin is in between shades (always) as I tan super easily but stay kind of light during winter. I took the Light and this is perfect, it will work for both. I use a lighter hand with this as I have my lightest tan now, but the blending is amazing. I can use it before or after setting my foundation. I recommend buying. To apply it, either a sponge or a brush works fine. I prefer a rounded and denser brush tbh. I just love this product I would definitely recommend this I use it a lot when I go out

Safa

138 reviews

May 2, 2020

Amazing blending soft light.

i am obsessed with this product. it blends like a dream. it creates the most natural contoured/bronzed look, ive always loved cream contour products but never found any that i found easy to use or really loved so i sometimes would use darker foundation and thats tricky sometimes. with this tho its SO EASY. i literally just apply this after my foundation, then set my whole face with powder, and then go over the bronzed area with a light sweep of my bronzer product and its flawless every time. I dont really even need the powder bronzer overtop, on a day im just doing skin and mascara, just going a bit heavier with this is also BEAUTIFUL. It builds up so well. And the fair color is even dark enough for me when i have a tan-so far. we will see as summer progresses and i darken up, i may need to grab one in light when it re-stock s.

Macy

3 reviews

May 2, 2020

Best bronzer I’ve ever used!

I only started using this product last year, but I have not used another bronzer since! The blend on this product is amazing! And it is pigmented enough that I can build it up to how bronzer I want to be. The packaging is also amazing and fits perfectly in with my makeup. It’s defiantly long wearing and the product lasts a long time. I have had my new one for about 6 months and I still have a little bit left. I would definitely recommend this product even though it is a bit pricey it’s totslly worth it! Love it!

Mary

127 reviews

May 1, 2020

Amazing!

I've always been nervous to try cream contour/bronzer but this was so worth the risk! you need the tiniest amount so a little goes a long way, but it's so easy to work with so you don't need to worry about messing it up. It blends so nicely and looks so natural but is also really buildable, would 10000% recommend . Really creamy and easy to blend in compared to what I've used before. I have this in Light and it's the right bronze for my light-medium skin tone. It's also buildable and you could put powder bronzer on top to darken if you wanted to, not that it needs it! Super pigmented so you only need a little bit.h

Chloe

171 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

They’re ok

I don’t really use cream products when contouring or highlighting my face so I was a bit scared of using this because it was quite expensive and I didn’t know if it would go well or look good with the other products that I use. Also I don’t really know how to make cream products look as good as powder products on my face and it’s just a lot easier to use powder products as if you mess up it’s easier to correct. I do recommend these if you know how to use them properly cause I feel like it’s easier to make it too dark

Sadia

48 reviews

Apr 29, 2020

foolproof creamy bronzer, im in love!

★★★★★ ★★★★★5 out of 5 stars. yazmine · 7 days ago foolproof cream bronzer I've always been nervous to try cream contour/bronzer but this was so worth the risk! you need the tiniest amount so a little goes a long way, but it's so easy to work with so you don't need to worry about messing it up. It blends so nicely and looks so natural but is also really buildable, would 10000% recommend . Really creamy and easy to blend in compared to what I've used before. I have this in Light and it's the right bronze for my light-medium skin tone. It's also buildable and you could put powder bronzer on top to darken if you wanted to, not that it needs it! Super pigmented so you only need a little bit.

Anika

44 reviews

Apr 21, 2020

Your face will glow!

Huda Beauty’s Tantour Contour & Bronzer Cream is a deeply pigmented cream to powder bronzer that gives you a natural sunkissed look or a dramatic contour as you layer and build. Combining the perfect balance of shadow and warmth, it imparts a truly luminous matte glow that can be costumed to your ideal look. What’s more, the long lasting formula is both water and sweat resistant so there’s no need to worry about it budging. Would definitely recommend! Apply it in large 3 shape along the contours of the face hairline, under cheekbones, along jaw line and blend out any harsh lines with a fluffy brush or beauty sponge. Once applied you will notice the results on your face it will glow!

Simra

157 reviews

Apr 20, 2020

Game changing!

So when I originally purchased this product i purchased it in the shade ‘light’ which is the second lightest, the first lightest shade is ‘fair’. I’m someone of medium complexion and usually would’ve gone for the shade ‘tan’ however this was far too dark. The shade light is perfect for asian/olive skin tones, I even purchased the shade ‘Fair’ when ‘light’ was sold out and it works perfectly. This has changed the game when it comes to cream contour, it makes contouring so much easier especially if you buy the brush separately that it’s used with. Love this product !

Kelsey

151 reviews

Mar 27, 2020

Blend able and build able bronze

have combo to dry skin and I found this product lasts all day on me. A little goes a long away, so be very careful. It's easy to go overboard with product. I don't like to tan (I burn easily), so the first couple of times my face was too bronzey for my actual neck and chest. Otherwise, this product is easy to use and blend out. You could even just use your fingers. It has a natural-looking finish and blend. My complaint is with the shade itself (light). It's very red/orange based so on my skin, it reads as an orangey bronzer, especially when I use peach based nfoundations.

Varisha

1 review

Feb 10, 2020

Highly recommended! Easy to blend out

Absolutely love the Huda Beauty Tantour Cream bronzer. I have two shades, Light and Medium. I use the Light shade on days where I want a more subtle contour and I use the Medium shade when I go for a full glam look where I want a more contoured structure. I brought the product with the dual ended contour brush too and it’s fantastic. I use the smaller end to apply the product and the fluffier end to buff out the product. The product is super creamy which makes it really easy to blend out and look natural. Lots of shades perfect for all skin types

Afreen

8 reviews

Dec 4, 2019

Blends seamlessly into the skin

I purchased the Huda beauty tantour and bronzer cream in the shade medium...at first application, the color of the cream contour was so intense I was afraid I might have gotten the wrong color. however, using a brush and beauty blender I was able to blend the contour into my foundation so well. the color output at first was no reflection of how well the color blends so seamlessly to create the perfect bronzing effect. I am definitely going to hit pan sometime soon and will definitely be buying the product again. Huda beauty products never seem to fail me.

Back to product