Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

NYX Professional Makeup Can't Stop Won't Stop 24 Hour Foundation

User reviews

  Based on 77 reviews

Back to product

jade

56 reviews

Aug 4, 2020

Good But Not Amazing!

So let me start of by saying that this foundation is actually pretty good. i mean its nothing extremely special but good. i mean you could wear it at birthdays, going out, concerts etc, its also full coverage pretty much all of my acne was hidden, i also got compliments on this! however there is a turn off about this foundation and it's that the texture is just not so great. i have oily skin and i think ( i don't actually know but i'm guessing) that this foundation is oil based so it leaves a me looking like a gazed doughnut sometimes. but i hide that with baking powder so it's fine. if i could rate this out of 10 i'd give it an 8.

Fizzah

193 reviews

Jul 30, 2020

Fave Foundation!

So this foundation truly is great for oily skin. It does a great job at helping control oils for a good amount of time AND it doesn't break down or get caked after HOURS of wear. I have found my perfect skin prep/routine to make this work for me and I'm hooked now. I wash my face with cerave normal to oily foaming cleanser. I use the Mario badescu rose water spray, and while my face is still a little wet I apply my neutrogena hydro boost gel moisturizer and eye cream. Let all that sit for a few minutes, then I use the elf jelly pop primer and the ulta beauty matte primer. I apply this foundation with a damp beauty sponge. It's medium build able coverage and most will say they need 2 layers but for me 2 pumps and I'm good for my whole face and down my neck. I also use the concealer and powder from this line and I get flawless wearing makeup for hours. I had it on one day for 12 and if I had blotted away the shine that had come through (I am oily after all) and applied a face powder I would have been good to go for longer. It doesn't lift off when you oil blot. It's really good and a new found fave of mine

tasnim

61 reviews

Jul 28, 2020

Nothing Special But Still Good!

This is a really nice and lightweight foundation. I would say the coverage is medium coverage but maybe you can make it loght coverage. I do not think you can really build it up to be full but for the price it is a good foundation. I bought this foundation for every day wear and it it definitely does well on my face for my daily activities. I would not repurchase however since it did not wow me. I have other foundations I also use as everyday foundations that do the job better. Overall it is a decent foundation but nothing special

Emma

26 reviews

Jul 22, 2020

My Holy Grail Foundation!

This has got to be one of my favourite foundations out there. The is so many different shades and you can really control how much coverage you get from it which I love. I really love the fact that there was that is it very very smooth and goes on flawlessly like a make-up artist did it which I am obviously not lol.Super super nice Foundation hope everyone likes this as much as I do because it's my fav been using it for years absolutely in- sane, it doesn't go greasy and stays on all day sometimes if it's a really busy work day all I have to do is apply a little bit of powder onto my tea zones and where I get a bit oily but that is usually if it's super super busy day any other days I just go about day as normal x

Zara

20 reviews

Jul 18, 2020

The Best Foundation

I first heard about this product from my sister and ever since then this has always been my go to foundation . I love how there’s a shade for everybody and a good range of shades . Also you can control how much coverage you want without it looking too Cakey which I love . It leaves you with such flawless skin and and it’s easy to blend out . I like the pump and it comes with a goof amount of product . In my opinion this is so worth the money / slaybucks . Trust me it’s the best !

Sumaya

22 reviews

Jul 5, 2020

Good overall

It’s a good foundation which provides good coverage and is great quality for a drugstore foundation. The shade range is pretty good and I like the how the formula isn’t too cakey and can be built up to give the coverage that you need. Nyx foundations are generally pretty good and this one is no exception. If you want a foundation that lasts and has decent coverage then this is for you. The glass bottle makes it feel high end and I like to use it for everyday use as it isn’t too cakey and it has a buildable coverage.

Sara

115 reviews

Jun 29, 2020

get it

I would highly recommend this foundation. this does not apply caked which I don't find with many other companies as ii have dry skin. this applies even and smooth,. almost giving me a face tunes and photoshopped effect to my face. this quality is so good for how cheap it is. I love the shade range as they cover so many different shades which a lot of other companies fail to do. it is so easy to find your shade and you can even go in between two shades. I love the packaging as well as the bottle makes it easy to apply

Jade

62 reviews

Jun 25, 2020

Good coverage

NYX foundation review slaybucks This is great if you have a budget ! ! It is full coverage... lasts throughout the day if set properly! Love that it’s buildable and looks flawless on the skin! It’s super affordable! They have a massive range of shades to choose from which is great as I always struggle with choosing a colour to match my skin tone! This is for oily- combination skin types although it isn’t drying or cakey. Leaves a lovely matte finish which is perfect for me !! Also this is great for sensitive skin types. Definitely recommend this foundation!

