Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

User reviews

  Based on 50 reviews

Back to product

Sabrina

4 reviews

Aug 20, 2020

It’s A Must Have! Go Get It If You Haven't Already!

First time I brought this pallet I was obsessed with it I was able to create some beautiful eye looks with it not to mention that the colours in this pallet made my eyes pop cause I have blue eyes. They were beautiful to work with and how easily they blended was amazing it blew my mind they were pigmented too and you can also build them up to the intensity that you desire. Love the names of the colours too I still have the same pallet that I brought. That’s how much I love it I can’t get rid until I’ve used all colours. I would buy again.

Caitlin

26 reviews

Aug 15, 2020

MUST HAVE EYESHADOW PALETTE!

everything about this pallete is perfect. the packaging is so aesthetically pleasing it’s a beautiful velvet although be careful it doesn’t get eyeshadow on it as it doesn’t come off. the matted are so smooth and easy to blend they are the most pigmented eyeshadows i’ve ever used. the shimmers are perfect you can even use them as highlighters. it’s definitely worth the money as it also comes with the double sided eyeshadow brush that is very soft and their brushes restrain for about 20 pound on their website. it’s the perfect everyday pallete it has your everyday mixed with beautiful berry tones 💓

Ayeshaa

38 reviews

Aug 13, 2020

Such a good eyeshadow palette

Omg the Anastasia Beverly Hills modern renaissance palette is something els. Wow!!! The best palette ever. I love this pallet so much. It’s a deffo palette I can’t live without. This is one of my most used eyeshadow palettes ever. The eyeshadow shades in this palette are amazing. The pigmentation is soo perfect. I’ve created so many natural and very extra looks with this pallet and I got a lot of compliments on my eyeshadow . All because of this amazing pallet I used. I rave about this pallet so much and I feel even tho it’s on the pricey side it’s deffo worth every penny.

Ellie

16 reviews

Jul 12, 2020

Very creamy and blendable eyeshadows

This palette is hands down the best palette I've ever tried and I use it all the time. All 14 shades are creamy formulas which are super easy to blend and provide a seamless matte finish. The eyeshadows barely transfer and stay in place for quite a long time. The range of shades means that you can create either a dramatic or simple look easily, no matter the occasion. The shades are multi-purpose as well, as the lighter one I use for under the eyebrow and the darker ones I even use to contour sometimes. However, I found that the brush that comes with the palette isn't the best at blending so best to apply the eyeshadows with a different brush.

Lucy

1 review

Jul 10, 2020

Honest enthusiastic good reliable happy

I have a similar palette to this one and it is amazing and easy to blend with I do love vibrant colour it helps bring out the tones in my skin as well as my eyes. I love the contrast of colours and I feel even though it is out of my comfort zone. I can use it to bring out my confidence and to make myself feel good . Products such as this I would buy as to me they think of the women who would wear such colours in my eyes it is a great palette and I would use it

Abbie

2 reviews

Jul 5, 2020

Easy everyday must have pal

I have had this palette for over a year now and it is my most loved palette. The colours are so pigmented. I am able to create numerous different eyeshadow looks with this. The eyeshadows are easy to blend and the brush that it comes with is really good. I always find myself reaching for this and can even use it to make day time looks. By far this is my most used and loved palette. I would highly recommend this to anyone who was looking for a new eyeshadow palette. It is well worth the purchase and you would not be disappointed.

Safa

138 reviews

Jul 1, 2020

Amazing love nice cute pink

This palette is a hit for me. I find myself reaching for it for soft romantic looks or just transition shades within the matte range of the palette for everyday looks. This one can go from natural to glam effortlessly and provides a departure from the notoriously warm-golden palette tones ABH is famous for. The light periwinkle shade is my favorite inner corner hilight to pack in for interest in neutral looks. As always the shadows are so buttery, comfortable, and pigmented. There is minimal fall out if you’re the kind of artist that hits the pan like a ton of bricks with your brush but if you stick to fluffy crease brushes and tap off excess, be gentle picking up, and bake under the eye, this looseness will not irk you. It’s a product of the generous pigmentation- although this is by no means an advanced color palette.

