Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

MAC Mini Mac Matte Lipstick

User reviews

  Based on 402 reviews

Back to product

Liss

17 reviews

Sep 18, 2020

So smooth and creamy, LOVE!

This lipstick is I N S A N E ! ! ! I am fully in love with this it’s so so perfect for travelling and putting in your handbag as it’s so small but still has so much product in it unlike some brands travel size products. The colour is so pretty and is perfect for every day use the price is reasonable for such a smooth product it really does glide onto your lips It is also long lasting apart from when eating food or drinking which is annoying Overall though i would 100% get this again !!

Casey

5 reviews

Sep 14, 2020

Perfect For A Clutch Bag!

I don’t usually use a matte lipstick but this MAC lipsticks are definitely an exception. The mini MAC range is ideal for taking with you in a small purse or clutch on an evening out to top up throughout the night. However when using this lipstick I find myself topping up much less than with other lipsticks. I have bought so many colours and after having compliments off a friend I have just bought her a mini MAC for her birthday. There is such a range of colours so there is definitely one for every occasion. I also find this lipstick doesn’t dry out my lips like some others.

Ellie

13 reviews

Sep 13, 2020

Ama

I had bought this lipstick for a special occasion and was really surprised by how long the lipstick had stayed on I managed to keep it on all day with out it fading off even a tiny bit it was really smooth and felt really light and could barely tell that it was on the lips I loved this lipstick and would 100% recommend to anyone I’m so glad I got this lipstick and will definitely be getting more as they are just amazing they’re also really small so it’s perfect to just put in your bag or a jacket pocket

Isabel

13 reviews

Aug 27, 2020

Such A Beautiful Coloured Lipstick!

This is the perfect nude! i love it so much and wear it all the time, either with a casual, day to day look for work or just running errands but I also use it when going out for meals or to the bar as more of a glam look as it is just so versatile! The texture is nice and creamy and glides on nice and smoothly as well. It is a good price for such a nice quality lipstick. It is always my go to lipstick and i always throw it in my bag where ever i am going! love it!

Katie

32 reviews

Aug 21, 2020

Best Red Lipstick, Ever!

It looks great on pale skin tones and darker skin tone alike, a truly universal lip shade. The fact that Ruby Woo is long wearing, comfortable and easy to wear is one of the reasons I return to this MAC lipstick over and over again. Perfect shade which can be worn during the day and night. Lasts so long. One application can last 2-3 hours. Easily build able for a long lasting finish. I have the mini and full size and they are great to keep in your handbag. Will definetly repurchase as this is my favourite red lipstick I have bought.

Daisy

8 reviews

Aug 14, 2020

My favourite lipstick

I would definitely recommend, you don’t really hear much about mac lipsticks anymore but they are the only brand I use for my lipsticks, the shade range is amazing, there is a bit of every colour, complimenting different skin types . I wouldn’t recommend for a cheap lipstick as they definitely are not the cheapest lipsticks available, however I will say that you can tell the price by the quality of the lipsticks. I especially love the limited edition lipsticks as the packaging is so cute and unique. Like I say would definitely recommend if you don’t mind spending the extra coin on your makeup.

Laura

19 reviews

Aug 9, 2020

Lovely Lipstick!

Love this lipstick its absolutely amazing i would highly recommend this i would say if u wanted a more cheaper lipstick i wouldnt go for this but if u dont mind paying a bit more for an amazing lipstick i would defiantly get it. The variety of colours is so good for all different people and i found this lipstick sits on my lips really nicely, i also find that some lipsticks stain ur lips or are very hard to get off but these are so good with just one wipe it goes away which i love about this lipstick.

Aliya

4 reviews

Aug 4, 2020

It's Excellent! Recommend!

Best lipstick I have ever used it stays on for ages and even when you eat it doesn’t come off like most lipsticks I totally recommend this product to everyone I believe you should get it especially when you have an occasion or when you want a lipstick that stays on all day it. I normally take off my makeup with makeup cleanser toner and then moisturise and to take this off just apply a bit of Vaseline and wipe with a cotton pad it totally works a lot of people have asked me what lipstick I use and I tell them guys use it👍🏼

Amelia

6 reviews

Aug 4, 2020

Amazing And Totally Worth It!

