Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Huda Beauty
Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette

User reviews

  Based on 66 reviews

Back to product

Nasieh

6 reviews

Aug 28, 2020

Love This So Much!

The palette overall is good but there are some negative aspects to the Huda beauty rose gold remastered palette. the shade range and color story of the palette is amazing. the palette tends to work very well for both an everyday look and for a party/glam look. the pigmentation in the shimmer shades are amazing and they are just so creamy. i have found when applied with your finger they are just wow. they tend not to apply as well when using brushes. hpersonally i don`t get on very well with the matte shades as they take are really quite difficult to blend.

Leza

1 review

Aug 22, 2020

Good Palette, But Could Be Better!

The palette overall is good but there are some negative aspects to the Huda beauty rose gold remastered palette. the shade range and color story of the palette is amazing. the palette tends to work very well for both an everyday look and for a party/glam look. the pigmentation in the shimmer shades are amazing and they are just so creamy. i have found when applied with your finger they are just wow. they tend not to apply as well when using brushes. hpersonally i don`t get on very well with the matte shades as they take are really quite difficult to blend.

Caitlin

24 reviews

Aug 17, 2020

A Gorgeous Rose Gold Palette

This is the remastered version of the rose gold pallet so it’s even better than the first and everyone loved the original. The mattes are soft and easy to blend out. I love the layout of the colours and it’s so easy to create a look because there are three transition shades to choose from and three deeper shades to deepen the crease and then you have your more colourful but still wearable colours to choose from. The shimmers are one of my favourite shimmer formulas they are soft glittery and look amazing on your lid I would definitely recommend this pallet.💞

Aliya

4 reviews

Aug 5, 2020

Most Fabulous Eyeshadow Kit I have Used!

This eyeshadow is by far the best I've used it doesn't oxidize like many I've use have it's a smooth finish coverage is AMAZING and feels like nothing is on the skin, definitely recommend this product. This is my absolute favourite eyeshadow Huda beauty is the best. I used this kit on my wedding the makeup artist said it will stay on for the whole day I didn’t believe her at first but she was right I danced the night off and I was sweating it still didn’t come off I recommend this to everyone get this if you are looking for a long lasting eyeshadow.

Jam

15 reviews

Jul 24, 2020

My Go To Eye Palette!

Here I have the original rose gold palette from Huda beauty, the first ever one she released. I am obsessed with this pallet it is so versatile. It has a good mix of matte shades, shimmered shades, foiled and pressed shades. The floods and pressed shades appear more vibrant when you apply with your fingers. You can use this as a daily look as well as glamming up for the evening and events. If I had to pack one pallete to go away, I always grab this one as I can create so many different simple and night times looks.

jade

91 reviews

Jul 16, 2020

Worth it!

I am makeup obsessed and I absolutely adore eyeshadow palettes. Surprisingly, this is the first Huda Beauty makeup that I have owned so I was very eager to try it out! This palette is a reformulation of the Huda original Rose Gold palette. Unfortunately however, I don’t have that palette to compare it to. The palette is priced at £56 and contains 8 eyeshadows with a mixture of both matte and sparkly/ shimmery shades.The matte shades are so pigmented and are so easily picked up on my makeup brush. I found it so easy to apply. I think all of the colors are so beautiful and they are so easy to blend with very little fallout. Conclusion: Although this palette is very expensive, there are 8 eyeshadows in the palette meaning that they work out at £7 per shadow which is very good value. As there are both the matte and shimmer shades, it is easy to create so many different looks from every day to evening smoky-eye or soft shimmery looks. There are lots of YouTube tutorials that can help inspire different loos. The quality of the palette is fantastic and the packaging is absolutely beautiful. I think that the palette looks so stunning in person and it’s a beautiful palette to own if you are a makeup lover. I would say that this palette is definitely worth the money. I am so impressed with the quality that I hope to purchase more Huda palettes.

Leisha

28 reviews

Jul 10, 2020

Pigmented creamy cheap eyeshadow pallete

I really love this pallete ! You can create a wide range of look with it and I really love the way the colours are so pigmented ! A little goes a long way with this pallete and everyone that I have recommended this pallete to also really loves it as much as I do ! I definitely recommend this pallete! The shimmer shades are so creamy and pigmented and same for the matte shades ! This pallete is amazing and I highly recommend all huda beauty products as they never fail to impress ! Lovely pallete ! !