Sumaya

22 reviews

Jun 16, 2020

Good quality palette

This a an amazing high quality palette with good, everyday, wearable colours and the packaging is cute and luxurious. The colours are extremely pigmented and the I love the colour scheme- all abh palettes have amazing colour schemes actually. You can create both natural everyday wearable looks but also soft glam looks, the lighter shades also work as a great base for shadows and the medium shades can be used as crease shades for more colourful looks. One thing i'd say is that there could be more deeper shades for people for deeper skin tones so the selection isnt perfect

Joanna

88 reviews

Jun 12, 2020

Favourite !

Before this palette, I only owned the naked2 basics. This was my first palette with pops of color, and after branching out to some other palettes, this one is definitely one of my top faves. So easy to blend, the perfect amount of transition shades/nudes, pops of color, and shimmers. You can create so many looks with this color combination. Light shades for daytime/soft looks and darker shades to deepen it up and go for a more dramatic look. You can create a quick and easy look with a color in the crease and a shimmer on the lid. Some of my personal favorites are putting "love" the pink shade in the crease and using "summer" the gold in the crease, soul in the crease and base, dreamer, or a nude from another palette with some shimmer on the lid, and a brown nude in the crease and the purple or pink shimmer on the lid. Adding the darker colors "drama" or "passion" to the outer corner can add some depth and deepen the look. I also love using "rose gold" or "dazzling" on the lid with a more orange color in the crease, either from my other palettes or "eccentric" from this palette. I love using dreamer in my inner corner; it's super pigmented. These are probably my favorite shimmers in any palette I own. Applying them with your finger gives amazing color payoff. There is some kickback/fallout as is to be expected with ABH shadows, but they're so pigmented that you need a light hand and I don't find the kickback to be super bad. Highly recommend if you're considering or are into the color scheme

Joanna

88 reviews

Jun 2, 2020

Best Eyeshadow Palette Out There

Before this palette, I only owned the naked2 basics. This was my first palette with pops of color, and after branching out to some other palettes, this one is definitely one of my top faves. So easy to blend, the perfect amount of transition shades/nudes, pops of color, and shimmers. You can create so many looks with this color combination. Light shades for daytime/soft looks and darker shades to deepen it up and go for a more dramatic look. You can create a quick and easy look with a color in the crease and a shimmer on the lid. Some of my personal favorites are putting "love" the pink shade in the crease and using "summer" the gold in the crease, soul in the crease and base, dreamer, or a nude from another palette with some shimmer on the lid, and a brown nude in the crease and the purple or pink shimmer on the lid. Adding the darker colors "drama" or "passion" to the outer corner can add some depth and deepen the look. I also love using "rose gold" or "dazzling" on the lid with a more orange color in the crease, either from my other palettes or "eccentric" from this palette. I love using dreamer in my inner corner; it's super pigmented. These are probably my favorite shimmers in any palette I own. Applying them with your finger gives amazing color payoff. There is some kickback/fallout as is to be expected with ABH shadows, but they're so pigmented that you need a light hand and I don't find the kickback to be super bad. Highly recommend if you're considering or are into the color scheme

Charlie

4 reviews

Jun 1, 2020

AMAZING PRODUCT I LOVE i

This is hands down my favourite pallet I own, coupled with the most amazing warm mattes and shimmers. I especially love the oranges and burgundy. This palate is very functional because you can easily create day and night time looks with just one product. The shadows are a very nice consistency and go so well together. They are also easy to apply. I personally also love the design of the product, Although it can get dirty easily. However, the inside is just a dream to look at. I recommend this product to everyone. Absolutely amazing. The only product I have tried from AB

Nicole

31 reviews

May 31, 2020

Amazing

The colours in this palette complement each other and blend together so well, meaning it’s perfect when I am wanting to create a pink eye look. The colours are super pigmented which means the product last so long, however there is some fallout so whenever I use this product I always make sure to do my eyes first so I can wipe away any fallout. The size of this palette is perfect which means it doesn’t take up too much space when travelling. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting to create a pink look as these colours are perfect.