Lauryn

25 reviews

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing

I am honestly kind of shocked by this foundation. I have always had trouble finding my perfect foundation shade. I'm more like a neutral-warm undertone mix and fair/light color. Typically I have been purchasing foundation in a neutral undertone because warm undertones were just too yellow and typically too dark in color. I bought the shade Vanilla in this NYX foundation and I'm glad I did. It matches me spot on! This foundation feels very light on the skin and blends out easily. I would not say this is full coverage, it's medium at best. I did notice there was some transfer, but it was nothing horrible by any means. I did notice that it clung to the texture I have on my nose and chin from blackheads.

Demi

136 reviews

Jun 21, 2020

Best foundation I’ve ever used

This NYX foundation is really good based on its price, I like to wear it on a daily basis and it’s lightweight with good coverage. This foundation for me is easy to blend and the one in the picture is actually all used up because I like use the foundation so much. The only bad thing about this foundation is that it’s only good to wear if you are going out for casual because it only lasts for about 5 hours for me and then becomes oily and starts to crease but it’s quite good for the price. I recommend this foundation for people who want to save money but still want to look good.

Aliza

2 reviews

Jun 3, 2020

A Good Foundation Based On The Price

This NYX foundation is really good based on its price, I like to wear it on a daily basis and it’s lightweight with good coverage. This foundation for me is easy to blend and the one in the picture is actually all used up because I like use the foundation so much. The only bad thing about this foundation is that it’s only good to wear if you are going out for casual because it only lasts for about 5 hours for me and then becomes oily and starts to crease but it’s quite good for the price. I recommend this foundation for people who want to save money but still want to look good.

harriet

26 reviews

May 31, 2020

Great foundation

For the price this foundation is amazing . Didn’t really know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised . It didn’t oxidise like some other foundations , and applied nice and smoothly without looking too thick or too much . It lasted me all day , but I’m not sure wether for me it would last 24 hours as I have oily skin but tbh 12 hours for me is more then enough ! Really liked this foundation and will defo be buying again saving myself some money ! ! Highly recommend this, now a must have in my make up bag!

Kelsey

46 reviews

May 30, 2020

Really good for covering acne

I decided to try this product one day and it was awesome. I use this product daily because it isn't cakey or heavy. I like it a lot even though it does have some flaws. I feel like they could have a bit more variety in the colours because I used to have to mix two of them together to find my shade. now I am a bit darker so it fits me perfectly. it is really easy to use and it distributes evenly. I definitely recommend this product for people who need medium coverage without the cakiness. Would buyagain

Bryony

25 reviews

May 24, 2020

Amazing!

NYX professional makeup can’t stop won’t stop 24 hour foundation is a must have foundation! This foundation comes in all different tones and is perfect for all different skin types. This product is definitely worth the slaybucks you spend on it. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a moisturising and long lasting foundation that also looks amazing and makes your skin glow. This foundation is also easy to apply and carry around during the day. This NYX professional makeup can’t stop won’t stop 24 hour foundation is definitely a must have. I rate this product five stars

Lina

48 reviews

May 24, 2020

creamy consistency, long lasting, full coverage

personally i find the NYX Professional Makeup Can't Stop Won't Stop 24 Hour Foundation amazing. it’s long lasting, full coverage and creamy. it leaves my skin smooth and covers most of my blemishes. it’s not too creamy where it’s like water but it’s just perfect. it leaves my skin looking fresh and baby-looking. i highly recommend the NYX Professional Makeup Can't Stop Won't Stop 24 Hour Foundation for anyone. it’s good for sensitive skin which makes me love it even more. it doesn’t make my skin look oily and with a powder there are no creases. highly recommend for anyone who need a good foundation

L

241 reviews

May 22, 2020

Lovely formul

GREAT FOUNDATION Easily the best budget foundation I've bought in a long time! I've never bought many NYX products before and was unsure of the quality but this was a pleasant surprise. The foundation is easily applied, isn't too runny nor is it too claggy. It provides great coverage, providing a smoother appearance. The foundation lasts all day and still looks good in the evening without any smudge marks etc. I have oily skin and this works great, makes pours less visable and gives an all over smoother appearance. Will definitely be buying more shades when i get a tan as i always need a couple

