Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Charlotte Tilbury
Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick

User reviews

  Based on 76 reviews

Back to product

Souad

13 reviews

Nov 19, 2020

Definitely recommend this lip stick

A beautiful colour lipstick live the formula as not too oily and not too dry I am not a fan of lipsticks normally but I love this one in particular and would recommend it to anyone who wants a lipstick ! I love the nude colour as it looks natural and goes with every makeup look . It blends in beautiful with lip liner and I also love to use this as blush 😂as it is such a beautiful formula and colour i have shown a swatch below so you can see how pigmented and smooth it is

Lucie

10 reviews

Nov 16, 2020

My Absolute Favourite Lipstick!

The best! So hydrating I absolutely love wearing this! Not like traditional lipsticks where they go all dry and make your lips look terrible! This is definitely the best lipstick I have used! It’s long lasting too, and great packaging! Looks so pretty on I love wearing this! I have multiple colours as I love it so much! Charlotte tilbury is the best range! I love that this lipstick is matte but does not feel dry like other matte lipsticks! The range has amazing colour selections and lasts an incredible amount of time for a lip stick I’m so in love

Caterina

33 reviews

Sep 27, 2020

the best!!

this charlotte tilbury matte revolution lipstick is immaculate!! it’s so soft and buttery my lips looks so soft and smooth ! The picture is of my niece I let her borrow my Charlotte Tilbury lipstick and she didn’t really do a great job but it’s good enough so I thought I’d show this picture because it’s the colour and she also added a bit of gloss so it looks kind of cute ! Charlotte Tilbury items are quite overpriced I’m not gonna lie but this lipstick is everything ! The colour fits in so well if you’re doing it every day look for it also looks amazing if you’re going out like a wedding or to dinner !!

Charlotte

16 reviews

Sep 9, 2020

I definitely uderstand the hype!

Used my slaybucks to get this product, was a bit dubious at first and didn’t swatch as soon as I received. I wore it last night and I love it. It’s the creamiest matte I’ve ever owned, my favourite being a Too Faced Melted Matte lipstick. I didn’t understand the hype around CT products, this is the first thing I’ve had from her ever-expanding range. I can say they’re worth the money if you want to treat yourself. It’s pigmented, as a lot of people have said it’s like ‘your lips but better’, doesn’t dry down, it feels like a satin but looks matte. It does transfer when having drinks but in saying that when looking in the mirror it did look the same as when I’d applied, even if I had lost a little colour. Not sure I would pay £25 for a lipstick regularly but it does feel nice to wear.

Gracie

2 reviews

Aug 28, 2020

Best Lipstick, Ever!

Oh my goodness, wow, this product amazes me every time I wear it. I usually have extremely dry lips from living in cities but this just takes all the dryness away and hides it. The amount of compliments I get in my lips when I wear this product is amazing. As Charlotte Tilbury is on the more expensive side, this is definitely worth saving up for and treating yourself as I can assure you, it’s the best lipstick you will ever wear. Even more perfect if you pair it with her lip liners as well which are gorgeous and really put the cherry on the cake.

Holly

30 reviews

Aug 23, 2020

The Best Lipstick!

Omg! This is the most amazing matte lipstick ever! I have the shade pillow talk which is a lovely natural colour. It’s soft tone means I can wear it to any occasion. It is very soft on the lips and doesn’t leave a sticky or wet sensation! This needs to be in everyone’s makeup bag! It is such an amazing lipstick and is really good quality. It lasts for a long time, even when I eat or drink. The packaging is stunning and it is so beautiful! If you don’t have one you need it! It will change your lipstick game forever

Fizzah

236 reviews

Aug 15, 2020

Great!

This is the best Matt lipstick I’ve ever used . The colour of pillows talk is your lips but better , the texture for a Matt lipstick is not drying at all and feels amazing and smells amazing , My go to lipstick every day an u don’t have to touch it up all the time it stays on , I feel this would be perfect for all skin types , I have also got the lip liner in pillow talk which is great for enhancing your look on a night out , I will definitely be purchasing more of these lipsticks

Natasha

74 reviews

Aug 11, 2020

Stays Matte All Day!