Sophie

15 reviews

May 29, 2020

Amazing eyeshadow palette for all looks

This eyeshadow palette is amazing, it definitely deserves 5 stars. I heard great things about this palette and so decided to buy it a while ago. It being my first higher end palette I was very excited. It lived up to all of my expectations with the colours being beautiful and complimenting each other. The formula made it easy to blend each colour together creating stunning eyeshadow looks. The shimmers did a great job of highlighting the lid of the eye while the other colours defined the inner parts. Overall a great eyeshadow that has so much potential to create amazing looks

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 28, 2020

Pink, Glittery And Glam

This palette is a great addition to your makeup collection! Pink, glittery and glam, this palette is perfect for any makeup look. The glitters are so pigmented and avoid fall out when set with dewy setting spray to enhance the shine. It’s perfect for everyday use or for that night out glam. It comes with so many neutral tones as well as the bold pinks and oranges so everyone can fall in love with this as much as I am. It’s very pigmented and long lasting throughout the day and night, so there’s no need to worry about coming home with half of it rubbed off. All in all a great product. 100% recommend

L

292 reviews

May 24, 2020

Just great

is my favorite eyeshadow palette of all time and my daily driver. The color scheme is the best I've ever seen in a palette and it has the most mattes out of any Anastasia palette. I use this every single day for both simple neutral eyeshadow for class and grungy, dark looks when I feel like doing something more artistic. The pigmentation of the mattes is phenomenal. For going out to class, asides from transition shades and maybe a pale shimmer I use very, very dark colors close to my lashline to sharpen my eye shape. This is the only palette I have with dark, dark shades that don't need to be painstakingly built up to the intensity I like. This also makes it work perfectly for bold, grungy eyeshadow styles.

Marnie

17 reviews

May 22, 2020

Palette of the last decade

I have wanted this palette since it was released. Not only because I love Anastasia Beverly Hills, that the colour scheme was phe-nom-e-nal! But also, I have a love and interest with the Renaissance, and I thought the colour names were super cute. I finally managed to purchase this, and Soft Glam at Christmas 19 and it did not disappoint one bit. It has the perfect combination for the most beautiful of looks. It has a few lovely shimmers, several helpful transition shades, and few darker shades to get smoky! The quality is there, the shadows are soft, creamy, pigmented and perfectly blendable.

Niamh

1 review

May 21, 2020

Pink glam pigment long lasting great

This palette is a great addition to your makeup collection! Pink, glittery and glam, this palette is perfect for any makeup look. The glitters are so pigmented and avoid fall out when set with dewy setting spray to enhance the shine. It’s perfect for everyday use or for that night out glam. It comes with so many neutral tones as well as the bold pinks and oranges so everyone can fall in love with this as much as I am. It’s very pigmented and long lasting throughout the day and night, so there’s no need to worry about coming home with half of it rubbed off. All in all a great product. 100% recommend

Amy

6 reviews

May 21, 2020

gorgeous shadow, would definitely recommend

i love this anastasia beverly hills modern renaissance palette and definitely deserves 5 stars! this palette has an amazing range of shades that all compliment each other and is the perfect eyeshadow, they blend amazingly into each other. the many different shades are also so versatile and work for so many different skin tones, the quality of these shadows are also great quality and the eyeshadow colours have great pigmentation and you only need a little shadow. it is quite a pricey palette but is definitely worth it, i would definitely recommend this palette as it makes gorgeous eyeshadow looks!

Ruqayyah

3 reviews

May 21, 2020

Definitely worth the money

This palette was my first " splurge" palette. I was apprehensive upon purchasing because i had seen negative reviews on some online sites . All the shades are HIGHLY pigmented especially the shimmer shades. However there is a bit of fallout on one of the brown shades which is easily the only minor flaw in this palette. This is definitely worth the money . The brush included is a perfect for blending as it is ultra soft which allows the shadows to develop in the crease . I always use the shimmer shade for almost every look that i do.

Alysia

18 reviews

May 21, 2020

In love with this product!!

this palette has such an amazing array of shades they are all so complimentary of each other and work so well to create the perfect eyeshadow look, quite pricey if you pay but with lovetoslay it’s an amazing deal just as long as you earn your points!! the eyeshadow colours have such a great pigmentation even with only a little bit on your brush, they’re easy to blend and last a long time, honestly think everyone needs this palette in their lives! Shimmers are all very glittery and the mattes are perfect mattes for an all over base or crease colour Love!

Sona

19 reviews

May 18, 2020

Pigmented, pretty, great value, beautiful, easy

I have bought this palette twice now because I ran out of my favourite shades that I’d use often, so pretty to use on the eyes, very pigmented and the simmers can be used as highlight also which is a huge benefit, id use the gold shimmer as a highlighter because it was so pretty and fit my skin tone so well, the whole palette in general is beautiful and allows you to create such nice looks because of the shades, the packaging is so cute as well cannot go wrong with pink almost velvet like. Good price for what you get as it lasts long.