This lipstick is one of my favourites it glides on easily and smoothly with no hassle. The colour is gorgeous and can go with any type of eyeshadow look or outfit. It’s easy to travel with as it’s quite small and fits anywhere.The matte finish looks great on my lips and doesn’t feel too dry or crusty which I have found an issue in quite a few different lipstick brands that I’ve purchased before this one. It is quite pricey and seems a lot but it’s totally worth it, I have purchased a few different shades as I’ve liked them so much.

Kanita

10 reviews

Aug 3, 2020

Cute Lipstick For Everyday!

This MAC lipstick is such a cute perfect travel sized lip stick. You can really rake it anywhere and pop it out and just apply it. The lasting power is great it stays on all day even after eating food and drinking anything. This lipstick is matte and has a really nice finish. You don't feel like this lipstick is on, the range of colours is so good - this one is Twig. MAC really do release the best lip sticks this this is a must buy. A little of this goes a long way and it goes last forever.

Saira

30 reviews

Aug 3, 2020

Decent!

Decent lipstick. However there are many cheaper versions of this out there with similar colours. The Mac lipstick is nice and smooth comes on smoothly and looks great. There are a variety of shades to choose from and the nudes are the best colours for me as the leave a matte finish. The lipstick is good however there are similar dupes that are a lot cheaper and accessible. A good dupe are the revolution Lipsticks they have similar nude shades and come on nicely. A good positive about the Mac one is that it doesn’t get dry wheras many other lipsticks do.

Mared Rhys

17 reviews

Jul 31, 2020

Lovely Lipsticks!

I honestly have so many of these MAC lipsticks I just love them so much! My favourite shades are definitely On Hold and Speed dial are my favourites as you can tell with how much I’ve used! They are so creamy and apply so nice to your lips. The colour lasts really long and you don’t really need to re-apply that much. Sure they are pretty expensive but honestly I really think that they are worth it! There are sooo many different shades to chose from so you’re bound to find ones that match your complexion and really make your makeup pop. Really really recommended. Also, a bonus they smell really good!

Melissa

11 reviews

Jul 29, 2020

Amazing Product! Definitely Worth It!

i definitely encourage you do buy this mac lipstick. the lipstick i purchased was shade runaway hit! the texture on your lips is so creamy and will last the full night, mac has lots of different lipstick shades so you’re more than likely to find a shade that you love and think you suit, the nude colours are so so cute and go with all looks! i recommend this product 100% because it will last you so so long as they are extremely pigmented and also give you a nice matte finish to your lips and will look bold on you

Eesha

1 review

Jul 27, 2020

These Are The Best Ever!

The MAC mini matte lipstick in the shade ‘please me’ is one of my favourite lipsticks ever! It is literally the most prettiest colour ever. It glides on like a dream, is pigmented and lasts all day. I also have every single shade of the MAC mini matte lipsticks and they have lasted me for ages. I wear this shade every single day and will continue doing so. They are so so addictive to wear and I can’t find another matte lipstick that can beat this. If you have not tried this then you must as once you start, you can’t stop.

Laila

5 reviews

Jul 27, 2020

Very Creamy Formula, Good For Night Out!

All of the products that i have bought from MAC in the past have been really great ut this lipstickis one i would deffo recommend. this lipstick lasts for soo long so you can wear it for a night out and it will not mess up when you are drinking. Also, the formula for this lipstick is very creamy and when you put it one it feels nice. when you are taking it off, it does not get into if you have chapped lips, the gaps. i would most definitely reccomend this mini lipstick to have in your bag anywhere

Ayeshaa

38 reviews

Jul 23, 2020

Most Creamiest Matte Lipsticks, Ever!

I don’t usually leave reviews but today I decided to leave a review for these Mac lipsticks to help girls out who are looking for a good lipstick brand. I got a few Mac lipsticks in the shades velvet teddy, mehr and mocha and honestly I haven’t used any other lipstick since I tried these. I love that they are so creamy and apply so easily. The shade range is amazing and there’s so many shades to choose from. The lipstick is matte but don’t feel drying on the lips at all but instead feel quite hydrating. These lipsticks also make a lovely gift aswell.

tasnim

61 reviews

Jul 23, 2020

Great Lipsticks!

Mac lipsticks are good lipsticks. Not quite sure why there is so much hype around them because I think there are lots of other lipsticks around, even ones at lower prices and in the drugstore, which are just as good. I have purchased a few over the years and they are great lipsticks regardless. I especially like the ones with a creamy shine and the matte shades. The lipsticks don’t feel drying and are comfortable to wear everyday, gives a strong pigmented colour without being drying and causing shrivelling of your lips unlike the liquid lipsticks. All in all good lipsticks

Emma

14 reviews

Jul 22, 2020

Been Collecting For Years, Finally Completed My Collection!!

