Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dewy Set Setting Spray

User reviews

  Based on 16 reviews

Back to product

zahra

90 reviews

Jul 18, 2020

Amazing!

technically have combination skin but my T-zone and around my nose is super oily and I work at maccies doing 8/9 hour shifts in the summer when the restaurant is boiling so I usually end up with makeup sliding off my face, this spray keeps my makeup on all day and leaves my skin looking dewy rather than full on oily... £27 seemed expensive seeing as I'm a uni student as well but it was so worth it! Best setting spray I have used! If you love a natural, dewy look this will set your look perfectly... Smells good and leaves your face looking flawless and natural.

Sumayah

452 reviews

Jul 11, 2020

best dewy perfecting mist longwear

This dewy setting mist has really transformed my make up and the overall look. I like how fine this mist is and it does not make my foundation seprate or break down. The smell is so good it is slighty sweet and the coconut makes you feel summer ready. I like how you can layer this before each set. To make any powder product pop you can spray this lightly on to the brush before dipping it in to the powder. I like how this product does what it claims. As a oily skin girl this does not look to glowy.

L

241 reviews

May 23, 2020

Lovel

I received this product on Friday after ordering it on Monday (I'm from the Netherlands), I was so happy how quick everything was processed! The setting spray smells amazing and feels fresh on the skin after applying make up. I used it before a night out and it definitely did what it promised. I've always used the Mac Fix + but I might have a new fave now :) I technically have combination skin but my T-zone and around my nose is super oily and I work at maccies doing 8/9 hour shifts in the summer when the restaurant is boiling so I usually end up with makeup sliding off my face, this spray keeps my makeup on all day and leaves my skin looking dewy rather than full on oily... £27 seemed expensive seeing as I'm a uni student as well but it was so worth it!

Batool

260 reviews

May 18, 2020

great spra

multi-purpose setting spray. Complete with a delicious coconut-vanilla scent, Dewy Set seamlessly blends products together as it sets makeup. This gentle water-based mist applies weightlessly to leave skin feeling smooth and refreshed with a dewy, radiant finish. Can also be used alone to give skin a healthy-looking glow or to prep for flawless makeup application. Contained in a glittery, pearl-white bottle, the spray is free of shimmer for a natural and healthy-looking glow Great setting spray! Gives you a good natural looking glow. Nice for those “good skin days”. I liked using it after powder application to reduce matte look. It has a fresh smell. Nothing like fake, it’s very light and refreshing. Just sometimes you gotta give it a prep spray so it doesn’t rain big drop on your face. If not prepped, it sometimes doesn’t spray a good mist. Pretty to look at on my vanity (ps it’s NOT sparkly)

Joanna

85 reviews

May 18, 2020

Oka

I got this product because I'm a bit of an ABH junkie and just had to try their latest launch - oh, and the packaging is divine. (The glitter is JUST on the bottle, people, absolutely not in the spray!) I might even try decanting another spray into this bottle when I'm done, because I can't bear the thought of throwing it out. As for the product itself, the mist on this is a little too fine for my taste - I want my face to feel very wet after I've set it, to really melt all the powder into the skin. As a result I end up using a fair amount of this spray, which means I think I'll go through it pretty quickly. I haven't been using it super regularly though because it's not my favorite spray I've tried. I do really like the scent - it's not too overpowering, but I know a lot of people think fragrance doesn't belong in skin products, period. They call this a "dewy" spray, not a "setting" or makeup extending spray, but I feel like this is nowhere on the level of, say, the Tatcha luminous dewy skin mist, or the Farsali rose gold skin mist (my current fave) in terms of giving a really dewy look. This one is about halfway between that and a traditional makeup setting spray. Would I buy it again? I just don't know. Maybe. Maybe not. We'll see.

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 17, 2020

I suffer with such dry skin so I tend to use setting sprays to achieve that dewy look

I suffer with such dry skin so I tend to use setting sprays to achieve that dewy look. I purchased this a few months back and it is a very good setting spray but quite expensive. It does seamlessly blend all my makeup together nicely and the smell of vanilla and coconut is so nice. There are high street brand makeup that pretty much do the same job but for half the price. It is long wear and does give my dry skin that dewy and radiant look it needs. It refreshes my skin and complexion and does not leave it too oily.

Fazila

241 reviews

May 9, 2020

Vanilla and coconut nice smell,

I suffer with such dry skin so I tend to use setting sprays to achieve that dewy look. I purchased this a few months back and it is a very good setting spray but quite expensive. It does seamlessly blend all my makeup together nicely and the smell of vanilla and coconut is so nice. There are high street brand makeup that pretty much do the same job but for half the price. It is long wear and does give my dry skin that dewy and radiant look it needs. It refreshes my skin and complexion and does not leave it too oily.

