Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Huda Beauty
Huda Beauty 3D Highlight Palette Golden Sands 30g

User reviews

  Based on 35 reviews

Back to product

Katie

32 reviews

Aug 26, 2020

Gorgeous Blinding Highlight!

First things the packaging is beautiful. It’s not too big and it’s not too small.When you open up the product you have 4 (HUGE) pan sizes with 4 different colours..The pigment is crazy! I love Huda Beauty Cosmetics, this highlighter palette is everything. It gives you a strong blinging highlight look which I love. The highlighters are creamy but very easy to work with, if you build the highlighter up you’ll definitely get an on fleek look. I’m in love with this product and I highly recommend. The product has lasted me way over a year so you get great value for money.

jade

87 reviews

Aug 13, 2020

not the best but ok.

I will say that is a great blinding highlight, if used as she suggests. The first shade Capri is a cream highlight, I like and dislike it. It is pretty but not too noticeable after you blend it in a little. Whenever I applied I felt like I was rubbing mud on my face. Santorini, the second shade is the only the one that I would say is somewhat blinding on its own. Azores the third highlighter, it is noticble when applied and it gives off a golden shine, however it is definitely not as blinding as Santorini. Finally, the last highlighter Ibiza. It is very pretty definitely a rosey highlighter but I every time I used it I felt like it made me look oily which doesn’t happen with the other highlighters from this palette. Is it worth the money? Maybe if you are looking a a more natural not at all blind highlight this would be a good palette but only if you use each highlighter individually. If you use it the way she recommends on the packaging then it is definitely blinding and I would say worth it. I do like the formula of the powder highlights not so much the cream because as stated before it just feels like I’m rubbing mud on my face.

Jam

15 reviews

Jul 27, 2020

Very Pigmented!

I own several highlighters from different brands but huda beauty golden sands is my all time fave. It is one that I always reach for and always pack with me when travelling. I have hit pan on the shade Seychelles which is a beautiful golden colour. I also love the shade Fiji which is cream formula and gives a subtle glow from within. The bottom row shades I don’t tend to use. The pigment is incredible only need a tiny bit however as you can see it does cause a lot of kick back which I don’t really mind as you can just wipe away.

Demi

136 reviews

Jul 22, 2020

Very, Very Good!

Pigment: The pigment is also vital in makeup and this palette has it all. One strobe of the finger from the palette, so much brightness and shimmer transfers to your hand and it's amazing, you'll be surprised by the amount of product that comes out of it with just one strobe of the finger. Unlike some products where the shimmer just stays on the top of the product and once the top layer has been used then the highlight slowly fades away. Colours: Huda has made such a beautiful choice for colours. The colours are nicely chosen in soft tones which can be used in every occasion or just everyday for you makeup lovers. For me, the golden sands palette by HudaBeauty has to be my favourite. There is so much product in once palette as well as the colours aren't too 'fierce' as you'd call it but subtle.

Fizzah

236 reviews

Jul 15, 2020

Stunning palette

Pigment: The pigment is also vital in makeup and this palette has it all. One strobe of the finger from the palette, so much brightness and shimmer transfers to your hand and it's amazing, you'll be surprised by the amount of product that comes out of it with just one strobe of the finger. Unlike some products where the shimmer just stays on the top of the product and once the top layer has been used then the highlight slowly fades away. Colours: Huda has made such a beautiful choice for colours. The colours are nicely chosen in soft tones which can be used in every occasion or just everyday for you makeup lovers. For me, the golden sands palette by HudaBeauty has to be my favourite. There is so much product in once palette as well as the colours aren't too 'fierce' as you'd call it but subtle.