Wow wow wow wow these lipstick are a all-time favourite for me! the past couple years I started off my collection about a year and a half ago and I was blown away with the colours when I bought them but little did I know that I could get them for free! from love to slay which I discovered a couple weeks back and I managed finally to complete my collection!! took me so long to complete. So the colours are insane so pigmented and lasts super long only flaw is they can be a bit drying so make sure your lips are super moisturised right before applying xx

Emma

3 reviews

Jul 18, 2020

Absolutely Beautiful, Would Highly Recommend!

I absolutley love these lipsticks, they are the most fantastic quality and the pigment which they hold is incredible. The texture and application is so creamy, I get so many compliments! Even though they are matte lipstick they have the most beautiful shine to them, especially in the light! I would definitely recommend going into their website to get better pictures to find the right colour for you. The lipstick has full coverage for hours, it sets so well, especially with a setting spray, but they are so compact you can take them anywhere with you! Would 200% definitely recommend

Harleigh

5 reviews

Jul 17, 2020

Nice, Matte Long Lasting Colours!

Really nice product such a pretty colour. It’s matte but doesn’t leave your lips dry at all. Would definitely recommend although I would get it in a better colour like a nice brown or nude colour or a pink would be really nice. Great to go on a night out with especially with friends long lasting but I did have to re apply it a few times but not a lot. Had a lot of complements from friends on this and people I didn’t even know ahaha but again would recommend to anyone who is looking for a lipstick and I would get it in a few colours too.

Mia

14 reviews

Jul 16, 2020

Definitely Recommend!

I got this lipstick in the shade ‘mehr’ and I loved it! the shade was so stunning and really made my look a lot better. I loved the formula as it was very creamy and soft and felt like it was really hydrating my lips, even though it was matte. I really like the packaging as it is so simple but yet so elegant and effective. it is a nudey-pink tone and is quite natural which I really like because it will go with any look. I also added a gloss on top of it which I think made it even better.

Fehmida

8 reviews

Jul 16, 2020

Very Much Loved Lip Product!

Very pigmented lipstick very much loved and I have been using this lip product for over a year now I love it perfect with any makeup look since it is a nude lipstick. I feel like Mac has never failed me it is a bit dry so I would reccommed.using a lip gloss over it. It is a great dupe for the Charlotte tilbury lipstickif you would not like to spend much money on that it is fine. Also it fits into every outfit I wear and I love it that’s all I have to say about this product every much loved.

Fiza

2 reviews

Jul 15, 2020

Amazing product recommended for anyone

I loved this product it was amazing on the lips. It had such a creamy consistency and stayed on all day. Unlike other products for your lips this one stayed in place no matter what even when I ate something or had a drink. I would personally suggest for anyone to purchase this if you want a product that will stay in place all day and will also look amazing on the lips. The product also comes in a range of different colours based on preference. I love this product and for the price I would purchase it again loved it

Aye

51 reviews

Jul 14, 2020

Needs help for hydration please!

I decided to review this as honestly while I consider it one of my favorite lipsticks - amazing coverage, tone is fabulous, stays on all night... it is dryer than the fires of Hell!!! I don’t use it anymore because it feels almost like an irritant... as if I’m dehydrated. Moved from MAC to Nars and oh my goodness my skin loves me for it. Problem is that everyone has unique skin really, and if the dryness doesn’t get to you this lipstick is well worth the price. Such mixed feelings! For hydration - 1. A bit skint: Carmex - the beesting and the moisture, win win. Iconic, cult product! 2. Feeling flush: Korres Guava - waaaay best at this price mark, sumptuous scrumptious. 3. Won the lottery: Crème de la mere - fragrant minty lusciousness. Sits plumply atop the lips, rather than soaking in. Protects against the elements beautifully.

Grace

9 reviews

Jul 14, 2020

GREAT DUPE!

Since all the drama kicked off surrounding Jeffree Star, I've been on the lookout for a dupe for Celebrity Skin and was recommended MAC's Velvet Teddy by a friend. Whilst the shade is not exact, it’s formula makes it much easier to apply and doesn’t leave your lips feeling dry or sticky. It does wear off slightly quicker than other matte lipsticks I’ve used in the past and does transfer quite easily, but in my opinion it’s a fair trade off for a much more moisturising product. Overall, while it's not my favourite product I've used, it should certainly have a place in anyone's collection.

