Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Estee Lauder
Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

User reviews

  Based on 388 reviews

Back to product

Manahil

60 reviews

May 24, 2020

good foundation overall

This is my all time favourite foundation. I try new ones every now and then but none of them compare to this. It has a shade that is perfect for my fair skin. I have combination skin with some blemishes and this foundation suits it. It covers up my blemishes and blends like a dream. It sits nicely throughout the day and doesn't cake up. Would highly recommend to everyone. love this foundation but, i do feel it goes better with a good moisturiser underneath, only negative point is, its really difficult to remove but, their cleansers are designed to remove double wear

Bryony

25 reviews

May 24, 2020

Long lasting!

Estee lauder double wear foundation is an amazing long lasting, top quality foundation. It is durable and easy to apply. It also moisturises skin and is good for all skin types. This product is definitely worth the slaybucks you spend on it and is a must have item. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a foundation that is long lasting and moisturises skin. This foundation will make your skin glow and will give you an amazing finished look. This foundation can also be used on many occasions and is the perfect base foundation. I rate this product five stars

Eve

10 reviews

May 24, 2020

Good product and good coverage

This product has excellent coverage and I recommended it to anyone who is looking for a natural but effective foundation. It is easy to apply, and stays on all day with no problems. It is a good product and I highly recommend. The only issue I have found with the product is that it blocks my pores resulting in some break outs. Other than that, it is a good product and is extremely good for the money. It is also true to my skin colour, with no orange pigments or no white flashback. It is also easy to blend into my face

Alisha

1 review

May 24, 2020

Stunning, flawless, lightweight, full coverage

Love this product it is totally amazing, best foundation ever used would never change foundation, helped with covering all my pigmentations and eye bags leaving my face to have a flawless natural looking dewy finish. If I could I’d buy 100 bottles of this product never going back to any other foundation also the shade of this foundation matches perfectly to my skin tone and I always get asked what foundation I use and always am getting compliment on my skin due to this foundation, love it would 100% rev come down this to everyone no matter what type of skin you have it prevents oily skin to get too greasy and helps those with dry skin too

Ruby

15 reviews

May 22, 2020

Good foundation

This foundation is a good one but it’s not my favourite I wouLd recommend just a cheap one as they’re just the same however they foundation does cover up any red marks or spots or blemishes but is a bit cakey and very thick and it’s heavy and uncomfortable on your skin. I also don’t think My skin likes it too much as after I wear for a day or two I normally come out in spots and I don’t usually get spots but this certain foundation makes me for some reason. It is good and it does it’s job but it’s just not my favourite

Dziuljeta

2 reviews

May 21, 2020

Smooth, long lasting, amazing coverage and a good variety of shades

Thsi foundation has AMAZING coverage. It hides all blemishes in your skin and even manages to cover tattoos! There are many shades to chose from and they are all very well done. It is a very smooth consistency and you receive a good deal for its price. It it very long lasting and stay in place. It does not smudge when applied and if it is the wrong shade, it mixes in with other foundations well for a different shade. It can be used as a concealer. It can easily be spread out using a beauty blender or a foundation brush, it is smooth and even and does not make your face look caked or make it seam as if you have too much foundation on

Grace

1 review

May 21, 2020

Amazing foundation, perfect for all skin types

Love this foundation, always wear it for dance, doesn't make my skin feel terrible, light on your face and very easy to apply. Would deffo recommend this foundation as a person who suffers with acne it does not affect it at all. I think it’s amazing for a skin types and very easy to apply to the face. Full coverage and lots of different shades for all skin colours. Light on the face and not cakey at all. Price is good. Have been buying this for 2 years now never got bored of it. Amazing for all skin types

Jessica

7 reviews

May 21, 2020

fantastic and last for so long with out looking cakey

i have tryed so many foundations and this one is one of the only that stays all day and still looks good after a long day. this foundations shade range is so good with a many shades for all skin colours. this foundation goe on so smoothly and is excellent value for money. this is also very good if you have more oily skin. as well as theshade range the long wear and great vault for money it also has such good coverage.myonly dislike is in summer when it starts to get hot it can be a bit every bu apart from that I think its amazin

