Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Anastasia Beverly Hills Lash Brag Mascara

User reviews

  Based on 24 reviews

Back to product

Liberty

76 reviews

Jul 15, 2020

Great black lashes

I love this mascara, it makes my lashes look so volumised and long due to the applicator, I love the way it gives my eyes a really dramatic look when I wear this and the packaging is lovely too! The only downsides is that it is a bit expensive, but I think it is great quality and it really works well on my eyes. The mascara does not go clumpy or anything like that and it stays on all day until I remove it, and it looks just as good at the end of the day as when I apply it! So you save product not having to reapply which is great!

Elizabeth

48 reviews

Jul 11, 2020

very nice and dramatic look!

I received this product from Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes but all reviews are 100% my own. When I received my package the first thing I noticed was how nice the tube felt and looked. I liked that it has a weighted feel to it than just a cheap plastic feel. I also love how shiny it is! Now moving onto the product itself. I first tried this when I had to do some simple errands thinking a little bit of mascara wouldn’t hurt. I normally love a heavy dramatic look but this time I was trying to be more simple. Even with the first coat I noticed how long and beautiful my lashes looked. I was trying to go for a more simple look but I honestly didn’t mind how much definition it added! I then decided to go for the three coats like it said and I loved how it looked like I was wearing some falsies! It stayed on pretty well and didn’t flake all over the place like most mascaras. I have some sensitive lashes to and certain mascaras make my lashes itchy and I can just feel it being heavy as well. With this product I hardly could tell I was wearing any mascara considering how dramatic it looked, but overall I loved it! I do plan on purchasing this product sometime in the near future and yes I do highly recommend! I hope it works out for you as much as it did for me!

Fizzah

178 reviews

Jul 8, 2020

Great mascara for lengthening

My first thought when I opened this up was, “oh my gosh it’s heavy.” The packaging alone on this product tells you it’s going to be quality. I don’t normally go for a mascara that is waterproof because I hate the way it makes my eyelashes feel and it normally flakes on me throughout the day but this one did exactly what it is supposed to do. It separated the lashes, it provided volume and lift, and it didn’t flake at all. Now, my lashes are already really long naturally, so I hate big clunky brushes and I was nervous about this one because it has a rather large spooly. If you like those then fantastic. If you don’t I would still give this a try. I think this spooly ended up being somewhere in the middle of very very large and normal size. I handled it well and didn’t end up getting it all over my eyelid and that was a nice surprise for me. Altogether I think I found my new favorite mascara.... even if it is more expensive than my normal go to.

Zubaida

220 reviews

Jul 3, 2020

Amazy

This mascara is brilliant if you have already got full lashes. It helps to enhance then without weighing them down or lookinh to clumpy or heavy. I like how they really lengthen your lashes. I only need one coat for an even application. I like the packaging of this mascara it is so sleek yet heavy. This mascara is easy to remove which means less tugging in your eye area. I find that it does not transfer through out the day which is one less issue to worry about. I like how the bristles define your lashes evenly which is pretty

Sumayah

452 reviews

Jun 29, 2020

Best non clumpy black masc

This mascara is brilliant if you have already got full lashes. It helps to enhance then without weighing them down or lookinh to clumpy or heavy. I like how they really lengthen your lashes. I only need one coat for an even application. I like the packaging of this mascara it is so sleek yet heavy. This mascara is easy to remove which means less tugging in your eye area. I find that it does not transfer through out the day which is one less issue to worry about. I like how the bristles define your lashes evenly which is pretty

Zahrah

73 reviews

Jun 18, 2020

Great product!