I got this in the shade “love liberty” and it’s a velvet teddy look and I absolute love it, it is so amazing and I love the colour. It goes especially nice with dark coloured clothes and this stays on all day long. However, the downside to this lipstick is that this lipstick does dry out my lips when I apply it all day. However, an advantage would be that this is a very matte look and non sticky, I would definitely recommend for those who don’t like a sticky look and prefer a matte look, it is a perfect size to take out and about also.

Gurpreet

6 reviews

Aug 3, 2020

Best Lipstick, Ever. Love It!

I absolutely love Charlotte tilbury makeup. I've always got one of these products in my makeup bag at home, the office and my boyfriends house. This is weired but it tastes and smells so good as well. I love smelling makeup. This fluids on your lips and leaves your lips feeling soft and hydrating. I love all the Charlotte tilbury lipstick shades. This is perfect for all skin tones. Lasts all day. You can tap it on or go full on to make it look darker. It makes your lips feel so silky. This is definitely a must have product.

tasnim

61 reviews

Jul 25, 2020

Beautiful Lipsticks!

Charlotte tilbury is an amazing brand so I knew these lipsticks would be just as good as all her other products. first of all I love the rose gold packaging but the formula of the lipsticks are so good. its not just pretty packaging, the lipsticks are creamy and pigmented and I love the shade range. I love nude lipsticks and the range of pinky and brown tones is good for finding a nude that suits your skin tone. I have the shade very Victoria and I love the colour. I like the matte effect, its not drying at all

Ayla

4 reviews

Jul 18, 2020

Great Lipstick, Really Creamy And Amazing!

it is absolutely amazing, so pigmented and stays on well. I love the packaging as it is a really nice colour and it is a very unique design. the lipstick feels very creamy and soft and easy to apply when you use it and pillow talk is a great colour for all skin tones. I know this would sound weird but it also smells really nice, it smells like vanilla which is great because some lipsticks don't smell great which can be disappointing to other people. overall I would rate it a four out of ten and I definitely recommend it.

Holly

4 reviews

Jul 14, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous

Charlotte Tilbury have definitely got to be one of my favourite makeup brands due to the fabulous quality of the products. I’ve got quite a few of these lipsticks, and they never fail to disappoint me. They’re all really pigmented and such good quality, which is really important due to the price being not very cheap. I’ve never had a bad experience using them and the range of colours is brilliant. I’d say it’s worth the money, especially if you want a quality product. These make perfect presents, and the packaging is beautiful, with the rose gold tube. Highly recommend!!

Clara

6 reviews

Jul 12, 2020

Stunning non-drying matte lipstick!

This lipstick, though pricey, is wonderful! First of all, the packaging alone is enough to draw me in, and it looks lovely sat out on my dressing table. I have one of the pink shades which is a lovely colour for everyday use, but still adds a pop of colour. It feels really creamy and smooth, and despite it being a matte, it doesn't feel overly drying or uncomfortable on the lips. It smells okay, not particularly strong but just the typical lipstick scent. It also blends nicely so if you don't want as much pigment as when it comes straight from the bullet, you can put some on your finger and smooth it over for a more natural look!

Sumia

6 reviews

Jul 8, 2020

Moisturising, comfortable, girls best friend!

I own several of these lipsticks and I absolutely love them!! The matte formula is unlike any other lipstick- extremely comfortable to wear and so moisturising yet retaining the matte look. I cannot fault these lipsticks in any way and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to venture into the world of mattes The colour I am wearing here is Bond Girl by Charlotte Tilbury I especially love this colour because it’s almost like a mauvy pink but not so brown, so it’s perfect to wear for everyday. Personally I love the smell, it reminds me of chocolate for some reason!

Sara

116 reviews

Jul 4, 2020

so worth the purchase

I love this brand a lot. I love these products, they are of such high quality. this is so well made and even looks of high quality. I love the colour range and there are normal everyday shades which is perfect for a natural look. the packaging is so nice which the rose gold making a great gift and even a decoration in your room. this can be applied neatly and precisely and is so easy to use. this has high pigmentation and is so worth the get. the consistency is so smooth and this does not cling onto dry lips.

