Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Benefit
benefit Brow Zings

User reviews

  Based on 28 reviews

Back to product

Holly

30 reviews

Aug 23, 2020

Really Enhances Brows!

Omg where do I start! This eyebrow pallet enhances your brows leaving them looking amazing! The colour is easy to apply and comes with a powder and a wax. The brush that is included is amazing as it doesn’t hold too much of the substance leaving my brows looking natural and very neat! This product is easily buildable and so is the perfect product for people who love a harsh brow look and for those who prefer a subtle and natural look. Is very easily applied and lasts all day! My brows will always look great now I have found this!

zahra

90 reviews

Jul 19, 2020

Very Consistent And Smooth!

I first tried this product when they had the old packaging and I think back then the color selection was limited to only about three. It was my very first brow product! It came with two little brushes and mini tweezerman tweezers. The little brushes were a flat, angled brush and a flat rounded brush. They were tiny but sooo precise and thin that it didn't matter. One side was a powder and the other side was the wax. The powder was a slightly lighter color than the wax. The color range on this also wasn't the greatest. I think my eyebrows were a bit too dark but it could also have been the amount I would apply. I have super oily skin so let me say that this product alone DOES NOT LAST!! I would definitely need to use an eyeshadow primer on and around my eyebrows even if I did not wear face makeup. This alone would fade and kind of almost bleed or blur out around the edges. This definitely gave a softer look due to the powder. I believe the instructions would say to apply the wax with the angled brush first and then apply the product with the rounded brush. I wouldn't apply it that way though. I would just use the angled brush. First I would dip it into the wax and then the powder. Next I would apply it to my brows in my desired shape. After I would use the brow-zings I would use a brow gel to seal it in

Fizzah

236 reviews

Jul 9, 2020

Great brow product

This is a great eyebrow product especially for beginners. It has both a gel cream and powder that are very easy to use. You definitely don’t need to use a lot of product as it is very highly pigmented... using a lot of this product will give you very bold and natural brows. I use the powder to feather out my eyebrows, and I use the gel cream to outline my eyebrows (this will create a sharp brow). I don’t think the applicators they give you in this set are much good, however what can you expect from a free make up to tool?!? Fabulous product with great packaging. Five stars from me!!!

Skinny

24 reviews

Jun 12, 2020

Honest

Great product. Both shades match my eyebrows so I can use either one if one runs out. Though I sometimes like to mix them together to get more of a natural eyebrow look. A good way to use this product is to first set your brows with soap and water and then do upwards strokes to fill in the gaps. This gives off a natural look and I live for it. I would recommend this to someone who likes the Anistasia Beverly Hills dip brow Pomade It almost has the same texture and it just works I like to it I really love this product and I also love the shades and the variation of shades it comes in.The brushes that comes with a very good I like that angled brush is the best for eyebrows they work really well so I really do recommend

Caitlin -mary

1 review

Jun 10, 2020

Fleek long lasting great quailty

Would highly recommend if your looking for a full bold sharp brow , this is honestly perfect for me I use it in the shade 5 deep brow. It’s so easy to apply it comes with a wax and a brow powder what I love about this it also comes with application brushes and tweezers! As not every brow product you get comes with the correct tools to fill out your brow , highly recommend for beginners so easy to use and the wax is so sleek and smooth honestly it’s a game changer. It also last me around 5 months with using it everyday ! Honestly so worth the money

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 28, 2020

Natural Look And Long Lasting

Great product. Both shades match my eyebrows so I can use either one if one runs out. Though I sometimes like to mix them together to get more of a natural eyebrow look. A good way to use this product is to first set your brows with soap and water and then do upwards strokes to fill in the gaps. This gives off a natural look and I live for it. I would recommend this to someone who likes the Anistasia Beverly Hills dip brow Pomade It almost has the same texture and it just works I like to it I really love this product and I also love the shades and the variation of shades it comes in.The brushes that comes with a very good I like that angled brush is the best for eyebrows they work really well so I really do recommend h

Matilda

26 reviews

May 28, 2020

Good Product, Not Too Pigmented

This is a good brow powder, it holds any product underneath for the entire day which is very good. Benefit have a good shade selection and I like that it's a full kit in 1. The brow cream is good however it could be more pigmented and the powder it quite good at setting products but again could be more pigmented. They do work very well together and the product is compact with a mirror and brush so its absolutely perfect for travelling ect. The brush is really good and picks upa and applies the brow products quite well, definitely gives a fluffy brow look

Sona

19 reviews

May 19, 2020

Amazing for bold eyebrows

Amazing to achieve those insta brows or even more natural brows for more of a natural look rather than a full glam look with bold eyebrows definitely worth trying as the price definitely reflects the quality of this product I used to use this and really loved it because it’s so easy to carry around with me for a touch up. The product doesn’t smudge or move around at all which is amazing as I’ve really struggled with that the pigment is also great and doesn’t leave any weird lines it’s so easy to use for beginners too so worth a try.

