Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Charlotte Tilbury
Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Eyeshadow Palette - Super Blue

User reviews

  Based on 20 reviews

Back to product

Melissa

10 reviews

Aug 2, 2020

Really Good Palette, Recommend Buying!

i definitely recommend this mini eyeshadow pallette, even thought its not got alot of shades inside it it is still open to letting you explore with different looks, the colours are so so pigmented so this eyeshadow will definitely last you long time, if you enjoy a wee subtle eyeshadow look i definitely recommend this to you as it gives you and amazing finish off look! i have used my eyeshadow pallete multiple times and am always happy with the end up, you can use it with other pallettes aswell and use certain colours for your different looks for your eyes!!

Fizzah

193 reviews

Jul 23, 2020

Beautiful Palette!

As expected, the new Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Palette in Super Blue is to die for! The palette contains shades of champagne, gold, navy, and sapphire blue. While marketed as the ideal palette for brown eyes, my green eyes adore these shades. I love the color story with the palette and the quality is outstanding. the colours are long lasting, they do not crease up or slide off. I have incredibly oily skin and this does not stop at my eyelids, I also wear contact lenses for vision correction and therefore tend to get watery eyes. I don't use an eye primer and therefore rely heavily on the efficacy of an eye product. There is no creasing, no obvious signs of wear or caking of the product.

Sumayah

452 reviews

Jul 18, 2020

Gold Shimmer To Glossy Bold!

I really like this Charlote Tilbury eye shadow palette. It's so nice and pigment to. You can get a full intense look with this a smoky eye under 5 mins. I like how compact this is perfect for adding to you hand bag.these shadows do not stain my eyes. Which I do find it annoying, they can be removed easily be with a make up remover. I love any bronze gold shimmer to enchanced your eyes. They help to bring out the golden tones in my hazel coloured eyes. This product is worth the splurdge its quality and pretty too.

zahra

90 reviews

Jul 5, 2020

luxury

A really superior palette - attractive packaging, solid but lightweight compact perfectly sized for a handbag, and luxurious eyeshadows. The 2 neutral shades contrast wonderfully with the dramatics blues, and are long-lasting yet easy to remove. Definitely recommended This is the first CT product I bought along with some lip products and an eyeliner from the copper charge collection. I bought this mini because the first two shades can become a day look and the bottom shades a night look. Its portable but has a good mirror. It stayed on flawlessly all day. I combined the first two shades with my copper charge eyeliner and it looked great for every day. I would highly recommend to snatch this pallete as it is (still) limited edition. Im a working girl but I honestly would say its worth the price.

Zubaida

220 reviews

Jun 29, 2020

Amai

The Charlotte tilbury luxury eyeshadow is an amazing product that I won’t be buying again. Don’t get me wrong the formula is so creamy and smooth and the colour payoff is gorgeous but it is so over priced but then again so are all of Charlotte tilburys products. I really did enjoy using it and I guess it lasts a really long time but I do think you could get a good dupe from the drugstore and it only comes with four colours. The packaging is really bouje and if you can afford this product I would definitely recommend it

Laiba

10 reviews

Jun 23, 2020

Very expensive good p

The Charlotte tilbury luxury eyeshadow is an amazing product that I won’t be buying again. Don’t get me wrong the formula is so creamy and smooth and the colour payoff is gorgeous but it is so over priced but then again so are all of Charlotte tilburys products. I really did enjoy using it and I guess it lasts a really long time but I do think you could get a good dupe from the drugstore and it only comes with four colours. The packaging is really bouje and if you can afford this product I would definitely recommend it

Lily

23 reviews

Jun 21, 2020

Pigmented stunning need more colours

The Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Eyeshadow Palette in super blue is a really great eyeshadow palette. The shimmer shades are really pigmented and perfect for a cut crease look. The blue shades are stunning. As they are so pigmented they stand out on any skin tone. They’re also really high quality and easy to blend. The only downfall is that as it is quite a small palette I usually dip in to other palettes to create a proper eye look. However, in saying that, the shimmers can just be used by them self for a pop of colour on the lid.