Sara

116 reviews

Jul 13, 2020

so worth it

I am a massive fan of hula beauty. she really does make products having very one in mind. she does not discriminate which a lot of brands can't do sadly. this product is so pigmented and really does give me such a good natural glow. also it gives me a looking alive look. this is perfect for a travel kit as it is all in one and you don't have to carry around so many products with you. it has lasted me such a long time so it is so worth getting. overall I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to try it

Tayebah

1 review

Jun 23, 2020

best for olive skin tone

I love how my skin glows and everyone complaints me. the packaging is really nice and the quality is amazing even though this product has ben through a lot of scandals I recommend It so much and there is no powdery excess I like using my Huda beauty fan brush for easy application. I must admit it is a bit pricy but sooooooo worth it honeyyyy. I have spent ALL my swaybacks on this and I am happy with the purchase I look so sun kissed and gorgeous. I like how Huda is very cultured used this product on my younger sibling and looks how goreous she looks

Sienna

57 reviews

Jun 4, 2020

You need this highlighter in your lif

This highlighter palette is insane it’s unreal words can not explain how good the glow is I can’t recommend this enough it’s well worth the price everyone needs this highlighter in there life. ITS LIFE CHANGING I don’t know what I did before it but I can never go to N other highlighter after this one I recommend this to all my friends and they go and buy it and love it and then go on to recommend it to others the shine it gives off is breathtaking and you need this in your life I promise you won’t regret it

Manahil

60 reviews

Jun 4, 2020

amazin

Got this as a birthday present and absolutely love it! It's so versatile, you can use it as Huda suggests, or I also like to use 'Fiji' as an eyeshadow base if I'm going for a more glowy eye look. I have a medium skin tone, and while I initially had reservations about using 'Tahiti' as a bronzer or contour due to a large amount of sparkle in it, it's actually beautiful once applied, so don't be scared like I was! All in all a great investment, you won't need to purchase another highlighter again. ove the texture smooth and creamy, stays on longer. Each one of them is so shimmering and different. Just love it!

Lauryn

93 reviews

Jun 2, 2020

I Love Love Love This Palette

I love this palette!!! L.O.V.E. LOVE! I am almost out of it and I’m slowly starting to panic. The quads are great! The top left quad is a great first step. But do be gentle because it is a lot. All four are actually. Some of the best money I spent. I can’t really think of anything negative to say about it. I suppose the only thing I could think of is when you first start using it, you may not be prepared or practiced in using it—but it doesn’t take long to become a pro. I plan on always having this particular one and trying the others by Huda Beauty. I really like this brand. I’ve been a makeup addict for a looooooong time and so far Huda Beauty can do no wrong.

L

273 reviews

May 23, 2020

LOVE!

I'm super stoked to be talking about the new highly anticipated highlighter palette by Huda Beauty. The ever so hyped palette is said to be a game changer with it's two different textures in one palette. Inspired by Huda's technique of laying oil with powder highlights to intensify her glow that we all have come to admire. There are two versions, a pink and gold version. The "Pink Sand Edition" has light pink tones that are meant for fair to medium skin tones. While the "Golden Sand Edition" is warm gold-toned that is meant for medium to dark skin tones. 1. Prep - Fiji - A bright gold cream highlight with yellow undertones.2. Set - Seychelles - is a medium gold with warm with yellow undertones and looks metallic on the skin. I love this shade.3. Sculpt - Tahiti - is a light copper shade that gives a golden sheen. This shade is meant to sculpt the cheekbones to add dimension. 4. Flush - Zanzibar - is a light pink-coral shade with golden pearl. It also has a cream-like texture that does not emphasize pores.

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 15, 2020

Huda beauty highlighrte

The most popping highlighter is this palette. I understand the price is so steep but it is most definitely worth it. It will last you a very long time. I brought mine last year and it is still going strong. All four colours are so pigmented and creamy. You do not need a primer or setting spray to make it pop, it does this all by itself. The only thing I wish it had was a mirror which is a bit of a letdown. The brown shade is perfect for contouring and the pink shade for blusher. I only need a small amount to apply.