Rachel

8 reviews

May 18, 2020

lovely colours and great pigment overal

such a gorgeous palette, love the colours so much, especially the burnt orange. They all blend really nicely however i find that the shimmers arent extremely pigmented as i would like them to be. However i still love this palette. Although its expensive e i’d say it is worth the price as mine has lasted me ages, a little goes a long way especially with the darker colours. I don’t really like the brush that comes with it but thats personal preference and i’ve found it’s very rare to find palettes that come with good brushes anyway so its not really a big issue

Melissa

5 reviews

May 12, 2020

Easy to blend stunning shadow

This product definitely deserves the 5 stars I love it. First of all the colour shade range in the palette is absolutely beautiful. The different shades are so versatile for different types of skin tones, which makes the palette perfect for everyone. The quality of the shadows is immaculate as they don’t give any kick back in the pan or fallout on the face. The shadows blend amazingly and are very buttery and smooth to work with, giving you a perfect blend in seconds. It is a little bit pricey however I would definitely recommend if your looking for a product to splurge on

Fazila

241 reviews

May 10, 2020

A Versatile Pigmented & Gorgeous Palette

The range of colours in this palette is just gorgeous. They only have 14 shades but this is enough to create a huge amount of different eye looks. I wish they had more metallic glitter shades as they only have 3 but more of matte shades. All the eyeshadows are super pigmented and very easy to work with and blend onto the eyelids. It comes with a dual ended eye brush that is very good quality. The metallic shades I peck onto my lids with my fingers but use the brush for matte shades. There is not one shades that I have not touched, they all wearable.

Lauryn

142 reviews

May 6, 2020

Lovely Soft Colours

This product really just gets a bad rep. Yes, there is fall out, and some shadows apply differently, but I feel like consumers need to realize that all palettes aren't meant to be used the same. You don't need to swirl your brush in the pan, there's no point, as the shadows are very clearly pigmented. For myself, there was a bit of a learning curve to this palette. I wouldn't say that I can take this palette and slap on an eye look in 5 min and be out the door, but it's still a great palette. Personally, the shadows take quite a bit more blending work than I'm used to, but I find that I almost do an even better job blending because of it? I've always been really proud of myself when I've used this palette.

Dawn

13 reviews

May 5, 2020

Expensive But Worth The Investment

This was my first ABH purchase after contemplating buying it for a long time. Was it expensive for a palette? As someone who didn't really have any palettes over £15, I wasn't sure I wanted to fork out £46 for some eyeshadow, but I'm so glad I did. The pigmentation is insane, a little really does go a long way and I'd recommend tapping the excess off the brush first, as it's important to build in layers with this palette imo. You get 11 matte shades and 3 intense shimmers and I was actually quite surprised at the versatility of looks I could create. It does have some fallout but that doesn't bother me as I tend to do my eyes first anyway. I've got my eyes on the soft glam palette for my next splurge! 10/10 from me, and can I just say that the packaging is also gorgeous!

Sophie

5 reviews

May 3, 2020

Truly faultless

The Anastasia Beverly Hills modern renaissance palette is truly an excellent buy. It has a range of pink tones and nudes so it is perfect if you like more of a natural look. It has a lovely dark brown called Cyprus umber. If I want a simple look I use burnt orange on my lid and Cyprus umber in my crease. Stick on some mascara and you have yourself a simple daytime look. Those pink shades and shimmers allow for a more fancy or edgy look if wanted. The formula is amazing, as expected now by Anastasia. It was my first ever palette and I still adore it

Ashna

207 reviews

May 2, 2020

Perfect Amazing Great Colours Eyes

This palette is my all time favorite. Each shade is extremely pigmented and blend-able. The exquisite velvet packaging speaks to it’s quality and just that alone deserves 5 stars. It comes with two shimmer shades that only need 1 layer to really shine on your lid. (I usually use this with Urban Decay’s eyeshadow primer potion) Every shade compliments and works off each other to make a perfect autumn inspired color palette. I have hazel eyes and these colors really make the green in my eyes pop. Worth every penny and more! I can’t wait to own more of their other palettes as well.

Farwa

12 reviews

May 2, 2020

Great quality and great colours!