I love love love love love this mascara it’s amazing and I love using these for night outs as it does wonders on my eyelashes and make them pop off so much. It gives it a dark black bold colour which makes you eye lashes pop off and create a dramatic look. This mascara coats every lash and does miss one and doesn’t give a clumpy effect which is good as it does not wear down any lashes which is good as it doesn’t not stress them out. The packaging of this product is very fancy and I would rep

L

241 reviews

May 25, 2020

Its o

I received this product for free and was skeptical at first. After opening the luxurious looking package I was surprised to find a beautiful, yet quote large, metal tube. The dumbbell-shapes brush has lots of long bristles which makes it super easy to separate your lashes when there isn’t too much product on the brush. I don’t love how thick the formula is since it can get clumpy, but the brush really makes up for it. I could see a significant improvement in my lashes after only a couple swipes! For an even more dramatic look, this mascara is conveniently buildable and you can add more layers. The one true negative aspect of this product is that I find it doesn’t hold a curl well, which I attribute to it not being waterproof.

Shanzay

5 reviews

May 22, 2020

SILKY LONG LASTING MASCARA

I’ll give this up. Because this mascara is amazing it has a thick consistency it makes your lashes 10 times longer it makes your lashes look natural long and cute which will attract anyone and they’ll have them staring at your lashes for ages “Oh my God her lashes are so long “is what they’ll say because this mascara is phenomenal the performance is astronomical the one thing I don’t like about this mascara is it doesn’t dry quickly making your eyelashes look wet and soggy but on the bright side it makes them look shiny and silky another thing I don’t like is The mascara has many many clumps as hard as I try I can’t flatten them out without getting mascara all over my face overall I’d say it’s a good product

Joanna

85 reviews

May 18, 2020

Good but a bit mess

This mascara is amazing. I have naturally long lashes with no curl. This mascara gives you curl, thickness, fullness, length, and separation. The wand is similar to the Too Faced Better Than Sex and the L'Oreal Lash Paradise, however, I feel that the formula for this mascara is much better. The Anastasia and L'Oreal tend to clump, but I find that this mascara does not clump no matter how many layers I put on. It is very buildable, however, I really only need one coat her lash to give me what I need. It gives me the perfect false lash effect. It's long lasting and the curl doesn't fall which is a huge plus, as a lot of mascaras tend to weight my lashes down after a while. The only reason I gave it four stars is because the wand is quite big, so you have to be very careful because it's very easy to get mascara all over your eyelid. It's not the end of the world, however, I don't usually enjoy being cautious with my mascara application (I like to wiggle the wand around and mess around with my lashes a bit). It makes it hard for it to be a good "every day mascara", however, if you're like me and you don't usually use eyeshadow on a daily basis, you could easily just put the mascara on and clean up your eyelids after. Otherwise, you want to be careful when applying. Nevertheless this mascara is still amazing and I can't get enough of it. I've had SOOOO many people compliment me and ask what mascara I'm using! I received this product complimentary for review purposes.

Batool

260 reviews

May 18, 2020

LOVELY MASCAR

This mascara is very similar to Better than Sex Mascara by Two Faced. The only difference is that this does flake a little faster than Better than Sex and you have to work the wand a bit more on your eyelashes or else they will stick together a bit. I don’t feel like I have that issue when using Better than Sex. Wands are very similar. The black pigment is amazing! You can see in my before and after. Without mascara my lashes are light brown and hard to see. With this mascara is makes my lashes va va voom. Bold and beautiful! You can wear one layer or three depending on the type of look you are going for. Still giving it 5 stars because I would purchase again.

Abbie

1 review

May 15, 2020

honest, acceptable, kind, easy, clea

this makes my lashes appear longer and curly, it also feel light on my lashes which i love. my lashes are naturally long so i assumed it wouldn’t be much different to what i usually use however when i put it on my lashes they instantly appear longer, it almost looks like i’m wearing false lashes. i also thought that this product would take a long time to get here however i soon received it without any damage and it was in perfect condition, i like the wand of the mascara as well, it applies it easily and so evenlt

Nilema

298 reviews

May 8, 2020

Natural everyday lashes with some length

This mascara is great. It has a super black colour intensity which really makes each individual lash stand out. Each lash is coated individually in a thick glue of the mascara paste. It dries down very quickly however so you do have to be quite quick at working this product into the lashes or you can end up with a real clumping problem. I wouldn't recommend applying several coats of this mascara as same problem you can get clumping with it. But for everyday use this mascara is perfect. Naturally looking lashes with lengthen look to it. Highly recommend.