Aye

59 reviews

Jul 1, 2020

So Pretty I'd Take A Bite

I am in love with the Pillow Talk lipstick and liner! I read all the positive reviews, and I still wasn’t 100% convinced that I would like it as much as everyone else. I’m VERY fussy when it comes to lipsticks! But I was so wrong! This lipstick is exactly what everyone says it is. It’s the perfect colour for all skin tones, and really makes your lips, yours, but just a little better! It enhances what you already have, for a natural but put together look. But when used with the lip cheat pencil in the same colour, you can achieve a much more made up look, but still keeping it fairly natural. I also love the fact that even though it is a matte formula (and therefore slightly more long wearing) it is super comfortable to wear, and isn’t drying at all. I love that about this lipstick, so I will definitely be asking for more colours in the range this Christmas! I can’t recommend this product enough!

Demi

136 reviews

Jun 23, 2020

Creamy, durable very good

I think this product is really worth the money and time . I think this because it is small so you can easily put it in your bag, it is very soft and creamy so applies nicely and has a matte finish which seals the colour in. It doesn’t fade once you’ve had a drink and doesn’t transfer that easily onto a glass/cup. I have dropped it twice and it hasn’t got a crack in it meaning that it is extremely durable and totally worth the slaybucks. I would highly recommend this product to any makeup lover using the app.

Safa

138 reviews

Jun 18, 2020

Amazing cute love long lasting ponk

I have two shades of this, Very Victoria and Walk of Shame. Both colors really are gorgeous and really flattering. Walk of Shame is my everyday/more wearable red lip, it's a warm terracotta color, like a muted brick red. The formula is pigmented, however I do find this shade to be a little bit drying on the lips. Just make sure your lips are very moisturized before applying. Very Victoria is more like a MLBB shade on me, a brownish toned nude. It reminds me of MAC Velvet Teddy. The formula on this shade applies a little more sheer, you need to apply a few swipes to build up the color.

Maria

9 reviews

Jun 17, 2020

Creamy, durable, matte, pretty, soft

I think this product is really worth the money and time . I think this because it is small so you can easily put it in your bag, it is very soft and creamy so applies nicely and has a matte finish which seals the colour in. It doesn’t fade once you’ve had a drink and doesn’t transfer that easily onto a glass/cup. I have dropped it twice and it hasn’t got a crack in it meaning that it is extremely durable and totally worth the slaybucks. I would highly recommend this product to any makeup lover using the app.

Jumi

20 reviews

Jun 15, 2020

My favourite lipstick on earth!

I absolutely love this lipstick 💄 it is the most smoothest and creamy lipstick I have ever tried! The texture of it is so nice and smooth and because it is so creamy you think it will have a slight shine to it or a glow but it is actually matte! It's like magic and is my perfect and favourite nude lip colour! I am definitely going to be buying this again and I will be buying this for all my friends birthday because I know they will love it to and we have such different taste in makeup fantastic!

Maria Ann Alice

6 reviews

Jun 11, 2020

Beautiful lip stick

Honestly the best lipstick ever!! This is my go to lip stick. I have tried loads of lipsticks but most I find very drying, especially matte lip sticks but this honestly glides on and my lips are not dry at all!! Very matte look and the classic colour would suit almost everyone, and is suitable for any occasion, day and night , I also love the way your lips look so much fuller after applying this, I don’t even need lip liner with this, I am going to try some other colours and can’t wait to buy some more! Love it!

