Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

NARS
NARS Cosmetics Radiance Primer SPF 35

User reviews

  Based on 12 reviews

Back to product

jade

103 reviews

Oct 3, 2020

good product

I wanted to try something glowy instead of usual matte finish and it is a good product if you like that kind of finish. It doesn't blur imperfections as good as the matte base but it's nice for days off and I absolutely love it's got SPF so one product less to apply. I will buy it again and recommend .This was my first Nars primer. I mainly buy Nars blushers and thought I would try something else from the brand. The application was really smooth, and it really blurs lines and imperfections. I did feel like I had to use quite a bit and I got through the bottle a lot quicker than my previous primer hence the 4 stars. it just could be my skin.

zahra

90 reviews

Jul 15, 2020

quite dewy and fresh

I bought this because I want an SPF that's not especially hydrating (so I can still use my daily moisturizer that I like without getting too oily), and I'm surprised at how well it works on my oily/combo skin. I was worried that it would make my makeup slide around, but if I let it soak in, my foundation goes on nicely and isn't impacted as far as wear time. I use a medium/buildable natural matte foundation (facetape), but I still can see some radiance come through, so that's nice. I'm glad that I've found an spf that will layer so nicely with my other products, so I'll probably repurchase this unless I find something comparable.

Ellie

2 reviews

Jul 14, 2020

love love love this product

I absolutely am in love with this primer. I could not recommend this enough to everyone! It is worth all the money, long lasting and I am always fully satisfied every time I use it. I was originally given it as a present but since then I have continued to buy veranda considered changing to any other primer! I make sure I use it every time I do my make up because it really makes a difference and for that reason I will continue to buy it! This is definitely a make up brand that I can always rely on.

Fizzah

236 reviews

Jul 7, 2020

Smooth and blurring

I never really believed in the hype when it came to primers to be completely honest with you. It wasn’t until I went to the NARS store to get colour matched to their Velvet Matte Skin Tint did the MUA use this on me. I was sold!! The primer has little balls of spf in it that burst on the skin & when rubbed in it adds this gorgeous luminous/ healthy glow to your face which still seems to shine through your base after it’s been applied. I sometimes just wear this on its own simply because I love the way it makes my skin look. 30 quid well spent, love it!

Sumayah

454 reviews

Jul 2, 2020

Creamy smooth filter primer brst

This primer is actually good for oily skin. It helps to make my foundation grip better to my skin. It gives me the perfect canvas to lay any make up on top of. I especially find that cream contour looks more realistic and nicer when I use this product. You look extra flawless and airbrushed in pictures to. It helps my skin to have a layer of protection to. When I use this primer I also get way less spots and skin irritation to. This is good for a make up beginner and primer help to ease the process

Orla

3 reviews

May 26, 2020

flawless finish for face

I would definitely highly rate this product! The first time i used it i fell in love with it and i will continue to love it even more through every application of makeup. It leaves your base flawless, and it leaves your skin with a glossy and amazing look! This is the only product I have and would ever use for my primer as it’s my favourite product! I really would recommend this product to anyone who would love a flawless finish and a fresh feeling left on your face! You get a goo amount of product in the bottle and it’s actually surprising the amount for the size of the bottle!!

Lima

11 reviews

May 25, 2020

2 primers which are amazing

Love this product so much it is literally unreal !! it contains an SPF of 35 which is amazing. anything over the SPF of 15 i would recommend as it is unbelievably good for your skin. protecting sunburn etc. I would definitely buy it again and you should also. i have used this primer on many occasions and it has resulted in my makeup lasting for sooo long and keeping it flawless all day i love it. it isn't too tacky or too dry which is perfect for me in my opinion. Also the urban decay face primer is amazing and i will show you a picture of that below theyre both amazing

Batool

260 reviews

May 18, 2020

great prime

Must have for me. I use this under any foundation that has a matte finish. It’s the only way that I can make those type of foundations work for my dry skin. It’s even better when you realize the spf on it. I live in Florida and I do not leave my house without some sort of sun protection on. It’s necessary. I’ve bought this primer twice now and I can see myself continuing to buy more after I’m done with my current tube. It works that well for me. I love this product because it makes my foundation go on so smooth. I have dry skin so It’s really nice to have a little moisture added to fill my pores before applying their. I would definitely recommend this for dry skin!

Fazila

241 reviews

May 11, 2020

Helps With Dull Looking Skin

This is such a good primer to apply as a base before applying makeup. I like the fact that it has SPF 35 so protects my skin from sun damage. Also, it is not a thick consistency like other SPF out there. It is so lightweight to apply like a gel and blends smoothly onto skin. It does not leave any residue behind. I have such dull and fatigue looking skin and this primer helps enhances this. It invigorates my skin making it look refreshed. I wish the tube was a bit bigger so it would last longer. It is worth a buy though.

Laiba

12 reviews

May 5, 2020

Great Protection, Not Oily, Great Product

I bought this after reading reviews and I am happy. I love the peachy colour and how it gives you a glow. My skin absorbs it really well and it doesn't make me break out or cause any kind of irritation. The texture is silky and absorbs evenly, the shimmer makes my skin look bright, and my makeup stays on all day. Overall, I do love it. But what is giving me pause about repurchasing is the fragrance. I wish that NARS would make a fragrance free version. The dewiness is lovely and means that my foundation (Nars sheer glow) has a really nice finish. Still to get through the bottle, but really enjoying using it so far.

Georgia

52 reviews

May 5, 2020

In Love With This Primer

I absolutely am in love with this primer. I could not recommend this enough to everyone! It is worth all the money, long lasting and I am always fully satisfied every time I use it. I was originally given it as a present but since then I have continued to buy andnever considered changing to any other primer! I make sure I use it every time I do my make up because it really makes a difference and for that reason I will continue to buy it! This is definitely a make up brand that I can always rely on!

Ozlem

106 reviews

May 4, 2020

Always make sure to use this before applying my makeup so smooth

honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks on them because it was worth it please please consider buying it if you are looking for something affordable and long lasting didn’t think i’d like it a lot but once i tried it i loved it so much and now all i can do is recommend it to others thank you and i hope you have a great day :) love it

Back to product