Nilema

298 reviews

May 6, 2020

Super Versatile Dewy Setting Spray

This setting spray is incredibly similar to Mac fix plus which now comes in a range of different shades. I do however prefer the setting spray from Anastasia Beverly hills because it helps to refresh the skin and has a cooling effect that just 're energised the skin. The other thing is it helps to create a uniform and seamless look to makeup once it has been completed and helps to set a glowy base in pre makeup application skin I even use it to wet my eye makeup brushes to get better colour pay off from my eyeshadow and it makes it last so much longee.

Ashna

203 reviews

May 4, 2020

I really like this spray1

Beautiful packaging (I love glitter! But don’t worry everyone this setting spray does not contain glitter!) the smell is so fresh! And I love how dewy it leaves my foundation. I think if your sensitive to smells, I would definitely go to ULTA or Sephora to try it out before committing to buy. I don’t mind it but I can see some not liking it. I don’t use this setting spray everyday, usually I use Urban Decay All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray, because I need my setting spray to literally last me 18+ hours. This Anastasia Beverly Hills Dewy Set Setting Spray will hold me for a good 8-10 hours before I have to powder or touch up. I would recommend this setting spray

Megan

6 reviews

May 4, 2020

It’s the best thing yet

I have tried so many different brands of setting spray to find a dewy setting spray that doesn’t leave my skin feeling sticky or looking really greasy. I had lost hope until one of my good friends suggested this. I was skeptic about it actually being dewy but this is now my ride or die.I personally enjoy using it for glam looks but it’s also good when you want to look natural. The packaging is so aesthetically pleasing. One of my favourite features is the locking lid as I have younger siblings who constantly mess with my suff so it prevents it leaking.The spray itself gives an even sprits so you don’t have to keep spraying

Simra

157 reviews

Apr 26, 2020

Too expensive but decent product

Initially looking at this setting spray I assumed it would leave chunks of glitter on my face once sprayed but it’s e complete opposite. It leaves a VERY subtle glow to the skin, it does not leave behind a sticky residue or a tint of colour, I have combo skin and this seemed to hold my makeup in place just fine. However, this is one of the most expensive setting sprays I own and it’s not my favourite. The mist in itself almost leaves the product splattered on your face so you have drops of the product on your face.

Evie

49 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

So gorgeous, lovely packaging i recommend you buy it

I LOVE THIS SPRAY! It literally leaves my skin glowing so beautifully i feel like a glowing goddess. Its quite pricey so try save up slaybucks and get it with that because u will not regret buying it. Its very similar to the mac fix plus glowing one because it sets your makeup in place for the whole day but also adds a really pretty glow. The glow is prefect because it doesnt mess up your makeup and make it patchy it just locks it into place. really recommend u go and get this spray because its literally so stunning.

Jamie

1 review

Apr 23, 2020

Glowing Glitter

I love this spray so much, it definitely adds and gives that glowy finish to your look. And a brilliant setting spray as well. Keeps all my makeup on throughout the day and the night, I can wear it whilst going to work and the back out to party in the evening. It also goes perfect on your shoulders and collarbones for added extra glow ! ! ! You can use this setting spray whilst going on holiday perfect dewy natural glow ! ! All in all a well rounded product for price and it is completely my favourite!

Leanne

33 reviews

Mar 12, 2020

Such a pretty glittery spray

Beautiful for setting your makeup! It leaves a really pretty glittery glow and makes me look sunkissed. My makeup lasted hours after using this! I use this in the summer the most as it’s so light weight. I love this spray it smells lovely and it just looks so pretty! I’d buy this again for sure! The bottle is massive and you get so many uses out of it it lasts such a long time! If you’re looking for a new spray for summer buy this! The spray I use in the winter is the urban decay all nighter which is a second twgoirite

Alice

1 review

Feb 21, 2020

-Glowy,long lasting,dewy and hydrating.

Great product! I have loved this and it has been an essential to my makeup collection. It doesn’t leave a sticky residue on your face but it sets it flawlessly. It leaves beautiful glow and dewy finish to your face. It works well with my skin type and doesn’t seperate any of the product. I have never stopped using it since I have purchased this. It is a must have and I truely recommend that you purchase this product. It also does a great job at hydrating the skin and not drying it out. Whenever I use this my makeup lasts all day

Elly

330 reviews

Jan 31, 2020

Lovely looking finish to my face

Recently purchased has I have recently been having dry patches from my urban decay setting spray was recommended this spray would stop the flaky dry patches i use this product has a primer and topper ... it works it really does it smells nice it lays amazing in the skin and it doesn’t leave your face feeling dry or sticky I find my makeup doesn't dry out anymore it always looks flawless to the skin! It also smells so good and has the prettiest packaging!! Also doesn’t make my skin feel dry and tight like some setting sprays did previously .

Back to product