Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Clinique
Clinique Beauty R & R Set

User reviews

  Based on 10 reviews

Back to product

Fizzah

193 reviews

Jul 30, 2020

Great Skincare Set!

The holy grail of face washes. I've tried washes from cheap brands that you can buy in Boots to the likes of Lancôme, Creme de la Mer etc & they all fail in comparison. ~a small amount lathers into a thick silky & velvety cream ~dramatically reduces acne ~it's removed all acne, whiteheads & blackheads from my forehead, I don't have anything except super smooth skin there now. ~it removes the thickest of foundations, concealers & powders in one wash. I've battled horrific acne since age 13, I'm 32 now so a 19 year long battle but this is the only wash that has actually helped. Due to endometriosis/pcos/stress & anxiety causing cystic acne on my cheeks I still suffer with acne on my cheeks but it's gone from looking like I've chicken pox constantly to a few red cystic acne marks thanks to this. It's never dried my skin out as I always moisturise. I wash with this (last week I added the Anti Blemish Gel Wash into the mix), use Anti Blemish Clarifying Lotion afterwards, hydrate with Dramatically Different Gel & Moisture Surge Replenishing Hydrator & then use the Anti Blemish Clearing Moisturiser followed by the Clinique Smart SPF 15 day cream & finally I apply City Block SPF 40. At night I do all of the above but replace the SPF's with Turnaround Overnight, Smart Night & the Custom Repair Serum. No Clinique product has ever made my skin/acne worse, they've only helped it

Matilda

26 reviews

Jul 7, 2020

Perfect set for dry slin

This set is really good. Its perfexlct for getting ready as you can put the mask on, use the body butyer and when your ready you can use the perfume in the handy roller ball. The clinique moisture surge range is soooooo sooooo soooo good! I have dry skin and it instantly makes your skin feel super hydrated and plump and it makes your skin have a dewy glow. The overnight mask is good as you wake up with perfect glowy skin the perfume is a really fresh light scent and it does last pretty well, the set is good value for money aswell

Caterina

17 reviews

Jul 1, 2020

Great product!!!

So unique is literary known for skin care and this product is amazing it's absolutely grate for dry skin or skin which is exposed to the sun ! I would recommend this clinique product and many more of their that skin care stuff! It is affordable and I'm pretty sure that it is ok for almost any skin types! I have recommended this to many members of my family who love looking after their skin!if u are thinking of buying it then please buy it because it is a amazing product from clinique! I have even got my mum using it😂

Liberty

76 reviews

Jun 29, 2020

Great skincare and perfume

Clinique set is so good - the perfume is absolutely gorgeous, a great scent for the summer and the skincare products work amazingly well, moisture surge is SO moisturising and great for dry skin, you also don't need to use a lot so it will last you ages. This is a great set for travel or if you would like to test all the smaller sizes to see which products you like the most before buying full sizes. I recommend all products in this set and I think they're good for most skin types! But my favourite is the perfume it's lovely

Zubaida

220 reviews

Jun 27, 2020

Love it

I love everything about Clinique that is intended for dry skin. Great skincare set is available for different skin types , I got my the for my dry skin and it is a real cure for it. The set consists of three products: a facial soap, a moisturizing lotion and a clarifying lotion. I never use soap or products based on soap for my face at it causes dryness but this one is not a regular soap. The dramatically different lotion is my favorite among this trio as it deeply moisturized my skin and gave me a silky soft feeling.great

Tilly

98 reviews

Jun 11, 2020

Nice

I love everything about Clinique that is intended for dry skin. Great skincare set is available for different skin types , I got my the for my dry skin and it is a real cure for it. The set consists of three products: a facial soap, a moisturizing lotion and a clarifying lotion. I never use soap or products based on soap for my face at it causes dryness but this one is not a regular soap. The dramatically different lotion is my favorite among this trio as it deeply moisturized my skin and gave me a silky soft feeling.great

L

241 reviews

Jun 9, 2020

Nic

This is definitely for you if you are in the sun quite a bit! I’m a runner and this is perfect for me! It helps with the job for any potential sun damage, it’s great for my sensitive skin, and the set isn’t heavy of my face either! It’s a great buy! What a fun kit to get for summer. Right size to put in suitcase and go on a trip. All products are great. I do however think it is a little overpriced for the size of the products in the kit, although it is very handy for lots of reasons.

Willow

18 reviews

May 27, 2020

Amazing Product. Love Clinique

I really like clinique it is such a pricey brand but they usually give samples with their products which is a great thing to do. The make up themselves well the one I'm reviewing is the moisture surge. It is really great it makes my skin so soft and makes me feel real confident in myself when I have put this on, puts hydration into my skin and really is very moisturizing which is amazing as some moisturizers don't seem to last very long once applied but with clinique it's long lasting softness. I would recommend this and the best thing is I think it's great for all skin types

Batool

260 reviews

May 18, 2020

great se

I love everything about Clinique that is intended for dry skin. Great skincare set is available for different skin types , I got my the for my dry skin and it is a real cure for it. The set consists of three products: a facial soap, a moisturizing lotion and a clarifying lotion. I never use soap or products based on soap for my face at it causes dryness but this one is not a regular soap. The dramatically different lotion is my favorite among this trio as it deeply moisturized my skin and gave me a silky soft feeling.great

Nilema

298 reviews

May 9, 2020

Perfect Skin Care Set For Beginners

Clinique are well known for there skinCare range and if there is one skinCare range I would invest in it would be this clinique little set. The dramatically different moisturiser is very lightweight but super moisturizing at the same time. For day time this is perfect to pair with a bare face or even makeup. It doesn't make me break out the formulation is super creamy but also like a gel at the same time. The pink moisture surge is perfect for night time gives you extra hydration without feeling too heavy on your face. It adds a subtle glow and d looks so natural.

Back to product