Join thousands of members getting makeup for free!

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Palette

User reviews

  Based on 23 reviews

Back to product

Faseeha

8 reviews

Aug 4, 2020

Amazing ,Shadow Lasts All Day!

This Anastasia Beverly Hills pallet is amazing it is so good the colours are very bold and the eyeshadow lasts very long .There are a variety of colours in this pallet there also a variety of shades . The colours vary from light shades to dark shades . You can use the natural colours to get a natural eye shadow look and the dark ones to get a bolder look . I really needed a pallet that would have a variety of colours and this one was perfect . The quality of the pallet is very great . I also bought this pallet as birthday gifts abc my friends do think it’s amazing .

Sumayah

452 reviews

Jul 30, 2020

Nice!

I love this palette is so nice and pretty perfect for a party or birthday. I like how I have the option to use glitter which makes it easier for traveling and less messy. I like how the shades in this palette have that extra pop and dimension. This palette has it all a pop of colour and some really nice neutral shades and transition colour as well. I like how I can change my look from day to night depending on my mood which is fun. Get this if you want something more unique in your collection you won't regret it.

Demi

136 reviews

Jul 22, 2020

Really, Really Good!

The colours are so beautiful and pigmented, it’s a very versatile palette too, can do everyday brown looks with Gorgina and any of the brown mattes, and more specialised looks with Barb, Leo, dragon etc I've decided to start here since I beleive that this palette is quite versitile and I really like this color story. By the way, in terms of color story, this palette could be an amazing option for beginners (and ABH newcomers who don't own soft glam or modern renessance). There're some warm and slightly cooler-toned neutrals for everyday looks, a berry shade to create a variety of looks, light subtle shimmery shade to create a browbone highlight, a black shade for smoky eyes, eyeliner and darkening in between your lashes to make them look more dense. And most importantly, beautiful, stunning, breathtaking metalics: barb, anastasia, cupcake, gorgina (it's rare to see an actually cool-toned bronze) and leo are this palette's gems. Barb in particular, it's so sparkly that you could see it from space. However, I wish there was one matte transition shade lighter than og and new yawker. In terms of quality: Mattes are very pigmented and they blend amazingly. I do experience some kickback in the pan but that was expected. The shade semsa needs extra attention if you're trying to blend it without any transition. Metallics (cupcake, dragon, leo, gorgina, rezy and anastasia) are pigmented, buttery rich and buildable. I really enjoy working with them because of their pay off on the lid. Barb is a pink to green duochrome and its shimmer particles are a bigger than ones in the classic ABH metallic formula. However, there's a lot of fallout. But the colours are just that good so I personally don't mind it. I recommend using undereye patches and doing your eyeshadow first. I'm not sure what to say about glitter shades. They look amazing on the eye but I'm not sure how I should use them in order to prevent fallout. I think it's better to use a glitter glue with these shades and remember that these glitters are in a clear base. Overall, amazing and I love it. Money well spent.

zahra

90 reviews

Jun 25, 2020

great

The colours are so beautiful and pigmented, it’s a very versatile palette too, can do everyday brown looks with Gorgina and any of the brown mattes, and more specialised looks with Barb, Leo, dragon etc I've decided to start here since I beleive that this palette is quite versitile and I really like this color story. By the way, in terms of color story, this palette could be an amazing option for beginners (and ABH newcomers who don't own soft glam or modern renessance). There're some warm and slightly cooler-toned neutrals for everyday looks, a berry shade to create a variety of looks, light subtle shimmery shade to create a browbone highlight, a black shade for smoky eyes, eyeliner and darkening in between your lashes to make them look more dense. And most importantly, beautiful, stunning, breathtaking metalics: barb, anastasia, cupcake, gorgina (it's rare to see an actually cool-toned bronze) and leo are this palette's gems. Barb in particular, it's so sparkly that you could see it from space. However, I wish there was one matte transition shade lighter than og and new yawker. In terms of quality: Mattes are very pigmented and they blend amazingly. I do experience some kickback in the pan but that was expected. The shade semsa needs extra attention if you're trying to blend it without any transition. Metallics (cupcake, dragon, leo, gorgina, rezy and anastasia) are pigmented, buttery rich and buildable. I really enjoy working with them because of their pay off on the lid. Barb is a pink to green duochrome and its shimmer particles are a bigger than ones in the classic ABH metallic formula. However, there's a lot of fallout. But the colours are just that good so I personally don't mind it. I recommend using undereye patches and doing your eyeshadow first. I'm not sure what to say about glitter shades. They look amazing on the eye but I'm not sure how I should use them in order to prevent fallout. I think it's better to use a glitter glue with these shades and remember that these glitters are in a clear base. Overall, amazing and I love it. Money well spent.