Tilly

98 reviews

Jul 8, 2020

very pretty

I was gifted this and was not disappointed, and neither will you! The quality is insane! The mattes the shimmers. The combination of colours on the palette. This palette is one if you ever get the chance to pick it up - do! From a money perspective- it’s the most I’ve put on a single item of make up. I do see it as an investment piece. Because I feel it would cover a range of occasions. Also the fact the black can be used wet or dry and can become an eye liner when wet. This is definitely something to consider you could work with it for work and equally a night on the town.

Sara

116 reviews

Jul 8, 2020

so worth it

I am a big fan of Huda beauty. she makes her products have so much range to fit for everyone. I love the colours in this as reds really match my eyes. you can do so many looks with this and they are of such high quality. they don't have a lot of fall put and they are of high pigment. I love how this has a black to really deepen in the eye look. I love the packaging and it would make such a good gift. overall I really think it is worth the price and I would highly recommend this.

Aye

51 reviews

Jul 1, 2020

Huda Take All My Money!

I was gifted this and was not disappointed, and neither will you! The quality is insane! The mattes the shimmers. The combination of colours on the palette. This palette is one if you ever get the chance to pick it up - do! From a money perspective- it’s the most I’ve put on a single item of make up. I do see it as an investment piece. Because I feel it would cover a range of occasions. Also the fact the black can be used wet or dry and can become an eye liner when wet. This is definitely something to consider you could work with it for work and equally a night on the town

Sahina

86 reviews

Jun 26, 2020

my favourite pallette With lovely shades

If your like me and just rip open the box to dive right in you wouldn’t have read the back of the box till I saw on YouTube that the black I didn’t think was up to much is actually a wet and dry shadow yes it can be used as liner and they are all pressed so different so when it feels a bit gritty or it has a lot of fall out no that’s how they wanted that shadow to be to create the colour pay of you desire my advice is eyes before foundation,, the glow and pigment from this palette dose not disappoint.

Lina

48 reviews

Jun 25, 2020

pigmented, long lasting, creamy consis

i love the Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette for so many reasons. first, i love how many shades and colours there are so you can do so many different eye looks. next, i also love the creamy consistency of the eyeshadows, how smooth they are and how it doesn’t crease. lastly, all the shades in this palette are so pigmented and beautiful. there’s nothing bad to say about this eyeshadow palette. it’s perfect and i absolutely love it! i highly recommend the Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette for anyone who wants to play around with some eyeshadow! xoxo

Sukran

82 reviews

Jun 21, 2020

Really good one of the best

If your like me and just rip open the box to dive right in you wouldn’t have read the back of the box till I saw on YouTube that the black I didn’t think was up to much is actually a wet and dry shadow yes it can be used as liner and they are all pressed so different so when it feels a bit gritty or it has a lot of fall out no that’s how they wanted that shadow to be to create the colour pay of you desire my advice is eyes before foundation,, the glow pigmented

Liberty

82 reviews

Jun 18, 2020

Beautiful palette

The huda beauty rose gold palette is Such a beautiful pallette and has lovely colours, the shimmers are beautiful and all the shades blend beautifully, the mirror is gorgeous too and love the packaging. I think this pallette is so pleasing on the eye and has so many shades. You can get really great looks from this palette. I think there is a good mix of shimmer and mattes and it is a nice size. This is quite an expensive palette but I would say it's worth it. This is one of my favourites. I think it is a good colour range for The summer

Zahra

30 reviews

Jun 16, 2020

so creamy and pigmented

If your like me and just rip open the box to dive right in you wouldn’t have read the back of the box till I saw on YouTube that the black I didn’t think was up to much is actually a wet and dry shadow yes it can be used as liner and they are all pressed so different so when it feels a bit gritty or it has a lot of fall out no that’s how they wanted that shadow to be to create the colour pay of you desire my advice is eyes before foundation,, the glow and pigment from this palette dose not disappoint do not be scared to use your fingers it really lays of with the shimmers I only bought this palette for the rose gold that I got and more but now I own 3 palettes from there line would definitely recommend

L

273 reviews

May 23, 2020

Good BUT

I got this palette today,I think the quality isnt as bad as lots of reviews stated (but people have different feel of a product right). The mattes are her typical mattes which I DONT think is one of the best mattes formulas. The matallics and shimmers are beautiful and has been improved which are more smooth and creamy than Desert Dusk palette which has a dry formula and dont stay. However,whether I like the metallics,some of the shimmer toppers are in a chanky way and very hard to pick up with a brush or build up on your eyes. For instance,white shimmer is hard to build,I changed several brushes to made my inner corner light up.

