Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Too Faced
Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Palette

User reviews

  Based on 19 reviews

Back to product

Sahina

86 reviews

Aug 9, 2020

Bright, Smooth And Glowy!

They are perfectly matched and balanced. Of course, there are shades-outsiders, (rightmost column). But they are light outsiders that you don’t want to be offended by. Metallic, shimmer - my love. They are soft, perfectly pigmented and completely give out color. And if applied wet or with a finger, they will shine in a new way. There is one unique shade of Candied Peach. I have never seen such a combination anywhere, it looks very unusual in my eyes, and with a tan it will be triple bombing. All shades are distinguished by pigmentation, but as with any shadows, it would be nice to use the base. The blush is a bronzer peach, so would probably be good for a wide range of skin tones. I’m an NC15 in MAC and I’d say the blush complements my summer skin tone nicely. For me, the bronzer is beautiful; it’s slightly iridescent and is certainly a lighter shade for a bronzer. This looks nice and natural on my skin tone, but I wouldn’t recommend for anyone deeper than a ‘medium’ skin tone, someone like Sienna Miller/ Gwyneth Paltrow. The highlighter is sub-par, I found it too be slightly chalky and pretty forgettable. It is, however a nice champagne shade. Clearly, the scent is very peachy, an artificial peach.

Demi

136 reviews

Jul 27, 2020

Absolutely Amazing!

They are perfectly matched and balanced. Of course, there are shades-outsiders, (rightmost column). But they are light outsiders that you don’t want to be offended by. Metallic, shimmer - my love. They are soft, perfectly pigmented and completely give out color. And if applied wet or with a finger, they will shine in a new way. There is one unique shade of Candied Peach. I have never seen such a combination anywhere, it looks very unusual in my eyes, and with a tan it will be triple bombing. All shades are distinguished by pigmentation, but as with any shadows, it would be nice to use the base. Despite the softness of the shades, I did not notice that the shadows are dusty and consumed very much, that is, they are pressed very well. When applied, they behave as complete excellent students, without spots and shedding under the eyes, cheeks and other parts of the face and body. During the day, they do not roll in a crease, do not lose color and in the evening you wash off exactly what you applied.

Fizzah

236 reviews

Jul 24, 2020

Great Face Palette!

I bought this product recently, mainly because I like having a bronzer, blush and highlight to hand in one palette. This would be really great for travel instead of taking individual items. The blush is a bronzer peach, so would probably be good for a wide range of skin tones. I’m an NC15 in MAC and I’d say the blush complements my summer skin tone nicely. For me, the bronzer is beautiful; it’s slightly iridescent and is certainly a lighter shade for a bronzer. This looks nice and natural on my skin tone, but I wouldn’t recommend for anyone deeper than a ‘medium’ skin tone, someone like Sienna Miller/ Gwyneth Paltrow. The highlighter is sub-par, I found it too be slightly chalky and pretty forgettable. It is, however a nice champagne shade. Clearly, the scent is very peachy, an artificial peach. I actually like it, but can see how it wouldn’t be for everyone. I believe I purchased this for around £37, which I thought was a bit pricey when you look at the grams of product. You get 11.5g in total. In summary, good for travel but it doesn’t blow my mind...

zahra

90 reviews

Jul 11, 2020

strong smell

Not for anyone with a skin tone darker than light medium but amazing for light skin tones in my opinion. The highlighter is one of my favourites. Does not accentuate skin texture like pores and looks like a beautiful healthy glow and not a beaming spotlight. I love the blush, makes me look radiant and the bronzer is super light and a little too sparkly for my taste but I wear it as an orange toned blush when I am so inclined. Will replace this when mine is finished but it's been two years of almost daily use and still have half the product left. Good quality and long lasting as well as super cute packaging. Not strong on the peach scent.

Sumayah

461 reviews

Jul 4, 2020

Shimmer bright smooth glowy ski

Tis product is perfect to enchance and give you more of a added glow. I like to dust this all over by body which is nice, when the light hits it. You can use this to set your base make up to give you a light from withi. or you could wet your brush and apply it to specific areas only. I like how a little bit goes a long way and it also helps your make up to last longer on your face to. This product stands out amongst my other powder so this is very spefical as well.

Zubaida

220 reviews

Jun 26, 2020

Finally hit pan !

honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks on them because it was worth it please please consider buying it if you are looking for something affordable and long lasting didn’t think i’d like it a lot but once i tried it i loved it so much and now all i can do is recommend it to others thank you and i hope you have a great day :) love it

Amelie

14 reviews

Jun 11, 2020

Nice but wouldn’t buy again

This product smells so nice just like peach sweets, I could almost eat it, but the smell does fade away after a while! The texture of this pallet is creamy and very pigmented, the bronzer is shimmery so I prefer to use it as a blush. I do like this product but I think it’s kind of overpriced and you could get much better for way cheaper, this gives a nice natural glow to my skin and it is a good size for my makeup bag. I’ve heard from some people that this doesn’t show up well on more tanned skin though.

Tilly

98 reviews

Jun 11, 2020

Disappointing

honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks on them because it was worth it please please consider buying it if you are looking for something affordable and long lasting didn’t think i’d like it a lot but once i tried it i loved it so much and now all i can do is recommend it to others thank you and i hope you have a great day :) love it

Fazila

241 reviews

May 21, 2020

Did not reach my expectations

Not a fan of this palette. It lacks a lot of pigmentation and colour. For the price I paid for it, it is not worth the palette. I brought this on a whim because I saw it on a blog and the colours looked very flattering. However I was not happy the way it looked on my skin, it looked very pinkish and bright. They are not very blendable and kind of just stick onto your cheeks. I always love a good highlighter and this did not reach my expectations. However the packaging is really gorgeous and nice. I think there are other highlighters out there that are cheaper and do a better job.