Grace

3 reviews

May 21, 2020

Great foundation for everyday use

The Estee Lauderdale double wear foundation is a really good every day foundation it has a really nice coverage and is a really good consistency stay in place all day with a really beautiful finish highly recommend to anyone who wants a great every day foundation blends really well with cream contours and generally makes a lovely looking face of make up I use this every day with any style of makeup make an amazing base to any look and always looks flawless it's easy to use and easy to blend one of my favourite foundations which is great for everyday use

Nthembe

19 reviews

May 20, 2020

You should buy this Hun

This product will stay on your face all day and night, it doesn’t smudge at all and is perfect for oily skin. The selection of shades is brilliant, the only negative comment I would give is that you don’t get a lot of product but it is very full coverage and you don’t need much of the product so it still lasts for a long time! I would recommend this mostly to people with oily or combination skin and it does set into the skin meaning you have to work fast but it is a must have for me, I love it

Rachel

8 reviews

May 20, 2020

100% recommend, my favourite foundation

one of my favourite foundations by far, very buildable and feels so light on your skin, i always forget im wearing makeup!! i have always struggled to find a foundation that doesn't make me break out and i think this is the one! a little more expensive than what i usually get but 100% worth the money and will definitely be stocking up again once i’ve ran out. i also find that i dont need to use very much to get my desired look so its actually lasted me a very long time. it lasts alll day (and night too) which is perfect as you dont have to keep touching u

Aaliyah

22 reviews

May 20, 2020

I will definitely recommend this produt

I have never owned this product but I used it when one of my friends had it and I fell in love with it. It carries a warm but natural affect to your face and leaves your complexion looking natural and beautiful. I want this product because I preferably look out for natural items because my skin tone is brown but I have a yellow undertone. This foundationsuits all skins types and is very diverse in different shades. This product is very affordable and worth it, I definitely recommend this product and the whole brand all together as they have amazing products.

H

5 reviews

May 19, 2020

My all time favourite foundation

My all time favourite foundation. As i love trying new products i always try different foundations but always end up coming back to this. It gives great coverage with just a little product and it doesnt look cakey. Theres so many shades that you’re bound to find a colour that matches ur skin tone perfectly. It also lasts all day on my skin without it fading even if i dont use primer underneath. The other thing i like about this foundation is the colour it is when you put it onis the colour it stays as it doesnt oxidise. I think if you try this you will defo stick to it

Courtney

2 reviews

May 19, 2020

detailed nice advice good helpful

Full coverage! Smells really good on your skin. Doesn’t give spots! Applies to your face really nice and smooth! Doesn’t leave patches all over your face. Lasts at least a day. Doesn’t rub of after touching with your finger. Also is a good colour when doing eyeshadow and eyelashes. Perfect match when bought. Blends really nice with the other products used on the face especially with the highlighter. It gives it an amazing flawless look when finished. Personally I recommend this foundation and works really well on all skin types including sensitive skin, oily skin and dry skin. Amazing product

Chloe

17 reviews

May 19, 2020

Would highly recommend this product

Great full coverge foundation with a natuaral finish that almost looks like your own skin. Covers blemishes and acne scars and doesnt look cakey. My skin is dry and this foundation doesnt exentuate dry spots. I apply a moisturizer before application and it blends effortlessly into the skin. I am also very fair skinned and they have my perfect shade which is very rare for me to find. Was recommended to me by a family member and now is a staple peice in my makeup collection. The packaging is simple and sleek as you would expect from a higher end brand

Lilly

7 reviews

May 19, 2020

Amazing!

I have heard many social media stars saying how amazing this foundation is, (even my sister bought it and it looked amazing on her! So i asked what make up she was using and when she told me it was this foundation i knew i had to buy it. It is very full coverage so you don’t use the whole bottle straight away because it’s lasts a long time. When i got it it came very quickly and there wasn’t any signs of damage at all. It is very easy to use and it doesn’t make me have breakouts! Overall it is really amazin

Maya

2 reviews

May 17, 2020

Flawless!