Noor

3 reviews

May 23, 2020

Pretty shades, my favourite pallette

I love this pallete so much as it has pretty colours and i can use it for any type for natural everyday looks and glam looks as well. The matte and shimmer shades are very pigmented and easy to work with but i feel like while the glitter shades are absolutely gorgeous, i did find them hard to work with as they were packed so tightly into the eyeshadow pan but other than that i have no other problems. This is a great eyeshadow pallete for anyone whether they are just starting out in makeup or for experienced makeup artist

Marnie

17 reviews

May 22, 2020

Your day to day must have

Okay so Huda used to be my favourite brand, ride or die. And its not like I don’t like the brand anymore (especially as I want to try the mascara) but I feel like they’ve lost their way, their passion and spark and compared to what other brands produce now, their products can be underwhelming to say the least. However, their Rose Gold palette is still my all-time favourite eyeshadow palette which can be used on a daily basis. As you can see from my picture the palette has certainly had a workout and out of all my palettes over the last decade, it’s the only one I ever hit pan on. The colour story for one, was just the perfect marriage at the beginning of the rose gold phase in makeup and I’ve just enjoyed it ever since. It has great blendable transition shades and beautiful creamy metallic shadows. Black Truffle is great for an eyeshadow liner whether smoked or unsmoked. Moon Dust I loved so much and used it as I highlighter too! I’ve been wishing for years for them to bring out singles to purchase!!

Meg

4 reviews

May 21, 2020

A must and I love jt

The palette is stunning and I love it and use it a lot . It always creates a bold look and last for ages on my eyes. The packaging is beautiful and it feels like a high quality product , I would really recommend this product if you are looking for an eyeshadow palette that has a pop of colour . They are extremely pigmented and blend so easily. Very little fall out and hands down one of my favourite eyeshadow palette in my collection. This was my first huda product and I definitely would purchase from this brand again

Elizabeth

2 reviews

May 16, 2020

Unsure about the eyeshadow pallete!

Fix Feelings Well I've been waiting for so long to get the Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette and I was excited that they're coming out with a Remastered one. Can't deny some of the mattes are kinda patchy and hard to blend out. Like Risque, Demure, Maneater and Suede. I think that's the only problem I have with the mattes, but the colour Henna is sooooo beautiful. It's kinda different than any other brownish colour. Love that colour a lot. The shimmers work best using fingers but for me not really an issue as i always apply any shimmer or foils using my finger. I only gave it a three star because for a very expensive palette, it could've been more better. Some of my cheape palettes blend out better than this one. I don't hate it but could've been better.

Hollie

1 review

May 15, 2020

Pigmentedvary complimenting fair creative

When saying that this pallet is normally £45(varying in some country’s) you get a little taken back, is it to pricey? Should I look for a cheaper dupe? What is my money going into? I would have to agree to a certain extent, however this pallet defines the stereotypical view of the expensive make up is the same as cheap make up! Here when purchasing this pallet you get a array of formulas combined with a varied colour scheme.Sometimes make up isn’t always worth the hype, however I think this pallet is an acceptance! The shades pigmented and creamy with a vary or shades to compliment any look, personally I think we’ll worth its price!

Sienna

57 reviews

May 15, 2020

This product is so good!!

I’m in love with this makeup palette it’s actually the best I’ve ever bought, the matte shades are unbelievable and I think everyone should own one of there palettes in the makeup kit the shimmer shades aren’t as good however they are pressed glitter so much harder to apply and work with overall though this palette is quite expensive however the shades and quality of the makeup product makes up for the price and it last so long like I’ve had mine for ages and it’s still looks like I haven’t touched it it’s crazy I really recommend this product !