Lacey

2 reviews

May 5, 2020

I Love This Mascara So Much 😍

This mascara is one of the best mascara I have ever had and i would love to get more of it because it just fits my eye and face look if you know what I mean it just makes your eyelashes look so much better than they were before and it’s nice and easy to put on because it just slides right on to you eyelashes I would definitely love to get some more because I rate this mascara a five because of how good it is and I’m sure everyone else would agree with me so I would just like to say I really want more because I ran out of it because I have had it for a very long time

Rahimah

2 reviews

May 4, 2020

Amazing, thickness, curl, length, great!

This mascara is amazing! This mascara gives you curl, thickness, dullness, length Andy sepearation. The wand is similar to the L'Oreal lash paradise. The formula Is great. It does not clump no matter how many layers you put on. It gives Thebes's perfect false lash effect. It lasts for a very long time and curl does not fall which is amazing. It does not weigh your lashes down. I'll give it 4 stars as the mascara wand is quite big, so you have to bw very careful to not get it on your eyelids, nevertheless it is the best mascara I have ever used I got a lot of compliments when wearing it!!

Ellie

19 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

Good mascara for falsies!

This is a great mascara altogether, but i found that the consistency can be a little bit clumpy and sticky when a lot of it is applied. It has such pretty packaging and it honestly a great product all in all. It is also good for false lashes which is what i use it for as its super easy to apply to them to blend natural lashes into falsies which is something i have always struggled with in the past and this mascara does it no problem. i would definitely recommend this product, it just can sometimes be a little sticky but other than that it is perfect

Lauryn

142 reviews

Apr 29, 2020

Can get a little messy!

As you can see, one coat alone does the job. I did try doing multiple coats - in my opinion it does start to look very clumpy after one. You can probably get away with two coats, but I would stop there. The hourglass shaped brush does pack on the pigment and the bristles do help to comb and separate each lash. I found the brush is hard for me to work with though - I ended up getting mascara on my lid trying to brush out the lashes to achieve the separation. It’s almost like I needed a clean wand to really brush them out and get my desired look without getting too messy. They recommend starting on your lower lashes after wiping excess product onto inner rim of tube, and moving on to the top lashes after that - personally I feel it is not best to start there as too much product would be deposited on the lower lash.

Sadia

48 reviews

Apr 29, 2020

mascara is kind of clumpy but its okay.

I thought this mascara was pretty good, the bottle is beautiful and great quality, it has a good weight to it. The texture seemed smooth at first but the more you put the brush in and out of the bottle it starts to build up at the top and clump. The look of the brush with the hourglass shape was easy to use and added lift with the curves. I tested this with one, two, and three coats, the first coat is simple and adds a little lift to your lashes and separates them the second gave a little more volume and started to thicken the appearance and I enjoyed the third coast because I noticed more volume and looked thicker, kind of like false lashes but seems easy to clump together if you’re not careful applying it and I also noticed it was flaking throughout the day which was disappointing but my overall impression of this is pretty great and worth the price.

Georgia

52 reviews

Apr 27, 2020

Love it!!

I couldn't recommend this mascara enough, I rate it very highly. the fact that it is a quite small mini one as well is even better as it fits in am every day bag and even your coat pocket or purse! although it is expensive I can one hundred percent say that it is worth all the money! I originally got the large one as a present but when I discovered this one I have continued to buy it since. I use it in my every day make up routine and it never fails to enhance my lashes and not be clumpy! get buying girls!

Sadia

48 reviews

Apr 20, 2020

Good mascara, but could have some improvement!