Liberty

87 reviews

Jun 11, 2020

Charlotte tilbury lipstick shade pillow talk 💕

Charlotte tilbury lipstick in shade pillow talk! This lipstick comes in beautiful packaging, gold and shiny and looks so classy! There is a wide variety of different shades from this lipstick brand, and they are all so gorgeous. The shade pillow talk is a lovely neutral shade which is great for if you're going out somewhere nice or just for casual wear! You can wear it up or down, so it's a very versatile shade. The lipstick is long lasting on the lips. It is great quality, quite expensive however but it is worth it for such a lovely lipstick

Liberty

87 reviews

Jun 6, 2020

Fuller lips, lovely shade

I have given this lipstick by charlotte tilbury 4 stars! I think this is a beautiful lipstick, it's long lasting and stays on the lips for a long time even when eating and drinking, the price is quite high but the quality of the lipstick is great. I love that it looks natural and really plumps out the lips and makes the most stand out. The lipstick has a lovely feeling on the lips like it is really soft. I have dry lips usually anyway but I didn't find this lipstick to be drying which is great! I recommend you try this lipstick as it's definitely worth it

Sheinaz

11 reviews

Jun 5, 2020

Creamy & luxurious

I received the Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk lipstick as a gift. I was put off buying it myself because of a lot of negative reviews about the colour because it was more nude brown rather than nude pink. However having now used the pillow talk lipstick, I can totally say I love it! The colour is perfect, it is a nude pink and sits perfectly on my skin tone. The texture is creamy, matt and it the staying power is long! It lasted many hours and I didnt need to reapply at all! I love it! Hppy days all around!

Zara

9 reviews

Jun 4, 2020

Its Nice but Quite Overprice

Personally I think a lot of CT products are overhyped and very expensive. There is no doubt this product is very hyped and expensive. Swatches and applies beautifully and lasts pretty well but is most definitely not completely transfer proof,I can live with that though. My problem is my lips always feel super super dry after using this and like I want to bathe them in lip balm, I know some level of dryness can be expected with a matte lipstick however I have ones from Maybelline that do not dry my lips out nearly as much, for a fraction of the price.

Safah

17 reviews

Jun 3, 2020

Love Love Love It! Fab Lipstick

I personally love the Charlotte Tilbury my revolution lipstick in this bright pink colour he is so cute you're so amazing you're so amazing I love it so much it goes with everything are one of my make up looks very glamorous looks and a good and very plain look because every day looking very very moisturising your lips your lips to not look dry in very hydrating is perfect at recommended you can always turn it down a bit or you can leave it open make you even more vibrant is a very vibrant and Ball colour and I love that it is very pigmented and very cute and I think that is very very feminine and it makes you look really girly and it just brightens up your make up look all together and I really recommend this product and is a bit expensive but it is mworth it

Aaliyah

22 reviews

Jun 2, 2020

Beautiful colours and diverse for various shafe

The texture is creamy and the color on the lip is true to the color in the tube. The lipstick had long lasting staying power and did not need much touching up. ... The creamy formula keeps your lips looking hydrated and does not bleed through your lip line. An absolutely beautiful product that lasts all night long. As being a makeup artist you can separate the nonsense from the spectacular. Good prices and a range of various colours. Easy to carry around at work, home or even on a night out, easy to find in your makeup bag and purse.b

Olivia

5 reviews

May 23, 2020

Fantastic lipstick would definitely re

Omg ! This product is absolutely amazing I would definitely definitely recommend to anyone . It is a great colour . And the lip stick is absolutely fantastic . It’s not sticky so you don’t have to worry about your hair constantly sticky to it . It’s absolutely fantastic I can’t believe how nice it is . It great for everyday wear or on nights out . It matches every make up look . I would definitely recommend . The package is very cute and it’s great as well because it’s pocket size you can easy put it in your little hand bags or small pockets .

Ashna

207 reviews

May 21, 2020

The number one bestlipstick

This review mostly applies to all Charlotte tilbury lipsticks because they’re all amazing and so is everything else she makes but I’m not going to write a review for every lipstick shade I have (pillow talk, super sexy, supermodel, Coachella coral, Bond girl, glowing Jen and in the mail currently super Cindy and Hepburn honey) so I selected my absolute favorite (not only of her lipsticks but alll of her products!) to review. The matte revolution formula is the NEW STANDARD of matte. Now keep in mind it is not dry, it is a very creamy matte and with that it will not dry out your lips at all and is in fact moisturizing— but it’s not going to last as long as like a matte liquid lip or one of those that dries onto your lips and is kiss proof, eat a cheeseburger proof etc

Mollie

12 reviews

May 21, 2020

Such a good creamy lipstick

I got this lipstick in the shade pillow talk and it is honest to god one of the best lipsticks I have ever used. The lipstick has such a creamy consistency and glides onto my lips with ease, it is a delightful colour and I absolutely love wearing it on my lips as it is one of my favourites. I would definitely recommend this lipstick to absolutely anyone who was considering buying this lipstick because it is so creamy and it has such good coverage on my lips. It dries amazingly and it doesn’t smudge when drinking or eating anythinf

Amelie

14 reviews

May 18, 2020

Perfect my lips but better shade!