This foundation is my all time favourite!! I only have to use a small amount of this to get a good amount of coverage all over my face. It has a really nice texture when it is applied to my face. I have tried so many different types of foundation but nothing compares to Estee Lauders double wear. When I apply this foundation of a morning and get home at around 6/7, my foundation still looks like it has been freshly applied. I was coloured matched 1N2 Ecru and it 100% suits my natural colour more than any other foundation has

Daria

1 review

May 16, 2020

Great quality high end foundation

I’ve used this foundation for almost 8 months now and I can say it’s really good! Colour suits my skin tone and skin type, blends well, fast absorbing. The only downside is that it dries too quickly so need to blend fast! Also this product is on the pricier side but definitely worth the money as I’ve been using it for so long and still have the bottle half full! The packaging is also lovely! Also I personally think this foundation I great if you have oily skin! I would also like to recommend to use this foundation once you’ve applied a moisturizer otherwise it can be a bit dry on the ski

Zuzanna

6 reviews

May 16, 2020

Recommend, High Coverage, Dewy,

My go to foundation when i want a long lasting full coverage base. This foundation feels very light on the skin making you completely forget that you are wearing foundation at all. Whats great about this product is that the coverage is build able so on days were i dont want super coverage i can make it so that its just about medium coverage! The product gives you a beautiful dewy and airbrushed look with a radiant finish on the skin. I'd definitely recommend this foundation to everyone but would also recommend making sure you moisturise and prime your skin well before applying the foundation as after wearing it frequently it may dry out the skin

Ellie

19 reviews

May 16, 2020

Didn’t come off well

This is the foundation that I used when I first started out with my makeup, and I liked it at the time. However I went back and bought another bottle not that long ago for a bit of a change from my other foundation and I did like it, however it was so difficult to get off my face! I really don’t know if it is meant to be like that, but it took an awful lot of scrubbing and actually made my skin really sore and sensitive. I do love the coverage and the formula and consistency but not how it sticks to the skin and doesn’t come out properly (disclaimer: this was my personal experience with the product, it might not be the same for you

Savannah

1 review

May 16, 2020

Amazing, Effortless, Light-weight, Natural, Perfect

Amazing foundation, perfect for getting the right colour match. It's very light-weight but gives you full coverage, you can't see any marks that you may have on your skin and it makes you look almost airbrushed. I started using this foundation over 4 years ago and I'm hucked, I won't use any other product because I'm in love. I also love the brand, they are always very helpful and if you can't decide to buy it, they sometimes give you a free sample of the foundation which can last from 1-3 weeks depending on how much you wear. Effortless

L

290 reviews

May 16, 2020

Wouldn't use anything else

my shade: Desert Beige Well what can i say about this? I was recommended this product by a friend a few years ago and just wow. I haven't gone back since. It really is such great coverage and feels so lightweight on your face. Its difficult to find a foundation product that doesn't feel 'cakey' but Estee lauder really have done it. The only downfall of this product would be the price, making it less accessible to everyone. Although i would honestly recommend it to anyone, it's worth saving for. You will not be disappointed. I would give it 5 stars.

Megan

2 reviews

May 15, 2020

Full-coverage, blendable, amazing quality

This product is a full-coverage foundation which literally lasts for hours on end. I’ve tried previous drug store foundations and even the higher end brands in the past however nothing has ever come close to this product! The coverage is absolutely amazing and doesn’t leave a cakey feel, unlike most full coverage foundations. It merges well with other concealers, bronzers and setting powders and never leaves the face looking patchy. I believe this foundation would work for all skin types and although it is more expensive than some foundations, a little goes a long way in this case! An amazing foundation that I will always swear by.

Lucy

1 review

May 15, 2020

This product is amazing I recommend alo

This foundation is such good covering I really recommend it has such a good covering and it doesn’t make your skin bad.it works really well as it says and leaves you with a amazing look when completed.for the price it’s really good and worth the money .for the size of the bottle there’s a lot in it.if u have dry skin I recommend putting abit of moisturiser underneath it for a better result.this is a good foundation for people that are fussy about how their skin looks and covers up the dark and red areas on your face which makes the result 10 times better

Abbie

3 reviews

May 15, 2020

Great foundation for dry ski

One of the best foundations I’ve ever used, it blends really nicely with a foundation brush. I usually go over this with a beauty blender to smooth any uneven lines or spots. This is great because it leaves a flawless finish and covers any blemishes and spots on my face. I find that this lasts all day when I finish with a setting spray and it doesn’t move on my face at all during the day which is great because I find that other cheaper foundations move a lot during the day. If you have dry skin this is great it does leave ur skin too dry.