Paige

76 reviews

May 11, 2020

Absolutely Love This Versatile Product

Got this as a birthday present and absolutely love it! It's so versatile, you can use it as Huda suggests, or I also like to use 'Fiji' as an eyeshadow base if I'm going for a more glowy eye look. I have a medium skin tone, and while I initially had reservations about using 'Tahiti' as a bronzer or contour due to a large amount of sparkle in it, it's actually beautiful once applied, so don't be scared like I was! All in all a great investment, you won't need to purchase another highlighter again. Love it :) x

Fazila

241 reviews

May 7, 2020

The best popping highlighter palette

The most popping highlighter is this palette. I understand the price is so steep but it is most definitely worth it. It will last you a very long time. I brought mine last year and it is still going strong. All four colours are so pigmented and creamy. You do not need a primer or setting spray to make it pop, it does this all by itself. The only thing I wish it had was a mirror which is a bit of a letdown. The brown shade is perfect for contouring and the pink shade for blusher. I only need a small amount to apply.

Steph

52 reviews

May 6, 2020

Get this highlight pallete hun!

honestly ladies and gents, you need to try this man, not only is it completely worth every penny it brings the most beautiful natural glow to your face (or body, works on body for the summer days) The huda beauty 3D highlight palette golden sands glow palette is a complete must have for my make up bag! if you have not tried this i completely recommend this to every single person reading this ! ! ! it is completely needed it will bring your make up from a flat look to a complete glow for your day or night ahead !

Lucy

81 reviews

May 5, 2020

Favourite Highlighter Palette

I just love this palette! I Got this as a birthday present and absolutely love it! It's so versatile, you can use it as Huda suggests, or I also like to use 'Fiji' as an eyeshadow base if I'm going for a more glowy eye look. I have a medium skin tone, and while I initially had reservations about using 'Tahiti' as a bronzer or contour due to a large amount of sparkle in it, it's actually beautiful once applied, so don't be scared like I was! All in all a great investment, you won't need to purchase another highlighter again. I will be purchasing this again!

Halima

5 reviews

May 3, 2020

Absolutely love this! So amazing!

This is one of my favourite highlighters. I use this as a bronzer and even as an eyeshadow sometimes. The way this works is absolutely amazing. When using this product I learned that a little went a long way. For someone who loves the glow from a highlighter this was so worth it! It can be used for different things like contour and just makes the finishing look amazing. When using this highlighter I use the Mario badescu facial spray and that works so well! I recommend this product if you love glow. I haven’t used this product when I’ve got no makeup on so it’s interesting to see how that would look

Nilema

326 reviews

May 2, 2020

The finishing touch to any look.

I literally bought this palette for the shade Zanzibar which is a coral shade that has gold specs and shimmer in it. The shimmer is so finely milled it just sinks into the skin without looking too chunky. It reflects so well in the sunlight to give a sunkissed glow. The powder is all really buttery and applies so effortlessly. They are super pigmented and a little really does go a long way. I love to apply this to my brows to give the illusion of a higher brow and in the inner corners of me eye really opens up and defines the whole look.

Shafa

1 review

May 1, 2020

This really does have the glow

This palette is amazing and is one of the best highlighters I use. There are 4 different shades and I must say I have used them all so far as they look and are that amazing! The packaging is also nice and simple This will always and forever be my favourite highlighter palette. There is nothing negative about this product as overall I am really happy with it. Huda beauty really is a good company and I am sure that this does not cause any harm to the skin and it’s there for everyone to use and wear !

Libby

8 reviews

Apr 29, 2020

Gives a bronzed beautiful look.

This Highlighter palette is absolutely luxurious! The formula is so creamy and buttery but still a firm pressed powder. The shades are so gorgeous! The shades sculpt my face beautifully. They work as a Highlighter, bronzer and contour. Plus they look beautiful as an eyeshadow. A beautiful bronze goddess look. They apply perfectly. The shades blend with my foundation very well and with my bare skin. It doesn't drop a bunch of fallout all over my face or when I tap my brush. It lasts all day without losing that natural glow look. Huda Beauty is a very high quality high class brand.