Zahra

30 reviews

Jun 24, 2020

so pigmented

As soon as the Amrezy x ABH collab was announced I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. This palette does not disappoint, the shades are extremely pigmented and blend beautifully. The shimmers and glitter shades are insane quality - the palette is worth it for these alone. So impressed with this palette and I've had so much use out of it. In love! I am not very familiar with the beauty blogger Amrezy, however, this palette is stunning! The blue shade Leo is beautiful and the shimmers have very little fallout in comparison to the Norvina palette. Versatile shade colours and blends very smoothly, this is definitely a must-have and a perfect addition to my ABH palettes

Sukran

81 reviews

Jun 21, 2020

Really good one of the best

This palette is my go to palette. They have such deep shades for smokey eye looks. They compliment my outfits a lot. This is a must have palette as the shades are quite versatile and unique. There are 16 eyeshadows ranging from classic nudes to the deeper more warm tones, so this is perfect for an every day natural look or a more dramatic outgoing look. This also comes with a mirror and an eye brush so that extra price is worth it as they are good quality shadows. They have a mixture or both matte and metallic glitter eyeshadows

laela

29 reviews

Jun 19, 2020

lovely

Love the palette! The formula is as to be expected from Anastasia, beautiful color scheme. The packaging is beyond beautiful. While applying my makeup I tilted the palette and the color Gorgina fell straight out of the palette and onto the floor. Highly upset I contacted customer service. The first representative I spoke to asked routine questions that I answered honestly about my shipping address. Then she asked for the item number of the palette and told me it should be on the receipt, which I did not have with me at the time (later found out it is shown in the emailed receipt). was quickly sorted great customer service

Joanna

85 reviews

Jun 12, 2020

Amazing!

It's my first ABH and high-end palette. I've decided to start here since I beleive that this palette is quite versitile and I really like this color story. By the way, in terms of color story, this palette could be an amazing option for beginners (and ABH newcomers who don't own soft glam or modern renessance). There're some warm and slightly cooler-toned neutrals for everyday looks, a berry shade to create a variety of looks, light subtle shimmery shade to create a browbone highlight, a black shade for smoky eyes, eyeliner and darkening in between your lashes to make them look more dense. And most importantly, beautiful, stunning, breathtaking metalics: barb, anastasia, cupcake, gorgina (it's rare to see an actually cool-toned bronze) and leo are this palette's gems. Barb in particular, it's so sparkly that you could see it from space. However, I wish there was one matte transition shade lighter than og and new yawker. In terms of quality: Mattes are very pigmented and they blend amazingly. I do experience some kickback in the pan but that was expected. The shade semsa needs extra attention if you're trying to blend it without any transition. Metallics (cupcake, dragon, leo, gorgina, rezy and anastasia) are pigmented, buttery rich and buildable. I really enjoy working with them because of their pay off on the lid. Barb is a pink to green duochrome and its shimmer particles are a bigger than ones in the classic ABH metallic formula. However, there's a lot of fallout. But the colours are just that good so I personally don't mind it. I recommend using undereye patches and doing your eyeshadow first. I'm not sure what to say about glitter shades. They look amazing on the eye but I'm not sure how I should use them in order to prevent fallout. I think it's better to use a glitter glue with these shades and remember that these glitters are in a clear base. Overall, amazing and I love it. Money well spent.