I love this lipstick so much that this is my second purchase, it’s the perfect my lips but better shade and it suits loads of different skin tones. It’s moisturising and long lasting and it smells like vanilla! This is my go to lipstick for everyday use or going out with the matching lipgloss over the top, the packaging is also really nice and I often get compliments when I’m wearing this. The staff at the Charlotte tilbury counter also are very friendly and helpful when picking a shade, I highly recommend this and it’s become a makeup bag staple!

Jennifer

1 review

May 18, 2020

The perfect lip for every fat

This is the best Matt lipstick I’ve ever used . The colour of pillows talk is your lips but better , the texture for a Matt lipstick is not drying at all and feels amazing and smells amazing , My go to lipstick every day an u don’t have to touch it up all the time it stays on , I feel this would be perfect for all skin types , I have also got the lip liner in pillow talk which is great for enhancing your look on a night out , I will definitely be purchasing more of these lipsticks

Batool

260 reviews

May 18, 2020

GREAT LIPSTIC

The original Pillow Talk is probably my favorite nude lipstick ever, so I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the two new darker shades. I bought the medium color a few days ago, and while I still prefer the original, this is still a really nice shade for my fair-light skin with neutral undertones. It’s not a nude for me, but it’s probably a great nude for medium skin tones. On my skin, this still works as a great everyday shade, because it’s not a super bold color. The formula is very comfortable and has decent lasting power for a bullet lipstick. The original Pillow Talk is probably my favorite nude lipstick ever, so I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the two new darker shades. I bought the medium color a few days ago, and while I still prefer the original, this is still a really nice shade for my fair-light skin with neutral undertones. It’s not a nude for me, but it’s probably a great nude for medium skin tones. On my skin, this still works as a great everyday shade, because it’s not a super bold color. The formula is very comfortable and has decent lasting power for a bullet lipstick.

L

292 reviews

May 16, 2020

Always great

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Lipstick in the shade Birkin Brown This review mostly applies to all Charlotte tilbury lipsticks because they’re all amazing and so is everything else she makes but I’m not going to write a review for every lipstick shade I have (pillow talk, super sexy, supermodel, Coachella coral, Bond girl, glowing Jen and in the mail currently super Cindy and Hepburn honey) so I selected my absolute favorite (not only of her lipsticks but alll of her products!) to review. The matte revolution formula is the NEW STANDARD of matte. Now keep in mind it is not dry, it is a very creamy matte and with that it will not dry out your lips at all and is in fact moisturizing— but it’s not going to last as long as like a matte liquid lip or one of those that dries onto your lips and is kiss proof.

Freya

8 reviews

May 16, 2020

Lipstick is such good quality

The colour is honestly so pretty and leaves the best finish.It gives you your lips but better effect due to the tone that the nude is. It’s worry the money due to the effect it has on the lips. It leaves them looking glossy and Unchapped due to the pigmentation.The colour is long lasting despite not being too thick of consistency it lasted me all day leaving me satisfied with the lipstick. The range of colours that this lipstick comes in is amazing as you are never left without a choice which is great for the Hugh end makeup brand that is Charlotte tilbury

laela

29 reviews

May 15, 2020

would reco

I got a mini sample of this lipstick to try it out before getting a full sized one. I like that it's very soft and creamy. It feels smooth on my lips. I find that the color completely matches with my lip color and so this lipstick's final look is very natural. The best thing that I liked about this lipstick is that it doesn't dry out my lips. It lasted me about half a day. It doesn't have a strong scent to it. It's slightly waterproof as well, of course if you rub on it, then it will come off without needing a makeup remover but just water is needed to remove it. It also doesn't form any crease. Overall I liked it because of its texture and longevity on my lips. I love the name of this lipstick too, I think that it's cute. I'd definitely recommend this to everyone.