My favorite eye palette ever! The colours are so nice and perfect to use for both days and nights, so many make up looks can be created with this and I love the mix of glittery shades and matte ones. They’re sooo pigmented and easy to blend. I have been using it for a good year now and I genuinely cannot fault those product at all! Comes with a brush which is also really good quality . The packaging is so pretty, in suede. This is one of my favourite eye palettes. I’m sure I will never get tired or bored of using it!

Natalie

14 reviews

Apr 27, 2020

A range of nice coloured, pigmented eyeshadows!

This is definitely a good eyeshadow palette that I would recommend! The range of shadows is good and includes colours that you’d actually wear. As in all palettes, there’s definitely ones I preferred more than others. I’ve had this palette for a couple of years and there are still about half I haven’t touched, so for this reason I didn’t want to repurchase. The pigment is good and the eyeshadow can make a brilliant look. I wouldn’t say that the shadows are necessarily creamy and therefore make them a bit less easy to blend, if comparing with, for example, Charlotte Tilbury palettes

Natalie

14 reviews

Apr 27, 2020

A range of nice coloured, pigmented eyeshadows!

This is definitely a good eyeshadow palette that I would recommend! The range of shadows is good and includes colours that you’d actually wear. As in all palettes, there’s definitely ones I preferred more than others. I’ve had this palette for a couple of years and there are still about half I haven’t touched, so for this reason I didn’t want to repurchase. The pigment is good and the eyeshadow can make a brilliant look. I wouldn’t say that the shadows are necessarily creamy and therefore make them a bit less easy to blend, if comparing with, for example, Charlotte Tilbury palettes.

Kelsey

151 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

Really love this for all day use!

is my favorite eyeshadow palette of all time and my daily driver. The color scheme is the best I've ever seen in a palette and it has the most mattes out of any Anastasia palette. I use this every single day for both simple neutral eyeshadow for class and grungy, dark looks when I feel like doing something more artistic. The pigmentation of the mattes is phenomenal. For going out to class, asides from transition shades and maybe a pale shimmer I use very, very dark colors close to my lashline to sharpen my eye shape. This is the only palette I have with dark, dark shades that don't need to be painstakingly built up to the intensity I like. This also makes it work perfectly for bold, grungy eyeshadow styles. The drawback to this formula is that it can be more difficult to blend than stiffer formulas. With my Wet n Wild palettes, I can just throw on any of the shades, no matter how intense, and smudge them around a bit and they'll have disappeared enough at the edges to look blended. With Subculture, you have to be careful about your shadow placement and blend well, but not too much. The tones of the eyeshadows in Subculture are stark and completely mixing two tones on opposite sides of the color wheel will make them turn a muddy gray/brown, so knowing which colors not to over blend is key. That being said, if you're comfortable with bolder colors and can work with a more difficult formula, you'll find that it'll pay off well. Use with a light hand and Subculture is a perfect and cohesive palette for both neutral day looks and bold, artistic eyeshadow. J

Natalia

19 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

Favourite!

As you can see this is one my most used eye shadow palettes! The two bottom colours are just perfect for transition shades in any look but also so nice for a day to day brown lid so they’re very versatile. I love the two shimmer shades both for eyeshadow and for eye brow and nose and lip highlight! I have not used the darker shades as much. I just love how blendable the formula is and how pigmented the colours are you really can’t complain. Nothing beats an Anastasia palette in terms of quality I will definitely be purchasing more

Anna

8 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

Easily my favourite palette ever

This palette is the best Anastasia Beverly Hills palette I’ve ever tried! Actually, the best palette of any brand I’ve ever tried! The colours are genuinely beautiful and are so easy to blend, there’s enough different colours in the palette to create many stunning eye looks! The shades ‘vermeer’ and ‘primavera’ are particularly amazing to use for the inner corners of your eyes. The fact that it comes with a double sided eyeshadow brush is great too, as you can keep the brush inside the palette and take it on the go with you I’ve used every single colour in this palette so much, I don’t have a bad word to say about it and I’m thinking of buying another one as I loved this one so much! I would definitely recommend this palette to anyone!

Noor

5 reviews

Apr 23, 2020

Favourite Neutral Palette!!