Natalie

4 reviews

May 20, 2020

Overall no very impressed

This foundation didn’t particularly work for me. I felt as though it dried to fast and became really hard to blend. It separated on my oily patches and didn’t last throughout the day. I was a bit disappointed with this product overall. And wouldn’t be the one I’d particularly recommend to anyone. It may work for other skin types or other people but, it just didn’t co operate with my skin and didn’t leave a flawless full coverage base as I’d usually go for. It went patchy over time. And didn’t cover all my blemishes. I was very gutted !

Aaliyah

22 reviews

May 20, 2020

Favourite product, Has an amazing texture

Definitely my favourite!! I have never owned this product but I used it when one of my friends had it and I fell in love with it. It carries a warm but natural affect to your face and leaves your complexion looking natural and beautiful. I want this product because I preferably look out for natural items because my skin tone is brown but I have a yellow undertone. This foundatio suits all skins types and is very diverse in different shades. This product is very affordable and worth it, I definitely recommend this product and the whole brand all together as they have amazing products.

Safa

138 reviews

May 19, 2020

Amazing smooth long lasting recommendation cool

So I received this a couple of days ago and I have to say this is hands down the best foundation I have ever tried!! I used to use Rimmel foundations, but never again as I order this in porcelain and it's perfect for my skin tone, not to mention it doesnt feel like I'm wearing foundation. I have normal to oily skin and it makes my skin feel smooth. No sticky cake feeling that rimmel products always done for me. I'd highly recommend and this will now be my choice of foundation I use everytime will be buying more of these orou

Julia

12 reviews

May 19, 2020

great foundation but...

I love this foundation, it's great especially for the summer though when skin is more oily. IF YOU HAVE DRY SKIN STAY AWAY. This foundation has great coverage and it sets nicely and you don't need powder and it will colour correct for you as well which is what I love but if you have dry skin it dries down matte quickly and heavily. While I love it because I tend to mix with to not have it so matte. Just beware, but every other aspect of the foundation is perfect for me. One of the best foundation I've used.

Chloe

9 reviews

May 18, 2020

i really like this pricuucy

is a really really dewy foundation and keeps your skin glowinggg and it makes you look flawless . i would recommend this product to people as it lasts really long and makes me feel confident in my own skin i’ve been using this for a while now and my skin hasn’t broke out like normal when i wear foundations for a long amount of time as i woke long days and i need my foundation to last and this one is just amazing and last so long and it makes me look good alllll day long and that’s why i love it

Batool

260 reviews

May 17, 2020

great foundation

I have been on the hunt for a concealer that covers my dark circles, lasts all day and is affordable. I purchased this after running out of my Tarte Shape Tape, my favorite concealer. I wanted something more affordable than Tarte. I saw some positive reviews about this product and decided to give it a try. Glad I did! I am wearing it now and it literally lasts all day. I like using a RT expert concealer brush to conceal my under eye circles, and I take a small slanted fluffy brush and pat on a really light pat of powder. Then I sprayed the same brush with setting spray and lightly tapped again on top. Came out great and lasted all day! Will definitely replenish when I run out. Bye bye Tarte Shape Tape. ;-)

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 17, 2020

Foundation

The NYX foundation provides a light to medium coverage that you can build up. Although it says it is a 24 hour foundation, it does not last that long. I would say it lasts for 12 hours maximum and then it starts to fade. They have a huge range of shades to choose from which you cannot say the same about with other brands. I am in the shade vanilla but sometimes I have to mix with other colours especially in summer as it is too light for my skin tone It does not oxidise that much compared to other foundation which is a good thing.

