Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Natasha Denona
Natasha Denona - Love Palette

User reviews

  Based on 25 reviews

Back to product

Daniela

6 reviews

Aug 4, 2020

Love This! Expensive But Worth It!

I am in love with this product and the different shades just hit different especially Morgan is a muted orange perfect to bring warm to a look and so stunning for a nice summer glow it’s just everything it is definitely expensive but it’s just so cooling and the shades bring out the summer in me and I adore these shades with passion from darker shades to lighter shades just amazing I definitely recommend this for my beauty gurus who just love a good makeup look this is it it it’s the bomb just amazing great quality and worth the purchase no complain

Fizzah

193 reviews

Jul 21, 2020

Great Palette!

I couldn’t resist this colour scheme! These are my type of shades! I have no faults with this palette, it’s truly amazing to work with. This is a more recent purchase of mine. Super glad I picked this up. I was interested in the powder shadow formula, the shades ‘commitment’ and ‘dream’. I’m in love with this formula and I hope Natasha will release future palettes at this price point with this formula. The shimmers are also super easy to blend in the crease, although this isn’t something most do, blending Natasha’s shimmers into the crease create a lovely effect.

Taiba

1 review

Jul 14, 2020

Gorgeous palette - love it!

I'm a big fan of Natasha Denona's eye shadow palettes and was waiting for the love collection to hit our stores. The colours are wonderful, blend like a dream, and oh so pigmented. I love, love, love her cream to powder formula, you'll need a dense brush to work them properly, but the results are fab! The metallics are equally great, and easy to work with, with hardly any fallout. If you're into your purples and pinks, look no further, this is a great palette, worth investing in and worth every penny! This was my first palette but will definitely be buying more.

Tilly

98 reviews

Jul 8, 2020

very pretty

m so in love with this Sunrise! The yellows are super opaque which is commonly not the case with yellows since their pigments are a little dryer in nature, a bit like purples. Citrine is such a beautiful shade of a sunrise yellow with just a touch of orange in it . Morgan is a muted orange perfect to bring warm to a look and so stunning in the crease paired with morning as transition and with Azalea or Awakening on the lid. So many things you can do with this palette! Its my favorite warm tone palette and I must have at least 40 palettes. Azalea and Day Spring are more glittery so I use a glitter glue since I have hooded eyes.

Zubaida

220 reviews

Jul 4, 2020

Amzomf

Natasha Denona - Love Eyeshadow Palette Jordyn Fantastic These shadows are just gorgeous and such high quality. I love the colour story and can create lots of different looks! As good as expected Love it I've been eyeing this palette since release and I'm so happy I managed to buy it! It is as good as expected and it stands its hype. I hope Cult Beauty will release Natasha Denona mini palettes any time soon! Mariya Love this palette Best! Wren Excellent Palette - worth it !! Beautiful colour story in this gorgeous pink to purple palette - mattes are pigmented & creamy as are the shimmer shades - originally I wasn’t planning to get this palette but I’m so glad I did !! Worth every penny and a great add to my Natasha Denona Palette collection !!

Askin

20 reviews

Jun 24, 2020

One of the best !

Natasha Denona - Love Eyeshadow Palette Jordyn Fantastic These shadows are just gorgeous and such high quality. I love the colour story and can create lots of different looks! As good as expected Love it I've been eyeing this palette since release and I'm so happy I managed to buy it! It is as good as expected and it stands its hype. I hope Cult Beauty will release Natasha Denona mini palettes any time soon! Mariya Love this palette Best! Wren Excellent Palette - worth it !! Beautiful colour story in this gorgeous pink to purple palette - mattes are pigmented & creamy as are the shimmer shades - originally I wasn’t planning to get this palette but I’m so glad I did !! Worth every penny and a great add to my Natasha Denona Palette collection !!