Zahrah

73 reviews

May 15, 2020

Full coverage!

This has to be my favourite foundation ever. The colour is on point and it covers up all my imperfections. Once applied to my beauty blender it blends in effortlessly and covers up my skin by just using a bit ignored foundation so this bottle can last me a long time. It’s oil free so it mattifies my skin and does not leave it greasy which is good and isn’t last longer. It lasts a long time which is always good Forbes night outs and it’s medium to full coverage and doesn’t feel heavy on ur face so you can wear it with wase

laela

29 reviews

May 15, 2020

brillaint

I have repurchased this foundation twice now, which says something. I was initially afraid to try it, since I thought I wouldn't want something so matte and full-coverage. However, if you have a full skin-care regimen and apply moisturizer regularly (and who doesn't, these days?) then I doubt this would be too cakey or drying. I apply it with a dampened makeup sponge and find that this helps with creating a natural, not-so-matte-but-still-long-lasting base (and a little bit goes a long way). On my sensitive, normal skin, powder isn't necessary, since this sets after a few minutes. Over the summer I decided to try out the Armani Luminous Silk Foundation, thinking something lighter might be good for the warmer months, but quickly switched back. The perfecting, long-wearing quality of this just can't be beat. I also hardly wear concealer under my eyes now, because I find so many of them crease and make fine lines even more obvious (I'm now in my early 30s). This is liquidy but still gives a lot of coverage, so it works better under my eyes than most concealers do. I also wear sunscreen everyday (usually the Make P:rem cream or the Elta MD UV physical sunscreen spf 41) and have found this foundation plays well with those products (although I do notice that by the end of the day my skin looks less glowy than I would like--but I find that most sunscreens tend to make me matte rather than shiny over the course of the day, so I think it's just something I have to live with). I also have sensitive skin that tends to breakout easily and have not had any trouble with this. Unless you have very dry skin, I would suggest you give this a try. And for those with oily skin, I would imagine this would be the best foundation ever.

Samiya

7 reviews

May 14, 2020

Oily skin types would lov

This foundation is super long lasting and seems to be amazing for oily and combination skin.The shade selection is also very food meaning that there is something for everyone. If you are a makeup artist I would highly suggest looking into investing into this product for your clients who are more on the oily side. The only downside of this foundation that I found was that for dry skin people it may come across as drying on the skin and pronounce any dry patches and texture but I've found the bestto avoid that is by using a good moisturiser and a good moisturising primer and some setting spray to help eliminate any look of dryness that might appear.

Samiya

7 reviews

May 14, 2020

Good for oily skin type

This foundation is super long lasting and seems to be amazing for oily and combination skin.The shade selection is also very food meaning that there is something for everyone. If you are a makeup artist I would highly suggest looking into investing into this product for your clients who are more on the oily side. The only downside of this foundation that I found was that for dry skin people it may come across as drying on the skin and pronounce any dry patches and texture but I've found the bestto avoid that is by using a good moisturiser and a good moisturising primer and some setting spray to help eliminate any look of dryness that might appear.

Mewiny

77 reviews

May 14, 2020

Not the best for its price

I finally splurged on this foundation and had it about a year now. I have to say I don’t see why all the hype. It just sits on top of my skin even with or without a primer or moisturizer. Even pushing it into my skin instead of spreading it all over the place. I take small amount and do one area of my face at a time cause it dries quickly. It is quite sheer for a full Coverage foundation and I can’t build it up or u can see it sitting on top of my face. The color match is great. I’ve tried my fingers, a brush, and the beauty blender. Now I just use it where I have small areas of redness on my face. Not all over like my forehead. I am a person that exfoliates often too and keeps up with my skin care routine. My skin does better with CC creams and Tinted moisturizers. I use those if I want to cover up all over my face. Maybe it’s just not for my skin type