Natasha

66 reviews

May 16, 2020

Mattifying foundation that stays on

I got this shade in the colour “soft beige”which is quite dark but I would definitely rather wear this foundation with my dark tan on, which I regularly wear. I heard about this foundation before getting it , I heard it was full coverage and very good,so I decided to get it for myself through love to slay. Honestly,I have tried this a few times now and I can’t get over the finishing look that it gives you. It really is a glossy, full coverage foundation and hides all your insecurities such as large pores,spots and even oily skin. This is perfect for any type of skin, as myself I have always suffered with dry skin and it looks amazing on that you cannot tell.i will definitely be getting this again

Georgia

33 reviews

May 15, 2020

GeryFull coverage matte finish

This foundation is very full coverage. And is buildable to get more coverage for if you have problematic skin. I personally have combination skin and found it to be very matte for my dry spots. While it looks lovely on the skin I did struggle to keep my skin hydrated as it is very drying and as I kept adding more for more coverage it did dry my skin down quite a bit. It looks beautiful on very matte and you can easily use setting spray to make it more dewy. Great coverage and very affordable for the great way it look

Claudia

9 reviews

May 15, 2020

Absolutely Amazing for the price

I LOVE THIS. I really really like this foundation as it’s long lasting and has a beautiful finish. I like to use mine both as a foundation and as a concealer to carve out my brows and set my eyelids as the consistency of the foundation is not thin or thick but perfectly between. However, the foundation dries SO FAST. So i recommend blending as soon as it’s applied to the skin. Also, the foundation has a pump which is helpful but foundation dries and sticks to the pump and inside too meaning that this blocks any product from coming out but other than that, It’s amazing for the orice

Trina

2 reviews

May 15, 2020

lightweight, cheap and

Not the best - but it’s good for it’s price. This is really lightweight on my skin, and lets my skin breathe and with it being so light on my skin the coverage is really nice. I like to mix it in with some BB cream from MAC to get the shade for me but having it alone is not my shade. However it doesn’t crease around my eyes and mouth I found. It’s very matte, so if you’re someone who prefers a glowed/ dewy look, this might not be for you unless you add highlight after. It’s not as last longing as foundations like Fenty, but it’s great for its pric

Angelica

6 reviews

May 15, 2020

Very Disappointed in the results

When I first bought it, I enjoyed the full coverage and how it was easy to apply but then I realised as I have very dry skin, it wasn’t very moisturising. The colour also turns a little yellow than usual now. I wouldn’t recommend this to anyone with sensitive/dry/flakey skin. Even applying primer beforehand doesn’t help. I will never use this product again any time soon. Apart from that, I like the packaging and I don’t think the brand itself is bad, their foundations disappoint me. They have a good skin colour range too, which is always a plus

laela

29 reviews

May 15, 2020

beautufil

I have repurchased this foundation twice now, which says something. I was initially afraid to try it, since I thought I wouldn't want something so matte and full-coverage. However, if you have a full skin-care regimen and apply moisturizer regularly (and who doesn't, these days?) then I doubt this would be too cakey or drying. I apply it with a dampened makeup sponge and find that this helps with creating a natural, not-so-matte-but-still-long-lasting base (and a little bit goes a long way). On my sensitive, normal skin, powder isn't necessary, since this sets after a few minutes. Over the summer I decided to try out the Armani Luminous Silk Foundation, thinking something lighter might be good for the warmer months, but quickly switched back. The perfecting, long-wearing quality of this just can't be beat. I also hardly wear concealer under my eyes now, because I find so many of them crease and make fine lines even more obvious (I'm now in my early 30s). This is liquidy but still gives a lot of coverage, so it works better under my eyes than most concealers do. I also wear sunscreen everyday (usually the Make P:rem cream or the Elta MD UV physical sunscreen spf 41) and have found this foundation plays well with those products (although I do notice that by the end of the day my skin looks less glowy than I would like--but I find that most sunscreens tend to make me matte rather than shiny over the course of the day, so I think it's just something I have to live with). I also have sensitive skin that tends to breakout easily and have not had any trouble with this. Unless you have very dry skin, I would suggest you give this a try. And for those with oily skin, I would imagine this would be the best foundation ever.

Madelin

62 reviews

May 14, 2020

Good but not what I was looking for in a founda

I really wanted to love this foundation, for someone with oily skin this is a heaven send. As opposed to other foundations I have tried, this one stays matte which for someone who usually resembles a deep fat fryer at the end of the day, this ticked all the right boxes! But all though is claims to be full coverage, it doesn't seem to cover the smallest of imperfections. Don't get me wrong, it does even complection and give a nice finish, but is in no way a full coverage Foundation. Now even though is does stay matte, I still use powder on top to make sure everything stays in place - but beware, this foundation does highlight every bit of dryness on your face. I mean I thought my face was too oily to have dry patches and even know I'd never seen dryness on my face before - this brought it right out! But with a good moisturiser that didn't seem to bother me. What bothered me the most was that it broke me out - bad. Could work for you if you want to give it a try