Yagmur

24 reviews

Jun 24, 2020

One of the best !

m so in love with this Sunrise! The yellows are super opaque which is commonly not the case with yellows since their pigments are a little dryer in nature, a bit like purples. Citrine is such a beautiful shade of a sunrise yellow with just a touch of orange in it . Morgan is a muted orange perfect to bring warm to a look and so stunning in the crease paired with morning as transition and with Azalea or Awakening on the lid. So many things you can do with this palette! Its my favorite warm tone palette and I must have at least 40 palettes. Azalea and Day Spring are more glittery so I use a glitter glue since I have hooded eyes

Sukran

81 reviews

Jun 24, 2020

One of the best pallets

Love the creativity behind this, the colors , the presentation, the packaging, the mattes. The shimmers I find flaky and on the subtle side, just like in the Sunrise palette, it's almost a must to use them wet to keep them smooth and not flaking, I find myself needing that moisture to smooth the flakes so that they give color and density. As someone who first fell in love with initial ND shimmer formula, it's hard to love this new formula. To me, perfection would have been if the shimmers were closer to the initial ND formula. For the price this pallets is a rip off. Morphe eyeshadows in my opinion are a lot cheaper and better. It for me isn’t worth the money.

Lily

23 reviews

Jun 21, 2020

Amazing but want more mattes

The Natasha Denona Love Palette is amazing. I mix the shades lifetime and giving to create a really pretty pink and gold lid colour. This palette is definitely ok the pricier side but the quality of the eyeshadows justify the price. The only thing is I wish there was more varied matte shades in the palette, for example more browns as they are mostly pink and a couple of red. However, if you are looking for a really high quality pink/ red/ purple toned palette then this one has definitely lived up to my expectations for the quality of the pigment and long lasting wear.

laela

29 reviews

Jun 19, 2020

worth it

This is a wonderful palette! It has a lot of great mattes, I need more mattes in my life, and don't worry, the duo-chrome's and shimmers and metallics are also really amazing! I actually think the photos of this palette is not done justice. This doesn't look as pink in the photos as it does in real life. The colors like "intense" look a lot more peachy in the photos, but in real life it's much more pink. "Dream" is much more lilac/lavender colored in real life, it's lighter than in the photo too. Take all the colors and imagine them all two shades brighter/lighter than the photos to get a better idea of what it looks like in real life.

Zahra

30 reviews

Jun 16, 2020

absolutely in love

Natasha Denona - Love Eyeshadow Palette Jordyn Fantastic These shadows are just gorgeous and such high quality. I love the colour story and can create lots of different looks! As good as expected Love it I've been eyeing this palette since release and I'm so happy I managed to buy it! It is as good as expected and it stands its hype. I hope Cult Beauty will release Natasha Denona mini palettes any time soon! Mariya Love this palette Best! Wren Excellent Palette - worth it !! Beautiful colour story in this gorgeous pink to purple palette - mattes are pigmented & creamy as are the shimmer shades - originally I wasn’t planning to get this palette but I’m so glad I did !! Worth every penny and a great add to my Natasha Denona Palette collection !!

Sumaya

22 reviews

Jun 16, 2020

Love it!

Omg this palette is just so beautiful and the colour scheme is amazing. The packaging is so luxurious and the high quality. I really love this palette but the price is definitely on the high side so it's an investment. This would be great as a wedding gift or something because it's such a beautiful palette and the colours are so cute. You should get this if you're obsessed with pink blushy colours and want reall high quality pigments. You could even use some of the colours as blusher or a lip tint the colours are that wearable and versatile!

Joanna

85 reviews

Jun 2, 2020

In Love With This Palette

I've been eyeing with this palette for around about a month before purchasing it. So far, I've been really loving it. There is minimal fall out and I mostly experienced it with the darker shades so you may want to powder down first or do your eyes before complexion. Also, it's much more neutral palette than I thought, with some pops of vibrant color and it just makes it timeless. Personally for me, it was either the Biba or the Metropolis and I'm so glad I picked this palette instead. It's the 5 year anniversary palette and a celebration of her body of work with improved formulas than her past palettes--Natasha touched on this at a masterclass when she launched the product. I personally love it and have been reaching for it daily. I love the color arrangement--at first sight it looks wonky, but its actually purposeful. The shades are meant to be used either by quad, by trio, by row, or diagonally. Which makes it easier for the user to have a plan of attack in creating looks effortlessly. I really love the plastic sheet over the shade names, it not only protects the mirror from getting murky, but it lays out the formula (CP for cream to powder, M for matte, CM for cream to matte, etc). I feel like it's beginner friendly in that way so the user can figure the type of brush they need or if they can use their finger (probably, minor detail for some). The colors are timeless (lots of neutrals). Definitely fall vibes with the color story for the grungy greens but I can see extending use of this past this fall for the holidays because of the beautiful golds and through spring and summer for the vibrant blues and oranges. I also appreciate there's a 2 year expiration date from time of opening which is great so you can enjoy it longer.