Ellie

16 reviews

Jul 12, 2020

Super good lipstick

I got this MAC lipstick in shade velvet teddy and I absolutely love it. I wear it almost every time I go out, it is a beautiful matte, nude which fits most outfit looks. The lipstick has a creamy and non-drying formula. It fits every occasion, whether i'm going out or going to work for a normal day. It works really well for olive skin tones, however, it looks nice on everyone. The only negative thing I would say is that it doesn't stay on for that long especially if you are eating/drinking so I would recommend bringing it with you so you can reapply.

Shamaila

16 reviews

Jul 11, 2020

My favourite mini lipstick

This is my absolute favourite lipstick ever. I have the shade velvet teddy is the perfect nude for light to medium skin tones. What I love about this lipstick is that is small and compact perfect for a small hand back or a night out and it last along time. The formula is a none drying matte formula and a little bit goes a long way. This shade is perfect light nude pink colour. I love this lipstick because whereas liquid lipsticks dry your lips out this on the other hand doesn’t it doesn’t look flaky on the lips. I would definitely recommend this lipstick and other shades to anyone.

Sofia

1 review

Jul 10, 2020

Moisturising, great colour

I absolutely love this colour, it is perfect! The colour pay off is amazing and the formula is not overly drying either, in my opinion it feels really comfortable and moisturising on my dry lips! Suits my skin tone really well as well. If you’re thinking about buying a Mac lipstick definitely just bite the bullet and go for it! Other than the maybelline matte lipsticks these are the only ones which don’t dry out my lips, they have a great selection of shades too so there is something for everyone. Couldn’t recommend mac lipsticks more, especially their cremesheens. This colour might not be for everyone though.

Emma

19 reviews

Jul 10, 2020

Smooth, silky, long-lasting, great colours

Stays on all day, even after food and drink. I have so many colours, the mini size is ideal for slipping in a handbag, purse on a night out or when travelling as they take up next to no room. I think my favourite is whirl or twig as they give a neutral colour yet you can tell lipstick is being worn, for a more summery look velvet teddy and kinda sexy are my go to. Feel great when applying, they aren't sticky and feel smooth against your lips. Only place I buy lipstick from - worth the price tag

Maham

3 reviews

Jul 10, 2020

Incredible, fantastic, pigmented, light, wonderfull

Personally i have used this lipstick for a while and it has never failed me, i Absolutely loved the matte Finnish and its incredible to use as a touch up to your final look. Unlike most lipsticks that tend to dry on your lips this one has never dried out so its a brilliant bonus, this lipstick has also got an fabulous pigmentation its he perfect shade for any look really. All mac lipsticks are great in my opinion but this one drew my eye the most the texture is light not too thick. If you get the matching liner its even better!

Fatima

7 reviews

Jul 8, 2020

Loved itttt

I like that it's very soft and creamy. It feels smooth on my lips.The best thing that I liked about this lipstick is that it doesn't dry out my lips. It lasted me about half a day. It doesn't have a strong scent to it. It's slightly waterproof as well, of course if you rub on it, then it will come off without needing a makeup remover but just water is needed to remove it. It also doesn't form any crease. Overall I liked it because of its texture and longevity on my lips. I'd definitely recommend this to everyone.

Chanel

2 reviews

Jul 6, 2020

Luxury plump creamy lasting decent

I can honestly say this is my ride or die lipstick, lasts for ages and makes your lips look amazing and plump! My favourite shade is velvet Teddy love it love it love it! I also think it is a pretty decent price point for this lipstick as it does last a long time and the quality well you get what you pay for it's definitely worth the money! I have used this product for around 6 years and it never fails to disappoint to be honest. The packaging too is very elegant as it is all black and I think it looks very luxurious.