Ammarah

23 reviews

May 13, 2020

Dupe for double wear

I had discovered this Foundation after many people had claimed it is a dupe to the Estee Lauder double wear Foundation, to say the least it exactly is that. The coverage is impeccable and is very buildable and comes in a wide variety of shades. The Undertones are literally amazing and it's very convenient that it comes in a pump form. The best bit is the price because it is aimed at the drug store and you get a very good amount too. This Foundation does need setting and it does get slightly shiny towards the end of the day so I do use a bit of powder

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 10, 2020

This Foundation Is A Revelation...

This foundation is a revelation of it so my life it’s comfortable and it doesn’t slip off your face is not good for the price but I wouldn’t say no to it but it is a really really comfortable long-wear foundation and if you need it you can work it up either I can’t live without the foundation it is my world and I would recommend it to beauty people that you’re starting we all love it and it is a really cheap foundation as well

Mary

127 reviews

May 5, 2020

Love It Under Certain Conditions!

really like this...under certain conditions. I think I'll mainly be using this to mix in with other foundations or when my skin is clear with absolutely no dry or troublesome areas (which rarely happens), so I will most likely repurchase.The product isn't too thick or too liquid like, it's medium coverage (some active acne bumps and some scarring were still noticeable), leaves a matte finish (more matte than the Maybelline MP), and slightly oxidized. I like that is has a pump but it can get clogged very easily, so make sure you clear it of dried product before pumping or you'll get foundation everywhere. Also, it doesn't seem that the top is able to come off so once the product runs low I'm not sure how I would get it out, which seems like it would waste quite a bit of product.I have combo/oily skin (t-zone is hella oily) but no matter your skin type I recommend you moisturize, moisturize, and moisturize some more because this will cling to and accentuate all your dry patches; I don't recommend using it with a mattifying primer either. I highly suggest using a damp sponge as the finish and wear just looked overall better. When I used a brush the foundation sank into my pores and just didn't seem to wear as well (so much that I took it off that time after about 4 hours). It dries very matte so you don't really need to set it. After wearing it for 3 hours I had a slight sheen and at 4 hours I wasn't crazy oily but it was too oily for my liking. I was dealing with some acne on my chin so it was a bit dry in that area and I found after a couple hours it started to separate and look extra dry and patchy on my chin but look great everywhere else. (With some other foundations I usually get to 2-3 hours before I feel the need to blot.) At 4. 5 hours I blotted (no foundation lifted from just blotting but if you're oily and you rub it, it will come off) and applied a light dusting of powder and I was able to get another 3-4 hours of wear. Overall I was able to get at least 8 hours of wear which is really good for me. I haven't tried to get extended wear out of this foundation yet, but once I do I'll be sure to update this review.

Fazila

241 reviews

May 5, 2020

A light to medium coverage

The NYX foundation provides a light to medium coverage that you can build up. Although it says it is a 24 hour foundation, it does not last that long. I would say it lasts for 12 hours maximum and then it starts to fade. They have a huge range of shades to choose from which you cannot say the same about with other brands. I am in the shade vanilla but sometimes I have to mix with other colours especially in summer as it is too light for my skin tone It does not oxidise that much compared to other foundation which is a good thing.

Tiffany

1 review

May 3, 2020

Best high street foundation!

My new high Street go-to of I can't get hold of my normal foundation! It's one of two products that actually have the right shade for me as I'm so pale; and the coverage is so good - I end up looking like a porcelain doll once I've blended! Also, I'm a very active person so the longevity of this product is amazing. I can put it on in the morning, commute to work (and back) on very packed trains, work all day and then train and it will not move! I will always buy this again and again. Five stars.

Nilema

298 reviews

May 1, 2020

Definitely not my first choice of foundation

I initially only bought this because I needed something emergency and the only thing open was the boots during this covid crisis. It is cheap. It is a foundation. And it does a near okay enough jlb. But as a foundation it would definitely not be my first choice. The consistent is quite floppy and really does not agree with my akin. It definitely is high coverage but doesn't feel very comfortable on the skin. It does not completely dry down and feels quite tacky. I am constantly concerned the makeup is going to transfer onto my clothes and the shade range is not the greatest.