L

241 reviews

May 24, 2020

Lovel

’m so in love with this Sunrise! The yellows are super opaque which is commonly not the case with yellows since their pigments are a little dryer in nature, a bit like purples. Citrine is such a beautiful shade of a sunrise yellow with just a touch of orange in it . Morgan is a muted orange perfect to bring warm to a look and so stunning in the crease paired with morning as transition and with Azalea or Awakening on the lid. So many things you can do with this palette! Its my favorite warm tone palette and I must have at least 40 palettes. Azalea and Day Spring are more glittery so I use a glitter glue since I have hooded eyes.

Madelin

62 reviews

May 22, 2020

Good pallets but not worth the money

Love the creativity behind this, the colors , the presentation, the packaging, the mattes. The shimmers I find flaky and on the subtle side, just like in the Sunrise palette, it's almost a must to use them wet to keep them smooth and not flaking, I find myself needing that moisture to smooth the flakes so that they give color and density. As someone who first fell in love with initial ND shimmer formula, it's hard to love this new formula. To me, perfection would have been if the shimmers were closer to the initial ND formula. For the price this pallets is a rip off. Morphe eyeshadows in my opinion are a lot cheaper and better. It for me isn’t worth the money.

Connie

21 reviews

May 17, 2020

Honestly a great pallete

Such a pretty palette, gorgeous vibrant colours and really good shimmers, I love the formula it’s perfect. Reminds me of the perfect valentines palette with all the gorgeous colours that all together create really nice eye looks, I wouldn’t say it’s worth the money though just because I have a drugstore one a quarter of the price and works just as well but it still is a really great pallete, this did take ages saving the slaybucks for, that’s the end of my review and it might make you want to buy it or maybe not but thank you for reading :)

Fazila

241 reviews

May 10, 2020

An Extremely Expensive Eye Shadow Palette

I am not a huge fan of this eyeshadow palette and think there are better affordable palettes out there with better shades and pigmentation. It is extremely expensive for the shades you receive. However the formula is very creamy and buttery. I prefer the Anastasia and Morphe palettes as there is more variety and it is more versatile. This palette would be good for those that want to try new bold innovative looks out and are looking to get creative. There are some quite bright colours for those that are daring. I did not buy this palette full price as it is too costly, I would suggest waiting for a sale.

Lauryn

142 reviews

May 6, 2020

Amazing Palette For Many Occassions

I've been eyeing with this palette for around about a month before purchasing it. So far, I've been really loving it. There is minimal fall out and I mostly experienced it with the darker shades so you may want to powder down first or do your eyes before complexion. Also, it's much more neutral palette than I thought, with some pops of vibrant color and it just makes it timeless. Personally for me, it was either the Biba or the Metropolis and I'm so glad I picked this palette instead. It's the 5 year anniversary palette and a celebration of her body of work with improved formulas than her past palettes--Natasha touched on this at a masterclass when she launched the product. I personally love it and have been reaching for it daily. I love the color arrangement--at first sight it looks wonky, but its actually purposeful. The shades are meant to be used either by quad, by trio, by row, or diagonally. Which makes it easier for the use r to have a plan of attack in creating looks effortlessly.