Ankita

17 reviews

Jul 3, 2020

Quite good but too small

Families and friends recommend this product they said it was so beautiful,stunning,amazing and it has the smoothest application and all I have to say for this product is I ninety nine percent agree, the only problem is it’s too small and I would like it to be full size that is what I am going to get next if I earn enough slaybucks .However, I do think that its way pricey and should be less pricey because it is the mini one and not the full sized one .over all , I do think it is a four out of five review because of some of the things listed above but apart from that it is still good

April

7 reviews

Jul 1, 2020

Ok but there can be better

My friends recommend this product they described it as something like gorgeous ,stunning,amazing and it has impeccable application and all I have to say for this product is I one hundred precent agree although I would like it to be full size that is what I am going to get next .However, I do think that it should be less pricy only because it is the mini one and not the full sized one .over all , I do think it is a four out of five review because of some of the things listed above but apart from that it is still good

Safa

17 reviews

Jun 29, 2020

Amazing nice cute long lating

Russian red is a gorgeous shade that complements olive skin. Color doesnt budge and even though its matte, it isnt drying. I would recommend lip balm under though, for a smoother look. I've seen it on different skin tones and it seems to brighten the face overall. I've been wearing it as a stain for a hint of color for the day and then applying 2 coats for a bolder looks. I usually shy again from red but I'd say ruby woo, russian red, and diva are 3 lovely reds. They are all available in Mac minis if you want to give the smaller versions a try. Love!

Sumayah

454 reviews

Jun 29, 2020

Best Mac lipsticks shade

This is such a nice formula a creamy rich lip stick. I love this Kylie Jenner type of shade which is nice for that Insta baddie type of look. You do not even need a lip liners it's so matte yet glides onto your lips with no issues. The texture is longer wearing and I do not have any issues.i like to wear this shade on a daily basis it is a nude but does not wash me out. I always can rely on this what ever the occasion is and I get compliments on this shade very often which is nice

Zara

24 reviews

Jun 28, 2020

Mini Mac lipstick

I rlly like this mac lipstick product and leaves your lips feeling so smooth and don’t dry your lips like other lipsticks do . It’s one of my favs and always use it . I would definite recommend this to anyone in need of the perfect formulated lipstick . It’s very creamy and easy to apply . It can last for a very long time but can easily come off when having a drink or eating etc . Other than that it’s such a beautiful shade and there are so many your bound to find the perfect shade for you

Mehmet

10 reviews

Jun 26, 2020

Ok

Lovely lipstick as with all the mac matte lipsticks. Impeccable application, look and a good staying power for a non staining formula. But the colour is NOT as advertised. It's significantly darker than advertised in all pictures online including the make up generator where I put a picture of myself up and it puts lipstick on me. This is a good 2 levels darker than advertised and has a slightly rosey purpley tone as opposed rosey coral tone - so please be aware of this. But overall if you have slaybucks then buy off love to slay and see it yourself.

Patrycja

8 reviews

Jun 26, 2020

perfection

I honestly cant tell you how many times MAC has saved me (a lot).Mac lipsticks are ALWAYS a go to for me as they are so creamy on my lips and have such an amazing shade range! The mini Mac lipstick is a perfect size to fit in my bag when travelling, for day to day life and on nights out. Even though you do not get as much product in the mini Mac lipstick it is definitely handy to have and will last for a long time if you use it efficiently. If i had to pick a favorite shade i wouldnt be able to as they are all so stunning and pigmented and would defo recommend

Jasmin

23 reviews

Jun 26, 2020

Absolutely love it! Would buy again

I always thought Mac lipsticks were overhyped until I receive mine in the mail, all I can say is I will never buy another lipstick brand again. Itis incredible the pigmentation, how long it lasts, it’s just it’s amazing! I chose to get the a red and it’s the perfect red for my skintone I wasn’t too sure at first because I usually go for more nudey brown shades, sometimes a pink but this red suits me incredibly, loads of my friends have complimented me and ask me what lipstick I’m wearing and I absolutely love it. 10/10 for sure

Grace

7 reviews

Jun 25, 2020

amazing matt lipstick defo recommend

Mac is one of my favorite brands and yet again they proved me right. the matt goes on the lips so smoothly without making your lips feel dry. like some other brands do. there are so many different shades but all basically look the same in person. i would highly recommend to people who are looking for a long lasting lipstick which comes in many different colours. this mini lipstick is the perfect size to take with you when you are going out, it can fit in smaller sized handbags and even purses and pockets. defo recommend to anyone. Amazing

Harriet

1 review

Jun 25, 2020

Lightweight lipstick that is smooth

This lipstick is a smooth delight on the lips I really enjoyed the lipstick as it is very soft on lips most other brands have clumps in the formula but this was so much different but is also extremely lightweight meaning it doesn’t feel y to hick as per usual the size is perfect to fit in a handbag and the colour goes with so many outfits the nude colour can suit with any outfit no matter how much you have on I recommend this as it has really been a lifesaver especially with the style of the lipstick and is so smooth