Manahil

60 reviews

Jun 17, 2020

soooo good

Out of the four shades in the eyeshadow palette, there are three sparkle shades (gold, bronze, and blue) and one matte shade (navy). Of course the packaging looks and feels expensive and beautiful and is exactly what you would expect from Charlotte Tilbury. As for the Charlotte Tilbury Super Blue Eyeshadow Palette, the colors are absolutely beautiful. I am so drawn to that bright blue! I have to admit the lightest shade was a bit more gold than I was anticipating. Honestly I thought it would be more of a champagne. But it’s still pretty. Overall, the eyeshadows applied and blended like a dream.

Minahal

5 reviews

Jun 9, 2020

It is amazing and great

It amazing amazing so so so so so so so so good and pigmented I have never ever seen something like it before I seriously mean if someone was giving away 1000 I would take all of them it’s the best for sensitive skin as well never have I ever seen something like this before I love this so so so so so so so much to all those beauty gurus out there you need this for travailing and everyday because who can carry a full big palette out everywhere so this is for you guys okay make sure you take i

Minahal

5 reviews

Jun 8, 2020

I love this product !

I love this product I would always use this for normal day and even if I am going somewhere special I have got so many eyeshadows but this is seriously one of my favourites and it is perfect for travail on the go I would rather spend less money on this and be able to take it everywhere I go than spend so much money on a full pallets and not being able to take it everywhere I go so this is defiantly of my favourites I swear every single person should have one of these even people who wear makeup everyday I would really recommend this to all the makeup lovers out there

Demi

136 reviews

Jun 5, 2020

Would give it a 5 star but sadly I couodnt

Too dark for fair skin Beautiful palette, although the matte dark blue shade is a bit patchy. I wanted an everyday blue palette for my brown eyes for a long time now, and when this palette came out I ordered it straight away, but it’s too dark for everyday use on fair skin. If you have a darker complexion, however, I think it will look gorgeous on you, but for my fair skin, this looked too much for every day, unfortunately. I was so very disappointed, have to keep looking. I do not recommend this product. see photo below for my own swatches taken today

L

241 reviews

May 16, 2020

Not good for pale skin

Too dark for fair skin Beautiful palette, although the matte dark blue shade is a bit patchy. I wanted an everyday blue palette for my brown eyes for a long time now, and when this palette came out I ordered it straight away, but it’s too dark for everyday use on fair skin. If you have a darker complexion, however, I think it will look gorgeous on you, but for my fair skin, this looked too much for every day, unfortunately. I was so very disappointed, have to keep looking. I do not recommend this product. see photo below for my own swatches taken today

Fazila

241 reviews

May 16, 2020

Most amazing shades of blue

This is one of my favourite eyeshadow palettes from the Charlotte tilbury collection. All 4 shades are very pigmented, I only need the smallest amount to blend all over my eyelid. The blue colours are so beautiful and pretty. I have created smokey looks with this and received compliments. I have hazel coloured eyes so the blue really enhances my features. It is very expensive for a 4 piece palette, it retails at £40 so that works out as £10 per shadow. There are many high-end palettes out there that have more range and variety of colours for the same price. But the blue shades in this palette are quite unique so I took the risk.

Magdalena

1 review

May 12, 2020

Amazing but expensive

Amazing but expensive pallets and I wanna was a nice girl I got to her and I was just wondering what she did for me and I told you she didn’t have a problem and I didn’t ask you what she did for me she didn’t do anything to tell me what hw I wanna do you want me a big girl to be you know how much do ya think you are going so you don’t have any money to go live with them or you because they don’t know how much you can have to be done and they don’t have any money to pay for you and I wanna was a day