Ashna

203 reviews

May 1, 2020

Lasts all day Great coverage

Best foundation for this price u cant go wrong an amazing coverage and sits great on my skin I’ve recommended this to all my friends and they all love it too. I’ve used many high end foundations; MAC, double wear, born this way and I can honestly say this is as good as all of them! It stays on all day without creasing or drying on my combination skin and covers everything, it’s my new favourite. This foundation is absolutely beautiful. It performs like a dream and lasts all day long Great foundation considering the price! Lasts all day and the coverage is good.

Maisey

64 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

Good amazing!

This foundation is revelation of it so my life it’s comfortable and it doesn’t slip off your face is not good for the price but I wouldn’t say no to it but it is a really really comfortable long wear foundation and if you need it you can work it up either I can’t live without the foundation it is my world and I would recommend it to beauty people that you’re starting we all love it and it is a really cheap foundation as well which I love thank you for listening and have a fab day stay safe x

Sabira

1 review

Apr 30, 2020

Great Matte full coverage foundation!

This is a good full coverage matte foundation. The foundation leaves the skin looking flawless and smooth. I do feel like this foundation is visible on the skin so a more going out and on days when you wish to look made up. The longevity of this foundation is amazing as it wears 10hours+ on my normal skin, so feel like oily skinned girls will enjoy this too. I personally like to pair this with a glowy primer as it looks more natural and perfect for day to day. Very good shade range, inexpensive and great packaging with pump included! They wasn't lying when they named this can't stop won't stop! 24hours? Perhaps! Highly recommend!

Paige

76 reviews

Apr 28, 2020

Amazing and cheap!

So it’s been around 6 years since I bought a “drug store” foundation as I’ve always been onto the next best brand, from E.L to Nars, but this has completely changed my opinion now and I’ll no longer be spending £40+ on foundation! This is is amazing. It’s definitely on par if not better than some foundations that are 3x the price. I’m so impressed. My finish is amazing, and I wore for work yesterday and it didn’t budge the whole day. So pleased. Get on this, you won’t regret it. *top tip - shake first*! So Definitely recommend! X

Georgia

52 reviews

Apr 28, 2020

amazing love it!

I rate this foundation very highly and I would recommend that everyone goes and buys it. Although it is expensive I can say that it is definitely worth the money as it applies to the skin perfectly and the shades are not too orange they just blend in to the skin perfectly. As soon as I discovered this foundation I knew there was no going back as it left a glowing, natural look that blended into my skin perfectly. Couldn't recommend it enough and will definitely continue to buy for myself and my make up routine! Works well with the concealer also!

Phoebe

17 reviews

Apr 26, 2020

Good alternative foundation

This foundation is a good alternative product if you do not want to buy higher end products u can just buy this! It applies really easy nice and smooth onto the skin and does require baking / setting powder. To stay in place so it won’t budge out of place during the day. I would recommend if you are purchasing this product or already have them to use a setting spray throughout the day! After application spray a setting mist then during the day don’t forget to top up and u will be all good to go! Great purchase to try out

Lucy

81 reviews

Apr 24, 2020

Super!

Just wow... I use this as my day to day foundation it’s super creamy so easy to blend! So I highly recommend this foundation its a pretty decent full coverage for a less expensive option of high end makeup. It’s so affordable you can pick this up at your local drug store, Its between a dewy and a matte could be a little less oily but I would 100% recommend this Produc. I have this in a lighter shade to as I sometimes use this for my concealer, there are so many shades to this foundation too which I love.

Zainab

16 reviews

Apr 22, 2020

The best foundation ever made!

Discover weightless, comfortable coverage with Can't Stop Won't Stop 24 Hour Foundation from NYX Professional Makeup. The waterproof, richly pigmented glides onto skin like silk to create a smooth and even complexion. Staying put for up to 24 hours of wear, the foundation helps to control shine for a seamless, salon-worthy matte finish. Confirm that you have a great time with this product by reviewing it and tagging me please thank you hope you enjoyed my review and hope it help witch I think it did my picture down below is me with this foundation it look beautiful x Suitable for normal, oily, combination and sensitive skin types. Non-comedogenic

Rabea

91 reviews

Apr 21, 2020

This is one of my favourite foundations!