I thought this mascara was pretty good, the bottle is beautiful and great quality, it has a good weight to it. The texture seemed smooth at first but the more you put the brush in and out of the bottle it starts to build up at the top and clump. The look of the brush with the hourglass shape was easy to use and added lift with the curves. I tested this with one, two, and three coats, the first coat is simple and adds a little lift to your lashes and separates them the second gave a little more volume and started to thicken the appearance and I enjoyed the third coast because I noticed more volume and looked thicker, kind of like false lashes but seems easy to clump together if you’re not careful applying it and I also noticed it was flaking throughout the day which was disappointing but my overall impression of this is pretty great and worth the price.

Katharine

1 review

Apr 18, 2020

My new favourite go to mascara!

This is my go to mascara. A little goes a long way, so you don’t need to use much to ensure your lashes get lifted. It comes with a nice thick hourglass applicator brush which I love because it applies thick even coats to both the top and the bottom. It produces a dramatic look with just 1-2 coats and makes my eyes look awake and wider. It's long lasting all day without flakes. The packaging is a modern attractive design. I will definitely be purchasing this item in the future! It is more expensive that my previous mascara, however the quality makes all the difference

Maariya

130 reviews

Apr 13, 2020

Love This Mascara!

Love this mascara. It makes your lashes look so nice and volumised. It’s really good for when you can’t be bothered to wear falsies and it is very effective. I love the formula too. The quality is great and I definitely recommend buying it. It stayed on for the whole day and is easy to remove when you need to. One of my current favourite beauty products at the moment and I will definitely be re purchasing after I run out, definitely worth all the slaybucks too. I’ve been needing a new mascara for a while this is theperfect option

Kelsey

151 reviews

Apr 10, 2020

Really good mascara for all day wear!

This mascara is amazing. I have naturally long lashes with no curl. This mascara gives you curl, thickness, fullness, length, and separation. The wand is similar to the Too Faced Better Than Sex and the L’Oreal Lash Paradise, however, I feel that the formula for this mascara is much better. The Anastasia and L’Oreal tend to clump, but I find that this mascara does not clump no matter how many layers I put on. It is very buildable, however, I really only need one coat her lash to give me what I need. It gives me the perfect false lash effect. It’s long lasting and the curl doesn’t fall which is a huge plus, as a lot of mascaras tend to weight my lashes down after a while. The only reason I gave it four stars is because the wand is quite big, so you have to be very careful because it’s very easy to get mascara all over your eyelid. It’s not the end of the world, however, I don’t usually enjoy being cautious with my mascara application (I like to wiggle the wand around and mess around with my lashes a bit). It makes it hard for it to be a good “every day mascara”, however, if you’re like me and you don’t usually use eyeshadow on a daily basis, you could easily just put the mascara on and clean up your eyelids after. Otherwise, you want to be careful when applying. Nevertheless this mascara is still amazing and I can’t get enough of it. I’ve had SOOOO many people compliment me and ask what mascara I’m using!H

Nthembe

49 reviews

Apr 8, 2020

This Mascara Does The Job

Its a wonderful mascara that pops up a shins. We all look for mascara highlights that will glow a nice colour and stays right will let me tell you this mascara does the a good job well done . It applies easily and easier the other mascara . You won’t regret wasting your bucks on this product take my word for it . The font of the writing stands out and will give a gorgeous look on your vanity or draw. Have fun using the product as your mascar will make your face glow up . The perfect highlighter for the perfect person. The design on this product is nice and simple not over done but done just perfectly to perfection with a nice mirror effect to it . Perfect as second mirror to look at.

Elly

330 reviews

Apr 4, 2020

Absolutely Love This Mascara

Lash Brag is amazing! It is dark and really builds the volume and length of my lashes almost like false lashes. I usually just do one coat on my own lashes (cause Im lazy!) but it looked amazing with just one with this mascara . If you do more than one, it looks even more amazing. I usually wear falsies and this made it possible to give my eyes a break from falsies. Didnt flake and lasted me 12+ hours! So glad I was able to try this brand since I've been wanting to try it! Would rebuy and recommend :)

Back to product