Brooke

5 reviews

May 12, 2020

Affordable, amazing , beautiful, easy to apply

As a first time user of Charlotte Tilbury I have to say I am seriously impressed! I'd heard so many good things about CT make up and now I know why, It's make up at its best! The colours are beautiful and so easy to blend, even for me. I used to wear a lot of make up, but since I started working from home I started wearing less and less and kind of lost my confidence in how to apply it, but this has made it so easy and the complements I received have helped with my confidence. The quality of the shadows means they are really easy too apply and are really long lasting. The claim that blue makes brown eyes pop is totally true, especially on black women. These colours, even if I do say so myself, look fab on me and I would highly recommend them. I was so impressed by the colours and the quality of the shadows that I almost forgot to mention how beautiful the actual pallet is. It looks just as glam on my dressing table as it does in my handbag

Lauryn

142 reviews

May 7, 2020

One of my favourites

I picked this up the day it was released at Charlotte Tilbury and it’s one of my favourite quads from her line! I have been wanting a smoky blue-gold palette for a while now and this has fulfilled my needs. Unsurprisingly, the champagne and old gold shimmers packed a punch for pigment and applied like a dream. Surprisingly, the blue matte was very pigmented and not dry like typical blue eyeshadows. The formula blended out like a dream while keeping its pigment. My favourite part of this palette is the blue shimmer shade. It’s not like the champagne or old gold formula but still very smooth and pigmented. It adds the perfect touch of sparkle to the smoky blue look without looking over the top or tacky.

Shanae

1 review

May 5, 2020

Pretty Natural Nude !

this pallet is a beautiful blend of natural shades this is very easy to apply the palette the pallets is a beautiful shade there is a mixture between nude and natural there a naked colours the palette is a every day colours it is one of the best pallets I have used the colours are beautiful and very gorgeous it’s beautiful and really brings out your personality it’s a palette last a long time the colours can be easily blended I love this item so much one of my favourite palettes it has a really nice tone

Ashna

203 reviews

May 4, 2020

Beautiful expensive great eyeshadow palette

Beautiful product. Gorgeous colours and very smooth look on the eyes. The power to mesmerise is in your eyes and Charlotte has decoded the secrets to iconic, hypnotic eyes with the Luxury Palette. Each colour in the quad has a different texture and formula to suit its primary function. ‘Prime’ is emollient-rich to smooth the eyelid, ‘Enhance’ blends easily with all of the other colours, ‘Smoke’ is highly pigment-rich to create a dramatic effect, ‘Pop’ is rich in light-reflecting shimmer flex for an eye-catching, mesmerising finish. Out of the four shades in the eyeshadow palette, there are three sparkle shades (gold, bronze, and blue) and one matte shade (navy). Of course the packaging looks and feels expensive and beautiful and is exactly what you would expect from Charlotte Tilbury.

Annabelle

66 reviews

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing product!

As it was my first time using and buying this product I really liked the packaging and I really superior palette - attractive packaging, solid but lightweight compact perfectly sized for a handbag, and luxurious eyeshadows. The 2 neutral shades contrast wonderfully with the dramatics blues, and are long-lasting yet easy to remove. Definitely recommended as it really good if ur going out and wanting a popping colour as they have some in various colours as some u could mix-and-match i think there really nice and beautiful colours as well as I recommend them as they are amazing colours .

Elly

330 reviews

Apr 9, 2020

First Time Charlotte Tilbury User And I Am Impressed!!

As a first time user of Charlotte Tilbury I have to say I am seriously impressed! I'd heard so many good things about CT make up and now I know why, It's make up at its best! The colours are beautiful and so easy to blend, even for me. I used to wear a lot of make up, but since I started working from home I started wearing less and less and kind of lost my confidence in how to apply it, but this has made it so easy and the complements I received have helped with my confidence. The quality of the shadows means they are really easy too apply and are really long lasting. The claim that blue makes brown eyes pop is totally true, especially on black women. These colours, even if I do say so myself, look fab on me and I would highly recommend them. I was so impressed by the colours and the quality of the shadows that I almost forgot to mention how beautiful the actual pallet is. It looks just as glam on my dressing table as it does in my handbag!

Back to product