This is one of my favourite foundations I have ever wore in my life. I wore this to my brothers wedding and after all of the dancing and crying and hours of eating my makeup stayed intact. Not only does it have very good coverage it also has a very lightweight feel on my face that it feels like I’m not wearing anything. I recommended this product to my sister and so workers who also share the same experience and opinion as me in regards to this amazing foundation. I’m conclusion this is one of my very favourite foundations I have ever wore

Anika

44 reviews

Apr 21, 2020

This foundation is OKAY!

This foundation is OKAY! in terms of that if you have oily and combination skin it is alright as it can be applied nicely to your skin however to anyone that had dry skin I don't think this will be any good for you. As it can actually clump up to your dry patches which is not a good look. So be a bit careful and perhaps add a hydrating primer before you apply the foundation so it does not stick to your dry patches. But other than that I think its alright and works well for me. SO YAAAAAY.

Lauryn

142 reviews

Apr 20, 2020

Great alternative to highend brands!

I really like this foundation. I was looking for an alternative to Estée Lauder’s double wear and I think this is even better and cruelty free. Definitely for more oily skin. I applied with a damp sponge and then completed with a brush. I thought I’d have to use a lot as with cheaper brands but that wasn’t the case. A good medium to full coverage. My nose still got a bit oily, so may need a primer and separated a bit on my chin and above my lip but that’s not unusual for me. However, that was probably after at least 6 hours, so very good. Also looked really good still after nearly 12 hours. So, would highly recommend. 

Joella

1 review

Apr 15, 2020

Affordable, full coverage drugstore foundation.

Have been using this foundation for almost a year now and it’s a good full coverage foundation. It has a matte finish which is good for my skin type since i have oily skin and covers all blemishes and dark spots i have. The foundation is long lasting as i’ve used it on nights out and also day-to-day. The foundation sits nicely on my skin and doesn’t create fine lines when dry which i find some foundations do. It blends well with a brush and beauty blender and doesn’t feel heavy at all or cakey on my face. Would recommend

Davina

7 reviews

Apr 13, 2020

Beautiful foundation!

Discover weightless, comfortable coverage with Can't Stop Won't Stop 24 Hour Foundation from NYX Professional Makeup. The waterproof, richly pigmented glides onto skin like silk to create a smooth and even complexion. Staying put for up to 24 hours of wear, the foundation helps to control shine for a seamless, salon-worthy matte finish. Confirm that you have a great time with this product by reviewing it and tagging me please thank you hope you enjoyed my review and hope it help witch I think it did my picture down below is me with this foundation it look beautiful x Suitable for normal, oily, combination and sensitive skin types. Non-comedogenic

Louise

100 reviews

Apr 10, 2020

The Best Foundation ! Medium Coverage

I really like this...under certain conditions. I think I'll mainly be using this to mix in with other foundations or when my skin is clear with absolutely no dry or troublesome areas (which rarely happens), so I will most likely repurchase.The product isn't too thick or too liquid like, it's medium coverage (some active acne bumps and some scarring were still noticeable), leaves a matte finish (more matte than the Maybelline MP), and slightly oxidized. I like that is has a pump but it can get clogged very easily, so make sure you clear it of dried product before pumping or you'll get foundation everywhere. Also, it doesn't seem that the top is able to come off so once the product runs low I'm not sure how I would get it out, which seems like it would waste quite a bit of product.I have combo/oily skin (t-zone is hella oily) but no matter your skin type I recommend you moisturize, moisturize, and moisturize some more because this will cling to and accentuate all your dry patches; I don't recommend using it with a mattifying primer either. I highly suggest using a damp sponge as the finish and wear just looked overall better. When I used a brush the foundation sank into my pores and just didn't seem to wear as well (so much that I took it off that time after about 4 hours). It dries very matte so you don't really need to set it. After wearing it for 3 hours I had a slight sheen and at 4 hours I wasn't crazy oily but it was too oily for my liking. I was dealing with some acne on my chin so it was a bit dry in that area and I found after a couple hours it started to separate and look extra dry and patchy on my chin but look great everywhere else. (With some other foundations I usually get to 2-3 hours before I feel the need to blot.) At 4. 5 hours I blotted (no foundation lifted from just blotting but if you're oily and you rub it, it will come off) and applied a light dusting of powder and I was able to get another 3-4 hours of wear. Overall I was able to get at least 8 hours of wear which is really good for me. I haven't tried to get extended wear out of this foundation yet, but once I do I'll be sure to update this review

Back to product