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 11, 2020

Eye palett

Well I hadbeen waiting for so long to get the Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette and I was excited that they're coming out with a Remastered one. Can't deny some of the mattes are kinda patchy and hard to blend out. Like Risque, Demure, Maneater and Suede. I think that's the only problem I have with the mattes, but the colour Henna is sooooo beautiful. It's kinda different than any other brownish colour. Love that colour a lot. The shimmers work best using fingers but for me not really an issue as i always apply any shimmer or foils using my finger. I only gave it a three star because for a very expensive palette, it could've been more better. Some of my cheap palettes blend out better than this one. I don't hate it but could've been better

Abi

3 reviews

May 10, 2020

Eyeshadow palette is phenomenal and blends beautifully

This was my first Huda Beauty Palette I have ever received! I actually used my birthday money that I had saved to buy this palette and I have been in love with it ever since! This paletteis for sure my favourite go to palette to use for glam eyeshadow looks. The pigments of the colours in this eyeshadow palette are phenomenal, the mattes and the shimmery blend beautifully together with no fallout!! I plan on repurchasing to gift it to someone because it is just that amazing! I highly recommend and I am looking forward to buying another Huda Beauty palette!

Aisha

6 reviews

May 7, 2020

Some flaws but overall really nice

This is my go to pallete for everyday and it’s perfect for special occasions duh as wedding. For everyday wear, I use henna all over my lid then blend it out using sandalwood into my crease and browbone creating quite a natural looks as my skin colour is quite brown. The matte eyeshadows are extremely pigmented and I love the shimmers. However some of the shimmers appear patchy, I don’t know if it’s just my pallete but the top row right side are quite dusty and not as creamy. I also LOVE the big mirror, in my mini huda beauty pallete the the mirror wasn’t clear but in the Rose Gold Remastered Pallete the mirror is amazing! I’ve had this for quite some time and it has lasted me really long

Sabrina

5 reviews

May 7, 2020

To good the best I’ve used

Beautiful eyeshadow the best one such a good super super coverage. The eyeshadow does last me the whole day. Does the job for me. Not only that I get compliment about how good it looks on me is and it never fails to impress me. However I have realised if you do put to much it can give you the cake face look so only put as much as your skin needs let your skin breathe a little. However the pallet can lasts me at least two to three years as there is so much pigmentation so good that I love it and use it on daily basis

Nafisah

3 reviews

May 7, 2020

My favourite palette

This is such a beautiful palette. If you're not too adventurous like me this is the perfect all in one and the quality is excellent. The size is great for on the go with enough variety of shades to cover a good few looks or outfits. The eyeshadows themselves are beautifully buttery, very pigmented and easy to apply without too much fallout in the pan. Not to mention the sleek pretty packaging. I will pair this with the other new nude palette if I'm travelling which I used on my wedding say and I'm confident I won't struggle for choice

Fazila

241 reviews

May 6, 2020

Super pigmented and creamy eyeshadow

You would think the huda beauty eye shadow palette could not get any better and it just does. The shades in this palette are unbelievable and just wow. The glitter shadows are super pigmented and so creamy and easy to apply. Also the matte shades are very good and smooth. I use my finger to apply the glitter shadows to get the best out of them and the matte shadows with an eye brush. They blend very well and there is no fall out. The black shadow is very good for a smokey eye look. The big mirror makes it easier to look into and apply the eye shadows.

Lauryn

142 reviews

May 6, 2020

Adaptable Palette, High Pigmented Colours

This is the first product I've owned from Huda Beauty. I've heard amazing things about their eye shadows for a while now, unfortunately the price was the thing that put me off buying them, but now that I've tried these eye shadows I can see why everyone is praising them. Firstly, the colours are stunning! There is a mix of mattes and shimmers, and they are all highly pigmented, buttery and they blend beautifully. A little goes a long way, and you can create so many different looks with this one palette, from neutral to glam. Highly recommend for any look

Elise

4 reviews

May 4, 2020

Shimmers are patchy but mattes beautiful.