Casey

28 reviews

May 13, 2020

Full coverage lasts all day

This product will stay on your face all day and night, it doesn’t smudge at all and is perfect for oily skin. The selection of shades is brilliant, the only negative comment I would give is that you don’t get a lot of product but it is very full coverage and you don’t need much of the product so it still lasts for a long time! I would recommend this mostly to people with oily or combination skin and it does set into the skin meaning you have to work fast but it is a must have for me, I love it

Alesha

1 review

May 13, 2020

the best foundation iv used

this is the best foundation, it’s so light on the skin but is still full coverage, although when i do want a less coverage makeup look you can still do it. this is my go to foundation and it’s a good price for what you get, it’s not to expensive and for what you get it is worth the price and i would still happily pay more for the foundation. i would highly recommend because iv been using it for so long and many skin can become sensitive to certain things and i haven’t had any problems with the foundation, no breakouts etc

Ammarah

23 reviews

May 13, 2020

Full coverage!!

Words are not enough to explain how great this Foundation is, this Foundation is incredible in terms of coverage and literally covers every single imperfection on your face from Scars to birthmarks. It comes with an impressive range of shades and Undertones and sits on your skin Matt all day day without creasing or making your face shiny. I do not need to set my face with this Foundation because it lasts all day. It sits on the skin really nice and is buildable and it also does not sink into my laugh Lines. The smell of the foundation is very pleasant too

Ayah

2 reviews

May 12, 2020

Excellent foundation long lasting as well

Believe the hype on this bbhhhfoundation. I have tried MANY foundations (mainly mid-price brands) like UD, Tarte, and so many more. For reference I have fair/light with neutral undertone and acne prone skin with lots of texture and I’m normal/oily combo . It took me awhile to try this foundation because I just wasn’t convinced for the longest time. Idk why, just the brand reminds me of my great-grandma and just boring. I ended up purchasing it after the Makeup Forever Stick Foundation failed me. I knew immediately after the first drop on my face blended seamlessly and covered my redness and acne. I really couldn’t believe it. I use a pore minimizing primer and my foundation looks so natural but it’s full coverage! I set my foundation with the Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder and it does not budge or transfer throughout the day despite living in the SO CAL heat. Even if I’m sweating, the foundation stays put without caking up and just looks flawless for 12+ hour work days. And I’m able to hug my husband without my foundation transferring onto his shirt. Another thing I want to mention is the shade range. Even though I’m fair skinned, I’ve never been able to find that “perfect match” because my face, and neck are two different shades. However the shade 1N2 “ecru” is my perfect shade match. They have an extensive shade range that compliments all skin colors and tones which I appreciate. I was previously using Huda Beauty #Fauxfilter Foundation the coverage was amazing but would cake up in my fine lines and my 28 year old wrinkles and feels super heavy and thick on the face. Double wear completely takes over from this point. I do love trying out new foundations and will continue to do so but I haven’t found one yet that beats EL Double Wear. The only negative point is that it doesn’t come as a pump, if you want the pump you have to purchase it for an additional $10 which is what I did. Worth the price. The holy grail of foundations!

Tammy

5 reviews

May 12, 2020

Long lasting, double wear, great value for money

This foundation is the best foundation I have used and I have used a few in my time. Estee lauder have so many different skin tone shades to choose from, warm colours to cool colours. You can also go to an Estee lauder makeup counter and they will personally match your skin to the correct shade of foundation. This product is called double wear asnit literally lasts all day you do not have to re apply as it stays. I usually buy a bottle every 2 to 3 months as you only need a little bit when applying as it is full coverage

Elena

1 review

May 12, 2020

Alabaster dawn shades colours lus

Best foundation by far, I have really pale skin so I am super happy about the shade Alabaster. Very pale so I mix with Dawn which gives me a lush all day coverage with a radiant glow! Foundation doesnt feel too cakey when distributed firstly with a brush then patted in with a beauty blender. I find that a touch of moisturiser on the T area of the face, even the cheapest Nivea before the foundation works wonders and keeps it nice and dewy. Over all not too pricey for what you get. Only negative is comes with no pump

Natasha

74 reviews

May 11, 2020

Full Coverage, Long Lasting Foundation!