Chloe

171 reviews

Apr 28, 2020

Love this palette!

Absolutely love this palette. It’s pigmentation is amazing and so so shiny. I do prefer my highlighters to be more nude shades and I love my highlighters to have glitter in them as I think they make your skin fully glow and it lasts all day as well. This palette lasts a very long time but I only recommend buying this if you have either lighltytanned skin or darker skin at these shades are quite light so they would probably only suit your skin tone if you’re quite pale. It is also quite expensive but I think that it’s worth the money.

Shreya

16 reviews

Apr 20, 2020

Popping highlighter. Love it!

This highlighter is super super amazing. first of all the packaging is such high quality and it comes with a lot of product. It comes with step by step instructions on how to achieve the perect glow. It has 4 beautiful different shades that could also be used as a shimmery eyeshadow so very versatile. In pictures it pops so well on my cheeks lifting my cheekbones. It is not powdery at all and applies super creamy. The colours are so iridescent absolutely gorgeous. Also the names of the shades are adorable. I believe this palette would complement all skin tones so well!

Simra

157 reviews

Apr 19, 2020

Gorgeous!

When this highlighter palette first came out it was definitely a revolutionary product as Huda introduced the idea of mixing cream and powder highlighters, but also using highlighters for various purposes such as bronzer and blusher. I must say the steps written on the palette as you open it are very clear however you don’t have to follow the steps and can apply the highlighters as you please. Each highlighter has a beautiful tone to it and I’ve had my palette for almost three years and I am yet to hit pan on any of these shades. Definitely must bu

Louise

100 reviews

Apr 13, 2020

SUCH A NICE PALETTE!

I'm super stoked to be talking about the new highly anticipated highlighter palette by Huda Beauty. The ever so hyped palette is said to be a game changer with it's two different textures in one palette. Inspired by Huda's technique of laying oil with powder highlights to intensify her glow that we all have come to admire. There are two versions, a pink and gold version. The "Pink Sand Edition" has light pink tones that are meant for fair to medium skin tones. While the "Golden Sand Edition" is warm gold-toned that is meant for medium to dark skin tones. 1. Prep - Fiji - A bright gold cream highlight with yellow undertones.2. Set - Seychelles - is a medium gold with warm with yellow undertones and looks metallic on the skin. I love this shade.3. Sculpt - Tahiti - is a light copper shade that gives a golden sheen. This shade is meant to sculpt the cheekbones to add dimension. 4. Flush - Zanzibar - is a light pink-coral shade with golden pearl. It also has a cream-like texture that does not emphasize pores

Elly

335 reviews

Apr 10, 2020

Just Beautiful!!

HUDA BEAUTY 3D highlighter pallete- a must have for your makeup collection! This pallete far exceeds the other pallets I have tried. The formula is perfect it has such a silky text with a slight shimmer that can be worn on mature skin. Has 1. Prep this color is applied as base to smooth skin and has light reflecting qualities which draws the attention away from any fine lines 2. Set used to help highlight and pop cheeks 3. Sculpt goes under cheekbone adds detention and shape. 4 Flush apply on apples of cheek for a healthy glow. I have tried so many of the pallets and usually end up looking like a clown or just a muddy mess. Because of Hudas formula and color choices it is more saddle and this makes it so easy to use looks natural and gives skin such a glow. Get many compliments when I wear this pallet it has definitely become my go to pallet. You will not be disappointed in this product.

Libby

1 review

Apr 4, 2020

Best Highlighter I’ve Ever Tried

The huda beauty 3D palette in golden sands is amazing. It includes a cream highlight and 3 powered shades. Each shade is suitable for a variety of skin tones with all skin tones able to use the palette. My personal favourite was the shade Seychelles as it is a shimmery gold perfect for a natural glow. I would recommend this for all skin types and is very long lasting. The colours are extremely pigmented and aren’t chalky. Although expensive, it is definitely worth the money. I would 100% recommend this product and it is a staple in my everyday routine! A must have!