Well I hadbeen waiting for so long to get the Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette and I was excited that they're coming out with a Remastered one. Can't deny some of the mattes are kinda patchy and hard to blend out. Like Risque, Demure, Maneater and Suede. I think that's the only problem I have with the mattes, but the colour Henna is sooooo beautiful. It's kinda different than any other brownish colour. Love that colour a lot. The shimmers work best using fingers but for me not really an issue as i always apply any shimmer or foils using my finger. I only gave it a three star because for a very expensive palette, it could've been more better. Some of my cheap palettes blend out better than this one. I don't hate it but could've been better

Ashna

207 reviews

May 4, 2020

I love this Eyeshadow Palette

This palettes is so cute. There is a good mixture of matte, shimmer and glittery shades. I love how much you can do with this palette and I do feel it is quite good value given you get 18 shades. The only issue I have with this palette is that the glittery shades do have a fair bit of fallout and can go everywhere! I’ve learnt to do this first before any of my other make up so I don’t have this issue. Overall super palette and would 100% recommend. Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette Remastered. Very Good Palette. Good

Zahrah

73 reviews

May 4, 2020

My favourite nighttime look pallete

the range of colours in this palette is fab! It ranges from shimmery shades which are highly pigmented to matte shades in a range of colours. The consistency of the eyeshadows is creamy yet matte and you don’t seem to use a lot as a few brush strokes will be plenty. It also comes with a handy mirror which is useful to look at and the range of colours is so pretty. Huda Beauty products never seem to disappoint and this is worth every pound as it will last forever and you’ll never get bored of the colours so you can experiment a lo

Sophie

5 reviews

May 3, 2020

The pigmentation of the shadows is truly excellent.

The Huda Beauty rose gold remastered palette was one of my first makeup purchases and I have gone through quite a few. The pigmentation of the shadows is truly excellent. Especially in the glitters. All the warm toned pink and rose colours are all surprisingly versatile. My favourite shadow would have to be trust fund. In my opinion, it is a true rose gold and just jazzes up my look no matter what I am wearing. I would warn that the glitters are very soft so one should take a light hand with them but other than that I have no complaints

Nilema

326 reviews

May 2, 2020

An okay palette that could do with improvement

I have to say I am slightly disappointed with this palette. With the amount of rave which is surrounded when this came out, I just don't think it delivered. I ordered this directly from the huda beauty website. The order came late and I had to pay customs charge which was even more than the palette itself so really was not worth the price for me. The disappoint continued as I went to swatch shades. They weren't very pigmented and very dry with alot of fall out. Not impressed at all The shade range itself is not bad, but the palette is alot smaller compared to what I was expecting. You have to really work the product to get good colour pay off. It requires too much effort for the price I paid.

Georgia

52 reviews

Apr 26, 2020

Colours are perfect!

omg... the colours in this palette take my breath away. im personally really picky with eyeshadow palettes as I like specific colours and the colours that go with my skin are typically pinks and rose gold and I was so happy when I discovered this palette as it is literally made for me! although huda is quite an expensive brand and this product especially is quite expensive it is one hundred percent worth every single penny and I have no regrets spending the extra money for this palette as it was exactly what I wanted and the pigment is just perfect"! it exceeds all of my expecations and for that reason I cant recommend it enough