I got this in the shade “1w1 bone” and it honestly is the best full coverage foundation. The packaging it came in was so well ,it is in a shiny ,small glass bottle and in such a small bottle, comes with a lot! This gives off a full coverage look and leaves my skin feeling so soft and amazing, and surprisingly not even heavyweight which I love. As well as this, it lasts all day/night long, so it is definitely an amazing foundation to get from here. They have many different colour shades as well which is beneficial so you can pick from your perfect colour shade.

Nicola

213 reviews

May 11, 2020

I have repurchased this foundation twice now...

I have repurchased this foundation twice now, which says something. I was initially afraid to try it, since I thought I wouldn't want something so matte and full-coverage. However, if you have a full skin-care regimen and apply moisturizer regularly (and who doesn't, these days?) then I doubt this would be too cakey or drying. I apply it with a dampened makeup sponge and find that this helps with creating a natural, not-so-matte-but-still-long-lasting base (and a little bit goes a long way). On my sensitive, normal skin, powder isn't necessary, since this sets after a few minutes. Over the summer I decided to try out the Armani Luminous Silk Foundation, thinking something lighter might be good for the warmer months, but quickly switched back. The perfecting, long-wearing quality of this just can't be beat. I also hardly wear concealer under my eyes now, because I find so many of them crease and make fine lines even more obvious (I'm now in my early 30s). This is liquidy but still gives a lot of coverage, so it works better under my eyes than most concealers do. I also wear sunscreen everyday (usually the Make P:rem cream or the Elta MD UV physical sunscreen spf 41) and have found this foundation plays well with those products (although I do notice that by the end of the day my skin looks less glowy than I would like--but I find that most sunscreens tend to make me matte rather than shiny over the course of the day, so I think it's just something I have to live with). I also have sensitive skin that tends to breakout easily and have not had any trouble with this. Unless you have very dry skin, I would suggest you give this a try. And for those with oily skin, I would imagine this would be the best foundation ever.

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 10, 2020

Estée Lauder Double Wear Foundation

I’ve always heard many youtubers and influencers raving on about this foundation so I had to try it for myself. It is a bit expensive but a little bit goes a long way as it is very full coverage. I always save this foundation for special events as it has an amazing finish which is very long lasting and photographs well. Moreover there are many shades available so you are bound to find your perfect shade! It also has spf in it which is great if you are going to be in the sun but it doesn’t has a greasy oily feeling, would definitely recommend

Roksana

8 reviews

May 10, 2020

Leaves Skin Looking Amazing

This product is a solo amazing it last for a very long time on your face and feels so smooth throughout the whole day! This product also makes your skin feel and look so radiant. I believe the product is harmless as it never disappoints me when I take it off to see its left no blemishes on my skin and possibly leaving my skin looking even better after all! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone as it’s just well and truly incredible.

A

5 reviews

May 10, 2020

Flawless Skin. Deep Hydration. Amazing

I love this foundation. I got my makeup done by a professional a few weeks ago and this is the foundation she recommended for my skin. I have combination skin with dry patches and acne prone areas. This foundation was hydrating as well as flawless on my skin. The coverage is medium. There are many many shades so it is suitable for everyone. I would suggest buying smaller sizes before the larger sized bottle to check it is good for your skin type.

Jade

3 reviews

May 10, 2020

My Favourite Foundation

This is by far my favourite foundation! I have oily/combination skin with dry patches and I really struggle to find a foundation that doesn’t slide off my face. The only thing is that it does dry up some patches on my skin but this is easily avoided with moisturising and priming before using this foundation. This is full coverage foundation which I find can be slightly heavy for everyday use but this is my go to for nights out and for work. It glides on easily and covers any blemishes with ease. I don’t need to even wear any concealer with this foundation. It is the only foundation I can wear that doesn’t give me a greasy t-zone within a couple of hours! Love it.