Brooke

5 reviews

May 13, 2020

Amazing, soft, easy to apply , super cute , nice shade , bright , easy to remov

I got this lipstick in the shade pillow talk. It’s a really lovely lipstick, it has a really nice matte creamy texture and makes your lips feel really nice and soft. It also does last a very long time. I can eat or drink and it will stay of for a good amount of time before I need to reapply. The colour is really nice, a soft pinkish sort of nude that would compliment many skin tones. However I do think it is a bit too expensive for a lip stick and probably won’t buy it again, I think there are other lipsticks out there that would do the same job

Nilema

341 reviews

May 10, 2020

CB Shade Bond Girl

Wow, I absolutely love the shade bond girl in the Charlotte Tilbury matte revolution range. This was the first lipstick I bought from Charlotte Tilbury and I absolutely love the formulation. It is a super soft powdery in a good way. Super pigmented and so creamy and hydrating at the same time. It acts as a lipstick and a lip balm together. I love that it is multi-purpose in this sense. It is a plum based nude. It looks amazing on pretty much any skin tone. If you are a pink lipstick lover then this is the lipstick for you. 

Nilema

341 reviews

May 10, 2020

CB Shade Pillow Talk

Pillow talk is now my absolute favourite nude shade to wear. Charlotte Tilbury has really done the most with this lipstick. I originally had the lip liner when it first came out and used to pair it with the bond girl lipstick but since pillow talk lipstick has come out I have been wearing it every day. I find myself gravitating towards it every single day. It literally looks flattering with every single shade. It is so creamy and so comfortable to wear. The nude is a super light pink with beige undertones. It is a matte but does not look completely flat it does have some shine to it. 

Nilema

341 reviews

May 10, 2020

CB Shade Miranda May

The Charlotte Tilbury lipstick in the shade Miranda may is a super orangey punky grapefruit based lipstick. It is super bright and super bold it is very creamy and does not dry down to a complete matte but has almost more of a satin finish it has a dry vanilla scent and feels super comfortable to wear on the lips no chapped lipa. No stickiness or any tackiness. You don't even need a lip liner to apply this. There is no bleeding and has a medium coverage so people with dark lips may still need to blot lip colour out with foundation first.

Nilema

341 reviews

May 10, 2020

CB Shade Carinas Love

The Charlotte Tilbury lipstick in the shade carinas love a is a true red lipstick with yellow undertonea. It has a slight Orange tinge to it with a bold bright red coming through. I wouldn't say it dries down to a complete matte but remains more on the creamier side. It glides on so effortlessly and feels so comfortable on the lips. I would recommend wearing a lip liner before wearing this because it can bleed through the lips line sometimes too. It is super opaque in colour and literally needs only one swipe. A little of this product goes a real long way.

Nilema

341 reviews

May 10, 2020

CB Shade Liv It Up

The Charlotte Tilbury lipstick in the shade liv it up is a nude lipstick with a beige undertone to it. The formulation is super creamy. It is one of the best formulations I have ever used when it comes to lipsticks. It is infused with nourishing oils that protect and hydrate the lips but also give maximum colour opacity at the same time. The packaging is absolutely to die for. It is a rose gold bullet with vertical grooving that goes all around it. It feels super heavy and luxurious and looks super cute on my vanity table. It would make a super cute present for Christmas too. 

Ana

30 reviews

May 7, 2020

Pillow talk is such a beautiful shade.

charlotte tilbury's matte revolution lipsticks are heavenly. they have a really creamy formula so they're so easy to apply onto lips yet they dry out matte. these lipsticks feel so comfortable on the lips and are not drying at all. i would recommend these lipsticks to everyone. my favourite shade at the moment is pillow talk as it's the most beautiful pinky nude that is basically the same colour as my lips but somehow makes them look so much fuller. I also love the shade bond girl which is a really pretty plum colour. overall, it's a top class lipstick

Fazila

241 reviews

May 6, 2020

Luxurious and classy matte lipstick

All their shades are absolutely gorgeous. My favourite lipstick is the shade pillow talk. It is a nice mauve colour that compliments my skin tone really well. It is very pigmented and lasts a few hours. It is transferable when eating unfortunately so I always keep the lipstick in bag for any touch ups. The packaging is so luxurious and classy so definitely worth the price. The shade I have is a matte finish which I adore. It glides on flawlessly on top of my lips and I do not need to apply lip balm beforehand. I would definitely repurchase in other different shades.