Nilema

341 reviews

May 9, 2020

Lovely Colours But Not Pigmented Enough

This palette is super cute. I love the peach theme the gold accents and the neon pink exterior of this palette. It looks so aesthetically pleasing on my vanity. However the performance of the shades itself is rather disappointing. The pink shimmer shade is very similar to nars cult classic blush orgasm however too faced ones formulation is a little bit on the chalkier side and is less pigmented nonetheless the colour is great a little bit more coral to it. The palette overall is just very powdery and messy to use. I really don't get much use out of it.

Ozlem

106 reviews

May 6, 2020

The Cutest Colours Ever

honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks on them because it was worth it please please consider buying it if you are looking for something affordable and long lasting didn’t think i’d like it a lot but once i tried it i loved it so much and now all i can do is recommend it to others thank you and i hope you have a great day :) love it

Millie

6 reviews

May 5, 2020

Not the best one ever

As a big fan of Too Faced, this isn’t the best I’ve used so kind of disappointed. The pigments aren’t the best but I do like the bronzer. The bronzer is shimmery and personally love a shimmery bronzer. However, quite expensive. Also, it smells and I don’t like it, fragrance can make your face more sensitive. If you have acne, don’t buy it, it will make you break out! My friend used it and they suffer with acne, they broke out and she was really upset. I don’t have acne so was fine but not the biggest fan. Not worth the mobey

Safa

138 reviews

May 3, 2020

Blush shiny glitter pink peach

First, the packaging and the highlighter itself are absolutely GORGEOUS. Every time I open the little box I feel like eating or using the highlighter directly on my face. Second, the color is sooooo unique!! I know there’s a lot of people who didn’t like the purple-green-blue tones but I love the frosty kinda look. I LOVE this highlighter I feel magical when I use it hahah. I’m even thinking of buying it again just in case it goes out of stock long-term or discontinued. In the picture, I used a little bit too much of product (But like I said, I could use the entire thing at once. Never too much highlighter) I have no foundation and I’m sunburnt but anywaysss it was an attempt to capture this color changing kinda holo highlight. 100% recommended!!!

Simra

157 reviews

Apr 23, 2020

Nothing special!

It’s an okay palette but in my opinion not worth the money . The pigmentation and pay off in the palette is not the best and I don’t reach for this palette much . The highlighter is probably my favourite thing about this palette I don’t enjoy bronzers with shimmers in them and the peachy blush is simply meh . The palette smells like peaches which doesn't do an awful lot for me I get it goes with the theme but I’m not a fan. I think you can go for too faced palettes which are better value for money.

Joanna

1 review

Mar 28, 2020

Incredible! Smells like peaches! In love with this

This is such an amazing product. The packaging is super cute and the product genuinely smells like peaches. The highlighter is so shiny and I feel like it will last me forever. I am in love with the shade of the blush and bronzer. I am literally in love with this palette. When it runs out I’m definitely buying another one. I recommend this to people who like super cute makeup products and scented products. I feel like the shades of the products will suit a lot of people. I would definitely rate this product a 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey

151 reviews

Mar 24, 2020

Very beautiful shades for all say

the packaging. It’s absolutely beautiful and thoughtful packaging. It makes the highlighter feel like a treat because of how beautiful the case is. Second - diamond fire is a gorgeous shade of pearlescent white mixed with these stunning blues/pinks/yellows. When you apply it, you can actually see all the different colors on your cheek bones or eyelids, cuz you can use it both ways and it looks great! When I’m wearing it, depending on the lighting and angle, it looks different because of all those colors packed inside the highlight. I prefer powdery highlighters like this compared to liquid or cream ones because of my skin. I would definitely recommend wearing it at night vs during the day cuz I think it just stands out more with darker rooms or less sunshine. It is a great highlighter for someone who wants something more noticeable than a subtle highlighter but not as obvious as the ones that look opaque after you apply it. It blends really well and depending on how much you apply, that’ll determine the kind of effect it shows up like.L

Fiona

3 reviews

Mar 19, 2020

Smells Incredible, Just Like Peaches!

I personally like this palette is not the best but not the worst the pallet has a blush , highlighter and a bronzer the highlighter isn’t very blinding and it’s not that I really like it I personally use mostly the blush because it’s the best out of those three, the bronzer is okay The smell of this palette is amazing for amazing I mean AMAZING Out of this pallet I am mostly like the smell it’s just great it’s smells like peaches and the packaging is very cute I really like it and I would recommend this overall. 

Leanne

33 reviews

Mar 12, 2020

Perfect for taking travelling for work

I bought this as I wanted something I could use for travelling for work as I have to travel light. This is absolutely perfect! It has bronzer blush and highlight in it and I’d be lost without it! I have very pale skin and it’s perfect for me! It’s super pigmented and gorgeous. It smells amazing too just like peach and I have recieved so many compliments when I have used this! I have already hit pan on it I use it that often and I haven’t even had it for long! It’s so worth the money and I love i

Elly

335 reviews

Jan 21, 2020

Perfect peachy glow

Absolutely love this glow palette from Too Faced, gives a really radiant but natural peach glow. I love all of the items in this palette. Which is unusual for me because there is normally 1 thing that I don't usually like or does not suit my pale skin. But all 3 are great for when I'm looking slightly pale, but also when I have a tan too. The highlight glows naturally without being too glittery, the contour/bronze shade blends nicely and the blush is a gorgeous shade. I shall be repurchasing this one when it runs out as I love it

Back to product