Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Beauty Bakerie
Beauty Bakerie Do it for the Graham Eyeshadow Palette

User reviews

  Based on 9 reviews

Back to product

Fizzah

193 reviews

Aug 5, 2020

Not Worth It!

I was really excited to try this palette. The colors looked even better in person. The disappointment came when I tried to put them on. There was literally next to nothing there. I tried a shadow primer next, setting spray, wet brush, every trick I know. Nothing kept the shadow in place, even the darkest colors in the palette were barely visible, they were so light. It didn't matter which color I tried. I took it to a friend of mine who gushed over how perfect the colors were for me. Then she tried swatching them. her excitement quickly turned to disbelief & disappointment as what little color she managed to get literally wiped completely off with a bare finger. she told me to return it, it wasn't worth it. I threw it away. I have a lot of palettes from other brands, some prestige brands, some drugstore brands and everything in between, this is the worst eyeshadow I have ever seen. dont waste your money.

Edina

1 review

Jul 22, 2020

Love To Slay!

I am in love with this eyeshadow it really brings out the shine to my eyes . I am very much so a newbie when it comes to eyeshadow. But let me tell yall this here palette made me feel like I was doing something. First off all the colors compliment each other so its hard to mess up. I started with the light colors then I was like let me try this, then add this. I honestly had about 6 colors on, but It worked out. I can't wait to look up tutorials so I can really show out, and do this palette justice. Amazing and nice xxx

Demi

136 reviews

Jul 6, 2020

Very very good

Eventhough I'm a makeup enthusiast and a Beauty Bakerie stan, I am very much so a newbie when it comes to eyeshadow. But let me tell yall this here palette made me feel like I was doing something. First off all the colors compliment each other so its hard to mess up. I started with the light colors then I was like let me try this, then add this. I honestly had about 6 colors on, but It worked out. I can't wait to look up tutorials so I can really show out, and do this palette justice. Amazing and nice

Zubaida

220 reviews

Jun 25, 2020

Pigmeted

Eventhough I'm a makeup enthusiast and a Beauty Bakerie stan, I am very much so a newbie when it comes to eyeshadow. But let me tell yall this here palette made me feel like I was doing something. First off all the colors compliment each other so its hard to mess up. I started with the light colors then I was like let me try this, then add this. I honestly had about 6 colors on, but It worked out. I can't wait to look up tutorials so I can really show out, and do this palette justice. Amazing and nic

Tilly

98 reviews

Jun 11, 2020

pigmented eyeshadow

Eventhough I'm a makeup enthusiast and a Beauty Bakerie stan, I am very much so a newbie when it comes to eyeshadow. But let me tell yall this here palette made me feel like I was doing something. First off all the colors compliment each other so its hard to mess up. I started with the light colors then I was like let me try this, then add this. I honestly had about 6 colors on, but It worked out. I can't wait to look up tutorials so I can really show out, and do this palette justice. Amazing and nic

Nilema

298 reviews

May 9, 2020

Lovely Christmas Colours

The shades in this palette do not look particularly exciting or very unique for that matter either. Nonetheless I thought I would still try this palette out purely because it was new on the market and I a super makeup junkie that loves the new section if all makeup websites. When this arrived the pictures on the website don't justify how this palette actually looks. I'd say it is very similar to alot of sleek eyeshadow that I have tried in the past. They are quite glittery and shimmer based but is very finely milled super creamy and super pigmented

Ozlem

106 reviews

May 5, 2020

One Of My Favourite Products!

honestly one of the best products ever leaves such a natural look and i love it so so much would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable product and i don’t regret wasting my slaybucks on them because it was worth it please please consider buying it if you are looking for something affordable and long lasting didn’t think i’d like it a lot but once i tried it i loved it so much and now all i can do is recommend it to others thank you and i hope you have a great day :) love it

Lauryn

142 reviews

Apr 30, 2020

Perfect for any look.

Eventhough I'm a makeup enthusiast and a Beauty Bakerie stan, I am very much so a newbie when it comes to eyeshadow. But let me tell yall this here palette made me feel like I was doing something. First off all the colors compliment each other so its hard to mess up. I started with the light colors then I was like let me try this, then add this. I honestly had about 6 colors on, but It worked out. I can't wait to look up tutorials so I can really show out, and do this palette justice. Amazing

Kelsey

151 reviews

Mar 24, 2020

Beautiful shades and very cute

I really like the Beauty Bakery eyeshadow formula, so when I saw they were coming out with a new palette, I was super excited! I saw the picture online and I wasn't particularly impressed by it, but I ordered it nonetheless. Once I got it and opened it, I was still not impressed but when I decided to swatch it... OH MY GOD it is GORGEOUS! The shadows are buttery, pigmented and SO easy to work with! I used it today and I fell in love. The mattes blend like a dream and you can create soft or sultry looks with it! I do not have anything like this in my collection and what I love the most is that some of the mauve shades are cool toned!, would definitely buy again

Back to product