Hannah

14 reviews

May 16, 2020

Great product with everything

Great product. Both shades match my eyebrows so I can use either one if one runs out. Though I sometimes like to mix them together to get more of a natural eyebrow look. A good way to use this product is to first set your brows with soap and water and then do upwards strokes to fill in the gaps. This gives off a natural look and I live for it. I would recommend this to someone who likes the Anistasia Beverly Hills dip brow Pomade It almost has the same texture and it just works I like to it I really love this product and I also love the shades and the variation of shades it comes in.The brushes that comes with a very good I like that angled brush is the best for eyebrows they work really well so I really do recommend h

L

292 reviews

May 16, 2020

Mixed reviews

I have mixed reviews about this product. Let's start with what i love: I love that you get a wax and powder as the wax is great for setting the brows in place and also provides a great base for applying the powder product to fill in any sparse areas. It also comes with a decent variety of tools (angled brush, flat brush, tweezers). There is a ton of product in this compact and it will last you far longer than any brow pencil on the market (i.e. Hourglass, Anastasia). However, I find the colour selection to be lacking; the blonde is ashy and the medium brown is extremely warm/red toned. This selection will definitely not work for everyone however, if it does work for your colouring I think it's a great option as you can easily create a soft or dramatic brow.

Freya

1 review

May 15, 2020

amazing,fabulous and just perfect!

amazing!! stays on all day, a dark colour that looks just like your natural brows. it makes your brows look 100% real. i use this fantastic benefit product everyday and it really makes a difference. personally, i’ve found no flaws in using this as it’s extremely easy to apply, it stays on correctly and it takes no time at all to wipe off! this is a great product for you if you’re running late or need to get ready in a hurry! this adds a lot into your natural or full makeup look and really pays off! my overall favourite brow produc

Reanna

12 reviews

May 14, 2020

A verytrue honest review

I got this as gift an i love it the brushes are nice an the colours are too an i like how u can apply it as little or as much as u like giving u a different style brow. I found it to be really easy aswell it dint that that long to draw my brows on like it would with a pencil so i highly recommend if u just want a fast and easy brow set this is good for on the go an lasts all day which is always a plus cant go wrong with that really 😋

Ashna

207 reviews

May 14, 2020

highly pigmented very good product

This is a set that has a tinted gel, powder, double sided eyebrow brush and tweezers. The kit is very good if you have quite full brows that need taming, Structure and a few sparse areas filled. The powder is pretty pigmented however it can look orangey sometimes. The gel is okay and not that highly pigmented, which could have really boosted the products appeal. The brush is good quality, sturdy and can get very thin lines if you want. However I never found it necessary to use the square shaped end and only the angled side. The tweezers in this kit are of good quality and allow you to get any stray hairs while doing your eyebrows.

Fazila

241 reviews

May 10, 2020

A veryuseful brow kit

I love this brow kit. It is so useful and compact that you can carry it everywhere you go. This is so unique compared to other brow kits in terms of it has a mini tweezer and a double ended brush. I think this is such a genius idea. I am in the shade medium and it allows me to fill in my brows easily. This kit has everything I need to sculpt and shape my eyebrows, even a little cute mirror. There are two shades, one is wax allowing me to shape and the other is a powder to set my eyebrows in place.

Nilema

341 reviews

May 7, 2020

Super on fleek eyebrows to die for.

This eyebrow palette is to die for. My eyebrows have never looked so on fleet before. I use it to fill in my brows give them definition and shape as well as create hair like strokes on those part of the eyebrow which are quite sparse. The shades included in the palette are not to warm tones. They have the right consistent to create natural hair like strokes without looking too powerful. I love how defined they look. It is quite versatile and sometimes I even use this to put a little bit of shadow on my eyelids or to get a very soft looking eyeliner.

Ozlem

106 reviews

May 4, 2020

one of the best eyebrow products i have used without a doubt

honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks on them because it was worth it please please consider buying it if you are looking for something affordable and long lasting didn’t think i’d like it a lot but once i tried it i loved it so much and now all i can do is recommend it to others thank you and i hope you have a great day :) love it

Coral

53 reviews

May 1, 2020

The only thing I use on my brows

This is my go to brow product, I like this product because it has powered and also a gel, it also comes with a applicator which saves you having to buy another brush then making your brows expensive in your make up routine, it lasts all day and doesn’t need touching up and you can make your brows more defined or more more of a smugged look with this product, I always recommend the benefit brow zing to my friends and I normally go for one of the medium shades this can get a bit confusing with having 2 medium shades and I have picked up the wrong one by accident before.

Mary

127 reviews

May 1, 2020

Love it!!

This is the first brow product I've purchased (unless you count clear mascara), and I'm quite happy with it. I have dark brown hair and just a bit of thinning and patchiness with my brows. I don't want dramatic brows, so the Light color works well for me. I like that all of the tools I need are included and are easy to use. I've toted the compact around with me while traveling for work and haven't had any problems with the product melting or otherwise deteriorating. I can't say it's my HG brow product as I'd like to try a brow pencil or pen that gives a look of having more individual brow hairs than an overall wash of color, but I would repurchase.