Aamena

20 reviews

May 10, 2020

Look no further for a full coverage foundation

So like every girl, we’ve all tried many different brands of makeup from drug store to high end. When it comes to high end the Estée Lauder double wear foundation is definitely my favourite. I was lucky enough to get 20% off this product when I purchased this for the first time which made me even more happier and excited to us it. I suffer with flares of a cystic acne hence I have an uneven skin tone/complextion. When it comes to foundation I always go for full coverage look rather than a dewy look because coverage is desperately needed for my skin. I kept reading reviews about this foundation having really good coverage so I decided to purchase it and WOW! The coverage is AMAZING! The end look is flawless! The best thing about this foundation is that you don’t even have to use a lot of the product to get a full coverage look. Since I got this foundation I prefer to do my own makeup for occasions instead of getting my makeup done as I feel the application of this is just fantastic!

Kelly

2 reviews

May 9, 2020

Great Coverage

Great foundation I love it so much wow it really does last all day and it’s a really great and thick coverage as well which makes me love it even more. It’s quite expensive in the shops but it’s so worth it and a bottle normally lasts me a full year as I just wear a tiny bit through the day when I go to work and it gives just enough converse and then at night you can layer it for a night out look. I go for the colour dawn but there are loads of colours but Dawn is great for me as in summer when I am tan it’s great with bronze

Tasnim

16 reviews

May 9, 2020

SUPER FULL COVERAGE

This is the most full coverage foundation I have ever tried, quite a lot like the huda beauty foundation. The shade range for this foundation is massive and it is perfect for brown girls like me since there are so many undertones. The main selling point of this foundation is ultimately the coverage. Freckles, beauty spots, dark circles, pigmentation... what ever it is you have, the Estée Lauder double wear will cover it. This was my holy grail full coverage foundation before I became ethically conscious. Estée Lauder is not cruelty free so I haven’t repurchased this but am savouring every last bit of my current bottle

Charley

1 review

May 9, 2020

Couldn’t be without this product

I am amazed by this foundation... I personally think it’s better than the really top branded £££ ones I think with a much nicer price tag it’s amazing for the price and I couldn’t be without it, lovely coverage I have quite dry skin and it makes me look amazing and gives me amazing coverage for up to 24 hours so now I don’t have to worry about touch ups Anymore! I’m not just writing this review to earn slag bucks I generally think this product is amazing and I’m gonna swear to it everytime I wear make up x

Zoey

2 reviews

May 8, 2020

This foundation changed my life!

I've seen and heard so much about this product for so long so have been wanting to try it for ages. I suffer from my skin being really red and patchy. It looks as though I have some sort of rash but no idea why?! I've tried other full coverage foundations over the years and none of them give me as much coverage as this one. Others have left my skin feeling cakey or have worn off through the day but this doesn't feel like those. Keeps on all day without the heavy feeling of many other foundations. I'll never use another foundation again!

Laura

11 reviews

May 7, 2020

Long lasting, comfrotable

I love this product! It is truly amazing on the skin and such good value for money, I recommend this to every makeup artist to use on their clients. I have used this so many times and it is Definetly my go to product especially for that natural look! It makes me so happy whenever I find a product that I love especially at a good value! I have recommended this to so many of my friends and I will continue to recommend it to others! I will also continue to keep buying this product.. you can purchase it from most beauticians x

Sabrina

5 reviews

May 7, 2020

Love it to to good!

Beautiful Beautiful foundation the best one such a good super super coverage. The foundation does last me the whole well. Does the job for me. Not only that I get compliment about how flawless and smooth my skin is and it never fails to impress me. However I have realised if you do put to much it can give you the cake face look so only put as much as your skin needs let your skin breathe a little. However the bottle lasts me at least two to three months so good that I love it and use it on daily basis

Khadeejah

2 reviews

May 7, 2020

Good foundation would’ve been better with pump.

Amazing foundation provides full coverage and flawless base which lasts on skin for long time it also comes in a variety of shades so you can be matched easily is at the average price for a good foundation however would love it to come with a pump as too much product can come out at once. Would definitely repurchase again as I really do love to wear this foundation especially on days which I know I want my makeup to look good and last without my skin getting oily or my makeup breaking apart but definitely would purchase separate foundation pump

Back to product