L

241 reviews

May 23, 2020

:(

I wanted to love this soooo bad. I set an alarm on my phone for when it would launch. I've been following Amra for so long and thought for sure I would love this palette as every other ABH palette I own (and I own a lot) has had great consistency in terms of quality. When I saw the colour story I was amazed... but I was highly disappointed when I actually tried it on. Not only was there a lot of fall out, the colours were chalky and ended up patchy. And I am not a beginner, I know how to use eyeshadows and blend. Even with my fix+ the colours just would not grab, and same goes for when I tried it with glitter glue. Eventually I could make it work, but it was a lot of extra effort for it to look decent. I think a dollar store palette could blend better then this.

Julia

12 reviews

May 19, 2020

so lovel

I love this palette I have almost all of ABH palettes and this is my favorite one next to modern renaissance. I love all the mattes, shimmer and metallics. My only complaint is that I will not get any use out of the pressed glitters as I don't want to have such large glitters so close to my eye even with glue. It is a bit powdery formula but I don't mind because the pigment pay off is epic. This palette will be my go to for daily looks and special occasions. I am in love!! I am so glad ABH is always so good with their consistency I always know I'm getting great quality product every time.s

Zubaida

220 reviews

May 15, 2020

Nice colous

This palette is my go to palette. They have such deep shades for smokey eye looks. They compliment my outfits a lot. This is a must have palette as the shades are quite versatile and unique. There are 16 eyeshadows ranging from classic nudes to the deeper more warm tones, so this is perfect for an every day natural look or a more dramatic outgoing look. This also comes with a mirror and an eye brush so that extra price is worth it as they are good quality shadows. They have a mixture or both matte and metallic glitter eyeshadows that highlight pigmented.

Paige

76 reviews

May 11, 2020

This Palette Stands Out On It's Own. Colours Are Amazing!

I didn’t need this but I bought it anyway. I’m soooo glad I did. Although the color scheme is slightly similar to other ABH palettes, this palette still stands out on its own. The met shades are so pigmented and blend seamlessly together while maintaining color. There is a little kick up in the pan but that’s standard with ABH matte shadows. The shimmer and glitter shades are amazing. I didn’t think I would like the glitter shades or get much use of them but you could tap just a little bit over a shadow and take it to the next level. I’m really really glad that I got this palette.

Fazila

241 reviews

May 7, 2020

A versatile matte and metallic palette

This palette is my go to palette. They have such deep shades for smokey eye looks. They compliment my outfits a lot. This is a must have palette as the shades are quite versatile and unique. There are 16 eyeshadows ranging from classic nudes to the deeper more warm tones, so this is perfect for an every day natural look or a more dramatic outgoing look. This also comes with a mirror and an eye brush so that extra price is worth it as they are good quality shadows. They have a mixture or both matte and metallic glitter eyeshadows that highlight pigmented.

Lauryn

142 reviews

May 6, 2020

Beautiful, Versatile, Great For Beginners

It's my first ABH and high-end palette. I've decided to start here since I beleive that this palette is quite versitile and I really like this color story. By the way, in terms of color story, this palette could be an amazing option for beginners (and ABH newcomers who don't own soft glam or modern renessance). There're some warm and slightly cooler-toned neutrals for everyday looks, a berry shade to create a variety of looks, light subtle shimmery shade to create a browbone highlight, a black shade for smoky eyes, eyeliner and darkening in between your lashes to make them look more dense.

Nilema

298 reviews

May 2, 2020

Perfect for Arab inspired looks

I love the range of different shades in this makeup palette. It literally has every single colour you will ever need for any makeup look that will compliment any putfit. I lovetp create Arabic inspired makeup looks but always find my self having to reach for several palettes to get the final look but with this all o need is this one palette and that's it. I would definitely recommended taking this with you when travelling. The shades are so pigmented and butterh. There's no fall put. They blend so easily and wuickly. I never have to worry about creating either.