Sidrah

4 reviews

Mar 28, 2020

Beauty in a Palette

Love this highlighter really pigmented really shimmery love the shades lovely highlighter definitely would recommend if u wanna buy something that’s high end it’s obviously on the pricey side but honestly one of my favourite High-end highlighter palette love huda products as my first product I love actually am obsessed with this wear it everyday!! I haven’t tried the other huda highlighters but I am impressed with this one so I would want to try other ones I own a fenty highlighter but I don’t like it that much this one is just beauty in a palette obsessed.

Kelsey

151 reviews

Mar 27, 2020

Great for on the go glam

Love it but it’s a bit too big for me to use all of this wouldn’t happen. But, possibly it’s a great pallet for a makeup artist to use on there clients. I do like the cream to powder in all of my makeup because no matter what oil you use, it will be unhealthy for your skin and can cause bacteria, fungus and other critters you have more of now because you’ve used a oil based product on your face. I’m still a matte finish type when speaking to my face. Minus the eyeshadow. I just put a good primer and then apply a little. Remember to look in the mirror in LIGHT. If you have a long night, eventually the rest of your face will be oily. I don’t want to leave any oil on my face. Everything is a gravitational force, your makeup too! It would reach your entire face over a period of time.

Sunny

3 reviews

Nov 4, 2019

Huda beauty 3d highlighter palette

This highlighter palette is so Stunning I Cant Even Explain The Packaging Is Gorgeousss So Reflective And Unique Just Like Her Eyeshadow Palettes. I Was Torn Between The Gold Sands And The Bronze Sands. So Decided To Pick Up The Bronze Sands. It Is So Stunning Pigmented And Versatile. A Beautiful Girl At The Huda Counter Did My Makeup And Used All 4 Shades From The Bronze Sands Palette As Bronzer Blush And Highlight And My Skin Looked Flawless And Poppinggggg. I Had To Buy It I Just Couldnt Resist. This highlight palette is a must have in your collection a

Vaneeza

2 reviews

Nov 2, 2019

Best product I fell in love with

This highlight gives you the smoothest highlight. Definitely one of my favourite highlight. As the 4 in the product are meant to work together, it produces a very sculpted highlight. The pink highlight makes your cheeks look very glows which is the type of look I always go for. The gold is the perfect shade not too bright and not to subtle. I love how the cream-based highlight helps to pop the white highlight. The instructions on the package are amazing helping even makeup starters get the perfect highlight application with picture images to help. This is absolutely amazing

Zoya

3 reviews

Aug 26, 2019

Beautiful highlighter

I love this highlighter palette to bits. I use it every single day. It’s one of the best highlighters I’ve ever used because theyre so pigmented and glowy and bright. It looks amazing in photographs. You can use absolutely every highlighter in the palette. All the highlighters are golden but neutral which I love as for my skin I use golden highlights. The price is a bit hefty which is the only thing about it. Other than that, the packaging is beautiful. It has a reflective cover which is so pretty. I’m obsessed with this highlighter palette. I cannot put it down. Thank you love to slay for putting this on your site.

Tahera

1 review

Aug 21, 2019

Beautiful highlighter

This is one of my go to highlighters that I reach out for on a daily basis. I have a light to medium complexion and it looks gorgeous on my skin. The quality is great, it isn’t chalky or powdery but rather very finely mild into a pressed formula. The selection of colours is also a bonus and the formula is consistent throughout the palette. For the price you are really getting what you pay for in terms of quality and application. It applies beautifully without being patchy or too pigmented. It’s perfect for layering if you want a more intense glow. I always get compliments when I have this on and would definitely recommend!