Usvah

2 reviews

Apr 26, 2020

Amazing formula a vgood product

The mattes in the original Textured Rose Gold palette were very inconsistent; around half were pretty decent, but the other half were powdery & patchy, and didn't wear well. However the talc-free formula here is in line with the one in the brand's Obsession palettes and other large eyeshadow palettes - easy to work with, fade/crease resistant and well-wearing. The shade repeats are the neutral selections; Suede, Coco, Maneater, Henna and Sandalwood. The three new shades are Risqué [replacing Bossy]; a rich plum red tone, Doll Face which is a bright red pink version of the original palette's pink [Flamingo] shade, and Demure [replacing Shy] which is a muted coral pink. The black matte shade [Black Truffle] is another shade repeat, that this time has been given a special wet/dry formula, making it a great eyeliner. The creamy, light reflecting, pressed pearl formula is my favourite from the brand and it was the only one that I enjoyed in the original palette. The shade here [Moon Dust] is also in the original palette, but the original palette also had a shade called Angelic, which now lives on in the brand's Desert Dusk eyeshadow palette. The Moon Dust shade can also be used as a cheek highlight. The textured foil formula in the original Rose Gold palette was the worst one to work with on me, but the brand's creamy metallic formula is a winner: Dubai, Fling, Trust Fund, Rose Gold, 24K and #Blessed are reborn with the formula. Pink Diamond [soft pink with a hint of silver] and Bubbly [champagne gold] are new introductions for this palette. I love the creamy metallic formulas in the brand's current eyeshadow palettes and the metallic shades here are no different - the formulas in the original palette were uneven, prone to creasing and transferred a lot, but these are silky smooth and barely transfer (I have deepset/hooded eyes, so no non-matte shade is 100% non-transferable). - And now for the downsides... For me, there aren't any big issues - and this is a palette I was really nitpicky with. If I was being really picky, I would have picked a slightly cooler shade of brown in place of Cocoa, as it isn't overly different from Henna on me, but that is likely down to my skintone. _ I had no plans to ever try the Rose Gold Remastered eyeshadow palette, as I had the original Textured Rose Gold palette and disliked it so much that I gave it away despite the expense. However now I have (I found it cheap in a Black Friday sale online last year) I think that the new formulas have made up for the poor formulas used for the first edition of the Rose Gold palette, and the slight shade readjustment has made everything flow that bit more nicely too - every time I open this palette, new look ideas instantly pop into my head. Also; the card packaging is excellent and looks & feels so much more luxurious in comparison to the original plastic casing and clear lid. I didn't think that any eyeshadow palette that Huda could create would compare to the New Nudes one in my eyes, but... I think that I prefer this one a little bit more, as I've not glanced at New Nudes since my Rose Gold Remastered arrive

Sheinaz

7 reviews

Apr 23, 2020

Pink Diamond Rocks!!

This has to be my absolute favourite eyeshadow palette - and I have way too many eyeshadow palettes! The presentation of the palette is just beautiful - it feels luxurious, and pretty and definitely makes me happy when I look at it. When you open it, you will find a full size mirror on the inside cover and then your eyes fall on the palette and my gosh are the colours something to behold! The glitter shades are my favourite - with pink diamond being the best. When you put that shadow on, it just sparkles and makes your eyes super gorgeous. All you need to add is your eyeliner, lashes and mascara. The pink diamond is perfect on its own or you can use it as part of mixture with other pinks and golds from the palette. This palette is so worth it!

Evie

49 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

Such a beautiful, pigmented palette!

This palette is so stunning, when i was swatching all the shades on my hand, my jaw completely dropped. They are so so pigmented and so beautiful this oalette is to die for!! Like the other nude palette, you can do so many different kinds of looks with this palette ranging from natural to red carpet kind of glam. It is quite pricy so save up slaybucks and u wont have to spend a penny!! I recommend this palette to newbies because you wont need any others you would only need this to create a range of looks. Also i recommend muas because when i did my sisters makeup, she loved it

Chloe

171 reviews

Apr 21, 2020

Love it

This palette is stunning and the pigmentation is perfect and bright. I don’t use it as much as I should as it is quite an expensive palette as from what I can remember it was over £50. So if your definitely going to use it often enough or you know people who will then yes I definitely recommend this palette as it is amazing. The shades are beautiful and so so pigmented. It is definitely a high end and high quality product and this is one of many of huda beauty eyeshadow palettes. So overall I love this and recommend it completely

Simra

157 reviews

Apr 20, 2020

Beautiful eyeshadow palette!

Initially, I purchased the original rose gold eyeshadow palette four years ago and still have that to this day and absolutely loved it. So when Huda came out with the remastered version of the original I had to buy it as I knew it would be better and it is. The shadows in this palette seem to be so much more buttery, and the top row of shadows have been completely reformulated so they are buttery and not crumbly and flakey anymore. It definitely lives up to its name of being ‘remastered’, it’s a better version of the original palette!

Rhian

51 reviews

Apr 17, 2020

Such an iconic eye shadow palette!