Simra

157 reviews

May 2, 2020

Love

This is such an UNREA eyeshadow palette. I was so excited when I managed to get my hands on it! It has such a beautiful array of colours and the colour story to the palette is truly unique and like one that I’ve never seen before. It’s not overly packed with loads of shadows like the James Charles one (even though I do love that palette too) it has just the right amount of shades in, ranging from mattes to shimmers to glitters. The colours are incredibly beautiful and I also love the fact it comes with an eyeshadow brush

Mary

127 reviews

May 1, 2020

Amazing product!

The Amrezy Palette though will be one I can see myself reaching for a lot thanks to it’s warm everyday tones that will work with any type of eye look. The good mixture of terracota and warm matte tones creates the base for pretty much every type of eye look I create as it’s my go-to for the crease and transition. There’s also the amazing shimmers and more glittery finishes within the palette to pop on the lids and you’ve got an instant eye look sorted. So in my opinion this is definitely one of the more useable ABH palettes in their range

Evie

49 reviews

Apr 23, 2020

So beautiful, love the pop of blue!

The shades are literally perfection!! literally so so so stunning, you can do a perfect natural soft glam look with the neutral colours in the palette. However there are also perfect shades for a glam look, the pop of blue is so eye catching as soon as i opened the palette my eyes were drawn to it. The pinks are also literal perfection, they give such a nice wet look to the eye without being a cream eyeshadow. I recommend this palette to make up artists because there is so many different themed looks you could create from natural to a pop of blue

Rihanna

79 reviews

Apr 21, 2020

When I opened this pallet I screamed!

When I opened this pallet I screamed I was so excited but then when I opened the pallet I felt as though I was in a dream The colours apply so softly omg it’s to good you just can’t be explained you know but I do recommend this pallette!

Nicole

18 reviews

Apr 10, 2020

Fantastic pallet - highly pigmented!

A very high quality pallet - totally recommend. These eyeshadow colours are highly pigmented and blend so easily. Ables users to create a wide variety of gorgeous eyeshadow looks, this pallet offers both a day time and night time look leaving a professional finish, it definitely has colours to please everyone. I am in love with all the colours this pallet has to offer ( i’m sure you will too ) . I can’t think of any negatives to say about this pallet at all , it’s a brilliant pallet for both beginners and more experienced artists. I hope you enjoy this product!

Annabelle

66 reviews

Mar 15, 2020

Love it

Such a unique brand new palette! Great pigmentation, loved the product, didn’t expect something less from this brand. I am absolutely pleased with this brand and I love how great it looks!! I always get compliments on my eyeshadow when I wear it so that means it really does pop! It really does make you look on fire!! You can also gift this to someone and I surely know that they will be very happy and excited to try it! Totally recommend this palette and definitely worth a 5 out of 5. Absolutely pleased with this product! Really like the product

Elly

330 reviews

Mar 2, 2020

Another beautiful palette from ABH

Because of the beautiful packaging, I could not resist trying it out in the store. The vibrant glittery pink theme does correlate with the color story of the shades in the palette. When you apply the shades, of course you have the typical black and nudes, BUT each and every pressed glitter and shimmer shade is absolutely gorgeous. That’s what convinced me to purchase the palette. I’ve never been disappointed with an ABH palette as far as the smoothness of application, pigmentation, and blending of each shade. So with this palette all of that is perfect. The entire palette worked out perfectly for me. I have no complaints.

Zahra

52 reviews

Jan 23, 2020

Bestest Anastasia Beverly Hills Palette!

Such a unique brand new palette! Great pigmentation, loved the product, didn’t expect something less from this brand. I am absolutely pleased with this brand and I love how great it looks!! I always get compliments on my eyeshadow when I wear it so that means it really does pop! It really does make you look on fire!! You can also gift this to someone and I surely know that they will be very happy and excited to try it! Totally recommend this palette and definitely worth a 5 out of 5. Absolutely pleased with this product! Thank you Xx

Back to product