Betul

2 reviews

Jul 21, 2019

This highlighter is honestly so amazing

The ultimate Insta-Glow is now in everyone’s grasp. Inspired by Huda’s hack of layering oil with powder highlight to amplify her glow, Huda Beauty 3D Highlight Palette Pink Sands is packed with 2 different textures: – the Melted Strobe in Capri, a pearlescent creamy formula in dainty pale pink, enriched with Karite Butter to create a flawless lit-from-within canvas for layering powders. – 3 light catching pressed pearls staggered in complimentary tones to give you a sculptural, 3D radiance. Santorini, a soft white sand with golden glow, Azores, a light gold with opalescent sheer and Ibiza, a party starter pink with white gold shimmers. Palette contains: – 1 x 7.5g Poured melted strobe in Capri – 3 x 8g Ultra-shimmery light reflecting pressed pearls The Pink Sands palette was created for Fair to Medium skin tones and Beige undertones, inspired by the softly golden and rosy shades of European Islands. I love how each shade can be used by itself or mixed with another shade. I cant leave the house with out this highlighter now. This 3D highlighter I was amazed by how soft textured each colours were and pigmented. Definitely left a highlighting glow on my cheeks. I love this product so much.

Maryum

2 reviews

Jun 18, 2019

Huda beauty 3d highlighter palette

I brought this product from sephora and was the first time trying huda beauty. I love the highlighters! They are very pigmented but not too heavy and give a glow you want. The palette has 5 highlights - Fiji, which is prep. 2. Set which is Seychelles, 3. Sculpt which is Tahiti and then 4. Flush which is Zanzibar. My fave is the Tahiti and Zanzibar. The palette is suitable for everyday glow look or party wear and it's buifable coverage you can use. I recommend it definitely! Thumbs up from me :) I have used it for both everyday work look and events. This is my favourite powder highlighter although I have not tried her liquid highlighter yet and really want to hopefully soon. Huda beauty has a good range of shades and has a great collection. I love to use this regularly as I love a glow look however if you want a dewy look I would advice to go for a liquid highlighter too. Make sure you are applying the powder to areas that need it the most and not all over the face as it may make it look caky or too much and not that good unless a over highlight look is what you are going for. First apply the foundation and use the palette once you have the complete look and use the highlighter at the end to make the look more prominent. The shades vary from gold, mid bronze, red gold.. and they all are unique in there own way. Use the powder with a highlighter brush on the face and then apply. The highlighter lasts all day and takes good pictures, if you want to make it pop more then add vaseline first on cheek highlight and add the powder afterwards and it will make it much more glowy. I think huda beauty makes great makeup and I admire her range . Next I want to try her liquid body glow sets and see how that is as I love liquid highlighters too. I am looking forward to trying the ranges I have not tried yet. I have also not tried her lipsticks yet but I want to. Another good tip is to use an elixer oil and put on the powder highlight before you use with the brush and it will also make it more noticeable and good for dry skin it will help you. If you are just looking for a glow bronze look then use one color the tahiti shade would be perfect for that and useful. If you are just looking for a gold glow use both seychelles and Fiji on the jawline cheek and forehead and this will work for that . Overall my rating is I recommend this product and would buy again if I need be. I think it is beautiful and should be in your make-m up bag now. Make sure you try huda beauty eyeshadow pallettes too as they are good as well and I will review those soon too. Thanks!

Akweka

1 review

May 30, 2019

Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette, Love!

One of my favourite products that I have bought! The shimmers are so pigmented and show up really well on the skin. I was first quite nervous about buying a highlighter palette with many different shades but I’m so thankful that I did now. Inside the eyeshadow palette there is are also suggestions on how to use these shades which really helped with my overall look of my makeup. For someone who loves using highlighters and have used many in the past, I would absolutely 100% recommend this palette due to the way the palette can give either a natural or glam look. The palette itself is really light making it travel friendly and just so beautiful to look at! Personally I love using these shades as eyeshadows too as they are so bright and make my eyes pop. A little goes a long way with this palette so it’s perfect for people who look a glowing look.

Back to product