The rose gold palette is perhaps the most iconic eyeshadow palette Huda has every made. At such a high price it's not very accessible to everyone but love to slay means that you can get it free which is amazing! I have used all of the 18 stunning shades and they each have their own great qualities. There isn't a single shade I don't use from this palette so you definitely get your money's worth and it's amazing quality and long lasting. The brown and pinky hues are gorgeous on any skin tone or eye colour so there are no limits

Danielle

5 reviews

Apr 16, 2020

This is definitely a breath taking palette.

This is definitely a breath taking palette. It’s much better than the original one. The metallic eyeshadows can be applied easily with a brush or even with your fingertips and the results are insane that’s the beauty of this palette. The eyeshadows are super pigmented so you don’t have to apply much on the brush which means the palette itself is long lasting. I own a few of these but the one I’m currently using has so much wear left to it. This is definitely a breath taking palette. It’s much better than the original one. The metallic eyeshadows can be applied easily with a brush or even with your fingertips and the results are insane that’s the beauty of this palette. The eyeshadows are super pigmented so you don’t have to apply much on the brush which means the palette itself is long lasting. I own a few of these but the one I’m currently using has so much wear left to it. 10

Danielle

5 reviews

Apr 16, 2020

Beautiful palette, stunning colours!

Beautiful palette, stunning colours, blends smoothly, Image result for huda beauty rose gold remastered palette review So when I heard that it was being re-released as the ROSE GOLD REMASTERED palette, I knew I couldn't pass it up. Priced at $65, the palette features 18 shadows including eight buttery mattes, eight melted metal shadows, one black shadow that can be used wet or dry, and one Pressed Pearls shadow. This is definitely a breath taking palette. It’s much better than the original one. The metallic eyeshadows can be applied easily with a brush or even with your fingertips and the results are insane that’s the beauty of this palette. The eyeshadows are super pigmented so you don’t have to apply much on the brush which means the palette itself is long lasting. I own a few of these but the one I’m currently using has so much wear left to it. This is definitely a breath taking palette. It’s much better than the original one. The metallic eyeshadows can be applied easily with a brush or even with your fingertips and the results are insane that’s the beauty of this palette. The eyeshadows are super pigmented so you don’t have to apply much on the brush which means the palette itself is long lasting. I own a few of these but the one I’m currently using has so much wear left to it. 10

Kira

3 reviews

Apr 14, 2020

Bright, vibrant, colourful, playful and fun

There is nothing to fault with this eyeshadow palette, it is literally my favourite one! To start off the colours are absolutely beautiful you can go for bright vibrant looks as well as dark wintery looks and natural ones, it provides you with all the colours to come up with these creations. The eyeshadow is very high quality due to the colours being intensely pigmented which also means you don’t have to use as much product making it very long lasting. The packaging is beautiful with a metallic rose gold card box, the palette itself comes with a mirror which is very useful if you’re using it on the go and also a plastic eyeshadow protector. Overall I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting a new eyeshadow palette.

Ellen

2 reviews

Apr 14, 2020

Aazing Product, Highly Pigmented, Creamy And Shimmery

This!😍 i originally borrowed this palette from my sister and had to go get one! The colours are amazing, several different shades for each colour, gold, shiny, beautiful😍. This is my GO TO palette. I have several Urban Decay palettes but in my opinion my Rose Gold Huda Beauty Palette TOPS them all. My favourite combination of colours is probably a variety of trust fund, henna, bubbly and moondust. They’re great for an ombre cut crease look: moondust in the corners of eyes, henna and trust fund above crease, then bubbly directly on the lid of the eye. Such a powerful combination of colours😍 h