Simra

157 reviews

May 6, 2020

One OF My More Favoured Shades!

This is probably one of my more favoured shades from this collection, in ‘love liberty’. It is a warm toned medium berry shade and can be built up on the lips as the initial application is not super pigmented. I will say this one lasts on the lips for a long while and usually this formula of lipstick is not my favourite however this one shade in particular did not accentuate the texture on my lips (even though there is barely any to begin with) so that I liked. If you’re not bold enough to go for a red lip then this shade would be the next best thing as it’s not quite as out there in terms of a red lip but it’s still bold enough to make a statement and completely wearable also

Simra

157 reviews

May 6, 2020

Not My Favourite!

I’m not a huge fan of the formula of the Charlotte tilbury matte revolutionary lipsticks, they remind me a lot of the MAC matte lipsticks by scent and formula, however I feel these are slightly more drying on the lips than the MAC ones. These tend to accentuate any dryness on the lips and any texture on the lips so the formula itself is not my favourite. Having said that, the shades in the collection are beautiful however the colour pay off on the lips is rather disappointing. I have a few shades and one of these shades is ‘sexy sienna’. It is a warm toned medium dark coral shade. The colour pay off when swatched it full and vibrant it’s just a shame the same doesn’t translate nto the lips.

Naomi

31 reviews

May 5, 2020

Bond Girl shade is so beautiful

I love Charlotte Tilbury make-up, especially the lipsticks!! I own Bond Girl and it is the perfect plum red that I've been struggling to find anywhere!! It is such a beautiful colour. The lipstick applies so comfortably onto the lips. It is definitely hydrating, non-drying, long-lasting and buildable! I love to gently blot my lips after applying this lipstick to create very natural fuller looking lips! I have received so many complements when wearing this Charlotte Tilbury's lipstick. The lipstick comes in such a luxurious golden tube which I am obsessed with. I would definitely recommend this lipstick to anyone

Aamna

9 reviews

May 4, 2020

Most comfortable matte lipstick ever

If you looking for a luxury lipstick this has to be the best one. Most matte lipsticks leave your lips feeling dry however the Charlotte tilbury lipstick is the most comfortable on your lips. It doesn’t leave them feeling or looking dry. It comes in so many beautiful colours so you will definitely find your favourite. My absolute fave is the colour Very Victoria. It’s a pinky nude colour perfect for an everyday shade. The packaging is stunning, the feel and look of product is very expensive and boujie. This lipstick won’t disappoint you at all and is worth the money!

Paige

76 reviews

May 1, 2020

Beautiful colours

I've used Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks for about 2 years. I've never had a problem with them and will always recommend them - in my opinion they last longer on my face and in the tube then mac lipsticks so I'll continue to buy them. Bond Girl is the most beautiful colour when it's on your face - the website pics don't really do it justice. If you've got an "English Rose" complexion like me it will look lovely. It's silky, smells great and unless you're eating lasts a good while. If people want a lipstick to last all day I'd really recommend Charlotte Tilbury's liquid lipsticks. They could last for days.

Shalenie

42 reviews

May 1, 2020

Good lipstick!

I got this lipstick in the shade pillow talk. It’s a really lovely lipstick, it has a really nice matte creamy texture and makes your lips feel really nice and soft. It also does last a very long time. I can eat or drink and it will stay of for a good amount of time before I need to reapply. The colour is really nice, a soft pinkish sort of nude that would compliment many skin tones. However I do think it is a bit too expensive for a lip stick and probably won’t buy it again, I think there are other lipsticks out there that would do the same job.

Back to product