I love this Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette.This palette is highly pigmented and has such beautiful shades.Their formula is one of the best. The Packaging is sheek however it easily gets dirty which is one negative. anther negative is the price as its £43.00 however i got mine in sale so keep a look out as its a fantastic palatte. This palette has a combination of shimmer and matte's with light shades as well as dark which you can create many looks with. I cannot recommend this palette enough so go get it if you can.I wouldn't buy it again once it has finished as I would try other palette:)

Meg

11 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

Pretty palette for a glam look

These eyeshadows are so creamy and pigmented, they areeasy to blend on the eyes. They last for hours without creasing and I find that I don't have to use an eyeshadow primer before putting these on. The shade range is beautiful and perfect if you want to create a sunset look or glam look. The pink shades are especially pretty and pigmented. There can be a bit of fallout underneath the eyes with this palette when putting it on, but if you do your eyeshadow before foundation or bake under the eye whilst doing your eyeshadow it is easily removed.

Meg

11 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

Pretty palette for a glam loo

These eyeshadows are so creamy and pigmented, they areeasy to blend on the eyes. They last for hours without creasing and I find that I don't have to use an eyeshadow primer before putting these on. The shade range is beautiful and perfect if you want to create a sunset look or glam look. The pink shades are especially pretty and pigmented. There can be a bit of fallout underneath the eyes with this palette when putting it on, but if you do your eyeshadow before foundation or bake under the eye whilst doing your eyeshadow it is easily removed.

Victoria

10 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing pigmentation

This is hands down one of the best eye shadow palettes I own! It is quite pricy but definitely worth every penny. The shades are so smooth and silky and the pigmentation is so so good! This eye shadow is long lasting even without a primer underneath. My favourite shades are love letter and primavera. I love a pigmented pink and you just can’t go wrong with a sparkly gold can you! I find every shade in the pallets useful and I use every one regularly. This is one of my go to palettes, I highly recommend! Love this brand

Victoria

10 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

Beautiful colours and amazing pigmentation

This is hands down one of the best eye shadow palettes I own! It is quite pricy but definitely worth every penny. The shades are so smooth and silky and the pigmentation is so so good! This eye shadow is long lasting even without a primer underneath. My favourite shades are love letter and primavera. I love a pigmented pink and you just can’t go wrong with a sparkly gold can you! I find every shade in the pallets useful and I use every one regularly. This is one of my go to palettes, I highly recommend! Love this brand

Alice

1 review

Apr 18, 2020

Great quality amazing pigments, long lasting!

This is my all time favourite palette! I Use it most days. There’s so many different colours that you can play around with! The quality is amazing. The Pigments are stunning. It’s long lasting during the day. I always get compliments when I’m wearing this palette. The actual palette lasts ages, depending on what you are using it for, whether it be for wedding making, glam nights out, or just day time wearing, I've had mine for at least a year and a half! As you can see it is well used! Definitely time to invest in another makeup pallet of Anastasia beverly hills.

Elly

335 reviews

Apr 17, 2020

Highly recommended!

This is one of my favorite eyeshadow palettes to date. I cannot emphasize enough how much I adore this palette! The colors are gorgeous and the packaging is elegant and classy looking (though, the felt cover does tend to get stained very easily). The palette also comes with a double-sided brush, one side is a fluffy blending brush and the other is a flat packing brush. It's a nice brush overall, I've used it for years now and it's held up pretty well. The in eyeshadows in Modern Renaissance blend out beautifully, and I believe that even a makeup beginner could get a lot of use out of this palette. I purchased Subculture before buying this, and I'm so glad that they didn't have the same formula. The mattes were soft and easy to work with, even though they did have a little fallout. For the shimmers I used my fingers to make them work. And, of course, every shadow had a lot of pigment. In terms of color, Modern Renaissance, in my opinion, is a versatile palette--there are a lot of natural (brown) shades for work, but the pop of purplish-reds are really pretty. As someone who tends to stick to browns and pinks, I was surprised by how much I actually utilized the bolder reddish shades; Love Letter and Venetian Red--but they were too gorgeous not to! I also really loved the two shimmers, Vermeer and Primavera. They worked well as not only an inner-corner highlight but also as a highlight for the cheekbones and Cupid's bow. Overall, I'm in love with this palette, and cannot wait to utilize it more as fall approaches. Would highly recommend!

Emily

3 reviews

Apr 7, 2020

such an amazing makeup pallette

wow wow wow! what can i say about this palette - words can describe how good it is!! the colours are extremely pigmented and blend together so well - like butter!! i’ve been using this palette almost every time i do a full face of makeup as there are so many options and possibilities for a makeup look , from a natural every day glow, to a full on catwalk night out bombshell!! it is so so diverse and anyone can use it - so many tutorials on youtube which show just how easy it is to use ! love it

Emily

23 reviews

Apr 4, 2020

Very Pigmented Colours!