Ashna

203 reviews

May 4, 2020

I love this eyeshadow palette

Love the creativity behind this, the colors , the presentation, the packaging, the mattes. The shimmers I find flaky and on the subtle side, just like in the Sunrise palette, it's almost a must to use them wet to keep them smooth and not flaking, I find myself needing that moisture to smooth the flakes so that they give color and density. As someone who first fell in love with initial ND shimmer formula, it's hard to love this new formula. To me, perfection would have been if the shimmers were closer to the initial ND formula. Very Good Formul

Simra

157 reviews

May 2, 2020

Pricey!

This is my very first Natasha Denona palette purchase. I didn’t think I would ever give into the hype and let myself splurge on a palette this pricey but when I saw this palette and watched other beauty gurus reviews on it I instantly fell in love with it. The colour story is insane and the mixture of mattes to shimmers is perfect. The pigmentation and formula is so different to anything I’ve ever tried before and whilst I’m unsure if I will ever purchase another, I definitely don’t regret purchasing this one. Such beautiful colour payoff and so pretty to look at i almost did not want to use it and ruin the aesthetic of kt

Ashna

203 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent Pigmentation.

Excellent pigment, soft texture & Great colours! Wanted to try this brand for a long time, was a great price.. extremely happy with my purchase. Really lovely palette with buttery shadows that blend like a dream. There is a lovely range of shades, though it doesn’t run particularly deep in matte shades, the darkest shade in the palette is a shimmer, but it can still be used to add depth and definition. There is a good range of formulas within the palette too. Highly recommend this. Two times I bought this palette from & returned both times as it came in messy condition but I was soo surprised to see the impressive packaging even a single shadow had any fall out ..palette came in perfect condition as it should be .. so impressed by their service.

Rabea

91 reviews

Apr 23, 2020

This eyeshadow palette is beautiful!

This eyeshadow palette is beautiful and I can’t wait to buy more from this company. Everything looks so great on the eyes shimmers world so well and the pigment is very pigmented I have never purchased such a good palette for my eyes and I will definitely buy more of this again after I run out I am also recommending this product to all friends and family who wear eyeshadow and ask for my opinion nor only that but this is very worth the price you have to pay for this product it’s not too expensive or too cheap

Evie

49 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

So gorgeous and pigmented, love it

I love love love the shades in this palette!! I recommend this for beginners trying to get into makeup because you can do really bold out there looks but you can also do really cute soft natural looks. Its great for getting creative and expanding your everyday looks. The pigmentation is great because some palettes dont swatch as good on the eye as they do on your hand or arm. However these shades show really nicely on my eye and im so glad i got this palette. Although its alot of slaybucks i do recommend saving for this because its such a pretty palette and you wont be let dow

Sadia

48 reviews

Apr 20, 2020

Beautiful palette! Such warm colour!

The palette has a beautiful color scheme. The mattes blend out so easily, purples aren't ashy when blended together. The 4 reflective shades with pearl flocks apply smoothly and aren't chunky at all. The glitter formulas are for me the most stunning ones even though I would wish one of them would be in an even lighter version. The only downside to this palette is the concealer, which is terrible and doesn't do its' job at all! I wish there would be another shade instead of this mess. All in all, the palette is beautiful and you can create so many looks with it. It's pricy, but it's high quality and it definitely pays off.

Elly

330 reviews

Apr 9, 2020

Good Palette, Nice Colors

Overall an excellent palette, there are eye shadows with warm, cold and neutral undertones of different finishes. It is really easy to use to create appropriate tricks for different times of the day and occasions. Creamy Matte eyeshadows (easily recognizable in the pods thanks to the nice, velvety appearance) turn out to be much lighter than they appear in the waffle. The two grays, matte and creamy matte, have a very similar color rendering on the eye, even if in pod they seem very distant in tone. What you notice on the eyelid is a different finish, which is very welcome. The packaging is practical as it is possible with a needle from behind to remove the pods and put them in other pallets. Not having the intention of doing it, I prefer the 'imitation leather' packaging of some other palettes (I have the lila and gold) because I find them lighter, less rigid (fully openable) and in general more practical for use during makeup. As much as it is a beautiful palette and I have used it a lot since I bought it, the cost is high, I doubt justified. In the end, the end result of all the tricks obtained with only this palette, are the same that I get with other similar ones, for example the soft glam of ABH.

Back to product