Ellie

19 reviews

Apr 29, 2020

Amazing starter eyebrow kit!

This product is amazing. my eyebrows have always been a part of my makeup that i’ve really struggled with, and this product alongside others has been my holy grail. it takes a little bit of practice to perfect a look but once you have the hang of it the colour and the end product is just amazing. my eyebrows have never looked better since using this product and i am so glad i bought it. it really did change my brow game permanently and now they always look flawless whatever i do. i love this product and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an easy to use brow kit

Sumayah

461 reviews

Apr 29, 2020

Best bold easy smooth brush!

Thus product gives you thick bushy Instagram model eyebrows I like have you can really scuplt out your brows to get the desired affect. Shade 4 is a great time for a brow that will stand out and make your brows look on fleek. I do think that this is a stand out item which I always carry in my makeup traveling bag for on the go. I like how it comes with two shades a more waxy side to keep the brows at tame. I would recommend this item to anyone who had just begun doing their eye brows.

Yasmin

4 reviews

Apr 19, 2020

Pigmented, best brows, sleek, pretty!

I absolutely live by this product it truly gives me the best brows. The pigmentation is amazing and the ability to use both the powder and cream allows you to create a really natural looking brow. It comes with a really helpful application brush with a sharp pointed end to give your eyebrows definition and one end to pack the powder on. The packaging it really cute and pretty. It comes in a whole rage of colours for every eyebrow colour. It’s the perfect size and can be taken anywhere as it is such a convenient size. I wil definitely be buying this again

Sumayah

461 reviews

Mar 21, 2020

Bold brows even thick fluffy

This brow product is so nice you can create really feathered out brows. I like that the wax makes your brows look so much more realistic. I also think that the quality is so good. You only need a little bit of the powder and can create a nice ombre brow. The powder really does last throughout the day and does not fade even though I have greasy skin. I can apply more if I want a dramatic look and it does not look overboard or crazy. The product has nice packaging to and it is sleek yet sturdy as well.

Fiona

8 reviews

Mar 2, 2020

Nothing else does the trick

Struggled for a while to find a product that had both pomade and powder in the same product. But finally benefit brought us brow zings. Although I found the colour of the pomade next to the power a little off when used together the perfect colour can be achieved which is easy enough. Also the product packaging is exquisite and really gives the product that luxury touch. Not only this but the product includes angled tweezers which come in very handy! Plus there pocket sized perfect for on the go. Best portable brow product available another good product from benefit;

Lidia

49 reviews

Feb 28, 2020

long lasting good nice product

I hadn't been able to find this product and nothing else did the trick. So glad to locate it as the 2-step application system is the most precise, longest-lasting eyebrow product I have used. I have even fallen asleep in it and still had brows in the morning! (Not that I recommend this.) I like my brows to look natural - they way they looked before age and fading took them away. This gives me that look. Some people might not like the two-step process, but it really doesn't take too much extra time. For the color saturation and staying power, it is worth the extra brief moments.

Shannon

1 review

Jan 9, 2020

Brows natural bold beautiful strong

This is great is I struggle with my eyebrows as I have gaps and they are literally two different shapes. It’s good to great a shape for you than to fill in. Works really well with setting spray on the applicator. Took me a while to get used to it. The product is a tad expensive but will last you years as I’ve hardly used any. Just keep cleaning the applicator. Works well with combining with a brow pencil. Also, can use wax and powder mixed together if in a rush. I would recommend this product as worth its money.

Laura

3 reviews

Jan 9, 2020

What more can I say?

Have been using this brow product for several years, I have tried others in between using this one but nothing compares. It is easy and quick to apply, last all day and yet is easy to remove at the end of the day. It comes in so many shades that there is a colour for everyone and I would highly recommend anyone who wants fuller brows give this a try. Can be applied sparingly for a natural softer look or applied more heavily for a bold and dramatic look great for day or night use. Perfect for everyone. You will never need another brow product.

Sophie

2 reviews

Dec 26, 2019

Best eyebrow kit there is

Absolutely love this eyebrow kit! It’s super easy to use and the shades are great. Matches me perfectly! I am not the greatest at doing my own eyebrows, I’ve had to practice quite a lot and find a pencil is harder to use so I tried this and it’s so simple and easy. It glides on great and a little goes a long way. There’s a lot of product for your money and you also get an applicator which is great as you then get even more for your money! It’s my number one go-to in my makeup bag. Love it!

Eilean

5 reviews

Nov 27, 2019

Natural look and easy to use

So I think it was maybe two years ago, I purchased this eyebrow kit from Benefit (the one in the picture below) - and Benefit Brow Zing was a part of it. As with everything else in the kit I fell in love with it, so have continued repurchasing it since then, I actually got it again maybe two months ago, I feel like it doesn’t make my brows look too out there, and is so easy to use. I struggle with my doing my brows the most out of everything and this product just makes it so easy. I’ve tried quite a few of the shades as well, and feel like they are all really good and quite a few of them work for me.

Back to product