Louise

100 reviews

Apr 13, 2020

LOVE THIS SO MUCH! ONE OF MY FAVOURITE EYE SHADOW PALETTES

The mattes in the original Textured Rose Gold palette were very inconsistent; around half were pretty decent, but the other half were powdery & patchy, and didn't wear well. However the talc-free formula here is in line with the one in the brand's Obsession palettes and other large eyeshadow palettes - easy to work with, fade/crease resistant and well-wearing. The shade repeats are the neutral selections; Suede, Coco, Maneater, Henna and Sandalwood. The three new shades are Risqué [replacing Bossy]; a rich plum red tone, Doll Face which is a bright red pink version of the original palette's pink [Flamingo] shade, and Demure [replacing Shy] which is a muted coral pink. The black matte shade [Black Truffle] is another shade repeat, that this time has been given a special wet/dry formula, making it a great eyeliner. The creamy, light reflecting, pressed pearl formula is my favourite from the brand and it was the only one that I enjoyed in the original palette. The shade here [Moon Dust] is also in the original palette, but the original palette also had a shade called Angelic, which now lives on in the brand's Desert Dusk eyeshadow palette. The Moon Dust shade can also be used as a cheek highlight. The textured foil formula in the original Rose Gold palette was the worst one to work with on me, but the brand's creamy metallic formula is a winner: Dubai, Fling, Trust Fund, Rose Gold, 24K and #Blessed are reborn with the formula. Pink Diamond [soft pink with a hint of silver] and Bubbly [champagne gold] are new introductions for this palette. I love the creamy metallic formulas in the brand's current eyeshadow palettes and the metallic shades here are no different - the formulas in the original palette were uneven, prone to creasing and transferred a lot, but these are silky smooth and barely transfer (I have deepset/hooded eyes, so no non-matte shade is 100% non-transferable). - And now for the downsides... For me, there aren't any big issues - and this is a palette I was really nitpicky with. If I was being really picky, I would have picked a slightly cooler shade of brown in place of Cocoa, as it isn't overly different from Henna on me, but that is likely down to my skintone. _ I had no plans to ever try the Rose Gold Remastered eyeshadow palette, as I had the original Textured Rose Gold palette and disliked it so much that I gave it away despite the expense. However now I have (I found it cheap in a Black Friday sale online last year) I think that the new formulas have made up for the poor formulas used for the first edition of the Rose Gold palette, and the slight shade readjustment has made everything flow that bit more nicely too - every time I open this palette, new look ideas instantly pop into my head. Also; the card packaging is excellent and looks & feels so much more luxurious in comparison to the original plastic casing and clear lid. I didn't think that any eyeshadow palette that Huda could create would compare to the New Nudes one in my eyes, but... I think that I prefer this one a little bit more, as I've not glanced at New Nudes since my Rose Gold Remastered arrived.

Rutba

8 reviews

Apr 9, 2020

Great Eyeshadow Palette 5 Stars

I got this palette as a birthday gift. This was my first ever eyeshadow palette and I didn’t have any experience in eyeshadow at this point. Absolutely loved this palette as all the colours were so pigmented and this palette has every colour I could ever need. I’ve used it for everyday looks and party looks. Works great for any eye look. The colours blend very nicely together. The packaging is super cute and practical. It’s my favourite palette and I would buy it again and again! Would recommend for anyone looking for a good reliable eyeshadow palette. I promise you won’t be dispapounged

Lauren

3 reviews

Apr 3, 2020

Creamy And Highly Pigmented!

This huda beauty rose gold palette was my first huda beauty product - let me say I’m VERY impressed! Every single one of the 18 shades are highly pigmented. Each shade is very different to one another which I like, but they all blend together beautifully on the eye and you can create many different looks. I’m very impressed with the formula of this eyeshadow palette as they’re very creamy and you get little fall out. The palette is also great for travelling as it has all the shades you need and a massive mirror which is very useful.The eyeshadows last throughout the whole day which is expected as the product isn’t cheap!

Kelsey

151 reviews

Mar 26, 2020

Beautiful shades and products

I am makeup obsessed and I absolutely adore eyeshadow palettes. Surprisingly, this is the first Huda Beauty makeup that I have owned so I was very eager to try it out! This palette is a reformulation of the Huda original Rose Gold palette. Unfortunately however, I don’t have that palette to compare it to. The palette is priced at £56 and contains 8 eyeshadows with a mixture of both matte and sparkly/ shimmery shades. Beautiful packaging and shades but very over priced , sadly due to the price I wouldn’t buy again and/ or recommend to a friend , but good produc

Rosie

3 reviews

Mar 17, 2020

I am in love Jesus

Love this pallet so much I’ve already used half of it because I am in love I use this pallet everyday and honestly I could buy tons like I would go to the shop right now and buy all the pallets in stock because I am so in love with it as you can see in the picture it is half used hahaha because I got it like ages ago but I really want another one so I’m trying to get some Slaybucks to buy another one without wasting my money because we all about that no money spending business hah

Back to product