This palette is a bit pricy but the pigments and colours are definitely worth it. It had nice pigmentation with a smooth, lightly dusty consistency that feels or look dry on the skin, but it was softer and looser compared to some of Anastasia's eyeshadows. The eyeshadow blended out with ease and wore well for eight hours on me. I am a dancer and use it for dance competitions which means that it stays on well and sparkles in the stage light. These colours are more neutrals and red so they are also perfect for an everyday makeup look if that is what you are going for

Ramona

2 reviews

Apr 3, 2020

Pigmented,

This was my first eyeshadow palette, and I’m happy to say it was easy to use. Amazing colors with great pigmentation, although it has quite a bit of fallout. Can create any look from neutral tones for everyday to smoky eyes for a night out. The shadows blend beautifully and colors don’t fade after a long day. One of the things I don’t like though it’s the fact that the packaging gets dirty easily and it’s very hard to clean as it’s a velvet material. I love the shimmers in this palette and I used to use them for every look

Grace

10 reviews

Mar 29, 2020

Favourite warm toned eyeshadow palette

I’ve had this palette for a while now and it’s one of my go to’s. If you like warm toned shadows and eye looks this is perfect for you. The shadows are very pigmented but a lot of shadow does come out as fall out - which is one of the reasons I gave it 4 stars rather than five. It comes with a good size mirror that is great for travelling. One thing I would love to have seen from this palette is a true deep gold shimmer shade, however it’s not the the end of the world, just means I have to pack two palettes when packing as I always use a gold shimmer

Nazia

18 reviews

Mar 21, 2020

HIGHLY PIGMENTED

I love this palette. It's perfect for any occasion. There is a range of brown shades that I use on a daily basis. I love the shimmers and these are what I use for events and evening wear. I love this palette because the shadows are so pigmented but there is fallout due to the formula (apologies for the bad swatches It's my first time). It's such a wonderful palette. Smokey eye, nude eye, mauve eye, gold eye all can be achieved with this one palette. The warm shadows can be used during summer. It's such a versatile palette that can be used to achieve several different looks

Heather

13 reviews

Mar 8, 2020

Beautiful pigmented colours to choose from

This palette is so beautiful the colours are very pigmented apart from a few colours that need building up like the white but darker colours need a lighter hand. The eyeshadows are smooth with hardly any kick back and the shimmery colours may need another layer by using the fingers instead of a brush and with the lighter shimmer I always use as a highlighter on the inner corner and brow bone. As the eyeshadows are small it's easy to hit pan quick but I will definitely be getting this again once I've got through these gorgeous burnt orange and cool neutral shades

J

6 reviews

Feb 22, 2020

Very pigmented good for everyday

I think it’s a very good palette for both everyday makeup or those days when you want a more bold look. For example I have done a very bright bold stand out reddish pink look to match a red outfit for a wedding. Also I have used this palette quite a few times for a more natural everyday look or when I’m running late and want to pop on some colour in my crease. The eyeshadows don’t give any fallout and aren’t crumbly, Also they don’t stick to dry patches but they apply best on a wet base I use concealer

Molly

2 reviews

Jan 22, 2020

An awesome every day palette

This was one of the first higher end palettes I ever got. It’s an over all great palette if you like natural, nude colours that deliver on pigment. That said, with the deep reds in it you can also create something a little bolder. There are some really cute shimmer shades to highlight that inner corner and brow bone or to throw into your overall look too. It’s an every day must have, especially if you don’t have long to get ready before you go out because a few swipes of colour and you are ready to go. It blends well and the pigment delivers.

Mohima

15 reviews

Nov 14, 2019

Love it a lot

My sister brought this for me a few months ago and after playing around with the formula and slightly going outside my comfort zone as normally I tend to stick with orange type shades and just one crease colour I have used this to smoke my eyes and I really do love the pinky shades and the shadows itself are very buildable and soft. There is some fall out but nothing major compared to other makeup brands that i have experienced before and also the double ended brush is so useful and of high quality especially if you are new to makeup and are trying out eyeshadow. I really like this and the colour range and even the packaging is so so be

Back to product