Askin

20 reviews

Jun 23, 2020

Really good one of the best

Mac lipstick is literally one of my favourites, the matte goes on so lovely, and is long lasting without making your lips feel all dry like some other lipsticks I’ve used before can do. There are also many shades to choose from so there’s basically a shade for everyone! I would highly recommend to people who are looking for a long lasting lipstick which comes in a variation of colours to choose from. This mini lipstick is the perfect size to take anywhere with you from work to going out, it can fit in smaller sized handbags and even purses or pockets. I have in shade velvet teddy which is the perfect go to colour as it’s not too dark and can be worn everyday or you can build up to get more colour for going out

Yagmur

24 reviews

Jun 23, 2020

Perfect nude shade but really small

Mac lipsticks are always a go to for me as they are so creamy on my lips and have such an amazing shade range! The mini Mac lipstick is a perfect size to fit in my bag when travelling, for day to day life and on nights out. Even though you do not get as much product in the mini Mac lipstick it is definitely handy to have and will last for a long time if you use it efficiently. My favourite shade from Mac is velvet teddy as it is the perfect nude shade, I always wear this everyday

Sara

116 reviews

Jun 22, 2020

highly worth it

Mac lipstick are literally one of my favourites, the matte goes on so lovely, i find that some other brands would dry up on my lips but mac has a very creamy texture. There are also many shades to choose from which are highly pigmaneted. I would highly recommend to people who are looking for a long lasting lipstick that is worth the price. I have in shade velvet teddy which is the perfect go to colour as it can be for a natural look as well as a full glam depending on the rest of your makeup. overall i believe it is worth the purchase!

Simra

157 reviews

Jun 21, 2020

YASH

All of the MAC matte lipsticks are phenomenal and timeless classics in any makeup kit. The formula is incredibly creamy on the lips and I don’t experience any dryness upon applying these throughout the day. Even if I touch up throughout the day it does not bunch up or go cakey like most matte lipsticks. It is lightly scented with a vanilla scent. YASH has to be one of my favourite nude lipsticks as I believe it’s one of those that will cater and suit EVERY skintone. It’s the perfect nudey brown shade for everyday wear and looks incredible with a gloss ontop also !

Nicole

31 reviews

Jun 18, 2020

So creamy

Mac lipsticks are always a go to for me as they are so creamy on my lips and have such an amazing shade range! The mini Mac lipstick is a perfect size to fit in my bag when travelling, for day to day life and on nights out. Even though you do not get as much product in the mini Mac lipstick it is definitely handy to have and will last for a long time if you use it efficiently. My favourite shade from Mac is velvet teddy as it is the perfect nude shade, I always wear this everyday.

Danielle

5 reviews

Jun 17, 2020

Highly recommend!

Mac lipstick is literally one of my favourites, the matte goes on so lovely, and is long lasting without making your lips feel all dry like some other lipsticks I’ve used before can do. There are also many shades to choose from so there’s basically a shade for everyone! I would highly recommend to people who are looking for a long lasting lipstick which comes in a variation of colours to choose from. This mini lipstick is the perfect size to take anywhere with you from work to going out, it can fit in smaller sized handbags and even purses or pockets. I have in shade velvet teddy which is the perfect go to colour as it’s not too dark and can be worn everyday or you can build up to get more colour for going out.

MD

1 review

Jun 17, 2020

great gift for friends

It's really soft and creamy - it did not dry out my lips ii really liked it. I have the tendency to always lick my lips and my lipsticks are always smudging but this time with the help of this product my lipstick had not smudged out - lemme tell you it is worth they hype. but i think it's too expensive to be on the real side but overall it's a good products - for those who really want a worthwhile product it is really nice. On the bad side , it's really expensive for a small tube - like this is the mini version

Casey

22 reviews

Jun 15, 2020

Perfect for nights out

These mini Mac lipsticks are actually a lifesaver if you’re going on a night out! This is the perfect size for any bag and I find the size is perfect especially if you want to focus the product on the centre of the lip! I have always loved mac lipsticks i just find these are especially useful for nights out or if you have a smaller bag. My favourite shades are either Yash or honey love as they are a gorgeous nude shade, however there is a large variety that suit everyone’s needs which makes me love the products even more!

Back to product